検索履歴
クリア

オールインワンツアー:Belvedere、Colosseum Underground、Ancient City

|
Roma, イタリア

最低価格 $157.88 USD

最安値保証

日付と人数を選択

旅行者の人数
キャンセル無料
24時間前まで
予約可能なオプションを読み込み中...


4時間  (平均所要時間)
モバイルチケット
使用言語: 英語

概要

この組み合わせの半日ウォーキングツアーで古代ローマのいくつかのランドマークを探索してください。優先アクセス券では、コロッセオ、フォロロマーノ、パラティンヒルでの即席エントリーが可能です。また、最近オープンしたBelvedere、またはコロシアムの4層目と5層目を地元のガイドと共に発見してください。この小グループツアーは12人に制限されています。
  • 組み合わせツアーでローマの時間を最大化
  • コロッセオとフォロロマーノで迅速にアクセスするためにラインをスキップしてください
  • 地元のガイドから古代ローマについて学ぶ
  • 最大12人の親密なグループサイズ

このツアーをおすすめする理由

これは他のツアーを超えて、制限された地下と最上階、別名belvedereを含みます。

レビュー

4.5
39 件のレビュー
5 ポイント
4 ポイント
3 ポイント
2 ポイント
1 ポイント
Viatorの旅行者による口コミ
Colosseum Tour
Resort08125626982
, 5 2019
Our guide was very knowledgeable and had many good stories. We liked that he had an iPad with photos and told stories about them. He answered our questions and added details that I hadn't heard before (I've been to the Colosseum twice before, and it was the first time for my children, ages 25, 18, 15). I would recommend the tour.
ホストからの返信 , 7 2019
Great to read you have enjoyed our Colosseum All in One Tour, and our guide was able to add on to your excisting knowledge! Every single one of our professional guides has an own style and we appreciate your feedback regarding the use of an Ipad to provide extra information. We hope you and your children have an amazing memory of your time here, and we look forward to welcoming you back in our beautiful city.
Not what we paid for!!!
Tour747994
, 5 2019
Very disappointed, although not their fault we did not get the Belvedere tour as it was closed, we had 3 different tour guides, some of which was repetitive and contradictive We were put it group of 25, supposed to be max 12 people. Skip the lines was advertised but we waited over a hour in line to get into the Ancient ruins therefore shortening time spent there. Response from Viator was handled terribly as well. Not Happy!!
ホストからの返信 , 7 2019
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback! We are sorry to hear you are disappointed in the tour you have booked with us. Currently the Belvedere is closed due to maintenance purposes, and we have decided to contact customers up front regarding this matter offering a partial refund to match the price of our Colosseum Underground tour (eventhough the 3rd tier that is not visited in that tour, is included). For us it is currently unevitable to maintain our small group setting once visiting the Colosseum limited access areas, as here the Colosseum sets the rules and we temporarily join another group inside of the monument. We do however mention this in the discription of our tours, but can absolutely understand your disappointment. It can happen that once in the Colosseum one of the guides of the Colosseum takes over from our guide as these are rules we have to obide by set by the Colosseum. I do apologize for the third guide, our own guide got very ill from the morning onward, and not wanting to cancel his tour he volunteerd to go to the meeting point and run the tour as planned. Luckily we were able to find another guide to take his place as we think our customers and staff deserve the best. So this was absolutely out of the ordinary. The waiting time for the Colosseum, having booked the tickets in advance seems out of the ordinary. Would you be able to contact us directly and provide us with the name under which the reservation was made, and the date of your tour so we can look into this matter for you?
Wonderful Tour
Julian J
, 9 2018
I had visited the Colosseum several times previously but this tour provided a completely different perspective. Visiting the underground areas and the higher tiers of the structure gave an actual working concept of how the events were staged and how the Colosseum was organized.Our tour guide, Vincenzo also escorted the group to the Palatine and Forum areas. I found him to be extremely knowledgeable and enthusiastic and he provided a lot of historical information on the sites visited. My only wish was that the tour was too short to encompass three very important historical areas. It would be improved, in my estimation if an additional hour could be spent on the walk down to the Forum and exploring some additional areas of interest within the Forum itself.All in all, a great tour with an excellent guide. Highly recommended.Additionally, if you take this tour, there is a lot of walking required and a significant number of steps. Wear comfortable shoes and be prepared.
The tour of the Colosseum was great. We...
Ariane P
, 9 2018
The tour of the Colosseum was great. We got to see underground then up to the highest rows up, which was a restricted area that only our group could go to. The tour of the forum was however rushed with not much explanations.
Our guides Francesca and Maria made...
Svetlana M
, 9 2018
Our guides Francesca and Maria made this tour very interesting for us! I really enjoined it and learnt many new things about history of Rome!
This tour costed more than I wanted...
mslattum
, 8 2018
This tour costed more than I wanted to spend on the Colosseum, but it was more than worth it!! Seeing the lower area, as well as all of the upper areas was just incredible! The tour guides were extremely knowledgeable, answered all of our questions, and made the experience even more valuable than I thought they could. Seeing the Colosseum is an experience you'll never forget, and if you think you're probably only going to see it once, this tour is the way to do it!
Colosseum Spectacular
, 8 2018
What a comprehensive and informative tour! We had the tour representative who prepped us and conducted the Palatine Hill portion as well as a knowledgeable archeologist who walked us through the Colosseum. She made it come alive with details and anecdotal information. We especially enjoyed visiting the below level areas and the topmost tiers. The only downsides were the crowds in he shop attempting to purchase water and the searing heat of this particular July in Rome!
Amazing Tour!
flaurenmartin
, 7 2018
My sister and I had a fabulous tour with Monica. The morning began at the top of the stairs outside the metro. The company provided very helpful instructions on how to find the meeting place. Monica then took us to the special entrance for the Collosseum and followed behind as we took a tour of all sections of the collosseum. Going to the highest level was a truly special experience. It was great to see not only the underground level but also the view from the top. My sister and I felt very lucky to be ushered into areas that general ticket holders weren’t allowed to go. After the tour of the Collosseum, Monica led us on a great walk up Palentine Hill and down into the Roman Forum. She was extremely knowledgeable and fun to talk to. The tour ended at the Piazza Venezia. We had a great time and highly recommend the company and particularly our guide Monica.
All in One Tour
, 7 2018
This tour was absolutely wonderful and there was no waiting on line!! Our primary guide was extremely knowledgeable and her enthusiasm was contagious. We had a second guide at the Colosseum who was the expert for the underground and Belvedere parts of the tour. We could not have been more pleased and we highly recommend this tour.
When you start this tour you will be...
Andrew S
, 6 2018
When you start this tour you will be happy right away. As you enter the arena floor you see all the people that don't get to go where you are. You hit all the levels and there is most definitely a huge difference in all the places you go opposed to the the standard. Being so high up on the Belvedere is a spectacular view and both guides were extremely knowledgeable. We started in a group of six with our guide Beatrice who was wonderful. Once we got further inside we met another Beatrice who was an archeologist and had a group of about 20 people. We got headsets and toured the areas of the colosseum. Cant say enough. Just wow! After that we went back to our original 6 and continued to the ancient city which was just as riveting. Fantastic day and tour!

お問い合わせ

お電話でも予約できます
+81 6 4560 2975
+81 6 4560 2975
商品コード:8305P19

似た条件の観光スポットを探す