Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"

Van Tromso all-inclusive Whale and Seabird Safari per boot naar Skervøy

Tromsø, Noorwegen

Vanaf US$ 204,66

Selecteer data en reizigers

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Leg uw plek vast en blijf flexibel
Gratis annuleren
Tot 24 uur van tevoren.
  • 6 tot 7 uur (ong.)
  • Mobiel ticket
  • Aangeboden in: Engels
  • Good for avoiding crowds

Overzicht

Kijk uit voor bultruggen en orka's op een bootsafari van Tromsø naar Whale Island, waar je een ruig landschap en een bloeiende populatie zeevogels vindt. Leer meer over het inheemse zeeleven van Noorwegen van een lokale gids en geniet van de cruise op het dek of in het comfort van een verwarmde lounge.
  • Walvis spotten tour vanuit Tromsø
  • Meer informatie over de zeedieren in Noorwegen
  • Zie inheemse natuur in hun natuurlijke omgeving
  • Kijk vanaf een open dek of een verwarmde hut

Inbegrepen

  • Gids
  • Snacks
  • dranken
  • Lunch
  • Alcoholische dranken

Departure & Return

Vertrekpunt

  • Fredrik Langes gate 2, 9008 Tromsø, Noorwegen
    Ontmoet de gids buiten de hoofdingang van Scandic Ishavshotel 10 minuten voor vertrek.

Vertrektijd

  • 8:00 AM

Gegevens terugkeer

  • Returns to original departure point

Wat u kunt verwachten

Ga naar een centraal gelegen ontmoetingspunt in Tromsø, waar deze tour begint, en stap aan boord van een rondvaartboot voor de cruise naar Whale Island. Het mineraalrijke water voor de kust van Tromsø ondersteunt een enorme populatie haring en plankton, die op hun beurt bultruggen en orka's aantrekken, waardoor het een van de mooiste plekken in Noorwegen is om ze te zien.

Zoek een plek op het dek om naar de walvissen te zoeken, aangezien een gids het unieke ecosysteem onder de golven beschrijft, en de vissen en walvissoorten die in de buurt van Tromsø worden gevonden. Let ook op zeevogels, vooral de opvallende zeearend, waarvan de spanwijdte 2,4 meter kan bereiken. Als u liever warm en uit de wind wilt blijven, ga dan onder het dek naar de salon of lounge, die ook is uitgerust met dierenvensters. Aan het einde van je Tromsø walvistour, stap je uit in de haven, waar deze tour eindigt.
1

Polar Adventures

Fjorden naar Skjervøy

6 hours Toegang is gratis

Aanvullende informatie

  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Niet rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Dichtbij openbaar vervoer
  • Geschikt voor vrijwel alle reizigers
  • Er nemen maximaal 30 reizigers deel aan deze tour/activiteit
Operated by Polar Adventures

Annuleringsbeleid

Als u uiterlijk 24 uur voor de ervaring annuleert, ontvangt u een volledige restitutie.

  • Annuleer ten minste 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring om een volledige restitutie te ontvangen.
  • Als u later dan 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring annuleert, wordt het bedrag dat u heeft betaald niet gerestitueerd.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Eindtijden zijn gebaseerd op de lokale tijd van de ervaring.
  • Deze ervaring gaat alleen door bij goed weer. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd vanwege slecht weer, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum of een volledige restitutie.
  • Er is bij deze ervaring een minimumaantal reizigers vereist. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd als het aantal niet wordt gehaald, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum/ervaring of een volledige restitutie.

over annuleringen

Reizigersfoto's

See more
Beoordelingen
4,5
82 reviews
Totale aantal beoordelingen en algemene waardering op basis van Viator- en Tripadvisor-beoordelingen
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 82 reviews
Never Again!
Tanja_D, jan. 2022
It was horrible. The waves in the Open Water where Huge. And it was like a rollercoaster. Everbody vomitted. Sometimes i thought the Skipper/driver of the ship did some maneur on his purpose to torture us. the end They served a fish soup. Ok we saw only 2 whales in 1 Hour? That was Not their faults. U need luck to see my favourites the orcas! So i would Not do whale watching Again. Save Money.
Response from Host, jan. 2022
Dear Tanja, the captain would never do any manoeuvre to make you feel sick or "torture" you, as you referred to. The route the captain chooses is chosen to get the boat up to the whales and back as safe and pleasant as possible. On this particular day, the weather forecast was not 100 % correct, therefore we had to go another route on the way up to Skjervøy. The captain who is from Tromsø has a long experience on the sea and also with our boat. He knows what the best route is to go depending on the weather and the comfort of our guests. On the way back, we went another route than usual to get cover from the mountains. We were the only boat that went this route on the way back, so we do care about you and all the decisions that are being made during the tour are for the guest's wellbeing, safety and comfort. From our long experience on the sea and on whale safari tours to Skjervøy, we know that our guests react differently to the sea and some do get seasick, but the crew is always there for you to help you get through the seasickness. Thank you for the feedback.
Very nice staff. Intimate...
Prost_J, jan. 2022
Very nice staff. Intimate trip. Courtesy Food and drinks on board . My mom was the customer and was overwhelmed!
Wales and orcas discover
ALBIN_M, dec. 2021
Nice crew and great experience for rhe whole family. The fish soup was excellent too, take 2 bowls! Thanks for this unforgettable day.
Our safari was amazing....
Jovita_F, dec. 2021
Our safari was amazing. The crew did their best to find orcas and humpbacks, and we saw them. After all the experience in artic waters we had a chance to warm up with a bowl of very delicious fish soup. The atmosphere was great, lots of snacks and hot drinks. Would really recommend this trip. I'd would like to go once again myself 🙂
1 traveler found this review helpful
Amazing trip! Great staff, great food and a incredible views! Saw both humpback and orca whales!
Ashlea_O, nov. 2021
Visited on the 29/11 and saw both humpback and orca whales! The team that run the tour are super friendly and very informative, They made a lovely fish soup with hot drinks and snacks throughout the day! I would definitely recommend this tour!
Boat trip in arctic waters
Kristna_L, nov. 2021
The weather was bad and windy. We experienced waves up to 3-4 metres high. The length of the trip had to be extended due to bad weather conditions. We didn't get to see anything. Eventhough we were warned before the trip about the possible waves, this was unexpected. It's good to keep in mind that the weather can change and there is no guarantee to see the wildlife. Also this trip is not suitable for seasick people. On the other hand, the crew was very nice. The soup was tasty and we were partially refunded and offered another trip which was a nice gesture from the company.
Response from Host, nov. 2021
Hello Kristna :) Thank you for your feedback! The sea can be rough sometimes and people handle the waves differently. That's why we try to take care of our guests as best as we can when they get seasick. The weather on this particular day was a little bit windy, but the wind comes down towards the sea in different directions, so it can be a calm sea on one side of the mountain and a bit rougher on the other side. We totally understand the disappointment of not seeing any whales or orcas, this does not happen often. Sometimes we do see a lot of whales and orcas, and sometimes we do not see as much, it is nature and unfortunately, there is not much we can do other than go up to the whales and see what kind of show we get. We want to thank you for your feedback as we learn more and more about our tours from the guests view regarding the different weather conditions in the North of Norway. We always listen to our guests view on our tours and we are very interested in knowing what we can improve. Therefore, we thank you for your review. A partial refund has been applied, so you should expect the amount shortly. We welcome you back another time when the weather is better :) Best regards Polar Adventures.
Top experience
AlbertoMaria_F, nov. 2021
Amazing experience. We have seen the whales thanx ti captain ability ti Chase Thema trought the fjord. The crew was very friendly, the First Office Is a food chef and her soup has bene Amazing.
Very good!
Sarah_C, nov. 2021
Great staff, very friendly. Fantastic facilities, from the best toilets I have ever seen on a boat like this to the drinks en cookies that were constantly availabel (and ofcourse the very nice fishsoup). Seen humback whales and killer whales. Very good trip! Loved every minute of it.
A great experience
Pablo_P, nov. 2021
The crew were lovely. They came to each group of guests several times offering explanations, food or other stuff, and made sure everything was ok. They took great care of us, especially when half of the guests were sea-sick due to bad weather. The captain navigated us very safely. Even if you don’t see as many animals, the landscape is mesmerizing. The tour is absolutely worth it. Bare in mind you’ll sail about 6 h to spend just about 1,5 h at the area with the whales.
Nice experience
Javier_P, jan. 2020
The crew was very friendly and helpfull, we don't see whales, but see other animals, and the experience in the boat was an adventure
Response from Host, jan. 2020
Thank you so much dear guest, this is real motivation for us. Hope to see you in Tromso again ! Kind regards Marlene and the crew

Vragen?

Productcode: 25455P7