Recent gezocht

Sofia City Tour per fiets

Sofia, Bulgarije

Vanaf US$ 55,05


Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
Gratis annuleren
tot 24 uur van tevoren
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...

4 uur  (ong.)
Mobiel ticket
Aangeboden in: Engels


Maak van de gelegenheid gebruik om het compacte stadscentrum van Sofia op de fiets te ervaren. Onder begeleiding van een Engelssprekende gids en uitgerust met een gehuurde fiets, baan je je een weg door veel van de groene ruimten van de stad. Fiets door de centraal gelegen Boris Garden, Loven Park en Yuzhen Park voor een actieve verkenning van de Bulgaarse hoofdstad.
  • Geniet van het gebruik van een gehuurde fiets
  • Blijf op schema met een Engelssprekende gids
  • Fiets door de groene parken van Sofia
  • Zie de stad op twee wielen


2 beoordelingen
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers
The tour supplier at last moment...
Gordon L
, sep 2018
The tour supplier at last moment unilaterally changed terms of our initial agreement. Original agreement including our voucher indicated hotel pickup would be provided at 9AM on day of tour at central Sofia hotel, in our case the Arte - Dondukov. Hotel information was provided and we reconfirmed our tour with supplier and Viator via email several days prior to scheduled tour date. On the day prior to the scheduled tour, supplier unexpectedly sent overnight e-mail unilaterally revising original tour terms including the tour start time. The modified voucher indicated NO HOTEL PICKUP as originally agreed and paid for would be provided. Additionally, the voucher CHANGED THE STARTING TIME OF THE BIKE TOUR from 9AM to 11AM. The voucher indicated we would need to FIND OUR OWN WAY AND TRANSPORTATION to a meeting point at a local city landmark for start of the tour. We discovered later our tour guide was providing FREE tours at the same time of our paid tour. Our original agreement suggested the groups would be small in size, but we were informed by the guide there was NO limit on how many individuals might be included in our city bike tour. We waited several minutes past the new starting time for others who might arrive. We were required to walk to a bike rental shop a few blocks away. In addition to additional expense and inconvenience incurred prior to the tour, the bicycle tour itself was NOT as originally described or implied by the supplier. The tour included sometimes steep, rocky and dangerous off-road hills designed for experienced riders and mountain bikes. Some hills were so steep that walking our bicycles uphill was required. Some bicycles were of inferior quality and in need of repair. In particular, the bicycle of one tour group member had what seemed to be a failing rear wheel bearing. Some bicycle seat posts were not fastened securely, inclined to drop or swivel. All this said, the guide was friendly and knowledgeable, but the tour not worth the price paid.
Reactie van aanbieder , mei 2019
Hello Gordon, We are really surprised to read your review as you were so happy on the tour itself. It's crazy sometimes how people could change their minds and present the things online in a different way. The starting time and location were changed on that day due to road works and closures in Sofia. You know this with the weather we cannot control. We diligently informed you beforehand about that and offered you a refund if you are not happy with it. You decided to stay on the tour and we did our best for the small group to enjoy it. No matter that your opinion is different online than the one expressed to the guides, we would be happy to see you back and to make you the city tour of Sofia on a bike complimentary! Best regards, Hristo
Tour Guide was very knowledgeable...
Laura Boysen R
, sep 2017
Tour Guide was very knowledgeable and provided an excellent background of Sophia and the country. No water or bike helmets were including. As Sofia does not have dedicated bike lanes, at times you must carry your bike up and down underpass stairs to cross busy interactions.
Reactie van aanbieder , sep 2017
TOUR OPERATOR COMMENT: Thank you for your feedback. Please note, water is not offered as per the exclusions description on our tour's brochure page. Customer's must bring their own water, as needed. Also, helmets are always offered, free of charge, but in this case your group declined to use them. We are sorry to hear this tour experience did not meet your expectations, but we hope you were able to enjoy your overall time in Sofia.

Boek online of bel
+31 85 888 1845
+31 85 888 1845
Productcode: 8728P17

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden