Recent gezocht
Alle Dagtrips

ALLE TRANSPORT INCLUSIEF Mt. Pilatus rondgeleide gouden rondrit

Luzern, Zwitserland

Vanaf 216,81 US$


Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
Gratis annuleren
tot 24 uur van tevoren
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...

icon5 uur  (ong.)
Papieren ticket
iconAangeboden in: Nederlands en nog 3 andere


Vermijd de stress van het zijn op overvolle tours en geniet van een probleemloze reis met een kleine groep naar Mt. Pilatus die beperkt is tot 14 reizigers. Toegang tot een spectaculair panoramisch uitzicht op het landschap van Zwitserland en het prachtige meer van Luzern. Het wordt een stressvrije dag met alle kaartjes en vervoer inbegrepen, zoals een tandradbaan, een boottocht en een gondelrit.
  • Zie de beste van Mt. Pilatus op een dag op deze uitgebreide tour
  • Het is niet nodig om transport-trein-, boot- en gondeltochten inclusief te organiseren
  • Geweldige keuze voor fotografie-fans: toegang tot een spectaculair uitzicht op de bergen
  • Leer terwijl u reist met interessante gidscommentaar onderweg


7 beoordelingen
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers
Wonderful Tour
Ruth H
, okt 2019
We signed up for this tour to see the sights around Lucerne. We were not disappointed! Our guide, Jagna, was right on time and guided us through a boat tour, cog railway up the mountain, and cable car ride down. All the time she shared a wealth of information about the area and life in Switzerland in a friendly and engaging way. She was flexible and accommodating in giving us free time on our own to explore. We would definitely book this tour again and would recommend it to others.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , okt 2019
Thanks so much for sharing your precious holidays with us and taking the time to review your excursion. We love Jagna and are glad you did too. Please think of us when planning you next holiday to Switzerland!
, jun 2019
Though our guide was lovely, we did not understand why this smaller group tour was priced over $100 more than a “self guided” one. We did not feel that we received anything more than what we would have done with a less expensive one. Too expensive for what we got.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jun 2019
Dear Julief288 We thank you for booking your trip with Traveli and for your feedback. We regret that you found our tour was not good value for money. However we would like to point out the following things: -Our guide sat with you on the gondola ride back and was able to answer all your questions. -She spent her personal private time assisting you to the ticket window to buy a train ticket to continue your journey. -She also received overwhelming positive feedback from the rest of the group when they came back to our office. -You complimented her on the day of the tour and raised none of these concerns. -You benefited from priority boarding cutting the long waiting lines. -You chose to seat separate from the guide on the boat ride, forgoing the commentary. -Our delivered services match our exact description of the tour on this platform. We see value in all of the above an can therefore only conclude that this is a subjective personal opinion. Perhaps you are not familiar with the price structure in Switzerland, or the fact that a third party like Tripadvisor will add their own margin. Our prices are fair and on the lower side of the spectrum. Especially considering the personalized attention you received both because you were in a small group, and because our tour leader went above and beyond. We choose to pay fair wages and we stand behind our product and our guide. Wishing you much success in your future travels, The Traveli Team

Boek online of bel
+31 85 888 1845
+31 85 888 1845
Productcode: 75558P1

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden