Recent gezocht
Wissen

Are you interested in?

Nationaal Park Tafelberg
Nationaal Park Tafelberg Tours
17 Tours & Activities
Kaappunt
Kaappunt Tours
15 Tours & Activities
Historische tours
348 Tours & Activities
Reserveer nu, betaal later

Geplande tour: Table Mountain, Penguins & Cape Point vanuit Kaapstad-gedeelde rondleiding

|
Badge van Uitmuntendheid
|
Kaapstad (centrum), Zuid-Afrika
Geplande tour: Table Mountain, Penguins & Cape Point vanuit Kaapstad-gedeelde rondleiding

Vanaf 49,81 US$

Laagsteprijsgarantie

Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
1 volwassene2 volwassenen3 volwassenen4 volwassenen5 volwassenen6 volwassenen7 volwassenen8 volwassenen9 volwassenen10 volwassenen11 volwassenen12 volwassenen13 volwassenen14 volwassenen15 volwassenen0 kinderen1 kind2 kinderen3 kinderen4 kinderen5 kinderen6 kinderen7 kinderen8 kinderen9 kinderen10 kinderen11 kinderen12 kinderen13 kinderen14 kinderen15 kinderen
Reserveer nu, betaal later
Leg uw plek vast en blijf flexibel
Gratis annuleren
Tot 24 uur van tevoren. Meer informatie
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...


Safety measures
icon8 uur  (ong.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobiel ticket
iconAangeboden in: Engels en nog 2 andere
Good for avoiding crowds

Overzicht

Bespaar tijd, vermijd drukte en bekijk de hoogtepunten van Kaapstad in één dag tijdens deze tour met kleine groepen. Bewonder de kleurrijke huizen van Bo Kaap, rijd een kabelbaanrit op en neer over de Tafelberg, maak een schilderachtige rit langs Chapman's Peak en bezoek de pinguïnkolonie van Boulder's Beach.
  • Verken een verscheidenheid aan topattracties tijdens een enkele tour
  • Rondleiding in kleine groepen zorgt voor een persoonlijke ervaring
  • Probleemloze pick-up en drop-off vanuit uw hotel in Kaapstad
  • Inclusief tolgelden voor Chapman's Peak inbegrepen
Saved to wishlist!
Ophalen en wegbrengen bij accommodatie (Kaapstad & omgeving)
Gedeelde gids / bestuurder, voertuig en brandstof
Flessenwater
Tolgeld bij Chapman's Peak-rit
maaltijden; Drankjes en fooien (optioneel)
Toegangsprijzen voor de Tafelberg-kabelbaan @ R360,00 per volwassene; R180,00 per kind
Toegangsprijzen voor de kolonie Boulders Penguins @ R160,00 per volwassene; R80,00 per kind
Toegangsprijzen tot Kaap de Goede Hoop Hoofdpoort @ R320,00 per volwassene; R160,00 per kind
Optional Seal island cruise: R110.00/adult; R60.00/child

Vertrekpunt

Ophalen van reizigers mogelijk
We verzamelen alle reizigers in hotels binnen een straal van 9 km.
Als reizigers niet aan deze eis voldoen, hebben we een ontmoetingsplaats van The Silo Hotel, Silo Square, Victoria & Alfred Waterfront, Cape Town, 8801

Luchthavens

  • Cape Town Intl Airport, Kaapstad (centrum) Zuid-Afrika


Havens

  • Cape Town Cruise Terminal, Victoria & Alfred Waterfront, Cape Town, 8002, Zuid-Afrika


Vertrektijd

8:00 AM
  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Kinderzitjes beschikbaar
  • Rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • De ophaaltijd is tussen 07:30 en 09:00 uur
  • Kinderen moeten worden begeleid door een volwassene
  • Comfortabele wandelschoenen worden aanbevolen
  • De duur van de transfers is bij benadering, de exacte duur is afhankelijk van het tijdstip van de dag en de verkeersomstandigheden
  • Dichtbij openbaar vervoer
  • Rolstoeltoegankelijk vervoer
  • We verzamelen alle reizigers in hotels binnen een straal van 9 km. Als reizigers niet aan deze eis voldoen, hebben we een ontmoetingsplaats vanaf 08:30 uur in The Silo Hotel, Silo Square, Victoria & Alfred Waterfront, Cape Town, 8801
  • Geschikt voor vrijwel alle reizigers
  • Er nemen maximaal 50 reizigers deel aan deze tour/activiteit
  • UITGEVOERD DOOR Kabura Travel & Tours A Division of Kabura's Trading (Pty)Ltd
Als u uiterlijk 24 uur voor de ervaring annuleert, ontvangt u een volledige restitutie.
  • Annuleer ten minste 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring om een volledige restitutie te ontvangen.
  • Als u later dan 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring annuleert, wordt het bedrag dat u heeft betaald niet gerestitueerd.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Eindtijden zijn gebaseerd op de lokale tijd van de ervaring.
  • Deze ervaring gaat alleen door bij goed weer. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd vanwege slecht weer, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum of een volledige restitutie.
  • Er is bij deze ervaring een minimumaantal reizigers vereist. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd als het aantal niet wordt gehaald, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum/ervaring of een volledige restitutie.

