検索履歴
クリア
「現地払い」について

チャンギの二次大戦トレイルと博物館ツアー

|
Singapore, シンガポール

最低価格 $44.19 USD

最安値保証

日付と人数を選択

旅行者の人数
幼児0名幼児1名幼児2名幼児3名幼児4名幼児5名幼児6名幼児7名幼児8名幼児9名子供0名子供1名子供2名子供3名子供4名子供5名子供6名子供7名子供8名子供9名大人1名大人2名大人3名大人4名大人5名大人6名大人7名大人8名大人9名
「現地払い」について
ツアーやチケットの予約を押さえながら、柔軟に旅行を計画
キャンセル無料
24時間前まで
予約可能なオプションを読み込み中...


icon4時間  (平均所要時間)
モバイルチケット
icon使用言語: 英語

概要

チャンギチャペル博物館の一時的な展示をご覧になり、この歴史的なツアーで第二次世界大戦中のシンガポールの日本占領について学びましょう。この悲惨な歴史についての洞察力に富んだ解説を提供する経験豊富なガイドと共に、かつてここにあった捕虜収容所について学び、ジョホールバッテリー、セララン兵舎などのランドマークをご覧ください!
  • シンガポールの主要な第二次世界大戦サイトを訪問して、それらの歴史について学んでください。
  • 現在閉鎖されているチャンギチャペルの一時的な展示を訪れ、ジョホールバッテリーを探索する
  • スークチン虐殺の現場であるチャンギビーチ、クランジ戦争墓地を訪問
  • セラランとかつての第二次世界大戦日本人捕虜収容所を通り過ぎてください
ツアーはシンガポールの指定されたミーティングスポットから始まります。エアコン完備の快適なバスに乗って、チャンギチャペルと博物館の一時的な展示会へのドライブでリラックスしてください。途中で停止して、ジョホールバッテリーのレプリカWWII 15インチガンを探索します。

博物館とチャペルを訪れた後、旅程の次の停留所はチャンギビーチボードウォークです。そこでは、チャンギ刑務所複合体をビーチに向かってドライブで見ることができます。

クランジ戦争記念館を訪れる前に、チャンギビレッジマーケットで買い物をしましょう。

ツアーは、シンガポールのクランジ駅で下車して終了します。

ご注意:チャンギ博物館とチャペルは現在2020年後半まで改装中です。この停留所は現在、チャンギチャペルと博物館の一時的な展示会への訪問です。
旅程
通過:  
Johore Battery
そのレプリカ第二次世界大戦15インチ銃で、Johore Batteryを探検。
滞在時間:20分
入場無料
立ち寄り場所:  
The Changi Museum
チャンギ礼拝堂&博物館の一時展覧会。
滞在時間:15分
入場無料
通過:  
Changi Prison Complex
Changi Prisonを通り過ぎる。
滞在時間:10分
入場無料
立ち寄り場所:  
Changi Beach Boardwalk
ジョホール海峡を眺めながら、チャンギ・ボードウォークにいる間はシンガポールの防衛戦略に感謝します。
滞在時間:20分
入場無料
立ち寄り場所:  
Changi Village Market
軽食のための停止 - 自費
滞在時間:30分
入場無料
立ち寄り場所:  
Kranji War Memorial
クランジ戦争墓地の荘厳な観光スポットをぜひご覧ください。
滞在時間:30分
入場無料

旅行者の写真

レビュー

4.5
star-4.5
330 件のレビュー
5つ星
4つ星
3つ星
2つ星
1つ星
Viatorの旅行者による口コミ
star-4
チャンWWIIウォートレイルコーチツアー
claired722
, 9 2019
私たちは訪問した場所とツアーの内容をとても楽しんでいましたが、ピックアップ(ツアー開始ミーティングポイント)とツアー終了ポイント(ツアー終了時に全員が残っていた)に失望しました。両方ともMRTステーションにいましたが、グループには2人の高齢者がいました。ツアーの開始時に待つ席がなく、涼しい場所で待つのに苦労していました。 。私は、このツアーの開始点と終了点を、すべての年齢と能力の人々にとってより快適でアクセスしやすいエリアで強くお勧めします。私たちのグループで高齢者で機動性に乏しい彼女の父親は、第二次世界大戦中にチャンギ刑務所でイギリスの捕虜になったので、このツアーに参加した彼女はとても心を痛めていました。ツアーの最後にホテルに戻るために年配の両親がタクシーに安全に乗れるようにするため、ツアーガイドが確実に上回ったことをポーに認めなければなりません。 。このツアーではPohが非常に有益であることがわかりましたが、バスの後ろに座っているグループのメンバーは、ツアー全体を通してマイクの発言を聞くのに苦労しました。私の子供たちも19歳と24歳で私たちと一緒にツアーに参加していましたが、このツアーの歴史はとても興味深いものでした。
star-5
素晴らしい...
Peter S
, 10 2016
素晴らしい。 興味深い、感動的な体験でした。親切で豊富な知識を持ったガイドが、知るべきことを全て説明してくれました
star-5
An excellent & informative trip.
petehammond
, 2 2020
I have read about the fall of Singapore & the Burma campaign but our passionate & knowledgable guide Carol really broadened my knowledge of this period. She touched on the invasion, the sufferings of the POWs & aspects of how the civilian population suffered under the brutal Japanese occupation that are not usually covered in Western books. The way the various races were categorised & treat ed was a real eye opener. Finishing with a minutes silence at Kranji Commonwealth war cemetery was more than appropriate. If you are interested in the history of that period or have a relative who served in the region then go on this tour.
star-4
Changi War Memorial tour
Jet428346
, 10 2019
My father served with the RAF in Changi towards the end of the war, so I was interested to visit some of the places I have his photos of. Our tour guide gave an informed commentary about each place we visited. It's a shame that the Changi war memorial was closed for refurbishment (we did know this in advance). The tour concluded with a visit to the cemetery which was very moving.
star-4
changi war tour
GoPlaces55640592451
, 9 2019
it was an interesting tour our guide nancy was full of interesting history.wehad to get a taxi to pick up point then dropped off at kranji train station at end a 35 min. ride to orchard rd.but that was easy enough.people very helpful when asking for help.overall we learnt alot of facts and seen abit of the island.museum closed but we knew that.the kranji commonwealth war cemetery worth a visit just in itself .thanks nancy for the history lesson.
star-5
Oz travellers
brianjudith2019
, 9 2019
Excellent tour. Our guide Carol was very informative and entertaining. We enjoyed the whole afternoon. I would recommend this tour to anyone young and old. We would do the tour again when the Changi Museum is reopened. It was a very warm day but we were very comfortable in the coach between locations.
star-5
Fantastic!
P8624BZchristinef
, 8 2019
We had a wonderful time on this coach tour. The best part was Joo Ling, our guide. So knowledgeable, funny and with a wide range of stories to share. Sadly Changi was closed, which was disappointing, but everything else was great! The tour finished at Kranji War Memorial, which was a very moving place to visit. If anyone wants more information about what Changi was like, watch the move 'The Railway Man'. Thanks Joo Ling, for a great experience. We'll be back to visit Changi, next year.
star-4
Singapore escape
Robyn W
, 7 2019
Nat was very knowledgeable and told us her family story , she also added a minute silence. As our tour was all Australian s it was perfect
star-1
Terrible
jppjrcemp
, 7 2019
I booked tour. I received an text satiating there had been some changes, but were unable to reach me. My phone had service and had received other calls without issue. I responded that I had been on Bintan, and would be there for tour. I tried several times calling the contact number from the text I received, only to be told it was not in service. I called Singapore Walks only to receive a message machine. I spent $20 on a cab to the meet spot only to find no one there. I have still received no response from either Viator or Singapore Walks. I was extremely disappointed, as it was my last day, and my father had served in the pacific in WWII in Burma and China prior to the US joining the war, and had been in Singapore
icon ホストからの返信 , 7 2019
Dear jppjrcemp, We are sincerely sorry that you had a frustrating experience and were unable to participate in our tour on Saturday, 6 Jul 2019. We can understand how important it must have been for you to retrace your father’s WWII experience. We are still investigating the full facts behind the incident. However, what we have been able to ascertain is that on that morning, both our guide and bus captain kept a special lookout for you since you had not arrived by the appointed time. In fact, our guide actually waited for you an additional 10 minutes beyond the departure time. It is unfortunate that your call was not answered that morning and this could be due to other calls coming through at the same time. The message that you sent through Viator telling us that you were going to arrive late was after the time of departure. We also did not receive any records of your call on our mobile number, which we have used to text you regarding the refreshed itinerary for the Changi WWII tour. Nevertheless, we will be processing a refund via Viator for the Changi WWII tour that you had booked. As a gesture of goodwill, we would like to offer you a complimentary tour on your next visit to Singapore. Please send us an email at discover@journeys.com.sg or call us at +65 6325 1631 so that we can make the necessary arrangements. Once again, we are very sorry that you were not able to join the tour, but we do look forward to hosting you on our tours on your next trip here. Sincerely, The Original Singapore Walks® team
star-4
Perry
HelenP4656
, 7 2019
Carol our tour guide was fantastic various stories and very knowledgeable. Disappointed that Changi Museum & Chapel were closed for renovations. Lacking the key eliminate Changi Museum.

「現地払い」について
絶対に外せないアクティビティを予約しましょう

お問い合わせ

icon_solid_phone
お電話でも予約できます
+81 6 4560 2975
+81 6 4560 2975
商品コード:2984CHA

似た条件の観光スポットを探す