Recent gezocht
Wissen

Colosseum of Colosseo Skip-the-line ticket

|
Rome, Italië

Vanaf US$ 40,00

Laagsteprijsgarantie

Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers

Touropties

Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...

In een oogopslag

2 uur (ong.)
Mobiel ticket
Maximaliseer de tijd in het Colosseum met een skip-the-line ticket. Verken dit oude Romeinse monument op je gemak met een e-ticket met een bevestigde inlogtijd. Zie waar gladiatoren vochten en leer over de geschiedenis en architectuur van het amfitheater. Het ticket bevat ook toegang tot het Forum Romanum en de Palatijnse heuvel.

Hoogtepunten

  • Vermijd lange rijen in het Coloseum met premium toegangstickets
  • Bezoek het Coloseum met een e-ticket en bevestigde toegangstijd
  • Verken het interieur van dit oude Romeinse monument
  • Een ticket biedt ook toegang tot het Forum Romanum en de Palatijnse heuvel

Wat u kunt verwachten

Bezoek: Colosseum, Piazza del Colosseo, 00184 Rome Italië

Beleef de verhalen van keizers en gladiatoren opnieuw terwijl je het Colosseum binnenstapt. Stel je de woeste gevechten tussen mens en beest voor,
... meer
Bezoek: Colosseum, Piazza del Colosseo, 00184 Rome Italië

Beleef de verhalen van keizers en gladiatoren opnieuw terwijl je het Colosseum binnenstapt. Stel je de woeste gevechten tussen mens en beest voor, terwijl je in de elliptische arena staat, die bestaat uit 4 niveaus en die eens in staat is om plaats te bieden aan 73.000 toeschouwers. Dit ticket
... meer
Bezoek: Colosseum, Piazza del Colosseo, 00184 Rome Italië

Beleef de verhalen van keizers en gladiatoren opnieuw terwijl je het Colosseum binnenstapt. Stel je de woeste gevechten tussen mens en beest voor, terwijl je in de elliptische arena staat, die bestaat uit 4 niveaus en die eens in staat is om plaats te bieden aan 73.000 toeschouwers. Dit ticket geeft bezoekers ook toegang tot het Forum Romanum en de Palatijnse heuvel. Dit ticket is geldig voor één item op elke site gedurende twee opeenvolgende dagen

Inbegrepen

Skip-the-line reserveringskosten
Toegang / toelating - Colosseum, Palatijnse heuvel en Forum Romanum
Gids
fooien
Hotel ophalen en wegbrengen
Eten en drinken

Vertrek en terugkeer

Vertrekpunt

Colosseum, Piazza del Colosseo, 00184 Rome Italy

Vertrektijd

Ochtendkaartjes
28/02/2019 - 30/09/2020
Maandag - Zondag:09:00 - 13:00
Middagkaartjes
28/02/2019 - 30/09/2020
Maandag - Zondag:13:30 - 17:00