Meer informatie over annuleringen.


Reizigersfoto's

Meer bekijken
Meer bekijken

Beoordelingen

4,5
star-4.5
127 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers

Showing 1-10 of 127 reviews
star-2
Geen geweldige ervaring
Judith_V
, feb. 2020
Tour locaties waren goed, maar het duurde 11 uur om te voltooien! Viator bevestiging zei dat we moesten betalen voor de rit op en neer Table Mtn. Ik heb R 400 betaald. 00. De gids betaalde het meest en het bedrijf moest dat ook opnemen. Heel verwarrend. Onze gids maakte ongepaste persoonlijke opmerkingen over mijn gezondheid en vroeg zelfs mijn leeftijd! Je kunt de Hop on Hop off bus nemen en dezelfde plaatsen in je eigen tempo zien zonder onbeleefde gids.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , feb. 2020
Dear Judith Thank you for your valued feedback received. It is very unfortunate that there was a confusion regarding the entrance fees as some people had bought directly and had their entrances included. We have already processed your refund for the Table Mountain ticket as this product was updated however we were aware that at the time you booked, your Table Mountain ticket was already included. We do apologize that the guide made comments that were seemingly rude and can assure you that necessary steps will be taken as we do not condone such behavior.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Volledige dagtour
Gillian_R
, jan. 2020
Onze gids was erg behulpzaam. Het weer was goed dus we reden eerst naar de Tafelberg en daarna naar de kust. Zeer mooie veel beeldstops. Beheerd om een groot gebied zeer aangenaam te dekken
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jan. 2020
Dear Valued Customer Thank you for your valued review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your tour with us and that you managed to see all the beautiful places of interest on route. We thank you for your support and hope to see you in the near future.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Awesome Experience
Thabani_N
, nov. 2021
Seeing Penguin’s at the close range was a wonderful experience. Wouldn’t mind to do it again and again.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2021
Dear Thabani, Greetings from our Travel desk here in Cape Town. Thank you for sharing your great experience you had with us on our tour with the rest of the universe. We are glad to hear that seeing penguins at close range was the highlight of your trip. You are welcome to join us again when you are in Cape Town . Stay safe
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Boulders beach and the...
KutlwanoSebabatso_L
, nov. 2021
Boulders beach and the seal island cruise 🥰 Views were great Our tour guide, Anesu, was very friendly and informative. Great tour
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2021
DearKutlwano, Warm greetings from your guide Anesu. We are so delighted to hear that you had a blast on this tour . Making our guests happy is our top priority. Thank you for sharing with the rest of the world . Hope to see you soon . Stay safe
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
The small group tour is a better, intimate experience if you’re looking for a personal touch
PULANE_R
, nov. 2021
Reuben is a gem! He’s so informative and made our experience even better than we anticipated. Kudos to him, we now know Cape Town a bit better than we thought. We had the time of our lives!!!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2021
Dear Pulane, Good day to you, Thank you for booking your tour in Cape Town with us. We are so delighted to hear that you had an amazing time with Ruben our guide and that you learned slot about our beautiful country on this tour . He was informed and was very thankful for your time to rate us. Looking forward to seeing you again in our beautiful city , the mother city of all our beautiful cities in South Africa. Stay safe
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
6 out of 5!
Benjamin_K
, nov. 2021
This was an amazing tour - far surpassed my expectations. Armando was our guide. He was the best guide I've ever had and I've had a plenty of them all over the world. We had a very fun, lively group from US, Europe, and Africa so it was like hanging out with friends. Where else can you have a relaxing outdoor lunch over cool, breezy waterfront, see penguins, take cable car for a breathtaking view, experience Amalfi-coast like drive, visit the most southwestern point in Africa, and get an impromptu safari of baboons, cobras, ostriches - all in the same day? This trip was money well spent, and I still can't believe how much fun activities we did in just one day.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2021
Dear Benjamin Good morning/Good afternoon Thank you very much indeed for such a detailed rave review and for the recommendations you gave our future customers. Your guide Armando was informed and he was extremely happy. Thank you for taking your precious time to share this great experience you had with the rest of the universe through Tripadvisor. Stay safe and hope to see you again in our beautiful city
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great Cape Experience
Akyra_D
, nov. 2021
This tour was a great way to see the surrounding communities of the Cape Town area. Although we did not start off with great weather the day cleared up and we got some amazing views by the time we reached Cape of Good Hope. I could have done without the stop by Seal Island...not a whole lot happening there. Also make sure you eat breakfast before going because it is a late lunch but it was a nice local restaurant. Reuben was our tour guide and he was fantastic. Full of great information and wish I would have picked his brain more. He even handled himself very well when some other visitors tried to ruin our picture moment. Would suggest this tour to anyone looking to get a overview of the area.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2021
Dear Akyra, Warm greetings from team Kabura Travel in general and from Ruben your guide in particular. We are so delighted to hear that the overall experience we offered you met your expectations. Thank you for the 5 star review and for sharing with the world. Once again thank you for your support. Stay safe and hopefully you will visit us again soon.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Best tour in Cape Town
Jack_C
, okt. 2021
Such a great experience. The guide was very knowledgeable and was also quite funny. Best tour in Cape Town for a very good price
icon Reactie van aanbieder , okt. 2021
Dear Jack, Greetings from the entire team of Kabura Travel here in Cape Town. We would like to thank you for supporting our struggling tourism industry through this booking you made with us. We are so delighted to hear that the experience was cost effective and that the guide was excellent. Thank you for sharing with the rest of the world on this leading platform of genuine reviews for travellers. For now we wish to stay safe. Regards- Alain
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Tour was fine but no cable car to table mountain due to bad weather
Sibusiso_S
, okt. 2021
The cable car wasn't operating so we never got to enjoy it. Do we get a refund or voucher for another day?
icon Reactie van aanbieder , okt. 2021
Dear Sibusiso, Greetings from our travel desk here in Cape Town. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are a bit confused about your review of this tour because the weather part is really something which is beyond our control. You wrote to us to tell us that your tour guide Gavin was amazing and that you enjoyed the rest of the tour to Cape Point. You asked us to re-do the table mountain part of the tour which we don’t normally do, but we have made provision to accommodate your request. We are of the opinion that we deserve a fair chance to first honour your request to do Table Mountain and then write a review on Thursday after you have been to table mountain as you have requested. We strive to give our clients the best services possible . There is no refund to be made as the tour was completed as scheduled. However, we were still in a position to collect you on Thursday as requested but you changed your mind and subsequently we never got the opportunity to provide you with the service. We hope that should you ever have the opportunity in the future to visit Cape Town, that you will be in contact so that we can offer you the service you missed out on.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
More than I expected. Outstanding!
Marlize_P
, okt. 2021
The most memorable part of the trip was actually the Tour guide Marshall. He made it special and interesting. Beautiful places and a must see when in Cape Town!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , okt. 2021
Dear Marlize, Good morning from all of us here Cape Town. We would like to thank you for the business opportunity you have given us as a local client . We are so delighted to hear that you had a great day on the tour and that Marshall your guide was excellent. Hope you had a safe return in Gauteng and stay safe . We hope that you will bring down your family soon on the coast as summer is knocking on our doors . Thank you for sharing Operations desk Alain
HelpfulHelpful

Reserveer nu, betaal later
Boek uw favoriete activiteiten zonder dat u ergens aan vast zit
icon_solid_phone
Boek online of bel
+31 85 888 1845
+31 85 888 1845
chat-bubblesChat now
Productcode: 12189P40

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Geplande tour: Table Mountain, Penguins & Cape Point vanuit Kaapstad-gedeelde rondleiding
Geplande tour: Table Mountain, Penguins & Cape Point vanuit Kaapstad-gedeelde rondleiding

star-4.5127

8 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
49,81 US$

star-512

8 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
90,75 US$

star-5299

8 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
44,75 US$

star-5152

9 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
40,97 US$

star-00

8 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
113,44 US$

star-5235

8 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
111,36 US$

star-51

8 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
50,42 US$

star-522

5 uur 50 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
111,36 US$

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden