Buscas recentes
Limpar

Estamos empenhados em ajudá-lo a sentir-se confiante a sair de novo. Descubra as nossas flexíveis políticas de cancelamento e o que os nossos operadores estão a fazer para o manter protegido e procure atividades com medidas de higiene e segurança aumentadas. . À medida que a conjuntura atual evolui, deve sempre verificar as regulamentações locais mais recentes sobre o seu destino.

Leia mais
Reserve agora, pague depois

Day Trip to Ouzoud WatterAluguer de Marrakech: Compartilhado

|
Marraquexe, Marrocos

A partir de 17,84 US$

Garantia de menor preço

Data e participantes

Número de participantes
0 bebês1 bebê2 bebês1 adulto2 adultos3 adultos4 adultos5 adultos6 adultos7 adultos8 adultos9 adultos10 adultos11 adultos12 adultos13 adultos14 adultos15 adultos
Reserve agora, pague depois
Garanta sua vaga com flexibilidade
Cancelamento gratuito
Até 24 horas de antecedência
Carregando opções disponíveis...


icon10 horas  (aproximadamente)
Oferece traslado do hotel
Ingresso digital
iconDisponível em: Inglês e mais 1
Good for avoiding crowds

Mantendo você seguro durante a COVID-19
O que você pode esperar durante a sua visita
Uso obrigatório de máscara pelos viajantes em áreas públicas
Uso obrigatório de máscara pelos guias em áreas públicas
Mascáras serão providenciadas aos viajantes
Álcool em gel estará disponível para os viajantes e funcionários
Distanciamemto social será obrigatório durante a experiência
Áreas de constante acesso serão desinfetadas regularmente
Equipamentos serão desinfetados entre uso
Veículos de transporte serão desinfetados regularmente
Mais perguntas?
+55 (21) 3956-1660

Visão geral

Recolha e entrega no hotel (por favor deixe-nos uma informação sobre o seu ponto de partida preferido)
Guia local, se a opção for selecionada
Almoço se opção selecionada
Bebidas
Alimentos e bebidas

Ponto de partida

O produto oferece traslado
Recolhemos todos os viajantes de seus hotéis ou pousadas na cidade de Marrakech.

Horário de partida

8:00 AM
  • A confirmação será recebida no momento da reserva
  • Contraindicado para quem tem problemas cardíacos ou outras doenças graves
  • Sem acessibilidade para cadeirantes
  • Não recomendado para grávidas
  • Cadeiras para bebê disponíveis
  • Não recomendado para viajantes com problemas de coluna
  • A tarifa para crianças aplica-se apenas quando partilha com 2 adultos pagantes
  • Refeições infantis não incluídas
  • As crianças devem estar acompanhadas por um adulto
  • Pode ser operado por um guia multilíngue
  • Por favor, informe os requisitos dietéticos específicos no momento da reserva.
  • Opção vegetariana está disponível, por favor avise no momento da reserva, se necessário
  • Aceita animais de serviço
  • Perto de transporte público
  • Os viajantes devem ter condicionamento físico razoável
  • Esta excursão/atividade terá até 17 viajantes
  • OPERADO POR Morocco Desert Fun Trip

Para obter um reembolso integral, cancele com até 24 horas de antecedência da data de início da experiência. Saiba mais sobre cancelamentos.


Avaliações

4,5
star-4.5
127 avaliações
Avaliações dos viajantes da Viator
Showing 1-10 of 127 reviews
star-5
Muito bom
ruiveloso16
, ago 2019
Tour 5*, depois de fazer-mos uma viagem de duas horas, passando dos vilas encantadoras e por paisagens de cortar as respiração, passamos 5 horas na cascata magnífico! O almoço com uma vista magnífica, pessoas maravilhosas que nos cruzamos durante a Tour, foi uma experiência magnífica.
icon Resposta do host , ago 2019
Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribirnos su revisión de 5 inicios, me alegra saber que ha pasado un día maníaco. Hasta pronto
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Muito bom serviço e viagem
rickycool3
, dez 2019
Ótimo serviço e passeio. Pegou e deixou no hotel. Bom serviço de carro e visita guiada. Com preços razoáveis e recomendaria.
icon Resposta do host , dez 2019
Dear Happy Guest , Thank you so much for your kind words . looking forward to seeing you in the nearest future All the best
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great trip - I recommend and would do again
Dina
, out 2020
The trip was amazing. Rachid, Omar (the driver) and another Omar (the tour guide) were all very friendly, welcoming and helpful. The car we drove in to Ouzoud was comfortable, spacious and had air conditioning. Due to Covid we kept one window open, which was great. We stopped at a cafe on the way to Ouzoud, there we drank tea, saw some chicken and peacocks! And looked at an argan shop they had there where they showed us how argan oil is produced. When we got to Ouzoud the tour guide was a local man, Omar, who was very knowledgeable about the town. He spoke Arabic, French and English very well (and a little bit of Spanish and Italian). He took us through a beautiful and big tour around Ouzoud, where we got to see the waterfalls from many different viewpoints. He made sure to slow down when we needed to and checked in with us about the different trails we could take. We had a good lunch at a reasonable price, stopped to see the monkeys, Greand then drove back to Marrakech. We left at 8:30am and were back around 6pm. I would highly recommend this trip, Ouzoud was beautiful, the walk/hike was very serene and the day was a big win. We liked it so much we're planning another trip with them to Essaouira next.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Definitely worth a visit
jaimiebrbrk
, jan 2020
This was such a great tour! Our guide Omar was very knowledgeable and friendly. We had lots of time to walk around and enjoy the view. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone and it is definitely worth having a guide with you, we learned lots of interesting information we wouldn't have known otherwise.
icon Resposta do host , fev 2020
Dear Mr Mark , Wow! Thank you very much for 5 star rating and for such great review , i'm so glad that you enjoyed your tour and we really met your expectations Looking forward to seing you again soon . All the best
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
My Day at the Falls
dionnerucker
, jan 2020
Our guide (at the Falls) made sure to walk in a comfortable pace for all levels of fitness. He was polite and took very good care of us. The meal was excellent and I felt like I had seen a lot of the beauty and exotic flavor at the falls. Lovely place!
icon Resposta do host , fev 2020
Dear Guest , Wow! Thank you very much for 5 star rating and for such great review , i'm so glad that you enjoyed your tour and we really met your expectations Looking forward to seing you again soon . All the best
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excellent
naqvijawad
, jan 2020
Our tour guide was Omar and he spoke both English and French making it easy to understand everything as we went along. The journey took around 3 hours from Marrakech. Once we arrived we had a 10 minute walk to the view of the waterfall from the top. The views were truly spectacular and a great phot opportunity, I have been to several waterfalls in the UK but this was truly on another level. Following several photos, we now descended to the bottom of the waterfall ; this took around 45 minutes with a break along the way, it was a nice pathway between olive trees and we saw quite w few monkeys in the way up close and also fed them. Some people in our hroup let the monkeys climb on to their backs for good photos. Once we got to the bottom of the waterfall we took a boat ride across to the other side of the waterfall. The boat ride was amazing and took us extremely close to the actual waterfall and allowed amazing photo opportunities. We then went to a restaurant by the side of the waterfall and which provided an amazing view whilst we eat lunch. The lunch was very filling and was the traditional morrocan food. We then returned back to our coach and back to Marrakech. The trip was definitely worth the money and a great experience. The tour guide did say that in summer months it’s extremely busy, we were there in January so there wasn’t really any queues or waiting around. Also it’s very hot in the summer around 40-45 degrees C, so it might be a better visit in non Summer months.
icon Resposta do host , jan 2020
Dear Happy Guest , Thanks for leaving us such a EXELLENT review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
A very beautiful place to see in Morocco
charlotte_dca
, nov 2019
It was a very nice trip. The place is amazing. Good food. Only the guy who pic us up in the morning wasn't very polite.
icon Resposta do host , nov 2019
Dear Traveler , Thank you for taking the time to review your trip with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your trip pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Lack of professionalism
530susmiths
, out 2019
The journey to and from the waterfall was comfortable. The tour listed the guide as optional.. However when we arrived at the destination we were forced into taking the guide who indicated his charge was 3 Euro at minimum. After the tour, he took us to the lunch place of his choice. Was not shown a menu. Made to order based on their available selection. For small portion of tangine, one apple, tiny salad we were given a bill of 110 MAD. Average cost usually is roughly 70MAD where the portions are very generous. The restaurant was not even fancy to justify the cost. It was like the tour guide had his own commission baked into the restaurant. I wish the tour guide and the tour as more transparent and professional. We would have enjoyed the trip better and avoided this uncomfortable situation overall
icon Resposta do host , out 2019
Dear Customer , We always aim to deliver a great experience. We are so sorry to hear that the guide forced you to follow him , we apologize and ensure this does not happen again . Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. All the best
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Tourist trap
riccardo474
, set 2019
We booked the transfer and didn't select the option for the guide, but when we arrived there we where obligated to take one. We had to follow the group all time and make long stops where we didn't want to. When he was explaining something he translated it in 3 different languages, what is impressive but it took forever. The waterfall are nice to see but its so packed with tourists that it takes a lot of the beauty away. Not recommended.
icon Resposta do host , set 2019
Dear Guest , Thank you for your feedback . We are sorry that you had a bad experience and our services didn't met your needs and expectations , i want just to clarify that you are not forced to follow the guide you have booked a tour without guide you will explore the site by yourself. sorry again
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Awful tour
oliall
, ago 2019
Was told bus would be 2.5 hrs it was 3.5. I didn't want or ask for a guide but when we arrived there was a local guide who told us we had to follow him. He kept stopping to chat to his friends and flirt with some girls on the tour. Didn't explain anything and took us a good hour to actually get to the waterfall because he kept making us stop at shops. We had 10 minutes at the waterfall then forced to eat at a restaurant. Then we had to go to more of his friends shops and he would not let us enjoy the views. Then asked for money at the end and when we refused he got mad. Awful tour waste of money. Waterfall was stunning though.
icon Resposta do host , ago 2019
Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to write us your feed back , i'm sorry to hear that your trip was bad and didn't match your needs and expectations . i didn't understand why there were 17 travelers that used the same Minibus with you and did to the same trip but you are the only person that you have complain .
HelpfulHelpful

Reserve agora, pague depois
Garanta as atividades que você não quer perder sem se prender a elas
icon_solid_phone
Reserve online ou por telefone
+55 (21) 3956-1660
+55 (21) 3956-1660
Código do produto: 90460P23

Descubra atividades semelhantes