「パリ」または「コロッセオ」を検索してください
お問い合わせ +81 3 4233 9222

エルサレム発マサダと死海の日帰り旅行

エルサレム, イスラエル

最低価格 $111.00

最安値保証

日付と人数を選択

「今すぐ予約&後で支払い」
ツアーやチケットの予約を押さえながら、柔軟に旅行を計画
キャンセル無料
24時間前まで可能。
  • 9時間 (平均所要時間)
  • ホテル送迎サービスあり
  • モバイルチケット
  • 使用言語: 英語

概要

マサダツアーと死海ツアーを組み合わせて、思い出に残るエルサレム発1日ツアーにご参加ください。ユダヤ人の砂漠を通ってエアコン付きのお車で移動し、新約聖書のよきサマリア人のたとえで有名な場所を渡りましょう。マサダに着き、ケーブルカーに乗ってヘロデ王の宮殿であった伝説的な山頂の遺跡に向かいます。ガイド付きツアーの後は、死海に向かいます。非現実的ともいえる死海の浮遊体験を味わい、お好みで体にいい泥浴をお楽しみいただけます。 その後、古代都市のエリコを経由してエルサレムに戻ります。
  •  エルサレムからマサダと死海への1日旅行
  • 地元の専門家による人気の聖地観光のガイド付きツアー
  • ケーブルカーでマサダの頂上へ
  • 死海の有名な塩分の多い水に浮かぶ
  • エアコン付きバスでの送迎
  • ホテル送迎

含まれるもの

  • ホテル送迎
  • プロのガイド
  • エアコン付き車両
  • マサダまでのケーブルカー
  • 入場料
  • 特に指定のない限り、飲食物
  • チップ

集合と送迎

送迎場所

集合場所を選択してください。
入力して検索

開始時間

07:50 午前

送迎の詳細

Please wait at the entrance to the hotel

詳細情報

エルサレム中央のご宿泊のホテルから、エアコン付きのお車にご乗車ください。イスラエルの中心にある不毛の荒野であるユダヤの砂漠を旅していただけます。

新約聖書の、善きサマリア人のたとえで有名な場所を通り、マサダの近くで死海の景色をお楽しみください。

約2000年前、ヘロデ王はこの遠い山を二つの広大な要塞の地として選びました。

山頂の宮殿遺跡行きのケーブルカーに乗り、ガイド付きツアーをはじめましょう。探検中はこの地の歴史をガイドから聞くことができます。そして、死海へとドライブしましょう。

移動中、エン・ゲディのオアシスとクムランの永遠の地をご覧ください。

1940年代と1950年代に発見された、古代の宗教的手稿である死海文書が存在するクムラン洞窟をご覧になるため、下車します。

海抜400メートルに位置する塩湖である死海まで進みます。

2時間ほど、ミネラル・ビーチでリラックスし.塩分の多い水に浮かぶのをお楽しみください。ご希望の場合は、体にいい泥浴で「水泳」し、免税価格で死海スキンケア製品を購入していただけます(別料金)。

お車にのり、リラックスしてお帰りいただけます。ルート上では、古ローマからエルサレムへのルートの一部をなぞり、古代都市のエリコを楽しむことができます。ツアーは、エルサレムのホテルへの送迎で終了します。

Harei Yehuda

ユダヤの丘を旅する

1時間 入場無料

Khan Al-Hatruri - The Good Samaritan Inn (通過)

グッドサマリタンインを通り過ぎる

確認事項

  • 予約時に確認メールをお送りします
  • 帽子、水着、タオル、日焼け止めの持参をお勧めします。
  • 車いす非対応
  • 近くに公共交通機関あり
  • ほとんどの方が参加できます
  • このツアーは4歳未満の子供には適していませんのでご注意ください
  • このツアー/アクティビティの最大催行人数は40名です

キャンセルポリシー

ツアー/アクティビティの24時間前までにキャンセルした場合は、全額返金されます。

  • 全額返金は、ツアー/アクティビティ開始時間の24時間前までにキャンセルされた場合が対象です。
  • ツアー/アクティビティ開始時間より24時間以内にキャンセルされた場合、お支払い済みの金額は返金されません。
  • ツアーやアクティビティの開始まで24時間以内の変更は受け付けられません。
  • 最終予約受付時間は、ツアー/アクティビティの現地時間に基づきます。
  • このツアー/アクティビティは、好天時にのみ催行されます。 悪天候のためキャンセルとなった場合、別の日程での参加または全額返金の対象となります。

キャンセルについて

よくある質問

以下の回答は、利用者から寄せられた質問に対して、過去にツアー催行会社が回答した内容に基づくものです。

Q:エルサレム発マサダと死海の日帰り旅行で実施されているマスク着用と参加者の健康に関する方針は?

