検索履歴
クリア

新型コロナウイルス感染症の感染拡大防止のため、観光スポットが閉鎖または一部閉鎖となっている場合があります。 予約前に、政府が公開する渡航情報を確認してください。 WHOは新型コロナウイルス感染症の状況を注視しています。詳しい情報については こちらよりご覧ください。

「現地払い」について

マラケシュの民間観光ツアー

|
Marrakech, モロッコ
744人の旅行者が予約しています

最低価格 $30.00 USD

価格はグループの人数によって異なります

最安値保証
旅行者の人数
幼児0名幼児1名幼児2名幼児3名幼児4名幼児5名幼児6名幼児7名幼児8名幼児9名幼児10名幼児11名幼児12名幼児13名幼児14名幼児15名子供0名子供1名子供2名子供3名子供4名子供5名子供6名子供7名子供8名子供9名子供10名子供11名子供12名子供13名子供14名子供15名大人0名大人1名大人2名大人3名大人4名大人5名大人6名大人7名大人8名大人9名大人10名大人11名大人12名大人13名大人14名大人15名
「現地払い」について
ツアーやチケットの予約を押さえながら、柔軟に旅行を計画
キャンセル無料
24時間前まで
予約可能なオプションを読み込み中...


icon3~4時間  (平均所要時間)
モバイルチケット
icon使用言語: 英語 他1件

概要

マラケシュのスークを探索することは忘れられない経験であり、このプライベートツアーでは、あなたの時間を最大限に活用することができます。市場の屋台、手工芸品のワークショップ、職人街の迷路をガイドに従って進み、漢方薬について学び、カーペット織りのデモンストレーションを見て、革の皮が染められている場所を見て、お土産にふれあうことができます。
  • ガイドツアー:迷路のようなスークで迷子になりやすい
  • 伝統的な手工芸品、ラグ、靴などを買う
  • 朝出発または午後出発の選択
  • プライベートツアー:あなたの好みに合うようにあなたの旅程を調整する

旅行者の写真

レビュー

5.0
star-5
209 件のレビュー
5つ星
4つ星
3つ星
2つ星
1つ星
Viatorの旅行者による口コミ
star-3
Shopping in souk
Jane_G
, 3 2020
We met at 10am outside Cafe de France. Mohammad was our guide ( four of us). Glad we were not in big group. Unfortunately Mohammad seemed to be in charge of organising other groups and we were lateto start. He was very pleasant and spoke good English but was distracted continually on phone and we felt very neglected. Enjoyed what we saw very much and when we wanted to buy he helped us bargain. We visited secret garden. Saw slippers being made, metal work, a bakery and Argan oil etc shop. We were impressed and bought but were later told back in our Riad it was simply cooking oil we felt very cheated. We could not have done this without s guide and felt it was overpriced for what we got we had to ask for both water and coffee which was included in price. We booked our own guide next day and were delighted and realised just how poor first day was
icon ホストからの返信 , 3 2020
Hello, We are sorry if the guide was distracted because of many bookings that we had to manage but you were not neglected because as you said on the review, you did see many things that the RIAD CANNOT show you without the GUIDE. We are Very sad to hear that you believed what the Riad said about your guide, because this Riad they always want to sell you their products including Oils, city tours, excursions, restaurants because they get paid out of this and so forth. Because they failed to sell you the guided city tour, they have to tell you that the oil was not real , in order to sell you another service the next day. I wonder Why you did not contact us regarding the quality or even get refunded if you think it was expensive; before judging our service. Finally, do not anticipate and give a value judgement because people are not the same. Thank you. Kind regards, Marrakech guide tours's team
star-5
Perfect introduction to the souks
Natasha S
, 10 2019
I did this tour only 2 hours after arriving in Marrakech. First, Mohammed was a great communicator as I was a bit nervous on how he would find me at the meeting place. This was no problem. The tour was a great mix of shopping and history. He took me to historical places around the souk and showed me the work that went into some of the craftsmanship. Yes, he does take you to certain places where he has connections but I didn't mind because there truly wasn't a pressure to buy. It gave me a good glimpse at the quality products within the souks so when I was wandering later alone, I could tell the difference. He also has a great sense of humor and really puts in the effort to get to know you. The experience flew by and he even helped me get a tuk tuk ride back to my riad when it was all over, which he paid for. I was so impressed by this tour. I went on this tour alone but I think it could be just as valuable if you went in a group.
icon ホストからの返信 , 10 2019
Hello, Thank you very much for your lovely feedback and sharing your experience with future guests. I will be happy to greet you again. Kind regards, Mohammed
star-5
Medina Souks Tour
katherinehubbard66
, 8 2019
Mohamad was the very best guide! He took us to all the best shops for spices, rugs and beautiful tea sets just to name a few items. It was a half day tour but he stayed with us until we found everything we were looking for. Shaakran Mohamad.
star-5
Souls tour in Marrakech
Travelingmommacat
, 7 2019
We had a great time exploring the Souks with Mohammed! I definitely recommend getting a tour guide because the souks are a big maze. We went to several great shops, and were able to get some Argan oil, and several souvenirs. Highly recommend!
star-3
Great
Excursion24194958801
, 11 2018
I feel like the places I went to were overpriced. Nonetheless the tour guides were really nice people.
star-5
This tour was 11/10 AMAZING. The...
Alejandro V
, 8 2018
This tour was 11/10 AMAZING. The only reason it took me a few days to review it is that I was having trouble with my Viator account but I specifically kept working on getting logged in so that I could write a review of Reda and his shopping tour. I purchased this tour with my daughter because she wanted to do some shopping in the souks and we were not sure how hectic it would be. It was wonderful having a guide who could take us to good quality artisan works, knew his way around, and could help us negotiate fair prices for excellent pieces. Reda was able to help my daughter find everything she wanted and see everything she wanted to see. We were also able to see artisans at work on their crafts, and smell and sample many fine quality spices and soaps which was very interesting. All of the people at the shops who we worked with to find products were very kind and it was very helpful being with a guide they knew personally. Additionally, Reda was very welcoming and generous. He was happy to bring us to as many shops as needed to find what we wanted, was very funny, personally helped us pick through items, and even shared some helpful Arabic phrases with us which required a lot of patience! We felt safe throughout the tour, and would call Reda any time we return to Marrakech! Highly, highly recommend this tour.
star-3
Our guide Reda, was lovely and the...
jaugstman
, 3 2018
Our guide Reda, was lovely and the tour started off amazing. He explained about some of the areas of the souks, some of the architecture and was helpful in answering our questions. however as mentioned in other reviews, it became clear that there are arrangements made between guides and shop owners, and it became a very curated tour only going to one rug place, one leather place. All in all, it was a good experience, but just be mindful if you are considering purchasing, there are many other souks to visit.
star-4
The guide was excellent but viator let...
Jason G
, 2 2018
The guide was excellent but viator let us book a tour on a Friday afternoon but 75% of the shops are shut on this day which let the tour down.
star-3
We met the guide at The Café de...
Gary B
, 2 2018
We met the guide at The Café de France and were pleased that he waited, as we were around 10 minutes late. He clearly knew his way around the Souks, and had good knowledge of the history. He did however take us to mainly high end stores and when you are the only customers getting assistance from the owner, there is an innate feeling of pressure to buy, so be strong. There is clearly a cut involved, nothing I probably wouldn't do but actually witnessing the indiscreet handover, was a bit rich, so we decided to end the tour without further ado. This upset the owner of the shop opposite, to whom, I guess, we were to be taken next. Mutterings were exchanged between the owner and the guide from whom we then parted. I would still recommend guidance through the Souk, but warn the guide of the type of shop you wish to visit, or use this tour to learn you way around and go back to shop under your own steam.
star-4
The guide Reda was really good...
TD
, 12 2017
The guide Reda was really good. Very informative tour about the Souks. Tour is worth doing but be clear about the shops one wants to visit. We were brought to the expensive shops mentioned by the other reviewers . There was a some pressure to buy.

「現地払い」について
絶対に外せないアクティビティを予約しましょう

お問い合わせ

icon_solid_phone
お電話でも予約できます
+81 6 4560 2975
+81 6 4560 2975
商品コード:11402P2

似た条件の観光スポットを探す