検索履歴
クリア
新型コロナウイルス感染症の感染拡大防止のため、観光スポットが閉鎖または一部閉鎖となっている場合があります。 予約前に、政府が公開する渡航情報を確認してください。 WHOは新型コロナウイルス感染症の状況を注視しています。詳しい情報については、こちらよりご覧ください。
「現地払い」について

フィレンツェ発ピサとチンクエテッレ日帰り旅行(列車)

|
Firenze, イタリア
3,220人の旅行者が予約しています

売り切れ必至

最低価格 $117.75 USD

最安値保証
旅行者の人数
大人1名大人2名大人3名大人4名大人5名大人6名大人7名大人8名大人9名
「現地払い」について
ツアーやチケットの予約を押さえながら、柔軟に旅行を計画
キャンセル無料
24時間前まで
予約可能なオプションを読み込み中...


icon13時間  (平均所要時間)
モバイルチケット
icon使用言語: 英語

概要

フィレンツェから出発する日帰り旅行で、ピサと絵のように美しいチンクエ・テッレを見つけましょう。有名なピサの斜塔でスナップ写真を撮り、リグーリア海岸の海辺の村を見に、海岸へ向かいましょう。ここから、世界遺産のチンクエ・テッレの、ピンクや黄色の町を通って旅行しましょう。ビーチを探索し、地元の料理(料金はお客様ご負担)を試し、かわいらしい石畳の道を歩きましょう。この小旅行は、18歳から45歳までの旅行者が利用可能です。また、小旅行には電車移動も含まれています。
  • フィレンツェからピサとチンクエテッレへの1日ツアー
  • Field of Dreamsでは、ピサの斜塔やドゥオーモなどピサの人気観光スポットをご覧ください。
  • エキスパートガイドと一緒にユネスコ世界遺産のチンクエテッレを発見
  • リオマッジョーレの歴史的な通りを散策したり、お互いに寄りかかったパステル調の建物を鑑賞したり
  • ビーチでリラックスしたり、ヴェルナッツァで泳いで涼む
ツアーはフィレンツェのサンタ・マリア・ノヴェッラ駅で ガイドと合流してスタートです。電車に乗り、フィレンツェからピサまで1時間の電車の旅をお楽しみください。

ピサに到着したら、ガイドとともにドゥオーモ、サン・ジョヴァンニ洗礼堂、ピサの斜塔のあるミラコリ広場へ向かいます。1時間半かけてこの観光名所を自由に探索してください。

その後は駅に戻り、ラ・スペツィアに向かい、1時間程で電車を乗り換えてリオマッジョーレへ向かいます。ここでイタリアン・リヴィエラ沿いの5つの村からなり、人々に愛されるチンクエ・テッレに入っていきます。

電車を降りて、ガイドとともに愛らしい道を歩きましょう。それぞれの漁村はピンク、黄色、青に鮮やかに塗られ、写真の素晴らしい背景となります。

電車で、チンクエ・テッレの中で最も多くのぶどうの木があると言われるマナローラまで向かいましょう。港をチェックした後は、最終目的地のウェルナッツァの村に向かいます。こちらではリヴィエラに飛び込んだり、ビーチで日光浴をしたりと、自由に時間を過ごしていただきます。

1日の終わりには、電車でフィレンツェまで戻り、そこでツアー終了です。

旅程

ご注意:Via dell’Amoreは土砂崩れによる被害のため、一般には閉鎖されています。
旅程
通過:  
Leaning Tower of Pisa
通過:  
Baptistery of St. John
通過:  
Duomo di Pisa
通過:  
Chiesa di San Lorenzo
通過:  
Piazza dei Miracoli
通過:  
Tuscany on a Budget - Day Tours
通過:  
Italy on a Budget Tours
通過:  
Stazione di Firenze Santa Maria Novella

