Buscas recentes
Limpar

Are you interested in?

Cavernas Hato
Cavernas Hato Excursões
0 Tours & Activities
Viagens de um dia
31 Tours & Activities
Natureza e vida selvagem
15 Tours & Activities
Reserve agora, pague depois

Excursão pela Praia de Curaçao e Cavernas Hato

|
Willemstad, Curaçao
Excursão pela Praia de Curaçao e Cavernas Hato
Deve se esgotarDeve se esgotar

A partir de US$66,67

Garantia de menor preço

Data e participantes

Número de participantes
1 adulto2 adultos3 adultos4 adultos5 adultos6 adultos7 adultos8 adultos9 adultos10 adultos11 adultos12 adultos13 adultos14 adultos15 adultos0 crianças1 criança2 crianças3 crianças4 crianças5 crianças6 crianças7 crianças8 crianças9 crianças10 crianças11 crianças12 crianças13 crianças14 crianças15 crianças
Reserve agora, pague depois
Garanta sua vaga com flexibilidade
Cancelamento grátis
Até 24 horas de antecedência. Saiba mais
Carregando opções disponíveis...


Safety measures
icon5 horas  (aproximadamente)
Buscar em hotéis selecionados
Ingresso digital
iconDisponível em: Inglês e mais 1
Good for avoiding crowds

Visão geral

Viaje para alguns dos pontos mais interessantes de Curaçao nesta viagem de 5 horas de Willemstad, incluindo todas as taxas de entrada e transporte de ida e volta. Primeiro parada no Flamingo Park para avistar e aprender sobre as aves coloridas que vivem lá. Então, faça o seu caminho para Hato Caves para uma visita guiada. Você também pode percorrer a trilha indígena nas cavernas e ver esculturas feitas pelos índios Caiquetio há mais de 1.500 anos. Depois, relaxe na praia com duas horas de tempo livre para nadar ou tomar sol.
  • Escolha de manhã ou tarde saída
  • Encontro próximo com vida selvagem
  • Pequeno grupo garante atendimento personalizado
Saved to wishlist!
Garrafa d’água
Recepção e desembarque no hotel
Recolha e drop-off de porta
Almoço
Gorjetas
Aluguer de cadeiras de praia
Captação de Santa Barbara Beach & Golf Resort
Hotéis em Coral Estate and Banda Abou Hotels Pickup
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
Mega Cruise Terminal , Gouverneur van Slobbeweg, Willemstad, Curaçao

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

Please arrive 15 minutes before your selected start time for pickup. Your operator can coordinate exact time and location.

This activity will end right where it started.Instruções para reuniões Os navios de cruzeiro atracam em 3 cais em Curaçao. Se você estiver ancorado no Mega Pier 1: Após o desembarque, siga para as tendas brancas, onde encontrará o sinal de reserva on-line. Esta é uma caminhada de aproximadamente 5 minutos do navio. O representante local estará esperando por você com uma placa que diz "Aida Travel Services". Eles usarão um chapéu que diz "Aida Travel Services" e uma camisa polo marrom ou branca com o logotipo da Aida Travel Services. Planeje estar no local de partida designado pelo menos 15 minutos antes da hora de partida listada acima. Se você tiver algum problema para encontrar o representante local, vá para o prédio de segurança no porto, onde você pode fazer uma ligação gratuita para o número de contato abaixo para obter assistência. Se você estiver atracado no Mega Pier 2 Tula: Após o desembarque, você será direcionado para o píer ao lado, o Mega Pier 1. Siga para as tendas brancas, onde encontrará o sinal de reserva on-line. Esta é uma caminhada de aproximadamente 10 minutos do navio. O representante local estará esperando por você com uma placa que diz "Aida Travel Services". Eles usarão um chapéu que diz "Aida Travel Services" e uma camisa polo marrom ou branca com o logotipo da Aida Travel Services. Planeje estar no local de partida designado pelo menos 15 minutos antes da hora de partida listada acima. Se você tiver algum problema para encontrar o representante local, vá para o prédio de segurança no porto, onde você pode fazer uma ligação gratuita para o número de contato abaixo para obter assistência. Se você estiver atracado no Mathey Wharf: Após o desembarque, prossiga em direção ao estande de informações no porto. Perto do estande de informações, você verá o sinal de reserva on-line. Esta é uma caminhada de aproximadamente 2 minutos do navio. O representante local estará esperando por você com uma placa que diz "Aida Travel Services". Eles usarão um chapéu que diz "Aida Travel Services" e uma camisa polo marrom ou branca com o logotipo da Aida Travel Services. Planeje estar no local de partida designado pelo menos 15 minutos antes da hora de partida listada acima. Se você tiver algum problema para encontrar o representante local, vá para o prédio de segurança no porto, onde você pode fazer uma ligação gratuita para o número de contato abaixo para obter assistência. Informações de contato Se você encontrar alguma dificuldade no dia do passeio, entre em contato com nosso representante.
  • A confirmação será recebida no momento da reserva
  • Sem acessibilidade para cadeirantes
  • Não recomendado para grávidas
  • Não recomendado para viajantes com problemas de coluna
  • As crianças devem estar acompanhadas por um adulto
  • A idade mínima é de 5 anos
  • Pode ser operado por um guia multilíngue
  • A maioria dos viajantes está apta a participar
  • Esta excursão/atividade terá até 50 viajantes
  • OPERADO POR Aida Travel Services
Você recebe o reembolso integral se cancelar a reserva com 24 horas de antecedência.
  • Para receber um reembolso integral, você deve cancelar até 24 horas antes do início da experiência.
  • Se você cancelar com menos de 24 horas antes do início da experiência, o valor pago não será reembolsado.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Os prazos são baseados na hora local da experiência.
  • Esta experiência requer boas condições climáticas. Caso seja cancelada devido ao mau tempo, ofereceremos uma data diferente ou o reembolso integral.
  • Esta experiência requer um número mínimo de pessoas. Caso seja cancelada por falta de viajantes, ofereceremos uma data/experiência diferente ou o reembolso integral.

Saiba mais sobre cancelamentos.


Fotos dos viajantes

Veja mais
Veja mais

Avaliações

4,0
star-4
97 avaliações

Avaliações dos viajantes da Viator

Showing 1-10 of 97 reviews
star-4
Cool tour
Peter_V
, ago 2021
Nice tour with a good guide how showed us the highlights of Willemstad. The Caves are not that big but nice to see. Than we went to the flamingo park where we saw the flamingos from really close. After that we went to Kokomo Beach, what is a very nice beach with a lot of pelicans.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Big disappointment
dlrudolph
, jan 2020
I have always had a good experience with Viator, but this was a huge disappointment . Our guide was very unfriendly, was clearly having a bad day and took it out on us. She was just going through the motions and got aggravated when we couldn’t hear her,The caves were of average interest, I have seen much better ones in Bermuda or the US. The beach was very nice, but we could have just taken a cab there and saved a lot of money
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Not understanding or helpful
catgirl04
, out 2019
My plane was delayed a day and we were unable to make our excursion for the next day. I called and emailed as soon as we found out but kept getting the run around. The tour operator told me to call viator and viator told me to call the tour. I told them the days we could reschedule and also asked for another similar tour if nothing was open. They kept only showing me days that I would already be gone and said they would not reimburse even when showed proof of the airline issue. It was already frustrating to lose a day of the trip and other services and our hotel were accommodatin . Not inclined to use either service again or reccomend.
icon Resposta do host , out 2019
Greetings Catherine Thank you for your feedback, I believe there was a clear misunderstanding on this case and we really apologize for it. We completely understand it was a matter outside your control and unfortunately also in violation with the refund policy. Please feel free on emailing us directly to solve your issue. Kind Regards
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Hato /beach tour
Jet592506
, jul 2019
1. The bus was in a bad condition, poor a/c and seats. 2. The beach wasn't good , croupy, expensive 3. The flamingo’s - they do not take us to flamingo park- instead we saw flamingo only from the bus window
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Curacao excursion
JERRI_D
, jul 2019
Viator has been excellent in the past, however, this specific out sourced tour group was horrible. Do not use "Curacao Tour and Taxi Sightseeig and Private Tours." HORRIBLE service by Elvin. They provided zero contact prior to departure even after numerous phone calls and email attempts. Our family of six was dropped at the beach and never picked up by original driver. Bad time in Curacao, do not waste your money with this specific tour group. We SHOULD receive a full refund.
icon Resposta do host , jul 2019
Dear traveler Thank you very much for sharing your travel experience you had in Curacao with other here on Trip Advisor. It make us sad to notice that your review don't share the whole truth of the service given by the team, we have email proof that we communicated to you both trough your personal and Viator email on the meeting point details. This information is also clearly stated within the tour details. As per your pickup after the beach stop a representative of the company clearly explained that the driver had an incident on the road reason why another driver was dispatched for your trip back to the cruise. We also need to state that all the tour stops were provided as per the tour description and you only needed the drive back from the beach to the port. So promoting such negative feedback were we deliver the tour as expected is just a poor and unfair judgment. Regards
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Awesome Trip to Curacao !!
joseph_r
, jun 2019
Alejandra and Aida were unbelievable tour guides !! We came in on the Carnival Horizon on June 19th. They were easy to find at the port. The tour lasted just over 5 hrs. The van was clean and had good A/C. There was eight of us on the tour. Alejandra and Aida were very informative and friendly!! I would highly recommend this tour !!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Awesome!
Kathleen_G
, mai 2019
The driver was very polite. She gave us lots of information about the Island. The tour through the caves was great, lots of information again and took their time we weren't rushed at all. The food stand that was there had great prices as well. I recommend this tour.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
A tad pricey for the entire tour
Erin_H
, abr 2019
Excellent tour guide and bus driver. The historical information was helpful and interesting. Would have been great to actually see the flamingos - at the salt flats. Sadly, the flamingos were too far away to see them or take a picture. Also would have been neat to see more of the island. And the Caves were just, ok. Overall it was solid. 4/5.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
MAMBO BEACH SO MUCH FUN! HATO CAVES TOUR JUST OK!!!
Frederick_W
, mar 2019
Thank you to our TOUR DIRECTOR, GUIDE AND BUS DRIVER namely AIDA, ALEJANDRA and CARLTON. They were most informative about their native Curacao and answered all of our questions about Curacao’s History and its main attractions. Our first stop at salt lake to see the flamingos up close was not a go because the pink flocks decided to group together in the far distance that day! Our next stop was the ancient Hato Caves tour led by a local informative guide on cement paths with railings for about 45 minutes. Limestone caves were hot and humid and not recommended for asthmatics and those with breathing difficulties. VIATOR PLEASE ADJUST YOUR AD for HATO CAVES. Upon arrival one has to walk up 49 old stone steps on a winding staircase up a steep hill and then down those 49 steps upon exiting the caves. Not recommended for the disabled!!! Aida met us with ice cold water bottles as we reboarded the bus and Alejandra was always concerned about our comfort and safety. Our next stop was beautiful Mambo Beach with a restaurant and shopping mall at different levels. We were dropped off for two hours. Very enjoyable!! Alejandra, while continuing as a wonderful tour guide, surprised us with a tasting tour at the Curacao liqueur distillery where we were shown the process of turning this green skinned orange into this famous liquer. Our bus driver, Carlton, was a careful and caring driver and he took us over and under the Queen Julianna beautiful blue and yellow bridge. The center is so high that you have a panoramic view of Willemstad while up there. Our tour started to wind down as Carlton drove us through the streets of the colorful colonial town of Willemstad near the Queen Emma pontoon bridge. We were picked up at our hotel early morning and returned to our hotel at the end of the tour. Thank you Aida, Alejandra and Carlton for any enjoyable day together learning about your beautiful Curacao!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
So informative and so much fun!
Sunshine21884949036
, mar 2019
Aida and Alejandra were fantastic! They knew so much history and current events about the island. This was our first trip to Curacao so we were very thankful to have this amazing team as our guides. They were so friendly and fun! I would actually book this same tour again if we go back in the future bc I know they would find something new to show us. They exceeded our expectations! The caves, although creepy, were my favorite part!
HelpfulHelpful

Reserve agora, pague depois
Garanta as atividades que você não quer perder sem se prender a elas
icon_solid_phone
Reserve online ou por telefone
+55 11 4700 9088
+55 11 4700 9088
chat-bubblesFale conosco agora
Código do produto: 32767P1

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Excursão pela Praia de Curaçao e Cavernas Hato
Deve se esgotar
Excursão pela Praia de Curaçao e Cavernas Hato

star-497

5 horas

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$66,67

star-512

7 horas

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$56,42

star-52

5 horas 30 minutos

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$64,62

star-51

6 horas

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$91,16

star-44

4 horas

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$65,39

star-00

4 horas

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$86,74

star-4.514

7 horas

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$56,42

star-4.5131

4 horas 40 minutos

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$66,67

star-5530

1 dia

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$109,00

Descubra atividades semelhantes