A:実施されているマスク着用と参加者の健康に関する方針はこちら:
  • 公共の場では旅行者にマスク着用を義務付け
  • 公共の場ではガイドにマスク着用を義務付け

Q:エルサレム発マサダと死海の日帰り旅行で実施されている衛生対策は?

A:衛生に関する方針はこちら:
  • 旅行者とスタッフ用のアルコール手指消毒液を用意
  • 人の出入りの多い場所の定期的な消毒
  • 用具・機器などの使用後の消毒
  • 移動用の車両の定期的な消毒

Q:エルサレム発マサダと死海の日帰り旅行で実施されているソーシャルディスタンスに関する方針は?

A:ソーシャルディスタンスに関する方針はこちら:
  • ツアー・体験全体を通してソーシャルディスタンスの確保を要請

Q:エルサレム発マサダと死海の日帰り旅行の従業員の健康と安全を確保するために実施している対策は?

A:従業員およびスタッフの健康と安全に関するポリシーはこちら:
  • ガイドに定期的に手を洗うことを義務付け
  • スタッフの定期的な体温チェック
  • 症状があるスタッフのための有給在宅ポリシー

旅行者の写真

さらに表示
レビュー
4.0
564件の口コミ
口コミの合計件数およびViator/トリップアドバイザーの口コミに基づく総合評価
0
0
0
0
0
Viatorの旅行者による口コミ。
1~10件の口コミを表示しています。(564件中)
マサダと死海は...
Robert_W(2022年4月
マサダと死海はかっこよかったです。ランチスポットはひどいものでした-市場からあなた自身の食べ物と軽食を詰めてください…それはひどいものでした。 一日がない場合は、レンタカーを借りれば半日で簡単に両方を行うことができますが、歴史的な知識を逃してしまいます
ホストからの返信(2022年4月
Thanks for sharing that you enjoyed the tour and the commentary provided. SInce Covid19 many restaurants in the region that cater for groups with volumes of travelers have not re-opened..Thus we are very limited with the options to provide an organised lunch stop. We have no problem with travelers bringing their own packed lunch. We will bring your review to the attention of the restaurant management..
マサデと死海への旅行が大好き
EinarThor_J(2022年3月
とても良いツアーです。マサデハンイスラエルについてたくさん学びましょう。ツアーガイドはとても良かったし、私たちが溺れて訪れた場所についての知識がいっぱいでした。それに加えて、エリコを観光しました。私たちはこの旅行が大好きです。
ホストからの返信(2022年3月
Thanks so much for sharing on this platform this complementary review of your memorable tour experience with us. Hope you will tour with us again soon.
マサダと死海での素晴らしい経験!
Miguel_R(2022年3月
旅行は本当に素晴らしかったです、それ以上それを台無しにしたくありません、旅行を予約してください、またルーベンは非常に役に立ち、私たちが持っていたすべての質問に答えました
1人の旅行者がこの口コミが役に立ったと回答
Relax and Enjoy
Eden_G(2022年8月
My absolute favorite part of the trip was going to the Dead Sea and just floating in the water. My boyfriend and I then helped each other apply the mud to our face and body. The people we met on this trip were so interesting and were from so many different countries. Would highly recommend going on this tour! I would do it again in a heartbeat
Great experience.
JGarcia1975(2022年7月
The tour schedule spent at Dead Sea just one hour and a half , but don’t really need more time . Masada part is exhausting.
ホストからの返信(2022年7月
Thanks for sharing this feedback and detail.It seems you had a great tour experience.This time of year the heat is a harsh and can certainly be a challenge. Massada nevertheless is as pectacular location.
Sweating in 37.78c together with a great guide Orit
william_b(2022年6月
Other than a slight hiccup on my part. They were able to get me in last minute, help me get to the location and had a fantastic trip. Food for lunch was delicious. Met some nice people who I spent the day sweating with in 37.78C with great views. Fun time floating in the dead sea. Got dropped off in the end. Booking another tour again with them. They came highly recommended by AAA in USA. Now I know why.
ホストからの返信(2022年6月
Thanks so much for sahring your immense satisfactin with or tour and the Guide. It is clear from what you describe that the overall experience was most favorable, you thoroughly enjoyed the Dead Sea location, despite harsh heat that prevails in this region at this time of year. We are most appreciative that you have placed your trust in us to provide high quality and standard of tourism services. Thanks so much once again.
Amazing Masada and Dead Sea
Alisa_D(2022年6月
Awesome! Got off to a slow start due to a flat tire, but it was great once we got started. Mt Scopus where everyone meets up to start the trip has the best view of Jerusalem! Frank was a fantastic tour guide. Super knowledgeable and funny. And what can you say about Masada but awe inspiring.
ホストからの返信(2022年6月
Thanks for this rave review of your guide Frank. He is worthy of your feedback for his efforts and skill. Also for the mention that unpredicted tyre puncture.Mainly that it was promptly taken care of . Indeed Masada is spectaular.
Bad Experience
Forlizfrias(2022年6月
I was extremely mad and disappointed. I booked with Viator because you offered hotel And confirmed pick up location at Mamilla Hotel at 750AM. After waking up early and sitting in the lobby of my hotel for over 30 Minutes I called the Ben-Heim tours only to be told that they do not offer pick up at my hotel and that I needed to take a taxi to catch up with the bus that already left Jerusalem. I was so angry !
ホストからの返信(2022年6月
Greetings, Elizabeth, we are sorry that this occurred, but it is not listed anywhere that we collect at this specific Mamilla hotel. We collect only from the David Citadel just across the street! Please note that you have selected Mamilla Hotel Jerusalem which is not on our pickup list. We have never confirmed your pickup in Mamilla. We have contacted you via Viator to let you know that your final pickup is at David Citadel Hotel. We have also given you the option to cancel the tour without cancellation fees. You have confirmed that you have received the message but never canceled the tour. We are doing our best to match expectations with our clients regarding this the pickup place and pickup time. We are inviting you to contact our customer support to see all the records of our conversation. Unfortunately, the facts stated in your review are not accurate at all. Sincerely, Bein Harim team
Awesome Tour guide
Anoop_M(2022年5月
Awesome, friendly and cool experience. . They were kinda enough to pick me up and drop me off at different location.
ホストからの返信(2022年5月
Thanks for sharing your satisfaction.We make every effort to accomodate travelers if they have requests that are doable! We appreciate your mention of this so others can read of our customer service!
Great locations poor use of time overall bad trip
Diane_T(2022年5月
We were extremely excited for this tour and we were relying on the good name and reputation of Viator. The local travel agency was not good, very disorganized. The tour bus was very uncomfortable, the smallest leg space ever seen. The bus was packed over 40 people on the trip. For a 7 hour trip we got 1 hour on Masada and one hour at Dead Sea. Lunch at Engedde was horrible. and. Covid super spreader. Hundreds of people crammed in for the worst food I’ve seen in Israel yet. This was s tourist trap and focused on shopping instead of the locations to visit. After giving feedback to the tour guide she listened and then said- I can pass this along but the tour company will not change anything due to agreements with the lunch location. Lunch could have been at the Dead Sea restaurant instead and would be a giant improvement. Positives were that Aviva was a clear and knowledgeable guide. My friend and I could have done a private tour instead and I will never sign up for a group Viator again.
ホストからの返信(2022年5月
Dear Diane, We are regretful for the experience you had especially at lunch. Not all restaurants are able to cater to groups. We have to make a convenient lunch stop. All these locations operate under Covid regulations in our country, (airports, and various others in the same category). The restaurant has to get ready for our groups and the volume accordingly. (This is how it works worldwide). One cannot just arrive at a place (however few there are in this region, due to Covid many did not reopen) thus making our choice super limited). Not all people want to eat at snack bars (that at the beach resorts we visit) This is high season and as is completely acceptable worldwide restaurants at such locations all include souvenir shops. The restaurant also operates with prior notice! We have certainly done our best to deal with this matter. We are happy that Aviva was a professional and informative guide. Sincerely, Bein Harim tours
Great experience, bad lunch.
Cindy_L(2022年5月
Great tour guide and driver. Informative and covered all the important parts; the guide switched between Spanish and English throughout the whole tour. Masada and the Dead Sea were both worth the trip. Definitely pack your own lunch! The lunch spot was expensive for what you get ($13-16 USD) and the food was not good. It was a chaotic cafeteria and the staff were short with guests. You get dropped off at your hotel at the end of the tour, at around 5:30pm.
ホストからの返信(2022年5月
Thanks, Cindy, for this feedback. Firstly and most importantly that you enjoyed the sights visited in this spectacular region. We state clearly that tours maybe be bilingual if required . Always in English and maybe a second language. The lunch stop is essential and indeed can be very busy at the hour we visit it on the schedule, but we have NO other options in the region, as you saw this barren landscape, (and regrettably, a few that were in the past haven't opened again after Covid..) NO problem to come along with one's own lunch pack and snacks for the day. We do however need to cater to those who do wish to eat along the way. Sincerely, Bein Harim team
Great tour. Masada will never fall again.
Gary_C(2022年5月
Masada is a must see. The 2000 year old Herodian palaces are magnificent. You need to climb down to the lowest terrace. The frescos and capitals are spectacular. Our guide Dan was exceptional . He understood the history and the archeology . He was great at pointing out sites along the way as we traveled deep into the Judean desert.
ホストからの返信(2022年5月
Thanks so much for this rave review of your tour guided by Dan. It is clear that Dan provided informative varied commentary for a memorable tour experience to this spectacular region of our country. Hope to see you travel again with us sometime.
Highly recommend
Heidi_S(2022年4月
There was a bit of unexpected bus transfers and waiting at the beginning which made sense afterward (they bring everyone to one point and then separate by destination) but once we were underway it was smooth sailing and a very enjoyable day. Our guide, Rom, was very knowledgeable and spoke clearly in a deep voice that was easy to hear. He took very good care of all of us in the tour. The Dead Sea beach was crowded as it was Passover but still a once in a lifetime experience. It was so nice not to have to worry about all the individual entry fees, reading signs in Hebrew and passing through checkpoints. I highly recommend.
ホストからの返信(2022年4月
Thanks Heid or sharing that you came away with a memorable and enjoyable tour experience travelling with Bein Harim and our guide Rom. Indeed, after the 2 years of almost entire closure, this Passover and Easter we are seeing record numbers of travelers therefore the crowds at the beach. Nevertheless we are pleased you felt you got to the have once in a lifetime experience with us. Hope to see you sometime again.
Fun trip to Masada and Dead Sea
Maria_H(2020年3月
Our tour guide, Dan Porges was incredible. He had a lot of information and was very engaging the whole tour. The tour was fun and the timing between locations was planned out perfectly. The only thing was we were made to wait at the sales pitch places way too long (the dead seas soap shops), but it had nothing to do with the guide. Great trip!
Would recommend
Frances_C(2020年3月
Reliable pick up and prompt responses to questions about the tour. The guide was knowledgeable, and overall it was worth the time.
1人の旅行者がこの口コミが役に立ったと回答
Great tour
FrancoisGM(2020年2月
Wonderful tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable. The History of Masada is truly enriching. Bathing in the Dead Sea at 430 meters below sea level in extremely salty water is quite an experience.
A Good Tour Guide Makes All The Difference
Ammar_N(2020年2月
Tours are often made or broken by the quality of the tour guide, which is why I want to dedicate this review to highlighting the excellence of my guide: Dan Porges. Before going into detail about why I am to appreciate of Dan, I would recommend a visit to Masada to anyone with an interest in either history or geology - it has plenty to offer on both counts. The Dead Sea portion of the tour was pleasant enough, if you enjoy that sort of thing. Now, on to the reason I will never forget this tour: Dan was extremely knowledgeable and highly polished in his presentation - it was quite evident that he was an experienced guide, but also that he genuinely enjoyed what he was doing. I do, however, have more than a passing reason to be grateful to Dan, as I endured an experience during this tour that most tourists dread whilst abroad - I misplaced my wallet during our stop at Masada. I realised this only when our group arrived at the Dead Sea resort and was, as you would expect, rather panicked. I reached out to Dan and after a series of phone calls he not only managed to asertain that my wallet had been left behind in Masada, but also made the arrangment to have the wallet returned returned to me at my hotel in Jerusalem. In fact, Dan delivered the wallet to me personally. I will always remember the kindness of Dan and I hope that anyone who books this tour has the absoluate privilege of having him as their guide.
Good tour
califwayoflife(2020年2月
The pick up was nice from our hotel Both driver and guide were good The only negative was the website should’ve included the mention that we need to bring a towel for the Dead Sea they’re not expensive but it was an unnecessary cost Ahava Factory stop was a waste of time .I would have preferred to have more time at Dead Sea.
Great day out - recommended!
Monika_W(2019年12月
Great trip to Masada and Dead Sea. We have managed to float in Dead Sea despite winter temperatures. Our guide Drora was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would have preferred for lunch to be included in the price. Also, personally would have preferred to stop at En Gedi to visit Dead Sea.
Perfect trip.
Art_P(2019年12月
Terrific trip, terrific guide, terrific experience. We greatly enjoyed everything - from Masada and the Dead Sea to the fantastic stories by the guide, Dorit Epstein. Strongly recommended!
...

お問い合わせ

商品コード:5209MASDSJ