検索履歴
クリア

Are you interested in?

4WDツアー
216 Tours & Activities
アウトドア
705 Tours & Activities
エクストリーム
291 Tours & Activities
「今すぐ予約&後で支払い」について

半日アドベンチャー:プンタカナの4x4 ATV、水の洞窟、ドミニカ文化

|
エクセレンス・バッジ
|
イグエイ, ドミニカ共和国
半日アドベンチャー:プンタカナの4x4 ATV、水の洞窟、ドミニカ文化

最低価格 $63.52 USD

最安値保証

日付と人数を選択

旅行者の人数
大人1名大人2名大人3名大人4名大人5名大人6名大人7名大人8名大人9名大人10名大人11名大人12名大人13名大人14名大人15名
「今すぐ予約&後で支払い」について
ツアーやチケットの予約を押さえながら、柔軟に旅行を計画
キャンセル無料
24時間前まで可能。 詳細はこちら
予約可能なオプションを読み込み中...


Safety measures
icon4時間  (平均所要時間)
特定のホテルからの送迎サービス
モバイルチケット
icon使用言語: 英語 他5件
Good for avoiding crowds

概要

プンタカナからの半日ツアーで、いくつかの冒険アクティビティを組み合わせましょう。ドミニカ共和国の内陸部の険しい地形のために建てられた強力な全地形の車に乗って、地元の有機農場に森を渡って乗りましょう。地元の洞窟や地下の川を探索する前にコーヒー、チョコレート、ラムを味わってください。マカオビーチで終わり、リラックスして泳いでプンタカナへ帰るチャンス。
  • プンタカナの最も印象的な海岸線のひとつ、マカオビーチを訪れましょう。
  • 地元のコーヒー、チョコレート、ラム酒を味わう
  • 険しい地形を通してあなた自身のATVを操縦してください
  • 手付かずの地元の滝で泳ぐ
Saved to wishlist!
往復交通機関
チョコレートとコーヒーの試飲
プロカメラマン
タオル
日焼け止め、サングラス、バンダナ、その他の身の回り品
プロの写真(購入可能)
乗組員とドライバーへのチップ

出発地点

ドミニカ共和国 〒23000

解散について

出発地点に戻って解散
  • 予約時に確認メールをお送りします
  • 車いす非対応
  • 最低運転年齢は18歳です
  • 参加できる最低年齢は8歳です
  • 17歳までの大人の同伴が必要です
  • 酔っ払っているように見えるお客様は、サービスを拒否される場合があります
  • ベビーカー対応
  • 腰痛のある方にはおすすめしません
  • 妊娠中の方にはおすすめしません
  • 心疾患や、その他の重大な疾患がある方は参加できません
  • ビーチで過ごす時間は約20分です
  • 水の洞窟で過ごす時間は約20分です
  • 安全のため、水靴またはつま先の近い靴が必要です
  • ある程度の体力が必要です
  • このツアー/アクティビティの最大催行人数は50名です
  • 催行会社:Tour Package Punta Cana
ツアー/アクティビティの24時間前までにキャンセルした場合は、全額返金されます。
  • 全額返金は、ツアー/アクティビティ開始時間の24時間前までにキャンセルされた場合が対象です。
  • ツアー/アクティビティ開始時間より24時間以内にキャンセルされた場合、お支払い済みの金額は返金されません。
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • 最終予約受付時間は、ツアー/アクティビティの現地時間に基づきます。

キャンセルについての 詳細はこちら


旅行者の写真

さらに表示
さらに表示

レビュー

5.0
star-5
728 件のレビュー

Viatorの旅行者による口コミ

Showing 1-10 of 728 reviews
star-5
Aris the tour leader...
edwin_m
, 11月 2021
Aris the tour leader conductor was amazing he was very nice and attentive and informative the tour was fun the beach and the ride and the cave was amazing
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Do not waste your money
Sophia_H
, 11月 2021
Please read- I have been on many excursions both in this country and other countries so I have a good basis for expectations. From start to finish this was a painful experience. It was incredibly disorganized when we got to the base which started out with a bad vibe, we then ATV’d to the “coffee farm” which was essentially a dump with people pushing sales down your throat and everyone got to try a shot glass worth of coffee. We then drove to the cave which was in a very undesirable part of town where we were hustled on the streets for money to the point it was uncomfortable. We then continued to a public beach and stayed there for 40 minutes which was unfortunate because the beach was ugly and packed, and why would we want to do that when most of us are coming from a beautiful private beach on a resort. We then continued back to the base hut where we were hustled to buy photos. Please keep in mind we never hit over 10MPH on the ATVs. I have been on other ATV excursions that were a memorable amazing experience with the ATVs hitting 50mph and incredible tour guides. This was an incredibly disappointing, boring, and arguably uncomfortable experience for a group of people who love to have a good time and we shared the same sentiments with people outside of our group. Save your money :)
icon ホストからの返信 , 11月 2021
Dear customer, We regret not meeting the expectations in this activity. Well, first we must express that this activity NEVER EXCEEDS SPEED, because not a race. is an ecological route through the Dominican agricultural fields, it is not a rally. We avoid accidents, which is why we do not put our clients' lives at risk. we run at a moderate speed. As for the stops, we are very sorry that you did not like it, because some people love it and others do not. Thank you very much for expressing yourself and we are sorry for the bad time that has passed.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Transportation was very...
Jenniyah_M
, 11月 2021
Transportation was very confusing. Only reason for a 4 star instead of 5. We were told we would be picked up at the main lobby to later find out the tour bus never entered the actual hotel resort. We were called a taxi by the manager & were ask to pay for half. I declined stating that we were waiting since 8am to be picked up close to 830 by a taxi instead. He did not fight with me about it though. After that, the experience was wonderful. Charlie was an AWESOME tour guide. Very personable and friendly. He made sure we were okay the whole tour. If some of the natives came off too pushy about selling stuff , he was there to tell them to kind of back off. The transportation back to our resort went smoothly. I would book this tour again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
We did the ATV excursion...
Ira_W
, 11月 2021
We did the ATV excursion on 11-17-21 at 8:30am for the my husband birthday and our tour guide excellent. The whole tour was great.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
The best excursion and our guide Charlie was awesome!
Kailey_R
, 11月 2021
Charlie was an incredible guide! We hadn’t ton of fun. The cenote was the best stop! Highly recommend.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Total Waste of Money!!
Eva_T
, 10月 2021
When we got there they separated us between who purchased the tickets online or at a resort. When our tour guy which I believe is Hatian came to give a speech he told us we was going to go visit a cave which was 25 ft deep and if we jump in to make sure we don't drown because he was not going to jump in to save us!! Why would he tell us that after knowing we paid for this excursion because of the cave! We went to a 3 minute talk about coffee and chocolate and the rest was for us to purchase their goods then he started to rush us let's go so we moved on to the cave and when we got there he asked who's going to jump in everyone looked at him like are you kidding me you just put the fear of God in US!! So we left immediately meanwhile there were little shops there and he refused for us to walk around, that he even started to argue with one of 5the locals there because the local was like the last group you did the same thing and rushed them out and you don't even let them walk around the tall guy just ignored said a couple of words to him and turn to us and said hurry up hurry up come on let's go so then we will off to the beach which we stood maybe 20 minutes they're the only thing we did was let the camera man take pictures of us that we ordered something to eat and the your guy got upset and told the local from the beach you better hurry it up if not I'm not bringing one to you anymore and when it was time to pay the bill he just rushed and left that we had to catch up with him he had an attitude straight from the start and he did not want to be there given to talk which why he was was beyond me because instead of making us feel good and enjoy it he just made us feel terrible for purchasing the tickets which was a big waste of money!!!!
icon ホストからの返信 , 11月 2021
Dear Customer. We apologize for the inconvenience caused during your tour. We will take your concerns very into account, Thank you very much for this important comment.
HelpfulHelpful2 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Fun in the sun!
Tjon_M
, 10月 2021
This tour was a blast! We stopped at a site where fresh chocolate, tea and coffee were made! The tea and chocolate were amazing! Be sure to bring money with you incase you want to buy little souvenirs on the way to the cave. The water at the beach was crystal clear. Thank you so much to our tour guide!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
4x4 driving rocks!
RomanAndBaja
, 10月 2021
Our guide Luise was amazing, driving 4x4 was the best experince, places were quite okay, beach is nicest probably we visited so far
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Amazing
CHandra_W
, 10月 2021
Luis gave us the best tour while also keeping us on schedule. Absolutely loved it . Will definitely do it again
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Awesome Excursion!
Lindsay_H
, 10月 2021
We had a great time with Charlie today! Awesome experience! We would definitely do it again. Charlie knew was he was doing and we felt very safe!
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful

「今すぐ予約&後で支払い」について
絶対に外せないアクティビティを予約しましょう

お問い合わせ

icon_solid_phone
お電話でも予約できます
+81 3 4233 9222
+81 3 4233 9222
商品コード:19114P32

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
半日アドベンチャー:プンタカナの4x4 ATV、水の洞窟、ドミニカ文化
半日アドベンチャー:プンタカナの4x4 ATV、水の洞窟、ドミニカ文化

star-5728

4 時間

キャンセル無料

最低価格
$63.52 USD

star-4.528

3時間

キャンセル無料

最低価格
$79.00 USD

star-4.515

4時間

キャンセル無料

最低価格
$50.26 USD

star-431

4時間

キャンセル無料

最低価格
$93.96 USD

star-520

1時間 20分

キャンセル無料

最低価格
$70.00 USD

star-425

4時間

キャンセル無料

最低価格
$50.00 USD

star-51

3時間 50分

キャンセル無料

最低価格
$70.00 USD

似た条件の観光スポットを探す