検索履歴
クリア

新型コロナウイルス感染症の感染拡大防止のため、観光スポットが閉鎖または一部閉鎖となっている場合があります。 予約前に、政府が公開する渡航情報を確認してください。 WHOは新型コロナウイルス感染症の状況を注視しています。詳しい情報については こちらよりご覧ください。

さらに表示
「現地払い」について

大型カタマラン船で行くフヴァル島、パクレニ諸島、ブラチ島への終日周遊旅行

|
Split, クロアチア共和国

最低価格 $96.46 USD

最安値保証

日付と人数を選択

旅行者の人数
幼児0名幼児1名幼児2名幼児3名幼児4名幼児5名幼児6名幼児7名幼児8名幼児9名幼児10名子供0名子供1名子供2名子供3名子供4名子供5名子供6名子供7名子供8名子供9名子供10名大人0名大人1名大人2名大人3名大人4名大人5名大人6名大人7名大人8名大人9名大人10名
「現地払い」について
ツアーやチケットの予約を押さえながら、柔軟に旅行を計画
キャンセル無料
24時間前まで
予約可能なオプションを読み込み中...


icon10時間  (平均所要時間)
モバイルチケット
icon使用言語: 英語

新型コロナウイルス感染症(Covid-19 )安全対策
訪問中に期待されること
旅行者とスタッフ用のアルコール手指消毒液を用意
他に質問がありますか?
+81 6 4560 2975
他に質問がありますか?
+81 6 4560 2975

概要

スプリットからフヴァルとパクレニ島、ブラチ島へ双胴船でゆく終日ツアーでは、クロアチア沿岸で思い出に残るアドベンチャーをお楽しみいただけます。豪華な双胴船に乗って、ガイドとともに波に乗りましょう。スプリットリビエラを横断しパクレニ島に向かいましょう。ブラチ島やショルタ島の美しい景色を堪能できます。パクレニ島の静かな入り江で泳いだり、日光浴をしたりして、のんびりとした時間を過ごしてみませんか。おいしいワインとともにランチをお楽しみください。フヴァル島の古代の町を探索し、太陽が地平線に沈むころ、スプリトに戻ります。
  • 都会の喧騒から離れて一日を楽しんでください。
  • ボート、ビーチ、街でリラックスして探索する一日を過ごす
  • 無制限のビール、ワイン、ソフトドリンク、水が含まれています
  • 昼食込み
すべての飲み物:ビール、赤ワイン、まだ水、ソフトドリンク
限られた飲み物:コーヒー
メニュー(サンドイッチ、チキンサラダ、ケーキ、フルーツ)
カタマランツアー:8時間
町のプロガイドツアーを含む2時間Hvar +町での自由時間
3泳ぎ休憩:Pakleni諸島、Šolta、Braの隠れた湾
機内での無料Wi-Fi
プレミアムサマーブルースビーチタオル

出発地点

Obala Hrvatskog narodnog preporoda 55, 21000, Split, クロアチア

出発時間

8:45 AM

解散について

出発地点に戻って解散
  • 予約時に確認メールをお送りします
  • ベジタリアン料理のオプションもあります。必要に応じて予約時にお知らせください。
  • 車いす非対応
  • 近くに公共交通機関あり
  • ほとんどの方が参加できます
  • このツアー/アクティビティの最大催行人数は75名です

開始日の24時間前までにキャンセルされた場合、全額返金の対象となります。

  • このツアー/アクティビティは、好天時にのみ催行されます。 悪天候のためキャンセルとなった場合、別の日程での参加または全額返金の対象となります。

  • このツアー/アクティビティには、最少催行人数が設定されています。 最少催行人数が揃わずキャンセルとなった場合は、別の日程/ツアー/アクティビティでの参加、または全額返金の対象となります。

キャンセルについての 詳細はこちら


旅行者の写真

レビュー

4.5
star-4.5
198 件のレビュー
5つ星
151
4つ星
29
3つ星
13
2つ星
3
1つ星
2
Viatorの旅行者による口コミ
Showing 1-10 of 198 reviews
star-4
Good experience
Chris_C
, 8月 2020
Food, drinks and tour were really good, also had enough time in Hvar to explore ourselves. Felt like the swim spots could have been a bit more picturesque or some snorkelling equipment or goggles provided, like we've had on other boat trips. Nonetheless a lovely day.
icon ホストからの返信 , 8月 2020
Dear Chris, Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear that you had a lovely day! On the boat we have snorkeling mask, maybe you did not see it. I am sorry that you did not ask the crew, they would give it to you. Hope to see you back on board in the future. Best Regards, Tino Summer Blues Team
star-3
Average
Charlotte
, 8月 2020
The staff are very helpful and friendly but be warned - this is a full 10 hour day. It doesn’t say on the booking but you leave at 8.45 and return back at 7pm which in my opinion is far too long. The food is average, especially the lunch.
icon ホストからの返信 , 8月 2020
Dear Charlotte, Thank you for taking the time to review your day with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your day pleasant. It seems it was a misunderstanding, on Viator platform you can clearly see the duration of the trip by which you can see that the trip lasts approximately 10 hours. Anyway, we’re glad it didn’t completely affect your trip experience. Kind Regards, Tino Summer Blues Team
star-5
Highly recommended
Sian_C
, 8月 2020
We had a fantastic day on the boat, so glad we booked this trip. Wasn’t too crowded, the food and free drinks were good, and the staff were lovely. Highlight was when we put the sails up and were riding the waves back to Split getting soaked (you can sit somewhere dry if you prefer). Would really recommend it. Thank you to the team!
icon ホストからの返信 , 8月 2020
Dear Sian, I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your day pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon on Summer Blues tours. Kind Regards, Tino Summer Blues Team
star-1
highly disappointing
Lyubomira_P
, 8月 2020
This trip was such an awful experience! I highly recommend to avoid it unless you are 100% sure that the weather is going to be really good. I called the company a couple of days before our trip as the weather forecast was rainy and windy to ask them if they are going to cancel it if weather is bad. A woman told me that the forecast is "changeable" so they will call me the afternoon before the trip and if it's expected to rain, they will cancel the trip. I trusted their judgement as they are locals and know better which sources of information about the weather to use and I doubted they will risk going in open water if weather conditions are unfavourable. Anyway I didn't get a call, so we went to the trip. 30 minutes later we were freezing, the wind was so strong that it was almost impossible to really enjoy the views and the sailing. By the time we reached Hvar it has already started to rain and everyone was shivering on the boat trying to stay dry somehow. The only comment on the weather from our guide were some ridiculous jokes. They didn't even put an effort in preparing some blankets or taking other measures to protect us from the wind. As we were at the beginning of our holidays we decided to get off the catamaran and catch a regular ferry to come back to Split (paying some extra money on the top of the 100$) before we catch a cold. It was obvious that the weather is not going to get any better (and indeed it didn't stop raining till late afternoon). I intend to claim an at least partial refund after for this extremely disappointing trip. The people organizing this trip are so irresponsible they not only decided not to cancel the trip in order to get our money but they didn't even try to contact us after we didn't come back to the catamaran after visiting Hvar. We didn't consume any of the promised lunch, drinks, etc, hence I believe we fully deserve to be refunded, We really wanted to enjoy the beauty of Croatian islands and had a bad luck with the weather (can't blame anyone for this) but a company claiming to provide high quality services (if we judge by the high price) would have either cancelled the trip or at least taken some measures to keep the passengers in good health and mood and amended the itinerary if necessary.
icon ホストからの返信 , 8月 2020
Hi Lyubomira, thank you for your feedback. Of course, it is always hard to read such bad comments and harsh review. We can not run away from some of the comments, in the sense that we should take responsibility for organizing the trip under certain conditions. In the morning, we have analyzed the most recent forecasts that did not show major concerns in terms of the rain and moderate wind which should be expected only in the morning period. Unfortunately, the rain occurred before we reached Hvar, so our management and crew were in communication to decide what would will we do after a 2-hour break in Hvar according to the current situation and updated forecast. The situation got better and sunnier so we continued the remaining part of the tour. Alternatively, we would organize the return to Split with a fast catamaran. First of all, I am very sorry that you did not return to the catamaran in Hvar and communicated any of the issues with the crew. It leaves us with no possibilities to react in the moment, to address your concern and immediately assist & purchase the fast catamaran to Split. Also, we have waited in Hvar for an extra 20 minutes if you will show up on the boat. As you are probably aware, in the meantime we have processed a refund for the major part of the ticket amount. Once again, we are truly sorry for the experience you had and I only regret that we didn't have a chance to communicate it directly on the boat, or at least later through email with our staff - it would not change your experience but it would def help in organizing the rest and process the refund as we did now. Hopefully, the remaining part of your stay in Split & Hvar went well and you had a nice memory of Croatia. Best regards, Duje Summer Blues team
star-5
Visiting Hvar
Olivia
, 8月 2020
Excellent day. Thoroughly recommend this day trip. Staff were lovely and friendly. Good food provided and unlimited drinks for a relaxing day at sea.
star-5
Fantastic Day Trip
Peter_W
, 7月 2020
Great crew, amazing swim tops, Hvar was incredible a fantastic boat and free trips on tap! What more can you ask for ..,
star-5
Great Day!
Navigator495646
, 9月 2019
We had a wonderful day! The staff were wonderful and extremely friendly. They were very helfpul and made the day a success. The group was a perfect size - not to crowded. Everyone enjoyed themselves and had a great time. The open bar and food was great. I would highly recommend it. It was a great way to see Hvar and the other islands.
icon ホストからの返信 , 9月 2019
Dear, Thank you for reviewing Summer Blues. We are so happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Your review makes a difference to us and it helps motivate us even more to do our best. Kind regards, Tino Summer Blues Team
star-5
great day on the water
irishwhiskey1
, 9月 2019
Water day on the water. Start with sandwiches , coffee, juice or beer and wine. We had two deep water swims and 3 hours on Hvar where you can swim at the beach, visit the city or whatever you want. Tony, Damian and the crew were amazing. Making sure we had a good time, glasses were full and music playing. There was snorkel equipment and noodles for use during our deep water swims. Really nice Salad with Chicken and fresh watermelon and Apple strudel for dessert. We had so much fun and it appeared so did everyone else on the boat. Great relaxing day on the water.
star-4
Relaxed Excursion!
savindilu
, 9月 2019
My husband and i enjoyed this trip very much. The crew is professional and friendly and even though the title says full day, it wasn't tiring at all. It was a leisurely excursion with plenty of time to enjoy and unwind. The food and drinks were quite good and it is unlimited. Great way to spend a day and seeing the islands.
star-5
Brilliant day
bradley0052019
, 8月 2019
Fantastic day, would recommended this to anybody looking to do a boat trip. Staff and organisation 10/10. The free bar was defiantly a plus

「現地払い」について
絶対に外せないアクティビティを予約しましょう

お問い合わせ

icon_solid_phone
お電話でも予約できます
+81 6 4560 2975
+81 6 4560 2975
商品コード:15602P1

似た条件の観光スポットを探す