Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"
お問い合わせ +81 3 4233 9222

La Romanaからのフルデイカタリナアイランドスキューバダイビングツアー

プンタ カーナ, カリブ諸島

最低価格 $165.00

日付と人数を選択

Reserve Now & Pay Later
ツアーやチケットの予約を押さえながら、柔軟に旅行を計画
キャンセル無料
24時間前まで可能。
  • 9時間 (平均所要時間)
  • Hotel pickup offered
  • モバイルチケット
  • 使用言語: 英語
  • Good for avoiding crowds

概要

カタリナ島はドミニカ共和国でスキューバダイビングに最も人気のスポットの一つで、ラロマナからのこの1日のツアーは認定されたダイバーにとって理想的です。カタマランに乗ってセーリングをし、「The Wall」と「The Aquarium」で2回のスリリングなスキューバダイビングを楽しんでください。島のプライベートビーチの1つで泳いだりシュノーケルしたり、おいしいBBQランチを楽しめます。ホテルのピックアップとドロップオフが含まれています。
  • ラロマナからのカタリナ島スキューバダイビング体験
  • カタマランでカタリナ島周辺をクルーズ
  • PADI認定インストラクターによる2つのスリリングなスキューバダイビングをお楽しみください
  • 2つの人気のあるダイビングサイト、ザウォールとザアクアリウムを訪れる
  • 美味しいバーベキューランチを飲みながら、飲み放題
  • プライベートビーチで泳ぎ、シュノーケル、日光浴を
  • ダイブ認定を受けた参加者のみに適したツアー
  • お得なツアーには、ホテルの送迎、昼食、そしてすべてのアクティビティが含まれます

含まれるもの

  • ホテルへの送迎
  • モトカタマランボートに乗る
  • 2基のタンクとウェイトベルトを含むフルダイビング用具
  • カタリナ島のビーチへのアクセス
  • プロのPADIダイブマスター
  • シュノーケリング用具の使用
  • ドミニカバーベキューランチ
  • 無制限の飲み物(ビーチでのアルコール飲料と帰りの船旅|一日中提供するノンアルコール飲料)
  • ビーチチェア
  • 記念写真(購入可能)
  • チップ
  • 特殊ビール(購入可能)
  • スナック(購入可能)

Departure & Return

出発地点

  • 送迎サービスあり
    私たちはプンタカナ、ババロ、ウルヴェルトアルト、キャップカナ、ラロマナ、カサデカンポ、ボコチカ、そしてフアンドリオの全ての場所でピックアップします。

詳細情報

スキューバダイビングの冒険は、ラロマーナホテルからの朝のピックアップから始まります。 PADI認定ダイブマスターのチームが同行し、設備の整った双胴船に乗って出航し、カリブ海の素晴らしい景色を楽しみます。

 1日目の最初の目的地は、カタリナ島の東海岸にある人気のダイビングサイト「ザウォール」です。水深は5メートル(16フィート)から40メートル(131フィート)の範囲です。安全ブリーフィングを聞いて、ダイビングギア(すべての装備が提供されています)でスーツに着いた後、1時間以内に水中の驚異を探索してください。ドラマチックな花瓶のスポンジやカラフルなウミサンゴをすり抜け、タコ、ヤマアラシ、ウツボ、カサゴ、サザンスティングレイ、ブダイ、ミノカサゴ、タツノオトシゴなどのエキゾチックな海洋生物を探してください。

 深さ8メートル(26フィート)から12メートル(39+フィート)まで、1時間以内に探索できる2番目のダイビングサイト「水族館」に進みます。おそらくその名前から推測されるように、「水族館」は豊富な熱帯魚と海洋生物で有名であり、チューブワーム、イセエビ、サンドスター、ザリガニ、トランペットフィッシュ、バラクーダ、サバ、トラウツボを発見するかもしれません。

 食欲をそそった後、カタリナ島のプライベートビーチに向かいます。ここでは、新鮮なロブスター(VIPパッケージのみ)、豚肉、鶏肉、パスタサラダ、新鮮なトロピカルフルーツを含む美味しいバーベキューランチをお楽しみいただけます。

