検索履歴
クリア

モスクワ・シティパス

|
モスクワ, ロシア

最低価格 $67.97 USD

最安値保証

日付と人数を選択

旅行者の人数
大人0名大人1名大人2名大人3名大人4名大人5名大人6名大人7名大人8名大人9名大人10名大人11名大人12名大人13名大人14名大人15名
キャンセル無料
24時間前まで
予約可能なオプションを読み込み中...


icon1~5日  (平均所要時間)
モバイルチケット

概要

モスクワの人気観光スポットでシティパスを利用すると、行列に並ぶことなく時間とお金を節約できます。このパスは、1日、2日、3日、または5日間有効で、クレムリン、国立歴史博物館、ソヴィエト・アーケードゲーム博物館を含むロシアの首都にある40の観光名所の無料入場券と、船、バス、または徒歩でのツアーが含まれます。モスクワでは、ご自分のペースでご自由にご観覧下さい。ガイドブックと地図が含まれます。
  • 優先入場券は、モスクワの人気観光スポットの入場が対象です
  • 費用を節約できます。入場券を個別に購入するよりもお安くなっています
  • リバー・クルーズ、バス・ツアー、ウォーキング・ツアーが含まれます
  • 旅程を決めてご自分のペースでモスクワを散策しましょう

レビュー

3.0
star-3
20 件のレビュー
5つ星
4つ星
3つ星
2つ星
1つ星
Viatorの旅行者による口コミ
star-1
Information Incorrect, No Pass Obtained
ugaworldtraveler8
, 7 2019
I paid for this city pass to see all the attractions, but came away disappointed. The museum that is supposed to be the pickup destination has moved. After two expensive cab rides, I went to the Soviet Arcades Machine Museum and although the young man at admissions desk spoke perfect English. Two ticket sellers knew nothing about the pass. I paid for the pass, but never received one. I wasted most of the day without getting what I purchased.
star-2
Purchased 2019 May, but expiration on card was 31.12.2018
izumin953
, 5 2019
Many benefits were very attractive and I enjoyed some. However,,, my card had already expired as of 31.12.2018. And I needed to explain by showing my friend’s card by saying that we just bought this card today so I should be able to use this card brah brah brah.. tired.. if Viator cares about this issue, I can send u a pic of my card via email...hope Viator will not make such mistakes to others.
icon ホストからの返信 , 5 2019
Dear Izumin953, thank you very much for your review and for sharing your experience of using Moscow CityPass. We are sorry that you have met such discomfort with the incorrect date on your card. Anyway, we glad to hear that you enjoyed the CityPass service and visited a lot of interesting places and hope you had a great time. According to Russia CityPass policy, we decided to re-use old plastic cards to reduce plastic production to reduce harm to ecology. So it is possible to meet some cards with the old date on it, but all these cards work correctly and our clients use them at the ticket desks without problems. Since this year, all our cards don't have printed date on them. :)
star-1
While this pass sounds amazing, were...
beckyher1541
, 9 2018
While this pass sounds amazing, were not informed of the fact that what we were emailed by Viator was not the pass itself, we were also NOT informed of the location to where we had to to pick up the passes. No one at the Kremlin was helpful, no one even knew where to go, and once we did find someone to help us, we were told to go to five different locations, all of which were not the place we had to go. Once we did find the actual CityPass location, we still didn't get the passes. Even after showing them our receipts of purchase and our VIATOR confirmations, we were turned away saying we had to purchase the pass there - - the amount of time wasted trying to find the actual location, the money on various UBERS, the train rides, the walking, etc. We never got our passes, we ended up paying cash for what we already purchased with a credit card. I would NOT recommend this pass at this point in time. They need to fix this flawed system. Email actual passes, or at least provide accurate information on where to pick these passes up. It was a huge disappointment because we missed out on seeing a few museums and attractions because we were trying to get our passes. The museums and attractions are not open every day. Just not a great experience and ruined my trip to Moscow :
star-5
It was amazing trip to Moscow...
lucas.luca374
, 5 2018
It was amazing trip to Moscow! Thanks to Moscow CityPass! It was really great and easy to use. Only one thing to note, City Sightseeing Bus included only for 1 day and it does not depend of the CityPass validity period. So 3 days CityPass includes only 1 day of City Sightseeeing Bus tour. I highly recommend it if you want to see a lot of sights on your trip. We really enjoyed both of Moscow and the Moscow CityPass. We reached around 50 percent discount on the ticket prices.
star-5
This tour is a MUST for visiting...
MaestraMudarisa
, 3 2018
This tour is a MUST for visiting Moscow. It gets you into so many attractions. Those of you who are thinking of getting this city pass...when you arrive in Moscow to get it... go to the gigantic mall in Red Square called Gum, INSIDE that mall on the first floor is a small booth where you get your Moscow City Pass. I'm writing this because the directions on the voucher are unclear and it took me a couple hours to figure out where it was. But the people running the booth are very friendly and helpful and can answer any questions you have when you're getting your pass. Excellent things to see in Moscow, highly recommend it!
star-5
The worst part of the entire thing...
Chad H
, 12 2017
The worst part of the entire thing was trying to find the location inside the GUM center that we had to pick our pass up from and also I suppose the grid lock we sat in while on the bus tour. Otherwise everything was great and would highly recommend anyone using this product.
star-5
If you go to Russia this Moscow...
Juanita F
, 8 2017
If you go to Russia this Moscow CityPass is a MUST, it pays for transportation and Museums!!!
star-5
Muy completa
silviavina
, 7 2019
Es una tarjeta muy completa, lo que hace falta es tiempo para poder visitar todo!! Lo disfrutamos y desquitamos su valor

お問い合わせ

icon_solid_phone
お電話でも予約できます
+81 6 4560 2975
+81 6 4560 2975
商品コード:37189P1

似た条件の観光スポットを探す