検索履歴
クリア

飛び降りる - コトル観光ツアー

|
Kotor, モンテネグロ

最低価格 $22.45 USD

最安値保証

日付と人数を選択

旅行者の人数
キャンセル無料
24時間前まで
予約可能なオプションを読み込み中...


1時間 30分  (平均所要時間)
モバイルチケット
使用言語: 英語 他6件

概要

ユネスコに登録されているコトルは、アドリア海沿岸の必見の観光地の1つと見なされていますが、徒歩でサイトにアクセスするには手間がかかります。この乗り降り自由のバスチケットを使用して、コトル湾を一周し、簡単に観光できます。リサンでローマ時代のモザイクを発見し、ユネスコに登録されたペラストを訪れ、バジョヴァクラビーチで日光浴をお楽しみください。また、コトルの歴史的な旧市街の30分間のガイド付きウォーキングツアーの時間もあります。
  • この乗り降り自由のバスツアーでコトル湾の最高を見る
  • 徒歩で探索する時間と労力を節約
  • ユネスコに登録されているペラスト、リサン、バジョヴァクラビーチに簡単にアクセス
  • コトルの旧市街のガイド付きウォーキングツアーをお楽しみください

レビュー

3.5
76 件のレビュー
5 ポイント
4 ポイント
3 ポイント
2 ポイント
1 ポイント
Viatorの旅行者による口コミ
Hop On Hop Off in Kotor
EdB125
, 10 2019
We were disappointed in this tour. First, the operators of the tour did not know what to do with an internet reservation. However, they did sort it our and allowed on the bus. The tour involved driving along the coast line for approximately 10 miles and stopping at a pier where we could visit a marble museum. Back on the tour, the bus stopped once and indicated this was the stop for the beach which we could not see so did not get off. The bus then drove back to town where we got off the bus at approximately 11:30 because there was no where else to go and see. The guide told us that there would be a walking tour of the city center be beginning at 1:30. We do not believe the price paid for this tour was worth it. Would not recommend this tour.
ホストからの返信 , 10 2019
Dear customer Thank you for your review. I would now like to explain you how our tour works. After beautiful coastal ride you stopped to visit Roman mosaics which ticket is included in price. Same bus waited for you and you continued to second stop. I don't know how you did not mention old town Perast which is our second stop. You had opportunity to get off and visit this breathtaking picturesque town with two islands in front of it. It was your decision not to get off there. Third stop is beach Bajova Kula, which is secluded and that is the reason why you can't see it from the main road. It is only 15 meters down the stairs. When you came back you had opportunity for walking tour inside the old town Kotor, and again you choose not to do it. So many opportunities but you decided not to enjoy it. Warm regards Nemanja Damjanovic
Kotor a beautiful place
elizabeth M
, 10 2019
Was very surprised with this county. Great tour although short but did include a walking tour during which our guide was excellent. Only down side was the confusion at the docks when 2 ships came in at once. Need to put more buses on at this time and more personnel at the docks. All in all I would highly recommend it.
ホストからの返信 , 10 2019
Dear customer Thank you for your review. We appreciate your advice for more buses in the port, but we are small company and we are doing the best possible service. We are glad that you enjoyed our walking tour as well cause it is important part of our tour. Hope we will see you again. Warm regards Nemanja Damjanovic
A great experience (again)
jerry53886
, 9 2019
This was my second time on this HOHO tour. We took advantage of the stop in Perast to wander around the town, go to the museum, climb the bell tower, take a trip out to the Our Lady of the Rocks and even to have a wonderful swim in the sea. Our friends joined the walking tour in town and thoroughly enjoyed it (we had done it before). The bus was easy to find in Kotor and as we were the only cruise ship in that day, it was not crowded and we did not have to wait long for a bus at any stop.
ホストからの返信 , 9 2019
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed on our tour. Every day we are trying to improve and these comments motivate us.

お問い合わせ

お電話でも予約できます
+81 6 4560 2975
+81 6 4560 2975
商品コード:109372P1

似た条件の観光スポットを探す