Voordat u boekt

De kleine lettertjes

  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Niet rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Toegankelijk voor kinderwagens
  • Bereikbaar met openbaar vervoer
  • Kinderen moeten op schoot
  • Om veiligheidsredenen kan het Colosseum
... meer
  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Niet rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Toegankelijk voor kinderwagens
  • Bereikbaar met openbaar vervoer
  • Kinderen moeten op schoot
  • Om veiligheidsredenen kan het Colosseum tot 3.000 mensen tegelijk vervoeren. Dit kan leiden tot vertragingen in de toegang tot de site, zelfs voor vooraf geboekte bezoekers.
  • Om veiligheidsredenen
... meer
  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Niet rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Toegankelijk voor kinderwagens
  • Bereikbaar met openbaar vervoer
  • Kinderen moeten op schoot
  • Om veiligheidsredenen kan het Colosseum tot 3.000 mensen tegelijk vervoeren. Dit kan leiden tot vertragingen in de toegang tot de site, zelfs voor vooraf geboekte bezoekers.
  • Om veiligheidsredenen zullen alle bezoekers en hun bagage worden gescreend. Om de beveiligingscontroles te vergemakkelijken, moet u elk voorwerp (inclusief mobiele telefoon) in de tas / rugzak of in de lade plaatsen en opnemen in de röntgenfoto.
  • Het definitieve e-ticket waar de bevestigde inlooptijd wordt vermeld, wordt vóór het bezoek naar u verzonden / per e-mail verzonden.
  • Toegangspas tot het Colosseum, Roman Forum-Palatine is 2 dagen op rij geldig, vanaf het eerste gebruik, één toegang voor elke site. Toegang tot het Colosseum moet worden gebruikt volgens de gekozen timing. Toegang tot Palatine Hills en Roman Forum op elk moment tijdens openingsuren binnen 2 dagen. De ingang van het Colosseum duurt slechts 1 uur.
  • Wees er uiterlijk 30 minuten voor de openingstijd bij.
  • Kinderen jonger dan 18 jaar moeten een identiteitsbewijs bij zich hebben om gebruik te kunnen maken van de gratis toegang, maar er moeten reserveringskosten worden betaald.
  • De toegangstijden tot het Colosseum die hier worden vermeld zijn indicatief en afhankelijk van beschikbaarheid per elk tijdslot. Als de gekozen tijd niet beschikbaar is, boeken we het volgende beschikbare tijdslot.
  • Geschikt voor vrijwel alle reizigers
  • Dit is een e-ticket en kan aan de gate worden getoond vanaf uw smartphone.

Annuleringsbeleid

Alle verkopen zijn bindend en brengen annuleringsboetes van 100% met zich mee.


Beoordelingen

2,5
21 beoordelingen
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers
Wheelchair Friendly
dbuckley123
, aug 2019
Excellent ticket access to the Colosseum and use of the modern lift in such an old building allowing full access to the site
Avoid these thieves at all costs
K S
, aug 2019
No voucher arrived despite several calls. Three days before the trip is not practical. My tour was in the middle of the holiday. Three days before the booked tour we dropped everything waiting for the magic voucher. It never arrived. This is a scam. Use city tour instead.
DO NOT BOOK THIS TOUR!
Resort11035340978
, jul 2019
I asked for my 2 tickets to be sent to me more than a week in advance because I wanted to make sure that I secured them prior to my leaving for a cruise. I was told that I could not be sent the tickets until 3 days before the experience itself (?). He also said that I would be sent the tickets via WhatsApp. Well, sure enough, there was a problem downloading the ticket while I was in Europe, I got nothing on WhatsApp, AND even someone with Skip The Line tours at the Colosseum itself could not help me! So I never got in, losing $80 on this tour. In fact, I couldn't even download the ticket when I got back into the U.S.! I wrote the individual who had emailed me, telling him about my issue and demanding a refund, and I was refused. THIS WAS A TOTAL SCAM!
Reactie van aanbieder , jul 2019
Hi, we sincerely apologize for the frustrating experience that you had at the Colosseum. We have to admit that there have been similar complaints recently where the guests were not able to download their tickets. Though we always send the tickets 3 days before, the tickets do not reach the guests' inbox. In your case, your tickets were bought and sent to you but did not reach your inbox. We are not able to resolve this issue from our end (as a service provider) because this is a technical problem on TripAdvisor's platform. We have highlighted this issue several times to the TripAdvisor team and they are still looking into it. As you can see, due to this technical problem we have received many bad reviews/ ratings. We truly regret the negative experience. While we can't fix the past, we will do our best to avoid such issues in the future. Thank you again for highlighting the matter.
Very Disappointing
NorthStar16896410505
, jun 2019
We received an email at the last minute advising our tour had been overbooked and suggesting we did the tour the next day. this was not convenient so we missed the Colosseum. Very disappointing. we have asked for a full refund.
Reactie van aanbieder , jul 2019
Hi! We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. The last-minute cancellation was due to an internal issue. We hope that you have received the full refund. Thank you.
Scam
Andrew S
, jun 2019
We bought a ticket for 4/29 but they sent us a ticket for 4/28... So we wasted money on this ticket as it was then expired and we then had to wait in line for four hours. Such a scam as they have not provided us a refund or provided a reasonable explanation. The ticket states 4/28, but the confirmation and purchase states 4/29. Avoid at all costs as it is 4x the price of the ticket in person anyways.
Reactie van aanbieder , jul 2019
Hi Andrew! We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. The mistake was from our end. We hope that you have received the full refund. If you have not, kindly notify us via email. Thank you.
Colosseum Tour
Dreamer43082493836
, jun 2019
I had a horrible experience with Viator. I had previously booked and paid for a skip the line english speaking tour. Two days before our trip, I get a text message saying nothing is available even though I already paid. This is completely unacceptable and inconvenient for people traveling outside the country. The people on the phone are impossible to reach, I got told two different things and nothing was ever clarified. Terrible customer service. I am a travel agent and will never be suggesting this service to clients every again. Extremely disappointing!
Reactie van aanbieder , jul 2019
Hi, we sincerely regret the negative experience you had. The last-minute cancellation was due to an internal issue. We hope that you have received the full refund. Thank you.
Cancelled our excursions day of
Explorer45240961005
, jun 2019
We bought tickets a month before our trip. Tickets were confirmed. Day of excursions they emailed and said tickets were not available.
Reactie van aanbieder , jul 2019
Hi! We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. The last-minute cancellation was due to an internal issue. We hope that you have received the full refund. Thank you.
Don’t buy this ticket
Coastal46998846623
, jun 2019
My tickets were switch on my 2 days before my tour. Then when I was scheduled to go then never sent my tickets. Plus no refund. Awful company. I was able to get in with another tour company thankfully which saved the attraction, but these guys were awful.
Reactie van aanbieder , jun 2019
Hi, we're sorry for the frustrating experience. We're afraid there may have been some miscommunication. Tickets are normally sent via the Viator dashboard. Can you kindly drop us an email (at ops4@oasisholidaysindia.in) with your full name and booking reference number? We will investigate further and verify if your tickets were sent or not. We will wait for your email. Thank you.
Misleading information almost ruined our day
meganpatfield
, mei 2019
The documentation for the booking implied that we would have an allocated time slot between 9am and 12pm for entry to the Colosseum (with the likelihood being earlier rather than later). This would have worked out perfectly for us as we had a separate tour booked for later that same afternoon. However once we arrived at the attraction (around 10am) we were refused entry because our time slot (which was not immediately clear on the printout) said 12:30 with a 15 minute wait time added on. This would have left us with barely enough time to explore the Colosseum, and we also hoped to explore the Roman Forum and Palatine Hill in the surrounding area before we had to leave for our second trip. Unfortunately we were unable to do any of this and we had to book ourselves onto a different Colosseum tour which started at the earlier time of 11:15 with a completely different company. This was not something we expected and therefore hadn't budgeted for which complicated things later on in our trip. Not impressed
Reactie van aanbieder , mei 2019
Hi Megan, thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear you had a bad experience visiting the Colosseum. Your feedback helps us get better and we’ll strive to do better. Due to the high season, we cannot guarantee the availability of the time slot. If the chosen time is not available we'll confirm the previous/next available time. Hope you can understand. Again, thank you for your feedback!
COLOSSEUM
Guide62890976876
, mei 2019
This was a Scam. received email to print vouchers was unable to print vouchers,the company is called OasisHoliday Group. they are in India called customer service got hung up on.was in Rome and it was costly to call India I went to the Colosseum office they never heard of this companywaited and no one showed up.Had to stand in line and purchase tickets for the tour again.
Reactie van aanbieder , mei 2019
Hi! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're sorry that you had a bad experience visiting the Colosseum. We would just like to explain that the vouchers from Viator are not valid entry tickets (as clearly written on it). The official Colosseum tickets are sent to you before your travel date. We can't fix the past but you have our personal commitment to improve the way we serve our customers.

Boek online of bel
+31 85 888 1845
+31 85 888 1845
Productcode: 102450P121

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden