Siste søk

Marrakech vandre bytur 4 timer

Marrakech, Marokko

Fra USD 315,84

Garanti for laveste pris

Velg dato og reisende

Antall reisende
0 spedbarn1 spedbarn2 spedbarn3 spedbarn4 spedbarn5 spedbarn6 spedbarn7 spedbarn8 spedbarn9 spedbarn10 spedbarn11 spedbarn12 spedbarn13 spedbarn14 spedbarn15 spedbarn0 barn1 barn2 barn3 barn4 barn5 barn6 barn7 barn8 barn9 barn10 barn11 barn12 barn13 barn14 barn15 barn0 ungdommer1 ungdom2 ungdommer3 ungdommer4 ungdommer5 ungdommer6 ungdommer7 ungdommer8 ungdommer9 ungdommer10 ungdommer11 ungdommer12 ungdommer13 ungdommer14 ungdommer15 ungdommer2 voksne3 voksne4 voksne5 voksne6 voksne7 voksne8 voksne9 voksne10 voksne11 voksne12 voksne13 voksne14 voksne15 voksne0 pensjonister1 pensjonist2 pensjonister3 pensjonister4 pensjonister5 pensjonister6 pensjonister7 pensjonister8 pensjonister9 pensjonister10 pensjonister11 pensjonister12 pensjonister13 pensjonister14 pensjonister15 pensjonister
Gratis avbestilling
inntil 24 timer før
Laster inn tilgjengelige alternativer …

icon3 til 4 timer  (Omtrentlig)
Henting tilbys
iconTilbys på følgende språk: engelsk og 4 til


Oppdag Marrakech og dets omgivelser på denne guidede private byturen. Sammen med personlig service, har du fleksibiliteten til å endre reiseplanen til dine interesser og avreise når du vil. En typisk tur inkluderer Koutoubia-moskeen (den største i Marrakech), de saadiske gravene, Jemaa el-Fna (det sentrale torget i Marrakech) og souken og guildene der håndverkere selger sine varer.
  • Naviger de travle gatene i Marrakech ved hjelp av en guide
  • Dette er et godt valg for store grupper eller familier
  • Siden dette er en privat tur, er avgangstiden fleksibel
  • Hotellhenting og avreise er inkludert


2 anmeldelser
5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne
Anmeldelser av Viator-reisende
A big Misunderstanding
, mar 2019
I did not book this tour! The tour I booked was a full day tour with admissions to the historic buildings and landmarks and included lunch. I had to change the dates for the tour and was booked onto this one without being notified it was different. I didnt realize this until we met our guide and made us pay for everything. He was very rude and clearly stated that "he is just a guide" and that "all he cares about is telling us about the landmarks". He kept spitting whenever he was talking too. I had to stand a few feet away from him, though i don't think this was intentional - just how he was. I had to use a ATM machines to withdraw money to pay for everything which I am going to claim back against Viator and put a complaint. He didn't show us the Museum either, nor did we get a free bottle of water. He wanted to finish the tour bang on 12.30pm and said he is only with us for 3 hours and that's it. The minivan had wi-fi onboard advertised but this wasn't working either. Can someone at Viator please let me know how to make a complaint about this?
icon Svar fra verten , mai 2019
Hello, We want to thank you for your review which was a surprise and full of lies. Here I will answer all your questions just to be clear: First: You didn't have admission fees included in the price and you can check the voucher of your booking. Second: You didn't have lunch included and we never have lunch included in our tours !! Third: Our guide wasn't rude until you made him nervous and you insult him. And his job was to give you information about the attractions and landmarks, which you didn't like ??!!! Fourth: We did a professional job to allow you to start the tour at 10 am instead of 9 AM. Fifth: You didn't have Wifi included in your booking which was an extra service we gave to you and you should pay for it. it's not free by the way. Sixth: You have visited all the landmarks and the attractions included in your booking. Seventh: It was a big pleasure from our agency to let you change the date and amended your tour else you should do it the day you booked it. at the end to be clear that we organize 8 to 10 guided city tours of Marrakech every day and we have never got problems or complaints about you are talking about. This is not our first city tour of Marrakech and we can't accept all this after 15 years of hard work in Tourism organization

Har du noen spørsmål?

Bestill på internett eller ring
+47 21 93 05 59
+47 21 93 05 59
Produktkode: 64126P5

Utforsk lignende ting å gjøre