旅行者の写真

レビュー

4.5
star-4.5
205 件のレビュー
5つ星
4つ星
3つ星
2つ星
1つ星
Viatorの旅行者による口コミ
star-5
美しい海辺
Christina_C
, 3 2020
ガイドのカルロタは素晴らしかった-非常にフレンドリーで親切。町は美しく、私たちの旅のハイライトでした。多くの店は閉店していましたが、この時期は避けました。ツアーは前述のとおりで、わずかな列車の遅れがあってもすべての時間を過ごしました-暖かくなっていれば泳ぐ時間もありました!
star-4
良い経験
eleanoramadeus
, 10 2019
これは私が望み、期待していたことです。ピサとチンクエテッレの5つの村のうち3つに案内されました。このガイドはサイトの説明を提供してくれましたが、私たちは自分で探検するしかありませんでした。旅行のペースにより、各停留所で約1時間の時間がないため、ピサの塔やその他のチケットイベントに行くことができるとは思わないでください。ツアー会社からもっと連絡があればいいのに。私たちのガイドはツアーを開始するのに45分遅れ、午前7時にオフィスが閉鎖されたため、何が起こっているかを知る方法がありませんでした。
star-5
Smooth trip
strollof
, 2 2020
It was a great day! Our guides Carlotta and Julia were wonderful! Scenery was beautiful and our transfer from train to train went smoothly!
star-5
Pisa wow! Cinque Terre beautiful
rogerlopezrk
, 1 2020
Emma our guide was wonderful to spend our day with, she took care of all details most important if you're short on time and want to see a lot this is it look no further
star-5
Amazing and affordable
DandG74
, 11 2019
Couldn't be more pleased with our trip; the perfect mix of assistance and independence! Eduardo handled all the transportation, guided us through the maze of stations and schedules and made sure had time to make all our connections. He was there to offer suggestions at each stop but let us explore on our own. Can't think of a better way to see these destinations in one very full day!
star-2
Nout a Tour but a Train Escort
SuccessWithinReach
, 8 2019
I cannot begin to express how disappointed I was with this "tour." This was not led by a tour guide but by a person who leads you from train to train. No interesting information was given at each stop except for 3 minutes at Pisa. The sites were beautiful but I need to look them up online to see what made them special/unique. The escort told us that her boss was accompanying her to review her performance, although he spoke no English and did not help at all. At each stop, she was holding hands with him (I assume it was her boyfriend). I will say that they were both very nice and she would answer a question if one was asked. Cinque Terre and Pisa were beautiful. My suggestion would be that the tour operator be transparent and state that this is not a tour but someone to guide you to a train. If that expectation was set then all would be OK. I would also encourage the guide to be transparent and truthful. This was a complete disappointment.
icon ホストからの返信 , 8 2019
Dear David, thank you for sharing your experience. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our tour and that you felt very disappointed with the experience. By reading your review my opinion is that you had a different expectation from what we actually promote. Your disappointment comes from the fact that the guide did not walk you around explaining in detail the site, but this is not what we sell. Under the description of the tour we clearly mention that this is not a guided tour with a guide following you throughout. Although, given prior notice, it's a service that we can organise. This is clearly evident in the positive reviews of this particular tour from our other customers. Our tour is led by a tour leader who shares with you cultural & historical infos of the whole area through speeches organised / spread during the day. We are a company for young backpackers and travellers on a budget and our philosophy is to show you the best destinations including Cinque Terre with locally trained guides without overloading you with unnecessary information. We are sure, if you asked your guide to provide more info, she would have been glad to do so. The Cinque Terre are five fishing villages is more celebrated for its beauty than its historical value so we hope that not being satisfied does not come from a different expectation of the area. For this reason we stand by the fact that we don't promote this tour as a guided tour with a guide but as a tour led by a tour leader (in Italy they are two different typology of guidance) and it's a mix of free time and guidance all of which is clearly stated in the description. We aplogize for the misunderstanding and we hope you will be able to join us again in the future as we have several types of tour for all tastes and needs. In the future we are happy to organise something more suitable to your needs.
star-4
Wonderful guide and beautiful scenery!
zhassam310
, 8 2019
Eduardo was a great guide and we really enjoyed our time with him! Really helpful! The trains were annoying as it felt longer to reach places but worth it to go to both Pisa and CT.
star-4
Worth it
sanda58270
, 8 2019
This tour is definitely worth your while if you are on a tight schedule. Our tour guide Paula was amazing, so friendly she showed us where to eat, what drinks to try and what gelato was the best. We visited 3 of the villages and spent good hour or more at each one.
star-4
Rainy Pisa, Small Cinque Terre
isaaclausy
, 8 2019
We have a good start in Firenza but it gets rainy in Pisa and some roads are flooded during our walk back to station. Cinque Terre are small and moderately quiet places worth a visit. While it is rather good in the pictures dont expect too much time in each village.
star-5
Amazing day
jzpooja
, 7 2019
We were with Paula the whole day, our tour guide. She was great. The tour was just as expected. We went to Pisa and had time to our self. Then we went to Cinque terre. There you visit three towns. Paula gives good recommendations to what to expect and you have time on your own. She also gives advice on food. We however ate on our own. We had lots of fun taking pictures at Pisa and then dipped into the water when we went to Cinque terre. I think you can do this on your own. However it's hassle-free going with a guide and we felt it was worth it. We had to worry about nothing. Paula took care of us.

「現地払い」について
絶対に外せないアクティビティを予約しましょう

お問い合わせ

icon_solid_phone
お電話でも予約できます
+81 6 4560 2975
+81 6 4560 2975
商品コード:6821PISACINQUETERRE

似た条件の観光スポットを探す