Siste søk
Tøm

Are you interested in?

Eiffeltårnet Turer
489 Tours & Activities
Hopp over køen-turer
66 Tours & Activities
Turer, sightseeing og cruise
2087 Tours & Activities

For å begrense spredningen av koronavirus kan attraksjoner være helt eller delvis stengt. Sjekk myndighetenes reiseråd før du bestiller. Verdens helseorganisasjon følger koronaviruset tett, og du kan finne mer informasjon her.

Les mer

Fortrinnsrett: Omvisning i Eiffel-tårnet med adgang til toppnivået med heis

|
Paris, Frankrike

For å begrense spredningen av koronavirus kan attraksjoner være helt eller delvis stengt. Sjekk myndighetenes reiseråd før du bestiller. Verdens helseorganisasjon følger koronaviruset tett, og du kan finne mer informasjon her.

Les mer

Velg dato og reisende

Antall reisende
0 voksne1 voksen2 voksne3 voksne4 voksne5 voksne6 voksne7 voksne8 voksne9 voksne10 voksne11 voksne12 voksne13 voksne14 voksne15 voksne
Laster inn tilgjengelige alternativer …


icon1 time 30 minutter  (Omtrentlig)
iconTilbys på følgende språk: engelsk

Hold deg trygg under COVID-19
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
Masker kreves for reisende på offentlige områder
Masker kreves for guider på offentlige områder
Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
Sosial distansering håndheves under hele opplevelsen
Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
Policy for betalt opphold hjemme for ansatte med symptomer
Kontaktløs betaling for tips og annet ekstra
Har du flere spørsmål?
+47 21 93 05 59

Oversikt

Breeze forbi folkemengder utenfor Eiffeltårnet med dette skip-the-line pass og 1,5-timers tur. I selskap med din lokale guide får du fortrinnsrett til tårnets andre nivå. Ta del i historien til en av verdens mest berømte monumenter, og nyt utstillinger og kart på skjermen. Deretter byder du på guide og leder til tårnets toppmøte for fantastisk utsikt over lysbyen. Skål dine reiser med et glass boblende fra Champagne-baren (egen regning).
  • Hopp over tilgang til Eiffeltårnet
  • Guidet 1,5-timers tur i 2. etasje
  • Etter turen, fortsett til toppen på egen hånd
  • Små gruppe sikrer personlig oppmerksomhet

Hvorfor reisende velger denne turen

Tour grupper holdes små på denne skip-the-line tur for personlig oppmerksomhet.
Saved to wishlist!
Hopp over tilgang til 2. nivå på Eiffeltårnet
Standard tilgang til toppen av Eiffeltårnet
Lokal guide
Liten gruppe tur (maks 20 personer)
Hopp over tilgang til tredje nivå av Eiffeltårnet Paris
Hotel pickup og drop-off
Tips

Avreisested

Paris, Paris, Île-de-France

Returinformasjon

Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested
Møt din lokale guide på et forhåndsbestemt møtepunkt, noen få minutters gange fra Eiffeltårnet. Din reisegruppe er begrenset til 15 personer for å sikre personlig oppmerksomhet fra din guide og en intim gruppe atmosfære.

Når du nærmer deg tårnet, hopp over de lange ventelinjene og fortsett med heis direkte til andre nivå. Se deg rundt i andre etasje, som inkluderer panoramautsikt over Paris og en 1 / 50. skala modell av tårnets originale arkitektur. Nyt utsikten over berømte landemerker som Les Invalides, Triumfbuen, Louvre og Notre Dame som du lytter til guidens engasjerende kommentar.

Når din guidede tur har avsluttet, kan du fortsette å utforske på egen hånd. Oppstig en annen heis for tilgang til Eiffeltårnet, hvor du kan få en fantastisk utsikt fra 326 meter opp og kjøpe et glass boblende fra Champagne-baren.
Reiserute
Stopp ved:  
Eiffel Tower
Inngangsbillett er inkludert
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Voksenpriser gjelder for alle reisende fra 4 år
  • Barn under 3 år reiser gratis
  • Ved dårlig vær, vedlikehold eller av sikkerhetshensyn kan toppnivået til Eiffeltårnet være stengt
  • Eiffel-tårnets overskjridende tilgang eksisterer ikke til toppmøtet; Din billett inkluderer hopp over tilgang til 2. etasje og standard tilgang til 3. etasje
  • Billettene kan ikke endres, byttes eller refunderes
  • Vennligst kom 15 min tidlig til Eiffeltårnet møtested; Senkere vil ikke bli refundert
  • Ikke tilpasset rullestolbrukere
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 10 reisende
  • DRIVES AV Europe Tourisme

Alle salg er endelige, og det påløper 100 % i avbestillingsgebyr.

  • For denne opplevelsen må det være bra vær. Hvis den er kansellert på grunn av dårlig vær, vil du bli tilbudt en annen dato eller en full refusjon.

Finn ut mer om retningslinjer for avbestilling.


Anmeldelser

4,5
star-4.5
946 anmeldelser
Anmeldelser av Viator-reisende
Showing 1-10 of 946 reviews
star-5
Vi møtte guiden på avtalt sted og...
Randi S
, okt. 2017
Vi møtte guiden på avtalt sted og gåturen til Eifffeltårnet gikk greit, det var veldig greit å kunne gå forbi køene, for det var veldig folksomt. Det var en stor opplevelse å se Paris fra toppen, uforglemmelig.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Disappointing experiekcs
Sara_H
, mar. 2020
The “Skip the Line” aspect of the tour was completely unnecessary as there was NO line. Upon entering the Eiffel Tower, we were informed the summit elevator was being closed because of the COVID-19 pandemic. I completely understand this was out of control of the tour operator, but the experience was not at all as advertised and we were not offered the option to leave and get a refund. This was a very expensive tour costing $136 for two people and we were terribly disappointed by the lack of information regarding the closure or the option to leave. The experience was not at all as advertised based on the circumstances and to receive only $20 back was disappointing. I recommend just getting your own tickets to the Eiffel Tower and spending way less!!! The tour operator had an opportunity to do the right thing, but they didn’t.
icon Svar fra verten , apr. 2020
Hello Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear about your experience and we understand your frustration. As you wrote your visited the Eiffel Tower at the start of COVID-19 pandemic. You actually visited the day before all the museums and monuments were shut in Paris because of the COVID-19. Unfortunately because of that you felt that the skip-the-line access was unnecessary and you were disappointed that the summit was closed. Again we are very sorry about that but please understand that it was out of our control and also that the Eiffel Tower does not offer any refund if the Eiffel Tower is open. Which was the case when you visited. That is why we could not offer you a full refund. Exceptionally as the summit was closed on that day we offered a partial refund of 10€ per person which the difference of price between our summit and second floor tour. The rest of the activity operated normally. We hope that you enjoyed the guided part of the tour. Thank you, Pierre
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Eiffel tower awesome tourguide
Karl_G
, mar. 2020
guide was awesome and insightful...lots of stories and on time...He provided all the details to learn more about the tower, designer and the challenges to build...WE really enjoyed
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
It was decent
Sandy
, mar. 2020
I have done the exact same tour with another family member before. The experience is not the same. The no. Of guests with your guide were much less so the experience was more personal.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Kind of a let down
Nancy_L
, mar. 2020
I expected a real overview of the tower, and we got walked across the street, through security and to the elevators....and then we were pretty much told that if we wanted to go up, then go up and after 15 minutes, the tour was effectively over. Next time, I'd just go early, during the week when there is no line and do it myself. There was no real benefit in doing the package.
icon Svar fra verten , mar. 2020
Hello Nancy, We are sorry to hear about your experience. Could you please contact us with your booking number so we can investigate what happened? We usually receive praised about our tour guides. We are sorry about that, Pierre
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Cool experience to top of Eiffel
Amanda_P
, mar. 2020
Alex was our entraining tour guide for our trek up to Eiffel. Gave tidbits about landmarks and kept it light despite the chilly wind and rain!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Rain followed by brilliant sunshine
Roxann_H
, feb. 2020
We were late (due to weather) but called and were accommodated to catch up to our group. The guide was pleasant but his presentation was rout and lacked insight.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excellent
Carl_S
, feb. 2020
Easy to find meeting place, guide arrived promptly and informative, well worth it. Would definitely recommend it.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Affable tour guide
Tasha_W
, feb. 2020
Our tour guide was affable and studied. She seemed a bit nervous and moved a little too fast, but overall she gave us what we expected. The waits were longer than expected especially for a “skip-the-line” tour.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
BUYER BEWARE
Chad_S
, feb. 2020
BUYER BEWARE: This operator will make no attempt to work with you in case of an issue w/ the booking. During the recent Paris riots, transportation was limited and airline flights were canceled, etc. This operator would not work with us to cancel and return charges due to our inability to complete our trip to Paris - literally the ONLY operator we booked with that would not work with us due to the circumstances. We booked several tours through Viator, and this operator was the ONLY one who acted unreasonably due to our hardship. This company is comfortable taking your money without providing any service and will make no effort to work with you if you have extenuating circumstances. Buy your tour tickets somewhere else where you can cancel or edit your tour if needed - you'll be happier this way should something happen. Don't waste your money booking an operator who is okay to take your money without providing a service and provides little to no customer service.
icon Svar fra verten , feb. 2020
Hello Chad, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. You booked with us on Dec 9 a tour for Dec 21. This is the email you sent us on Dec 12 to ask for a refund: "Greetings - I'd like to *CANCEL *and have a refund issued immediately due to the closings and strikes causing inability to visit the Eiffel tower. I see you've stated cancellations and refunds are not permitted, but there is no way to provide the service as booked due to closings of the tower and the strike Paris-wide. Please confirm a cancellation and refund will be completed as soon as possible." We replied to your email informing you that the Eiffel Tower was not affected by strikes and that it will be open on the day of your visit. We also informed you that there was a very high chance that the strikes will slow down by the time of your visit. For that reason as per the Eiffel Tower policy, we could not offer a refund. Please note that there was no riot in Paris on the day you wrote to us and in the following days. There were protests in France against the State Pensions reform and only some of the metro lines and bus lines in Paris were affected. Taxis, Uber drivers, Airlines were not on strike. No international flights during the month of December were cancelled because of the strikes. We never got a replied to our email and you never informed us that you were not coming to Paris. We kept your booking and we were expecting you on the day of your visit. The tour operated normally on that day and all our guests for that day were able to visit the Eiffel Tower and enjoy our guided tours. Thank you, Pierre
HelpfulHelpful

Bestill nå og betal senere
Sørg for at du får med deg aktivitetene du ønsker, uten at du må betale i dag

Har du noen spørsmål?

icon_solid_phone
Bestill på internett eller ring
+47 21 93 05 59
+47 21 93 05 59
Produktkode: 9205P4

Utforsk lignende ting å gjøre