Recent gezocht

Phi Phi Deluxe Island-Hopping Tour per speedboot vanuit Phuket

Rassada, Thailand

Vanaf US$ 137,39


Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
Gratis annuleren
tot 24 uur van tevoren
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...

9 uur (ong.)
Ophalen bij hotel mogelijk
Mobiel ticket
Aangeboden in: Engels


Spring van eiland naar eiland tijdens deze dagvullende speedbootcruise vanuit Phuket. Het is een overvolle route met de kans om Koh Khai, Koh Yao Yai, Mosquito en Bamboo-eilanden en de Phi Phi-eilanden te bezoeken. Geniet van voldoende tijd om te snorkelen in tropische lagunes, zwem in het kristalheldere water en geniet van de warme zon en 's avonds bijtanken met een heerlijke strandbarbecue.
  • Ontspan op de sneeuwwitte stranden van Khai Island
  • Ontspan op het strand en snorkel in tropische lagunes
  • Geniet van een heerlijke strandbarbecue
  • Maak spectaculaire foto's van de Pileh-lagune omlijst door hoge kalkrotsen



62 beoordelingen
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers
Fun Day in Phuket!
, aug 2019
This was a lot of fun! But it is a really long day. They took us to a lot of the different islands around Phuket. Some you can get off the boat and explore, others you cannot and that is due to the government and not the tour operators. Our guide, Jennifer, was crazy and fun! Perfect for two teenagers in tow. Two of the islands we could have skipped as they were really tourist traps then anything else.
Very Disappointed
, jul 2019
From start to finish very disappointing! We left about 30 minutes late, first two stops were at dirty islands. The first one also charged you to sit in a chair. The second stop was for lunch and we stayed for two hours, a waste of time. The third and fourth stops were beautiful islands but only there for a very short amount of time. Did a drive by Monkey Beach when we thought we would stop or stay awhile. Barely got to see Monkey Beach. Last stop was a waste of time, dirty island for an hour. Ride back was in a storm that we probably could have avoided if did not waste two hours at lunch sitting around.
Reactie van aanbieder , jul 2019
Dear Caroline, Thank you for your review and sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our services. Actually, you had to pay for it yourself for the beach chairs as we would not provide for this tour at the price you paid. Usually, we offer to stop on Koh Yao Yai for lunch, relaxing, and outdoor activities there approx. 2 hours as described. Then, sightseeing and photography on Mosquito Island for 30 minutes and swimming & snorkeling at Bamboo Island for 1 hour. That is enough time for all travellers to enjoy it. As promised on the website, we offer to sightseeing and photography at Monkey Beach, but not stop over there as you thought. The weather conditions were good and safe enough to allow the tour to take place in the morning and nobody knew that a storm would come on the way back. As stated on the website, the tour program is subject to change due to weather & sea conditions on the day, so the trip was finished later than usual. Sorry for the inconvenience. Kind regards, Rinda
Awesome Experience!
Anesha T
, mei 2019
This was such an amazing tour! We had a great time seeing the many different islands. Our favorite was Bamboo Island. It wasn't crowded at all. Very peaceful and beautiful. You get plenty of time to the islands to snorkel, eat or shop. Please know that is a FULL day tour. We stayed in Kamala and did not get back to our hotel until 8:30 PM. One thing they do not tell you is that the boat ride to Phi Phi islands is 1 hour long. So be prepared to spend at least 1 hour on bumpy speed boat. Nethertheless, our tour guide Miss Jennifer was AMAZING and hilarious! The pictures we received at the end was well worth it. Great Experience
Phi Phi island tour
Jeff A
, mei 2019
Spent a day with Miss Jennifer. Very engaging and funny. Overall, was a reasonable and entertaining day, but really more time swimming/snorkeling needed to make it a great day. Probably a bit much/too many island in one day so very rushed. Weather was a bit iffy and seas very rough/unpleasant travelling
, mrt 2019
Wonderful day,2nd time doing the islands with same company,but taking different family members and both times,excellent day with wonderful staff and beautiful scenery
Friendly staff on board, great group...
Monica C
, apr 2018
Friendly staff on board, great group! One of my highlights of the trip for sure!!!
This is an unbelievable tour. The...
Frank R
, apr 2018
This is an unbelievable tour. The staff was very friendly and entertaining. The speed boat was a pleasant ride and lunch that was provided was good. The islands themselves were incredible. The white sand beaches and the clear water was so nice to swim in. The snorkeling was also incredible. Would highly recommend visiting these phi phi islands if in phuket.
It was good but not an amazing...
Heidi P
, mrt 2018
It was good but not an amazing experience. The boat was old not in best of shape and it's crowded about 30 people at once for tour. The 1st islands is a tourist trap, crowded and the 2nd is ok but not amazing, from there the last couple islands are nice and the food was ok. They were accommodating on special diet needs. The crew was nice but most spoke very little to no English or any other language. The tour guide was nice but a little over the top on comments and invasive. So overall ok for the but I would say research better options.
This tour was incredible, and...
Cammy Q
, feb 2018
This tour was incredible, and probably a highlight for my whole trip to Phuket. We went to 6 islands, and the first one was very congested with tourists as it was probably the first stop for all of the tours. The second one was a private island and it was beautiful, our tour was the only ones there, the water was clear and the sands untouched. We did snorkelling and they stopped at an area with a lot of fish for us to see. I really enjoyed this trip because we got to see a lot of islands, some more busy than others i.e. Maya beach vs the private beach where we had lunch and we got a good balance of relaxing and adventure. The only thing that kinda annoyed us about this tour was that we had to pay a surcharge/extra for the transportation as we were not in the 'central' locations like Patong or Karon area where transportation was included in the price, but our resort was literally a 3 minute drive from the port whereas Patong/Karon would've been like a 40-50min drive... We probably could've even just walked to the port instead of paying for the transportation fees, or even paid for taxi and that would've been cheaper.
Awesome tour. Totally worth it...
Joaquin B
, feb 2018
Awesome tour. Totally worth it. Jeniffer tour guide and the crew were great!

Boek online of bel
+31 85 888 1845
+31 85 888 1845
Productcode: 9574P93

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden