For å begrense spredningen av koronavirus kan attraksjoner være helt eller delvis stengt. Sjekk myndighetenes reiseråd før du bestiller. Verdens helseorganisasjon følger koronaviruset tett, og du kan finne mer informasjon her.

Les mer
Siste søk
Tøm

Are you interested in?

Uluwatu Temple (Pura Luhur Uluwatu) Turer
424 Tours & Activities
Bussturer
1725 Tours & Activities
Turer, sightseeing og cruise
2090 Tours & Activities
Bestill nå og betal senere

Uluwatu Sunset, Kecak Dance, og Grillet Seafood Dinner

|
Fortreffelighetsmerke
|
Denpasar, Indonesia
36

Fra USD 24,93

Prisen varierer etter gruppestørrelsen

Garanti for laveste pris

Velg dato og reisende

Antall reisende
0 spedbarn1 spedbarn2 spedbarn0 barn1 barn2 barn3 barn4 barn5 barn1 voksen2 voksne3 voksne4 voksne5 voksne6 voksne
Bestill nå og betal senere
Sikre plassen din og hold deg fleksibel
Gratis avbestilling
Inntil 24 timer før
Laster inn tilgjengelige alternativer …


icon6 timer  (Omtrentlig)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobilbillett
iconTilbys på følgende språk: engelsk

Oversikt

Saved to wishlist!
Privat turtjeneste
Hotell henting og avhenting
Engelsktalende sjåfør
Alle inngangsbilletter (hvis du bestiller all inclusive-tur)
Kecak Dance ticket (Hvis du bestiller all inclusive-tur)
Angi meny sjømatmiddag (Hvis du bestiller all inclusive-tur)
Tjeneste- og styringsskatt

Avreisested

Henting av reisende tilbys
Vi henter kunder fra hotell / overnatting er områder av Ubud, Sanur, Kuta, Legian, Seminyak, Canggu, Jimbaran, Nusa Dua og Tanjung Benoa.

Reiserute
14.00 - 16.00: Begynn turen (base på hotellet / overnattingsstedet ditt)
16.30: Besøk Uluwatu-tempelet
18.00: Se Kecak og Branndans
20.00: Spiser middag i Jimbaran Beach
21.00: Kjør tilbake til hotellet

Flyplasser

  • Bali Ngurah Rai Airport, Denpasar Indonesia


Havneområder

  • Benoa Port


Avreisetid

3:00 PM
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ikke tilpasset rullestolbrukere
  • Ikke anbefalt for reisende med ryggproblemer
  • Ikke anbefalt for gravide reisende
  • Ikke for folk med hjerteproblemer eller andre alvorlige sykdommer
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Kun gruppen din kommer til å delta
  • DRIVES AV Eco Bali Tours - Day Tours

For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

  • For denne opplevelsen må det være bra vær. Hvis den er kansellert på grunn av dårlig vær, vil du bli tilbudt en annen dato eller en full refusjon.

Finn ut mer om retningslinjer for avbestilling.


Bilder fra reisende

Anmeldelser

5,0
star-5
24 anmeldelser
3 stjerner
0
2 stjerner
0
Anmeldelser av Viator-reisende
Showing 1-3 of 24 reviews
star-4
Great experience!
KimberlydeJager
, feb. 2020
This tour was really great! Also thanks to my driver Putu. He made is much more fun. A lot of information about the culture and a great photographer ☺️. The dinner was amazing. You get so much food and it was so good. The dance in the temple is also a great experience! Even if it’s raining, it’s still going on, but the driver asks if you want to stay or not. I decided to stay in the rain and it was more then worth it!
icon Svar fra verten , mar. 2020
It is a pleasure to read a positive feedback regarding your recent tour to Uluwatu Temple. We glad to hear that the driver has worked beyond his way, becoming your tour guide and personal photographer. We will forward your feedback to Putu and he will be really excited to know his effort was appreciated.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fantastic tour
Elvery5
, jan. 2020
Great tour. We were picked up from our Sanur accomodation on time and headed to Ulu Watu. We spent some time wandering around the temple area and really enjoyed this. We headed into the seating area for the Kecak dance fairly early. It was very hot but our guide provided us with water. The kecak dance was wonderful- well worth the wait. Once finished we went to dinner on beach in Jimbaran. This was a beautiful dinner in a very pretty site and a special way to finish the evening. A really special tour for us and our friends. Thank you
icon Svar fra verten , feb. 2020
Thank you for spending your valuable time to write review about your tour experience. It is a pleasure to know that you completely enjoyed the tour. "Uluwatu Sunset, Kecak Dance, and Grilled Seafood Dinner" is our best selling tour program. On this tour program you could see spectacular view of Uluwatu Cliff and its sunset, watch unique dance of Kecak, and having special dinner by the beach. Completed package for couple or family. Please help to spread your great experience to friends and families, as your recommendation will be really helpful to make other customers feel no doubt to use our services. We hope could assist your holiday again on your next visit to Bali.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Doesn't speak English- worst tour in Bali
victoriazelefsky
, jan. 2020
Horrible tour. Our tour guide was advertised as English speaking although he barely spoke 5 words. We were completely confused the entire time, felt lost at the temple, sat in direct sunlight for an hour waiting on the dance which our guide (if he spoke English) could have told us to avoid and ended up skipping dinner because we asked if there was anything vegetarian and he couldn't even understand that. He dropped us off and sped away. Terrible experience, especially for our honeymoon. Will be reaching out to Viator for a refund but definitely recommend looking for a better tour if you're in Bali!
icon Svar fra verten , jan. 2020
We do apologize that this tour was not part of your favorite trip in Bali. Allow us to clarify a few things after a deep investigation to our team in charge. We provide english speaking driver on the tour and he completely understand all of your questions and requests. But as English is his second language, we could understand how he could not speak/pronounce perfect english as the native speaker. Again, we apologize could not meet your expectation. When you had the tour, the driver actually contact us to the office over the phone to check the possibility of arranging other foods for your dinner, as you were not happy with seafood. And we have informed another restaurant which serve Indonesian vegetarian. It would be an alternative choice for your dinner. But then we received report from the driver that you refuse this offer as you are too tired and felt uncomfortable with hot temperature around the temple. He then took you back to the hotel as per your request. It feels frustrating to get a bad review when you have tried your best. And we realize that we could not make everyone happy. But we take this review as a big lesson for us to improve our service for future.
HelpfulHelpful

Bestill nå og betal senere
Sørg for at du får med deg aktivitetene du ønsker, uten at du må betale i dag

Har du noen spørsmål?

icon_solid_phone
Bestill på internett eller ring
+47 21 93 05 59
+47 21 93 05 59
chat-bubblesChat now
Produktkode: 117539P4

Utforsk lignende ting å gjøre