検索履歴
クリア
新型コロナウイルス感染症の感染拡大防止のため、観光スポットが閉鎖または一部閉鎖となっている場合があります。 予約前に、政府が公開する渡航情報を確認してください。 WHOは新型コロナウイルス感染症の状況を注視しています。詳しい情報については、こちらよりご覧ください。
「現地払い」について

行列をスキップ:パール・ハーバー、少人数グループデラックスツアー

|
ホノルル, アメリカ合衆国
215人の旅行者が予約しています

最低価格 $129.00 USD

最安値保証
旅行者の人数
大人1名大人2名大人3名大人4名大人5名大人6名大人7名大人8名大人9名大人10名大人11名大人12名大人13名大人14名
「現地払い」について
ツアーやチケットの予約を押さえながら、柔軟に旅行を計画
キャンセル無料
24時間前まで
予約可能なオプションを読み込み中...


icon6時間  (平均所要時間)
ホテルへのお迎えサービス
モバイルチケット

概要

この6時間のツアー中に、パールハーバーの見どころを少人数のグループでハイライトします。 USSアリゾナ記念館への入場料とスキップアクセス。その後、USS Bowfin、USS Missouri、またはPacific Aviation Museumへの訪問を選択してください。ホノルル地区のホテルが提供する軽い昼食と往復の送迎。
  • 朝の出発時間を選ぶ
  • USSアリゾナ記念館での優先アクセス
  • 2つ目の目的地は、USS Bowfin、USS Missouri、またはPacific Aviation Museumです。
  • ワイキキのホテルからの往復送迎と昼食込み
予約時の出発時刻を午前8時または10時から選択してください。ピックアップに間に合うようにワイキキエリアのホテルで準備をしてから、探索を始めるためにパールハーバーエリアに移動します。各停留所は訓練を受けたツアーガイド、オーディオヘッドセット、または映画によって指示されます。

USSアリゾナ記念館でプリペイドチケットと音声ガイドが並んでいるのを待ちます。館内の映画を見て、ボートで記念館へ出かけましょう。

次に、軽い昼食を楽しんだり、USS Bowfin、USS Missouri、またはPacific Aviation Museumを訪れることを選択します。ホノルルのダウンタウンのハイライトを紹介する短いイントロツアーで2つ目の停留所をフォローしてから、ワイキキのホテルに戻ります。
旅程
通過:  
Pearl Harbor National Memorial
入場券を含みます
立ち寄り場所:  
USS Bowfin Submarine Museum & Park
その後、人気の潜水艦USS Bowfinを訪れます。恐るべき潜水艦USSボウフィンは、第二次世界大戦中に9回の戦争パトロールで44隻の敵船を沈め、「真珠湾復A者」というあだ名を得ました。ツアーには、潜水艦の内部で行われるボウフィンの公式オーディオツアーが含まれます。88人の船員と将校の乗組員がこのような狭い区画で働いた様子、船員のほとんどが喫煙した方法、乗組員がシャワーを浴びることができなかった理由を見ることができます戦争パトロール中の4か月まで。この魅力的なツアーには、太平洋潜水艦戦争記念館への訪問と、米国で展示されている唯一の40フィートの本格的な日本海難自殺魚雷の停留所も含まれます。
所要時間: 1時間 30分
入場券を含みます

レビュー

3.0
star-3
12 件のレビュー
5つ星
4つ星
3つ星
2つ星
1つ星
Viatorの旅行者による口コミ
star-1
不満
johsrw
, 2 2020
船のターミナルから両方向への輸送を含むすべての真珠湾展示のチケットを購入しました。シャトルが午前10時15分にクルーズ船ターミナルで迎えに来てくれました。展示のパスを取得するまでには午前11時でした。午後3時30分にクルーズ船ターミナルに戻る予定のシャトルの2、3時間前に残されました。明らかに私たちが支払ったすべてを見ることは不可能でした。私たちのサービスに非常に失望し、誰もあなたを使って真珠湾への旅行を予約することを思いとどまらせます。
star-3
落ち着いた体験。
645graemew
, 10 2019
これは、ラインをスキップすることでも、小さなグループでもありませんでした。私たちは20人のバスに乗って迎えられましたが、到着の1時間後には列がありませんでした。私たちはチケットを渡し、どこで迎えに行くかを話しました。そのとき、私たちは群衆の一部に過ぎませんでした。しかし、それはとても落ち着いた経験でした。タクシーに乗り、ゲートで支払うことを提案します。ずっと安くて速い。払い戻しを期待しています!
icon ホストからの返信 , 10 2019
Dear Client Thank you for your review. We think you are miss understanding this entire story. Of course there was no line that you can see when you arrived because line is at 6:00 am. You possibly were sleeping at 6:00 because we already had a reserve ticket in place and you could enjoy your morning sleep and come with us later time and arrive either 8:30 or 10:30 am. The long line of Pearl harbor is at 6:00 am and you did not see it because you did not go there at that time because we already had reserve ticket for you. Also please be advise 20 people in one luxury mini coach consider as one of the most small and luxury Pearl Harbor tour on Oahu. Most of Pearl Harbor tours are in buses and between 50 to 65 passengers. Also, taxis are not providing orientation for Pearl Harbor and Honolulu city tours. We thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.
star-3
Pearl Harbor is amazing...
steve c
, 11 2017
Pearl Harbor is amazing. However this tour group dropped the ball. First our bus driver was late picking us up at hotel. Then the bus driver simply drops us off, gives out tickets, and then leaves. The tour guides are the employees of Pearl Harbor and you get hem regardless. The driver forget to give us our pass for hotdog. Lastly, we would have had to wait an extra 1.5 hours afterward for a ride back when we were finished with the tour because the bus tour company did NOT have A bus available. We ended taking un Uber back to our hotel. You can easily do this tour by yourself as there were no long lines. Again the site itself is fantastic. Steve November 6, 2017
star-1
Paid 258.00 for nothing. Came in...
Frank D
, 10 2017
Paid 258.00 for nothing. Came in from Maui, they did not tell us they pick us up from the airport so we rented a car. Tour guide met us at Pearl Harbor, got the tickets which was only 54.00, gave us a 10 minute briefing and then left. Called the next day to complain, they never called me back. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
star-2
Tour guide was hard to understand, not...
Mykindoffun
, 7 2017
Tour guide was hard to understand, not real informative.
star-3
Scheduling was a problem on this...
Sherri
, 3 2017
Scheduling was a problem on this tour. We were picked up at our hotel and driven to the Arizona only to be told that we needed to get on another bus to the Missouri and be back in 1 1/2 hours for our tickets to the Arizona. It would have made more sense and we would have had more time if we have been taken to the Missouri from the hotel. There were 12 people on our ride from the hotel and we were the only ones going to the Missouri. When our tour of the Arizona was complete, we only had about 20 minutes to look around the grounds and get our hot dogs. The food lines were long and we should have spent more time viewing the exhibits and skipped the small lunch.
star-1
Very disappointed in the deluxe part...
yenterprises1
, 1 2017
Very disappointed in the deluxe part and value of this tour. Provided good transportation and tickets. Not as advertised--did not get headsets told they needed to be purchased for 7.50, did not get lunch had to purchase our own hotdogs, and did not get enough time to see aviation museum. Tickets for pearl harbor were for 9:45 am and that tour was approx. 1 hour. Had to be ready for pickup at 1:15. Waited in line for transportation to aviation museum, and never even got to the front of the line to go to the museum before we ran out of time and needed to be back for our return transportation.
icon ホストからの返信 , 1 2017
Supplier Comment: Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear you were disappointed in your tour experience. Please note, all guests are provided with a voucher good for exchanging for a free headset and hot-dog lunch. We apologize if you did not receive your voucher, or if this information was not presented to you clearly enough, but we would have gladly refunded you the cost of both of these items had this been brought to our attention on the date of the tour. Additionally, I'm afraid the Aviation Museum is not an included stop for this particular tour package. As President Obama was in town on the date of your tour, this caused massive rerouting for many tour companies and as such, the lines for the museums and other attractions were much longer than usual. We are sorry to hear you did not find enough time to visit the additional attractions while on your tour, but we hope you were able to still enjoy your time on Oahu.
star-5
Pearl Harbor is always amazing. The...
Mary Kay H
, 10 2016
Pearl Harbor is always amazing. The day we visited, there were two survivors that were signing autographs. A fabulous day!!
star-5
Our driver was very prompt and...
Lori M
, 6 2016
Our driver was very prompt and organized, stopped at a few hotels to pick up others gave us all our tickets and explained where to go, this was a self guided walking tour once you arrive at pearl harbor but all headsets were included. On the way back to hotel he gave us a quick tour of the city highlights.
star-5
A truly moving experience. The...
Peter G
, 5 2016
A truly moving experience. The theatre film was well produced and left us with the right frame of mind to visit the USS Arizona after a trip across on the launch. It is sensibly and reverently dealt with and very informative. Plenty of information in the museums. Awesome looking at the guns on the USS Missouri. Unfortunately we run out of time to visit the Bowfleet. Plenty to see and do. Allow ample time. Lunch is basic but sufficient.

「現地払い」について
絶対に外せないアクティビティを予約しましょう

お問い合わせ

icon_solid_phone
お電話でも予約できます
+81 6 4560 2975
+81 6 4560 2975
商品コード:20190P18

似た条件の観光スポットを探す