検索履歴
クリア

リスボンショアエクスカーション:シントラ、カスカイス、エストリルへのプライベートデイトリップ

|
リスボン, ポルトガル

最低価格 $90.30 USD

最安値保証

日付と人数を選択

旅行者の人数
キャンセル無料
24時間前まで
予約可能なオプションを読み込み中...


7 時間 (平均所要時間)
モバイルチケット
使用言語: 英語 他2件

概要

シントラ、カスカイス、エストリルを訪れる、リスボンからのこのプライベートな日帰り旅行ショア期間中、ポルトガルの大西洋沿岸の美しさを発見してください。シントラのムーア城やペーナの宮殿を含む驚異的なモニュメントを垣間見るためのコールツアーのこのポートに参加してください。エストリルのカスカイス(Cascais)とギンチョ(Guincho)ビーチ(Praia do Guincho)にある素朴な黄金のビーチがいっぱいの美しい海岸を巡航してください。さらに、このプライベートな日帰り旅行は、印象的な地獄の口(ボカ・ド・インフェルノ)のユニークな沿岸の岩の形成につながります。この心配のない遠足で出発する時間にあなたの船に戻りましょう。
  • リスボンの海岸沿いの一日ツアー
  • ペナ国立宮殿、ムーア人の城などの歴史的建造物を見る
  • 絵のように美しいかつての漁村、カスカイスを散策
  • 劇的な洞窟とヘルズ・マウスの見事な崖に驚嘆
  • ケープロカ(Cabo da Roca)とグインチョビーチから大西洋の景色を眺める
  • プライベートガイドからの細心の注意をお楽しみください
  • Viatorの心配のない方針でカバーされます:あなたの船への保証された時間通りの帰り
リスボンの港に到着した後、あなたのガイドに会い、シントラ、カスカイス、エストリルへのプライベート・デイトリップをお楽しみください。快適なエアコン完備の車に乗り、シントラ山脈の緑豊かな丘陵地帯の北へ向かいます。
丘陵地帯の頂上にあるムーア城に到着してください。あなたのガイドを散歩し、この中世の要塞の印象的な遺跡を観察してください。その後、ユネスコの世界遺産に登録されているペナ宮殿に向かいます。フェルナンド2世が皇居の夏の邸宅としてこの宮殿をどのように建てたかを学びましょう。その後、19世紀のロマン主義建築とその折衷的でカラフルなスタイルに賞賛します。
地元のレストラン(自費)で昼食をとり、かつてはロイヤリティのための休暇の場所だったカスカイスの美しい海岸沿いの町に続きます。ここから、港やサンタマルタ灯台に向かい、灯台博物館として改装されました。次に、ヨーロッパ大陸の西端にあるロカ岬を訪れてください。この豪華なシーンの写真をスナップしますが、沿岸の岩の地獄の口に移動するとメガバイトを節約できます。彼らが時間をかけてアーチ道と小さな湾を通って悪質な波が墜落するのを見てください。
次に、熱心なサーファーやウィンドサーフィンのあるGuincho Beachで素晴らしい景色をお楽しみください。砂浜の別のストレッチをドライブし、有名なエストリルカジノを参照してください。あなたのクルーズ船と港に戻って、より多くの窓を見ながら車でリラックスしてください。
心配のないショアエクスカーション:
心配しないでください、このツアーはあなたの船に乗ることを保証します!万一、あなたの船が出発した場合、私たちは次の乗り継ぎへの輸送を準備します。また、安心して本を予約してください。あなたの船が到着するまでに遅れていて、ツアーに参加できない場合、私たちはあなたのお金を返金します。詳細については、利用規約をご覧ください。

レビュー

3.5
4 件のレビュー
5 ポイント
2
4 ポイント
0
3 ポイント
0
2 ポイント
1
1 ポイント
1
Viatorの旅行者による口コミ
We had a truly spectacular day with...
Sandra W
, 12 2016
We had a truly spectacular day with our guide, Joel, exploring the area of magical Sintra on the first of our two-day port stop in Lisbon on our cruise. Six of us traveled together in a roomy mini-van at lesser cost than the excursion to Sintra offered by our ship and had a far more personal and comfortable experience than the usual ship excursions can offer in their 30-plus group tours. We visited the colorful and lovely Pena Palace, shopped a little in the town's quaint main square, visited a truly fantastic seaside restaurant, braved the winds at Cabo da Roca -- the westernmost point of Europe -- and returned to our ship at the end of a long and satisfying tour via the twin towns of Cascais and Estoril. There are areas of Sintra literally inaccessible by the large tourist buses provided by the cruise lines for their excursions, and so a private Viator day trip is absolutely the best way to really experience this spectacular area outside Lisbon, with its palaces, gardens, castle, fabulous vistas, windswept cliffs and superb food. Can't recommend it enough.
Although Sophia, our guide, was a...
Miriam B
, 10 2016
Although Sophia, our guide, was a very nice young woman, the vehicle she was driving was not. Yes, it was a Mercedes 8 passenger and there were only 4 of us, but the van was a manual transmission and kept stalling, which is dangerous on the twisting, winding roads climbing into the hills. This was not a fully guided tour and she did try to provide some commentary, but with no microphone, only the front seat passenger could hear her. Her employer should provide her with better tools. Unfortunately, this detracted from the overall experience. The sights themselves were great. Sintra is a UNESCO World Heritage Site and the Palace of Pena was charming, as was Cascais, where Sophia arranged for us to have a typical Portugese lunch at a lovely, oceanfront restaurant. She did her best, but this tour operator needs improvement.
ホストからの返信 , 10 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We have received the following response from the operator of your tour: Thanks for your review. We are sorry to hear you did not have a perfect experience with Sofia. As we felt the luxury car would be too small for your group, we upgraded you for free to a minivan to maximize your comfort and leg room on the long drive. It was our hope this would improve your overall experience. The total tour length can be slightly longer than planned, as we always try to ensure our customers see everything on the itinerary. Additionally, we are trying to find a microphone system that will help improve our guests' tour experience for the future. We can also assure you that all our van is fully functional and we run several tours on it, so it's always kept in good repair. We are also planning to purchase a new, upgraded, van for our 2017 season. We do regret these details affected your overall enjoyment of your tour, but we hope you were still able to enjoy your remaining time in Lisbon.
Sofia was a lovely young woman and...
Neal E
, 5 2016
Sofia was a lovely young woman and she tried very hard to provide an excellent experience. Unfortunately the tour company she worked for did not provide her with the tools necessary. The one year old Mercedes 8 passenger van had almost 100,000 km and was in need of maintenance. The transmission stick was in need of repair and safety was a serious concern for our group. While Sofia was a driver and we did not expect a fully guided tour, she did try to provide some information which has always been our experience even with driver only tours. Unfortunately, only the people in the front seats with her, could hear anything. No microphone and the transmission made too much noise. Very disappointing that you should use a provider of this poor quality.
ホストからの返信 , 5 2016
Thank you for your review. We heard back from the tour operator concerning this review, and wanted to post their comments here: Thanks for your review. I'm glad that you enjoyed our guide. I can understand your disappointment but let me assure you that the van was working fine the day before, and the maintenance is up to date. The safety of our customers is our number one priority. The Van we used for your tour is a luxury brand (Mercedes), and is only 1 year old -- so almost new. I can assure you that your safety was never an issue. I hope you understand that all vehicles can have mechanical problems that are outside of our control, though we are taking steps to repair this van. I'm so sorry about your not so great experience.
Absolut empfehlenswert! Eine tolle...
ruth t
, 10 2016
Absolut empfehlenswert! Eine tolle Alternative zu Lissabon, großartige Atlaniklandschaft, kompetener, sympathischer überaus freundlicher Guide , Danke!

お問い合わせ

お電話でも予約できます
+81 6 4560 2975
+81 6 4560 2975
商品コード:5589PRTLISCASCAIS

似た条件の観光スポットを探す