Recent gezocht

1-daagse privé charter Mt Fuji en Hakone reis met Engelstalige gids

Tokyo, Japan

Vanaf 626,48 US$ per groep (tot maximaal 7)


Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
0 reizigers1 reiziger2 reizigers3 reizigers4 reizigers5 reizigers6 reizigers7 reizigers8 reizigers9 reizigers
Gratis annuleren
tot 24 uur van tevoren
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...

icon10 uur  (ong.)
Ophalen bij hotel mogelijk
Mobiel ticket
iconAangeboden in: Engels


Bekijk een van de mooiste, iconische bestemmingen van Japan: Mt. Fuji - tijdens deze handige dagtour vanuit Tokio. Je bezoekt verschillende plaatsen in het Fuji-gebied van waar je een prachtig uitzicht op de berg kunt krijgen (als het weer het toelaat), waaronder Hakone, Lake Kawaguchi, het 5e station op Mt. Fuji en meer. Omdat dit een privétour is, kunt u de route aanpassen aan uw eigen interesses.
  • Het flexibele reisschema kan worden aangepast aan uw behoeften
  • Zie overdag zoveel of zo weinig als je wilt, want dit is een privétour voor jou
  • Een gemakkelijke en probleemloze manier om het Fuji-gebied te bezoeken vanuit Tokio
  • Reizigers met verschillende interesses zullen genieten van de attracties rondom Mt. Fuji


60 beoordelingen
5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster
Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers
The best Mt Fuji trip
, jan 2020
I have been taking trips To Mt Fuji using the group bus experience before. This one is 100x better. You travel at your own pace, the guide is so knowledgeable and helpful. He even took us to an authentic Japanese resto for lunch. Wonderful!!!
MountFuji day trip
, jan 2020
We had a great experience with wonderful views of Mount Fuji.Although the 5th station was closed due to snow our guide took us to various other places to get beautiful views of Mount Fuji. We were very lucky to get clear view of MountFuji as it was not cloudy and there was sun so I recommend that you check the weather forecast before booking. Our guide was very helpful and detailed and took very good care especially if kids to make the trip memorable and also helped us in booking in advance the tickets to ferry and cable car so that we didn’t need to wait Long. We also went to the shrine and pagoda to get great views and picture.I would highly recommend this tour to especially with family of young kids as this trip is hasselfree and can be customised as per needs.
Full day tour to Mt Fuji
, jan 2020
Last minute scheduling on a day everyone said we wouldn’t get any tour. Wonderful full day trip up to Fujisan from Tokyo. Hotel pick up and drop off. Our very knowledgeable guide gave up his day off on New Year’s Eve to give us a thoroughly enjoyable day! Local Tokyo based company (LiveNippon) was exemplary, great communication, took care of every detail. Will definitely use Viator again and LiveNippon next time I’m Japan. Thanks!
, dec 2019
We enjoyed very much at Mt Fuji 5th Stn but after lunch we headed to Hakone was too far a distance and by the time we reached there the Gondola is almost closing for the day due to winter and we did not get to walk around, quite disappointed. Guide was very responsible and he felt very sorry for us unable to tour around Hakone even he had extended the hours with us at no cost.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jan 2020
Hello Judy SAN, Thank you very much for your kind review for our service. We visited Mt fuji 5th station Lake Kawaguchiko cruise Kachi Kachi ropeway Oshino Hakkai out of the itinerary customize as per your instructions Lake Ashi Hakone ropeway Hakone shrine out of itinerary customize as per your recommendations. We give 12 hours to you instead of 10 hours just to make you happy for the day. If we stick to actual itinerary we could make it for extra time at Owakudani valley, however our guide offered you to spend more time there but you prefer to move to Hakone shrine. Our highest and most priority is to make our guest happy for the happy trying to accommodate them as much as possible. We would love to see you again in Japan for your next tour. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Best regards Kaneko Tour coordinator
Excellent service
, dec 2019
Had a wonderful experience. Very convenient. Highly recommended, when traveling with elderly people and young kid.
Great tour.
, dec 2019
Excellent service by the English speaking guide. Very knowledgeable and provide ample description of the sites as well as Tokyo in general. Unfortunately the 5th station was closed on that day. Thank you.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , dec 2019
Maurice San, Thank you very much for your kind review on our service. Unfortunately, Mt Fuji5th was closed at that day because of the weather but we saw the Mt fuji from Lake kawaguchi, Kachi Kachi Ropeway, Oshino Hakkai. It is our privilage to host you for your Japan's Trip. We would love to see you again in Japan in Near Future. Best Regards, Live Nippon Team
Excellent Private Tour
, dec 2019
We book this tour 5 days prior to taking as we watched the weather forecast- as we wanted to see Mt. Fuji- who shows her perfection 13%of the time. We got so lucky to see her majestic beauty. Our guide/Khazir was EXCELLENT!!! He spoke perfect English and got to know him well during this tour. He is knowledgeable with Japanese history and culture. Great driver as well. He is the perfect host. Khazir gave us suggestions on how to take this private tour- all the places he took us were excellent. Took us to great viewing site for mt Fuji and Boat ride on lake kawaguchi. Must do the Kachi Kachi rope way- best view of Mt. Fuji and the lake. He brought us Kosaku Hoto for lunch- loved the local soup dish. Didn’t go to the 5th station due to snow in the past 4-5 days but it was more than enough to see her beauty on a beautiful day. We ended our tour seeing Fujiyoshida’s sentence shrine and Oshino Hakkai. The history of both. Enjoyed the small village were they sell local food. Khazir brought us back to our hotel. He did offer to drop us anywhere else. The van that he picked us up was very clean and had wireless internet. I highly recommend using Live Nippon and asking for Khazir. Would definitely use them again on our next visit to see the rest of Japan.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , dec 2019
Dear Dr. Sir, Indeed it is my privilege to spend such a wonderful day with your family. We Saw the Mt Fuji 🗻 iconic Mountain and sorrundings area. I wish you could spend more time with me with your generous personality. It is our duty to made best tour for our Customers on there Japan's Trip but you have turned a best friend because of your generous personality. I would love to see you again in Vegas or Tokyo. Best Wishes, blessing to you and your family. Best Regards, Khizar
Waste of time
, nov 2019
The weather was cloudy and rainy we couldn’t see Mt Fuji which was a shame but the bigger shame was our driver wouldn’t take us to Hakone as it was too far away, he wouldn’t take us to the whisky distillery nor the sake brewery as the traffic was going to be very heavy. He got us back to the hotel for 5pm instead on 6.30pm after he made a long stop for a bathroom break on the way back.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov 2019
Hello Sir, Thank you very much for your review. At first, we are unable to verify this booking, under which booking this review has been made. We request Viator to confirm legitimacy of this review. We never promised or write about the weather or view of Mt Fuji on our itinerary. Our top main trip is Mt Fuji and Hakone, we always take customer concern and recommendations on our trip day. We have never asked any of our privilege customers to not go Hakone. In our itinerary we never mentioned wine or sake brewery however sometimes we get the request to visit breweries Before the trip from our customers, we always accommodate our customers if we have any request to go to a brewery or any place. On our way back we usually don’t take a break however we ask our customers that before getting on the highway would you like to get a bathroom break. We request team Viator to view this review, from an unknown source. All the allegations made in this review does not base on any reality. Providing the highest good quality service is our mission. With best regards Live Nippon
Great way to see My Fuji
Janna B
, nov 2019
We had a great day in my fuji where our guide picked us up at our flat which made it easy to just walk out the door. The day was great and the sites were amazing. We also were able to decide how to spend our day and the guide tailored it. If I had one negative it would have been nice for the guide to have a way to project his voice or even had a recording that he could play in the fan on the history. As we traveled he was hard to hear if you were not right next to him. But overall this was A+!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov 2019
Hello Janna san, Thank you very much for your kind words for our service. On the highway road sound is so loud and we will try to speak louder or some tape to instruct . We really appreciate your suggestion. We would love to host you again for your trip to Japan. Best regards Live Nippon
Very interesting views of Mt Fuji.
, okt 2019
Zia was a knowledgeable and safe driver who also recommended a very good place for lunch and a couple of interesting stops along the way.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , okt 2019
Dear Mary, Thank you very much for your kind words for our service. The day was perfect, we tried to make it best day out of it. We would love to host you again. Best regards Kaneko

Boek online of bel
+31 85 888 1845
+31 85 888 1845
Productcode: 130384P1

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden