検索履歴
クリア

新型コロナウイルス感染症の感染拡大防止のため、観光スポットが閉鎖または一部閉鎖となっている場合があります。 予約前に、政府が公開する渡航情報を確認してください。 WHOは新型コロナウイルス感染症の状況を注視しています。詳しい情報については こちらよりご覧ください。

さらに表示
「現地払い」について

タオルミーナからのエトナ山への日帰りツアー

|
Taormina, イタリア

最低価格 $42.21 USD

最安値保証

日付と人数を選択

旅行者の人数
幼児0名幼児1名幼児2名幼児3名幼児4名幼児5名幼児6名幼児7名幼児8名幼児9名幼児10名幼児11名幼児12名幼児13名幼児14名幼児15名子供0名子供1名子供2名子供3名子供4名子供5名子供6名子供7名子供8名子供9名子供10名子供11名子供12名子供13名子供14名子供15名大人1名大人2名大人3名大人4名大人5名大人6名大人7名大人8名大人9名大人10名大人11名大人12名大人13名大人14名大人15名
「現地払い」について
ツアーやチケットの予約を押さえながら、柔軟に旅行を計画
キャンセル無料
24時間前まで
予約可能なオプションを読み込み中...


icon8時間  (平均所要時間)
モバイルチケット
icon使用言語: 英語 他2件
Good for avoiding crowds

新型コロナウイルス感染症(Covid-19 )安全対策
訪問中に期待されること
公共の場では旅行者にマスク着用を義務付け
公共の場ではガイドにマスク着用を義務付け
旅行者にマスクを提供
旅行者とスタッフ用のアルコール手指消毒液を用意
ツアー・体験全体を通してソーシャルディスタンスの確保を要請
人の出入りの多い場所の定期的な消毒
移動用の車両の定期的な消毒
ガイドに定期的に手を洗うことを義務付け
他に質問がありますか?
+81 6 4560 2975

概要

タオルミーナからエトナ山への日帰り旅行で、ヨーロッパ最大の活火山を探検しましょう。リフュージョ・サピエンツァの拠点までの道中はリラックスしていただき、その後はゆっくりと山麓のハイキングをお楽しみいただけます。またはチケットをアップグレードして、アッパー・クレーターまでの旅行や、火山クレーターを巡るガイド付きウォーキングツアーを体験してみませんか。タオルミーナへ戻るまでの道中、ユネスコ世界遺産に登録されている美しい景色を堪能しましょう。
  • Rifugio Sapienzaでエトナの基地局に移動
  • エトナ山のふもとをゆっくりとトレッキングする時間をお楽しみください
  • Rifugio Sapienzaの近くの有名なモンティシルベストリクレーターを見る
  • アルパインガイド付きでエトナ山を3000メートルの高さまで訪れるオプションのアップグレード
エアコン付き車両
プロの多言語ガイド
食べ物や飲み物
ウィンドジャケットとブーツのレンタル

出発地点

1: Via Luigi Pirandello, 36c, 98039 Taormina ME, イタリア
2: Recanati Bus Terminal, Viale Dionisio, 12, 98035 Giardini Naxos ME, イタリア
3: Letojanni, イタリア 〒98037 メッシナ レトイアンニ

出発時間

8:30 AM

解散について

出発地点に戻って解散
タオルミーナ中心部から出発するバスに乗車し、約1時間かけてエトナ火山のあるシチリア島に向かいます。非常に有名なこの活火山は、国立公園の中心に位置し、公園の広い範囲を占めています。

さあ、火山のベースステーション、リフュジオ・サピエンツァから、火山への一歩を踏み出しましょう。麓を自由に散策する前に、案内係りが非常にインパクトのある、モンティ・シルベストリ​・​クレーターの位置を教えてくれます。​この麓には様々なハイキングコースがあり、国立公園に広がる、素晴らしい景色を堪能できます。お腹がすいてきたら、近くにある、リフュジオ・サピエンツァのレストランでお腹を満たすのも良いでしょう(費用は自己負担)。

さらに、アップグレードすることにより、火山の上方部に位置するクレーターへの、ガイド付きツアーに参加することもできます。ケーブルカーと、ジープを乗り継ぎ、標高約3,000mのクレーターゾーンに足を踏み入れることができます。イタリア山岳部のライセンスを持ったガイドが同行します。息をのむほどに素晴らしいクレーターとパノラマの眺めを楽しみましょう。

お客様をタオルミーナまでお送りしてツアーは終了します。
旅程
立ち寄り場所:  
Mount Etna
タオルミーナからの日帰り旅行で、シチリアの有名な燃える火山、壮大なエトナ山を訪れてください。
所要時間: 2時間 
入場無料
立ち寄り場所:  
Craters Silvestri of Mount Etna
Rifugio Sapienza 1900メートルに達する
所要時間: 2時間 
入場券を含みます
  • 予約時に確認メールをお送りします
  • 車いす非対応
  • 暖かい服装と快適な靴をお勧めします
  • 少なくとも前日に遠足を再確認し、最も近いピックアップポイントに関する詳細な情報を得るために供給者に連絡してください
  • 高高度の上昇は心臓の乗客、喘息患者および妊婦には適応されていません。
  • 安全のため、エトナ島への小旅行はすべてメインクレーターの端には達しておらず、お客様は常に安全地帯に入っています。
  • このツアーは英語、ドイツ語、イタリア語で運営されています。ツアー中に3つの言語すべてが話されます。
  • 介助動物の同伴可
  • 近くに公共交通機関あり
  • 幼児は膝の上にお乗せください
  • 幼児用の座席あり
  • 腰痛のある方にはおすすめしません
  • 妊娠中の方にはおすすめしません
  • 心疾患や、その他の重大な疾患がある方は参加できません
  • ほとんどの方が参加できます
  • このツアー/アクティビティの最大催行人数は79名です

開始日の24時間前までにキャンセルされた場合、全額返金の対象となります。 キャンセルについての 詳細はこちら


旅行者の写真

レビュー

4.5
star-4.5
151 件のレビュー
5つ星
91
4つ星
35
3つ星
9
2つ星
5
1つ星
11
Viatorの旅行者による口コミ
Showing 1-10 of 151 reviews
star-5
Trip at the Etna
Cyns
, 8月 2020
It was an impressive trip up the mountain by bus, cableway and jeep. The people speak english quite well so it was easy to understand. The walk around one of the craters was intens with a lot of cold wind. But very interesting! We really needed the jackets that we've rented. After the jeepride back we walked down to the beginning of the cableway. We really loved the views!!
icon ホストからの返信 , 8月 2020
Hello Cyns, receiving your review is so rewarding ! Thank you for the precious tips for other potential customers. All teh very best. SAT Group staff Customer Care Manager
star-4
Etna
susiecottonsock
, 11月 2019
Didn't realise how commercialised etna was. Nice courier, big coach, view was fantastic from the top, we were lucky, no clouds. Enjoyable trip.
icon ホストからの返信 , 12月 2019
Hello, it is quite normal that the highest volcano in Europe is considered an important destination for tours and activities. At least you were lucky with the weather and the visibility was fine. We send you our best. Guest Relations Manager SAT Group
star-1
Worst travel experience ever
c0linfletcher
, 10月 2019
Was no more than a very expensive return bus trip. Poorly organised, long queues, all very rushed and chaotic.
icon ホストからの返信 , 10月 2019
Dear Customer, we are surprised to read your very short review that describes without giving further details on the organization, in order to better understand your points. We are sorry if the tour did not meet your expectations. Regarding the queues, it would have been better for you to choose the Etna Sunset Tour with small numbers and no chaos at all. Maybe next time you can experience a different mood on Mount Etna. Greetings from Taormina, Guest Relations Manager SAT Group
star-4
Great attraction badly organised
Catherine D
, 9月 2019
The trip up Mount Etna is well worth it. Amazing views and if you go the extra to 3000 meters you are almost at the top of the mountain. The only thing which let our tour down was the lack of organization. The ticket booth and cable car entry is quite narrow and chaotic. Out tour guide told us to wait for her and then at the top rushed off with half the group to pick up the guide leaving the rest of us behind to sort out our own tour of the craters. I think it actually worked out better for us so my tip is to go round by yourself.
star-1
Over crowded - more transit than volcano
Fran_Power_Maurer
, 9月 2019
We paid for the full tour of the cable car and 4x4. We were collected late at 9am then spent almost 2 hours driving to the volcano - we had to wait to get on the cable car and when we got to the top we had to wait over an hour for the 4x4 to get to the top of the volcano. We spent so much time waiting that when we got to the top we had to come straight back down to get the bus by 2:15 or be left behind. Not enough time to even walk around at the top. Not to mention the rudeness of the lady hosting our group. I had taken two children and she had a crack at my parenting for bringing two young children on the tour without proper clothing. When I was trying to ask and determine if I could hire clothes or not she just kept having a go at me as a parent. I ended in tears. I would never put my kids at risk and I just wanted to have a conversation with her without her being rude and disrespectful to me. Complete waste of money and time , so disorganised and way too crowded. In all my travels I’ve never seen a natural attraction so crowded: better off just going yourself and taking your time so you can see everything at your pace and if you have to wait (because it is nature and you don’t know) then you can wait and still experience the sight without being rushed back.
icon ホストからの返信 , 1月 2020
Dear Fran_P, Etna is always very crowded unless is visited during the vening time during our Etna Sunset Tour. It can also happen that the coach can be a bit late during the peak season, in any case you are mentioning a normal delay. Regarding our guide, we are sorry to read that you felt uneasy. It is quite strange that you felt judged, our guides always stress the necessity of cover children and kids at the best, since it can be very cold and windy at the top of Etna and that was the case. We are sorry if our guide seemed tough to you. In any case we were at your disposal at our agency at any time to hear your comments. We are sorry you did not call us and you did not show up. We hope we can have a second chance! Warm regards, Guest Relations Manager SAT Group
star-5
Valley of Temples and Villa Romana del Casale
Roving13418712930
, 8月 2019
Very informative and well led tour with a caring staff. For those without an automobile, the tour is a very good value since both sites can be visited within a day tour. The only negative is that more time is required to see Villa Romana del Casale than was provided.
icon ホストからの返信 , 8月 2019
Hello Roving...it is true in Sicily you need days longer than 24 hours to see all the treasures with time and relax. We thank you for sharing your important feedback. All the best, Guest Relations Manager SAT Group
star-4
Mt Etna from Taormina
Sightsee569277
, 8月 2019
We stayed a couple of nights in Taormina and this was well worth it. A wonderful old town and we went to the opera one evening in the old Greek Amphitheatre. The Etna trip was well organized and was good value. Unfortunately the mountain had erupted a couple of days before we got there so there was no trip to the actual crater, for safety reasons. The guides took us as high as they were permitted. We enjoyed the trip.
icon ホストからの返信 , 8月 2019
Hi Sightse... this is a good oppportunity to come back and enjoy the ascent to the highest active volcano in Europe. We wait for you! See you soon, Guest Relations Manager SAT Group
star-5
Great trip
Palmtree405
, 7月 2019
We went on the upper craters trip which was a great experience. It obviously costs more but I’m not sure the trip is worth doing if you just go to the base station. If you do that, you will basically be left in a coach park surrounded by souvenir shops and food outlets, and left to wander around the lower slopes for an hour. You can walk further up but that would be hard work given conditions underfoot and under the Sicilian sun. The upper trip involves going up the cable car and then being driven further up in rough terrain vehicles. Once near the top, you then get a guided tour around the upper craters (note the tour does not go to the very top crater, too risky - you are about 350 metres below the very top). Amazing views, fascinating landscape. Only hitch was our coach was a little late at the start of the trip (20 minutes) due to traffic, but other than that it was extremely well organised with very clear instructions provided in Italian and English.
icon ホストからの返信 , 8月 2019
Hello Palmtre...thank you for your detailed review that explains exactly our schedule on Mount Etna for our Basic Tour. Regarding delay, trafic at 8.30 am can be sometimes a real problem, as you underline, not easy to follow the schedule, but we give our best to make it! Warm regards form Taormina. Guest Relations Manager SAT Group
star-4
Mt. Etna
D707AEclaudiat
, 5月 2019
This was a great day excursion. Our guide, Aleksandra, was very pleasant, informative and knowledgable. Unfortunately, the weather was not good. I wish they would have given us the option to decide if we still wanted to go all the way to the top knowing that we couldn't see 2 feet in front of us. I probably would have chosen to go to the 2 lower craters( one of which is a 25 minute walk up). Really nothing to see at the top. If I were to do this again, I would not book in advance and decide upon arrival if I wanted to spend the extra money to go up. No need to do this if there's nothing to see.
star-1
Failed to provide tour as booked with Viator
Peter S
, 10月 2018
We had booked a tour to visit the upper crater but Viator failed to deliver the tour and put us on a foothills tour. Viator failed to offer a refund. Overall spoilt the trip and would recommend not booking the upper crater tour as waste of money.
icon ホストからの返信 , 1月 2020
Hello, that's very strange since you can upgrade the tour to the upper craters at any time, even at the last second. We hope for a next chance. Geetings from Taormina. Guest Relations Manager SAT Group

「現地払い」について
絶対に外せないアクティビティを予約しましょう

お問い合わせ

icon_solid_phone
お電話でも予約できます
+81 6 4560 2975
+81 6 4560 2975
商品コード:6099ETNA

似た条件の観光スポットを探す