Siste søk
Tøm

Are you interested in?

Ubud-palasset (Puri Saren Agung)
Ubud-palasset (Puri Saren Agung) Turer
9 Tours & Activities
Kulturelle turer
561 Tours & Activities
Turer, sightseeing og cruise
1942 Tours & Activities
Bestill nå og betal senere

Tur med det beste av Ubud med jungelhuske

|
Fortreffelighetsmerke
|
Denpasar, Indonesia

Fra USD 61,44

Prisen varierer etter gruppestørrelsen

Garanti for laveste pris

Velg dato og reisende

Antall reisende
1 voksen2 voksne3 voksne4 voksne5 voksne6 voksne7 voksne8 voksne9 voksne10 voksne11 voksne12 voksne13 voksne14 voksne15 voksne0 barn1 barn2 barn3 barn4 barn5 barn6 barn7 barn8 barn9 barn10 barn11 barn12 barn13 barn14 barn15 barn
Bestill nå og betal senere
Sikre plassen din og hold deg fleksibel
Gratis avbestilling
Inntil 24 timer før. Finn ut mer
Laster inn tilgjengelige alternativer …


Safety measures
icon10 timer  (Omtrentlig)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobilbillett
iconTilbys på følgende språk: engelsk
Good for avoiding crowds

Oversikt

Oppdag Ubuds naturlige underverk, UNESCO-listede risterrasser og hellige templer i ditt eget tempo på denne private helgedagstur. Besøk Ubud Monkey Forest, trek til Tegalalang ris terrasser, og tur en kaffe plantasje, deretter sveve gjennom trærne på en jungel swing og avkjøle med en svømmetur ved Tegenungan fossen.
  • Full dag Ubud ris terrasser, Tegenungan foss, og jungelen swing tur
  • Storverdig tur inkluderer hotellopphenting, lunsj og alle aktiviteter
  • Ideell tur for første gangs besøkende til Bali eller de korte til tiden
  • Privat tur sikrer en personlig opplevelse og den utelukkende oppmerksomheten til din guide
Saved to wishlist!
Vann på flaske
Lunsj
Hotell henting og avreise
Privat tur
Transport med aircondition minivan
Jungle swing billett
Alle inngangspenger
Alkoholholdige drinker
driks

Avreisested

Henting av reisende tilbys
Vi inkluderer gratis henting og avhenting på hotellet / leiligheten / villaen din. Disse områdene inkluderer Ubud, Sanur, Kuta, Legian, Seminyak, Canggu, Nusa Dua, Jimbaran og Uluwatu. Gi oss beskjed før turen starter.

Flyplasser

  • Bali Ngurah Rai Airport, Denpasar Indonesia


Havneområder

  • Benoa Port


  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ikke tilpasset rullestolbrukere
  • Minimumsalder er 9 år for å delta i svingen
  • Ikke for folk med hjerteproblemer eller andre alvorlige sykdommer
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Kun gruppen din kommer til å delta
  • DRIVES AV Hire Bali Driver
Du kan avbestille og få full refusjon frem til 24 timer før opplevelsen.
  • For å kunne få full refusjon må du avbestille opptil 24 timer før starttiden for opplevelsen.
  • Hvis du avbestiller mindre enn 24 timer før opplevelsens starttid, refunderes ikke beløpet du betalte.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Tidsfristene er basert på opplevelsens lokale tid.

Finn ut mer om retningslinjer for avbestilling.


Bilder fra reisende

Anmeldelser

5,0
star-5
1 718 anmeldelser

Anmeldelser av Viator-reisende

Showing 1-10 of 1 718 reviews
star-5
More Fun than a Barrel of Monkeys
Linda_G
, apr. 2020
Thanks to Hire Bali Driver and our guide Komang Winata we had a great day experiencing Bali for the first time. We got to see a coffee plantation where we were surprised to experience the exotic and expensive Luwak, a beautifully scenic rice terrace and the very sacred Pura Tirtha Empul (Holy Water). The highlights for us however was the Ubud Monkey Forest and the Jungle Swing. Our guide was able to capture all our experiences on our iPhone and the pictures were quire spectacular. Highly recommend this attraction and if you only have a day its the best way to see a great variety of sites.
icon Svar fra verten , jun. 2020
Dear Linda_G, Expressing gratefulness is the only thing we could do after receiving such a wonderful comment about your memorable day in Bali. Your driver/tour guide, Komang Winata, is one of our precious assets and it brings us happiness that he can be a help in your tour. As a tour company, we will always give our best in creating the most enjoyable trip for our guests and we are glad that our efforts have made your holiday in Bali become full of memories. Thank you for choosing us as a part of your trip and we would be very grateful if we can assist you again in the future. Regards Wayan
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Best of Ubud and Jungle Swing
Bali
, mar. 2020
I can highly recommend this tour, we had a great day and EKA was a brilliant guide. Couldn't have asked for anything else.
icon Svar fra verten , mar. 2020
Dear Bali, Expressing gratefulness is the only thing we could do after receiving such a wonderful comment about your memorable day in Bali. Your driver/tour guide, Eka, is one of our precious assets and it brings us happiness that he can be a help in your tour. As a tour company, we will always give our best in creating the most enjoyable trip for our guests and we are glad that our efforts have made your holiday in Bali become full of memories. Thank you for choosing us as a part of your trip and we would be very grateful if we can assist you again in the future. Regards Wayan
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Wonderful tour of Ubud
Mykola_T
, feb. 2020
During our first visit to Bali, we went on a tour with Berata. We want to express our deep gratitude to him for the clear organization of excursions and transfers, for the water and napkins that we needed. Special thanks for the most interesting information about Bali and the Balinese, culture and history, traditions and everyday life of the islanders. I want to note the fact that now we have many joint photos with my wife, Berata photographed us a lot. Many thanks!
icon Svar fra verten , feb. 2020
Dear Mykola_T, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your trip with Hire Bali Driver. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are always happy to hear that Berata our driver has done his best to be your guide during the trip. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our members as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next trip will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Wayan
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Must do!
JP-USA
, feb. 2020
Great job overall. Set up was awesome and travel host did a great job guiding us and letting us know the knowledge and history of tour route.
icon Svar fra verten , feb. 2020
Dear JP-USA, Thank you for having chosen our company and we are all happy to know that you had a wonderful time with us. I am also delighted to learn that you were impressed with the service we provided. Your positive feedback will be shared with the entire team to motivate them and to continuously deliver the art of discovering Bali. It will be our privilege for having the opportunity to have you back for the next trips in the near future. Regards, Wayan
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
-
Muhammad_T
, feb. 2020
It was a really nice tour. Everything was upto the mark, the driver was on time he was very nice and informative.
icon Svar fra verten , feb. 2020
Dear Muhammad_T, Allow us to thank you for your wonderful feedback of your trip with Hire Bali Driver. It was an honor for us to be able to assist you during your holiday in Bali and we are happy to learn that you are enjoying your vacation. Here in Hire Bali Driver, we will always try our best to create the most memorable trip which is full of enjoyment for our guests. We would sincerely thank you for the review and we will look forward to serving you again in your next trip in Bali. Regards, Wayan
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Benik is the BEST
Tori
, feb. 2020
THE BEST INTRO TO BALI!! Our guide Benik was the absolute best! He was so informative and helpful. Honestly, I feel like the day was so amazing because he was so amazing and helpful and funny!!!
icon Svar fra verten , feb. 2020
Dear Tori, Thank you so much for taking your time to review your touring experience with Hire Bali Driver. It is pleasurable to know that our service become a great help for managing your trip in Bali. Thank you for allowing us especially our driver/tour guide, Benik, to be part of your memorable adventure. We will always look forward to welcoming you again in Bali. Regards, Wayan
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Awesome trip
sijiad
, feb. 2020
Our driver was very accommodating and it was a great day! He was prepared with many umbrellas for the rain and we had a great time.
icon Svar fra verten , feb. 2020
Dear sijiad, Allow us to thank you for your wonderful feedback of your trip with Hire Bali Driver. It was an honor for us to be able to assist you during your holiday in Bali and we are happy to learn that you are enjoying your vacation. Here in Hire Bali Driver, we will always try our best to create the most memorable trip which is full of enjoyment for our guests. We would sincerely thank you for the review and we will look forward to serving you again in your next trip in Bali. Regards, Wayan
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
An amazing tour
nigeeyes
, feb. 2020
This was a great day tour. Our driver Bagus was absolutely brilliant. He was very informative and had a good sense of humor. I would thoroughly reccomend this tour to anyone. Well worth the money. Once again thank you Bagus you're a star!
icon Svar fra verten , feb. 2020
Dear nigeeyes, We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your trip with one of our driver/tour guide, Bagus. Receiving such a positive comment from our customers surely enough to make the whole team thrilled with delight. Your excellent feedback is greatly appreciated as one of the reasons for us to improve our quality in serving. We would be glad to serve you again in your next trip to Bali. Regards, Wayan
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fantastic experience
vickyemma
, feb. 2020
This was an excellent tour to see the best of Ubud - made even better by the driver Eka who was really friendly, helpful and informative and made a great effort for the tour to be the best. Thoroughly enjoyed it!
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
incomplete itinerary and deception not appreciated
debrajudge
, jan. 2020
We booked this tour with great anticipation. The driver seemed friendly and, while not overly communicative, was friendly and drove safely. After lunch and a quick trip to a waterfall, we anticipated going to a specific temple with water blessings. When it was clear we were back in Denpasar, we asked about the temple and were told we had seen it in the Ubud forest (completely false). We didn't have trip details handy but thought this was wrong and asked twice. Later it turned out that the temple had been skipped. We emailed the tour organizer who then clearly talked with the driver and claimed driver said that my "daughter didn't want to go to the temple." My daughter is an adult and there was no question that this was false. We asked for a partial refund, were told a complaint would harm our driver, and that the tour provider thought our next tour would be exciting. No partial refund and it was explained away as a misunderstanding -- it wasn't. Anyway, if you book be sure to go over the itinerary first thing with the driver and then keep an eye on your google maps so you know you are headed to the right place. An honest apology and any attempt to take responsibility would have been welcome. Both driver and tour organizer were not honest about the mistake.
icon Svar fra verten , jan. 2020
Dear Debra Judge, Thank you for your time to write this review. We are very sad to see this review, but we appreciate this. Through this chance we want to apologize if the tour did not go as you expected. We have received an email from customer straight after the tour finished concerning why she did not visit Tirta Empul temple (holy spring temple). So that we called the driver/guide about the situation. Driver said that he has worked as per company standard. First when he met the customer at their hotel, he has summarized all the itinerary during the tour. When it was inside the monkey forest, driver explained about the 3 temples inside the forest which is one of them also a holy spring temple. Next after finish the lunch, driver confirm that we will go to Tirta empul holy spring temple which is 15 minutes from the restaurant. The customer’s daughter said we do not need to go to temple and directly to the waterfall instead. So the driver was very confident to go to the waterfall then back to hotel as the itinerary has finished. It is very standard for our driver to inform the next stop after finish one place. Moreover, there is no reason for us to skip just 15 minutes away place without guest approval. There no significant to take benefit from that. Once again, we are sorry about this. But, we believe there was a misunderstanding between our driver and the guests. One thing that we never scam our beloved clients and we never try to lie to our customers. Next time you come to Bali, allow me personally to assist you for the tour. We will make sure to improve our future service. Thank you. Regards, Wayan
HelpfulHelpful

Bestill nå og betal senere
Sørg for at du får med deg aktivitetene du ønsker, uten at du må betale i dag

Har du noen spørsmål?

icon_solid_phone
Bestill på internett eller ring
+47 21 93 05 59
+47 21 93 05 59
chat-bubblesChat now
Produktkode: 11769P26

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Tur med det beste av Ubud med jungelhuske
Tur med det beste av Ubud med jungelhuske

star-51718

10 timer

Gratis avbestilling

Fra
USD 61,44

star-542

10 timer

Gratis avbestilling

Fra
USD 55,00

star-5549

10 timer

Gratis avbestilling

Fra
USD 46,16

star-00

5 timer 25 minutter

Gratis avbestilling

Fra
USD 70,77

star-543

8 timer

Gratis avbestilling

Fra
USD 53,00

star-51

5 timer

Gratis avbestilling

Fra
USD 33,24 USD 26,59

star-5260

10 timer

Gratis avbestilling

Fra
USD 56,42

star-5111

10 timer

Gratis avbestilling

Fra
USD 50,00

Utforsk lignende ting å gjøre