 午後の残りの時間をビーチで泳いだり、日光浴をしたりして、オープンバーを最大限に活用したり、海岸周辺でシュノーケリング(装備を提供)したりできます。

 帰りのクルーズに出発したら、機内音楽、エンターテイメント、軽食でパーティー気分を味わってください。ラロマーナに戻ります。ここで、ドライバーがホテルに戻るのを待っています。
1

Catalina Island

あなたはマリーナに到着し、そこでカタリナ島でのシュノーケリング体験を歓迎します。 それから、カタリナ島に向かって出発し、ここで1時間のシュノーケリングを楽しんで「ザ・ウォール」の本当の美しさを発見します。あなたは澄んだターコイズブルーの海、信じられないほどの視界、そして素晴らしい水中生態系を期待することができます。 シュノーケリングを終えたら、カタリナ島の西側に向かうコースを設定します。到着すると、島の私たちのビーチに 'Eileen'(スピードボート)で連れて行かれます。 それから私達のシェフは台所で信じられないほどのドミニカ共和国の昼食を準備することに忙しくなるでしょう。その日の朝の新鮮なロブスター(Premier VIPパッケージでのみ利用可能)、豚肉、鶏肉、サラダ、パスタ、地元の果物など、すべて衛生的なキッチンで調理された味をお楽しみください。地元の果物用のスペースを節約することを強くお勧めします。 昼食の後は、シュノーケルへの自由な時間を楽しんだり、ただリラックスしてビーチを楽しんだりしてください。 午後3時ごろ、私たちのスピードボート「アイリーン」が私たちの双胴船「パラダイス」へあなたを連れて行きます。私たちはあなたのバスがあなたのホテルにあなたを連れ戻すのを待っているマリーナのためのコースを設定します。

9 hours 入場券を含みます

2

Passion Paradise Adventures

あなたはマリーナに到着し、そこでカタリナ島でのシュノーケリング体験を歓迎します。 それから、カタリナ島に向かって出発し、ここで1時間のシュノーケリングを楽しんで「ザ・ウォール」の本当の美しさを発見します。あなたは澄んだターコイズブルーの海、信じられないほどの視界、そして素晴らしい水中生態系を期待することができます。 シュノーケリングを終えたら、カタリナ島の西側に向かうコースを設定します。到着すると、島の私たちのビーチに 'Eileen'(スピードボート)で連れて行かれます。 それから私達のシェフは台所で信じられないほどのドミニカ共和国の昼食を準備することに忙しくなるでしょう。その日の朝の新鮮なロブスター(Premier VIPパッケージでのみ利用可能)、豚肉、鶏肉、サラダ、パスタ、地元の果物など、すべて衛生的なキッチンで調理された味をお楽しみください。地元の果物用のスペースを節約することを強くお勧めします。 昼食の後は、シュノーケルへの自由な時間を楽しんだり、ただリラックスしてビーチを楽しんだりしてください。 午後3時ごろ、私たちのスピードボート「アイリーン」が私たちの双胴船「パラダイス」へあなたを連れて行きます。私たちはあなたのバスがあなたのホテルにあなたを連れ戻すのを待っているマリーナのためのコースを設定します。

9 hours 入場券を含みます

確認事項

  • 予約時に確認メールをお送りします
  • 心疾患や、その他の重大な疾患がある方は参加できません
  • 妊娠中の方にはおすすめしません
  • 最低年齢は13歳です
  • 最低飲酒年齢は18歳です
  • 認定ダイビングへの参加を希望するすべてのダイバーには、ダイビング認定の証拠が必要です。
  • 飛行から48時間以内のダイビングはお勧めできません。すべての参加者はダイビングの前に健康調査票に記入する必要があります。既存の病状(喘息、心臓の状態など)によってはダイビングが妨げられることがありますので、医師に相談してください。
  • あなたのピックアップ時間は予約後に確認されます
  • 24時間以内のキャンセル、または指定された時間にピックアップポイントに到着しなかった場合のキャンセルについては、返金はありません。
  • 障害のある乗客を収容できます。必要な手配をすべて行うには、地元の業者に連絡してください。
  • 水着、日焼け止め、サングラス、快適な靴、現金、カメラを持ってくることをお勧めします。
  • 車いす非対応
  • かなりの体力が必要です
  • このツアー/アクティビティの最大催行人数は80名です
Operated by Passion Paradise Adventures

キャンセルポリシー

ツアー/アクティビティの24時間前までにキャンセルした場合は、全額返金されます。

  • 全額返金は、ツアー/アクティビティ開始時間の24時間前までにキャンセルされた場合が対象です。
  • ツアー/アクティビティ開始時間より24時間以内にキャンセルされた場合、お支払い済みの金額は返金されません。
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • 最終予約受付時間は、ツアー/アクティビティの現地時間に基づきます。
  • このツアー/アクティビティは、好天時にのみ催行されます。 悪天候のためキャンセルとなった場合、別の日程での参加または全額返金の対象となります。
  • このツアー/アクティビティには、最少催行人数が設定されています。 最少催行人数が揃わずキャンセルとなった場合は、別の日程/ツアー/アクティビティでの参加、または全額返金の対象となります。

(キャンセルについて)

旅行者の写真

See more
レビュー
3
12 reviews
口コミの合計件数およびViator/トリップアドバイザーの口コミに基づく総合評価
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-8 of 12 reviews
カタリナ島でのスキューバダイビング
Davis_M, 2020年2月
リゾートの代わりにトリップアドバイザーで予約しました。他のゲストと一緒に訪れた後、喜んでいます。私たちはカサデカンポに泊まり、パッションパラダイスアドベンチャーからのバスが時間通りに到着して迎えに来てくれました。ボートへの私のドライブは多分10分でした。 (Casa de Campoからの予約は、ダイビングショップに行ってから、ボートに1時間戻ることでした。)リゾートの価格は安かったのですが、タクシーは含まれておらず、さらに45ドルでした。結局、私はより少ない時間を費やし、運転する時間を減らしました。私たちもシュノーケラーとボートに乗っていましたが、それは問題ありませんでした。ダイブ専用のクルーがいて、私のグループのダイブインストラクターはエドワールでした。とてもいい人で、彼は私たちを大事にしてくれました。各ダイブは約45分続き、海の生物と植物はとても良かったです。私の最初のイーグルレイを間近で見た。ボートのビールは冷たくて、含まれていました(もちろん、ダイビングの前は何もありません!!)全部で。とてもうれしいです。
乱雑で危険
Companion689954, 2020年1月
パッションパラダイスでダイビング旅行を予約しました。ピックアップ場所は予約時に指定されましたが、誰もピックアップに来ませんでした。タクシー1人あたり4ドル。あなたが自分でそこに行っていなかったら、おそらくお金はなくなっていただろう。その後、ボートは到着時に1時間積み込まれ、待つ必要がありました。ダイブサイトには多くのボートがありました。インストラクターが1人だけの非常に大規模なグループ(9人)で、経験の浅いダイバーと一緒にダイビングする必要がありました。無責任です。ダイビングは面倒で効果がありませんでした。ダイビングエリアと島は素晴らしく、飲み物と食べ物は平均的でした。
Response from Host, 2020年1月
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our excursion to Catalina Island, your feedback is valued in helping us to improve the way we run our excursions. Firstly, I like to state that our instructors alway's does a license check before any dive. If Clients are mixed certificate we always have 2 instructors on site. Groups are organized by qualifications, they are never mixed. Secondly, Your pick up location was at the cruise liner, We are not permitted to enter in the port, the regulations at the cruiser is extremely strict. For this reason we informed you of our location and the costing prior to your excursion. We provided a return bus back in the afternoon. Thirdly, All groups come from different location on the island , some 5 minutes away and others 2 hours away. cruiser line is only located 5 minutes we also state that clients need to be there at 9:30 am this day you where there at 9:10 am. We thank you for your feedback and aim to use this to help provide a better service.
素敵なダイビングですが、交通機関はすべての経験を殺しました
Rodolphe D, 2019年10月
ダイビングセンターは私の質問に迅速かつ効率的に回答しました。ダイブサイトはいいですが、レベルごとにダイブを組織してもらいたいと思っていたので、新しい初心者になってしまいました。さて、このサイトはとても素晴らしかったので、あまり気にしませんでした。グループから少し離れてダイビングを終えました。ダイビングサイトは絶対にライセンスチェックを行う必要があります。 。 。最悪の事態はホテルに戻る交通手段でした。 。 。そして、それはすべての経験を殺しました。交通機関が酔っ払った観光客を迎え、1人が病気になりました。ホテルに戻るのに3時間かかりました
Response from Host, 2019年11月
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our excursion to Catalina Island, your feedback is valued in helping us to improve the way we run our excursions. Firstly, I like to state that our instructors alway's does a license check before any dive. If Clients are mixed certificate we always have 2 instructors on site. Groups are organized by qualifications. Secondly, On return to the hotel the client that was sick was not drunk they had motion sickness and was extremely sick, we apologies that you experienced this , however this was out of our control. Thirdly, Transfer to and from Hotel can be anything up to two and half hours because of the location of the hotel. We are trying to minimize the time spent in the bus by providing a meeting point where there is a change of bus to directly take you back to your hotel, rather than waiting. Many thanks
Well worth the trip
Paul_A, 2021年11月
Trip was awesome and well worth it. Was told to be ready by 7:15 and picked up by 7:30, so that’s good. Ride was great, they picked up a couple more people then we went to a meeting place and they placed us in a bus with those going to the same excursions, which was expected. Was supposed to start by 10:30 and we started by 11 so all good. Guides are very friendly. A lot of yelling going back and forth but that seems how they speak to one another. Divemaster was good but a little careless in the second dive as I ran out of air and hod to use my partners reserve to go up. Catalina beach was beautiful but with the two dives we maybe had 30 min to enjoy. Food was ok nothing special but all around very well worth it. I recommend.
Nice Trip
Anthony_R, 2021年7月
Great experience and no problems! The wall and Aquarium dive sites was amazing! Pickup and drop off from hotel was perfect.
No regrets
Bart_G, 2021年6月
I went to Isla Catalina with Passion Paradise in May 2021. The tour was okay and I had no complaints. The pickup driver arrived almost on time. During my second dive, I got to see three stingrays as well as some other unusual animals - thanks to the tour guide who spotted them. The lunch was fine - nothing special but I didn't get sick either.
Bad
Carlos_R, 2021年6月
Bad experience the company you guys booked me with does not work on the weekends and you booked me for the weekend. I need a full refund as promised by the company you guy made the reservation with thanks
Response from Host, 2021年6月
Dear Carlos, We are deeply sorry to hear of this. We have investigated into why Viator's has made an error on the website. On Behalf of Passion Paradise Adventures we have issued you a Full Refund and have ensured this doesn't pass again with any of our future clients. Many Thank Chantel
Non Responsable diving center
Tomaz C, 2019年1月
The departure from marina LA ROMANA to ISLA CATALINA was delaied for 30 min without any explaining or diving operator information. It was planty of time to get a lot of info and to make all checks required..The diving masters from the PASSION PARADISE ADVENTURES did not demand the divers to present their diving lycence, so there were some participents introducing thamselves as licenced divers, but admited once in the water, to be on their first dive. It was a real problem to the whole group, when it became obvious that divers are with no dive experisnces at all, and diving with the others open diving licenced divers...The diving masters did not make groups with more or less same level of skils..There were only 2 dive masters for more than 20 divers, which is absolutly not enaygh.. I belive the diving center should act more responsable in providing all the divers good conditions for diving, which means the skilled divers should not have to sacrifice their dive time due to being pushed into the problems under water with the non skilled divers..I expected a lot from the diveing in ISLA CATALINA, but this kind of organization can realy deminish the chance to enjoy diveing in the beautiful underwater world..
1 traveler found this review helpful

お問い合わせ

商品コード:18359P6