Buscas recentes

Day Trip to Ouzoud WatterAluguer de Marrakech: Compartilhado

Marrakech, Marrocos

A partir de 16,97 US$

Garantia de menor preço

Data e participantes

Número de participantes
Cancelamento gratuito
com até 24 horas de antecedência
Carregando opções disponíveis...

10 horas  (aproximadamente)
Oferece traslado do hotel
Ingresso digital

Visão geral


45 avaliações
5 estrela
4 estrela
3 estrela
2 estrela
1 estrela
Avaliações dos viajantes da Viator
Muito bom
, ago 2019
Tour 5*, depois de fazer-mos uma viagem de duas horas, passando dos vilas encantadoras e por paisagens de cortar as respiração, passamos 5 horas na cascata magnífico! O almoço com uma vista magnífica, pessoas maravilhosas que nos cruzamos durante a Tour, foi uma experiência magnífica.
Resposta do host , ago 2019
Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribirnos su revisión de 5 inicios, me alegra saber que ha pasado un día maníaco. Hasta pronto
Lack of professionalism
, out 2019
The journey to and from the waterfall was comfortable. The tour listed the guide as optional.. However when we arrived at the destination we were forced into taking the guide who indicated his charge was 3 Euro at minimum. After the tour, he took us to the lunch place of his choice. Was not shown a menu. Made to order based on their available selection. For small portion of tangine, one apple, tiny salad we were given a bill of 110 MAD. Average cost usually is roughly 70MAD where the portions are very generous. The restaurant was not even fancy to justify the cost. It was like the tour guide had his own commission baked into the restaurant. I wish the tour guide and the tour as more transparent and professional. We would have enjoyed the trip better and avoided this uncomfortable situation overall
Resposta do host , out 2019
Dear Customer , We always aim to deliver a great experience. We are so sorry to hear that the guide forced you to follow him , we apologize and ensure this does not happen again . Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. All the best
Tourist trap
, set 2019
We booked the transfer and didn't select the option for the guide, but when we arrived there we where obligated to take one. We had to follow the group all time and make long stops where we didn't want to. When he was explaining something he translated it in 3 different languages, what is impressive but it took forever. The waterfall are nice to see but its so packed with tourists that it takes a lot of the beauty away. Not recommended.
Resposta do host , set 2019
Dear Guest , Thank you for your feedback . We are sorry that you had a bad experience and our services didn't met your needs and expectations , i want just to clarify that you are not forced to follow the guide you have booked a tour without guide you will explore the site by yourself. sorry again
Awful tour
, ago 2019
Was told bus would be 2.5 hrs it was 3.5. I didn't want or ask for a guide but when we arrived there was a local guide who told us we had to follow him. He kept stopping to chat to his friends and flirt with some girls on the tour. Didn't explain anything and took us a good hour to actually get to the waterfall because he kept making us stop at shops. We had 10 minutes at the waterfall then forced to eat at a restaurant. Then we had to go to more of his friends shops and he would not let us enjoy the views. Then asked for money at the end and when we refused he got mad. Awful tour waste of money. Waterfall was stunning though.
Resposta do host , ago 2019
Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to write us your feed back , i'm sorry to hear that your trip was bad and didn't match your needs and expectations . i didn't understand why there were 17 travelers that used the same Minibus with you and did to the same trip but you are the only person that you have complain .
Sadly not what it claimed to be
, jul 2019
No issues with the transport to and from the falls but lots of hidden expenses once there. Felt like a walking money machine that was there to be bled dry. As soon as got off the coach a guide met us to take us to the falls which we had to pay extra for, we were given no option to go and explore on our own and make our own way around so had to follow the guide. We expected lunch to be included as per the Web site and it was not. Again given no option about where else we could eat other than where the guide took us. No menus given, no price plan offered. Was just asked what I wanted off the 5 mains they were serving. I had to ask 3 times for the price of the meal which proved to be more than we would normally pay so I had to share a meal with my husband. There were other restaurants available but I felt I had no choice to be herded along like a sheep! The falls themselves were lovely however. Overall, I felt frustrated, cross and conned
Resposta do host , jul 2019
We are sorry for you had bad experience , I'm sure that you are not our customer , you have buy this excursion with other company and you use only our Bus , because some time when we still have a empty seats other companies call us and book the empty seats for their customers , In your knowledge our customers take with them a voucher from our company signed and stamped prouve that the lunch and the guide are included in the excursion price. When they arrive and meet the guide , the guide asks for the voucher to know the costumers that have booked the guide and lunch, and that are already bought the guide and lunch by the website to not have any misunderstanding . In the case if the customer booked only transportation he is free he go by himself to explore the area.
An essential Must Do day trip in Morocco
, abr 2019
My family & I thoroughly enjoyed our trip to Ouzoud Falls to witness the stunning cascades of North Africa's highest waterfalls with our own eyes, and engage with the magnificent Macaque Monkeys who live freely around the falls. It's around a 3 hours drive in each direction from Marrakech along bumpy and winding mountain roads, so be prepared for that before you embark on the journey. I found that all Moroccan tour companies are usually around 30mins late in picking you up, and they like to play 'musical vans' by moving you into several different mini buses before finally deciding on which one is going where! So do bear that in mind and factor it into your expectations before you book ANY excursion. The tour guide cost is extra (around €3 or 30 Dirhams) but WELL WORTH the money for the history and knowledge that he provides.
Resposta do host , mai 2019
Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our product. I’m happy that you enjoyed your day and I’m looking forward to welcoming you again in the future .
Christine K
, out 2019
Wir dachten es ist eine einfache Fahrt zum Wasserfall wo wir selber wandern können und nach ein paar Stunden wieder nach Hause gebracht werden. Leider lief das anders. Kaum angekommen kam schon ein Führer der auch gleich pro Person 30 Dirham forderte. Er hat uns einmal um den Wasserfall geführt, dabei müssten wir einen Stop am Aussichtspunkt machen wo man Getränke kaufen sollte. Danach gingen wir 5 Min. Weiter da sollten wir essen. Preis pro Person 11 Euro. Die volle Abzocke. Der Wasserfall ist total verdreckt. Überall liegt nur Müll rum und man will einem etwas verkaufen. Es wäre ein Traum, wenn das alles nicht wäre und man einfach selber ein bisschen wandern könnte. Ich würde diese Tour nicht noch einmal buchen.
Resposta do host , out 2019
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Bitte wissen Sie, dass Ihre Situation eine Ausnahme war. Wie Sie in anderen Bewertungen sehen können, sind wir dafür bekannt, Verantwortung zu übernehmen und uns intensiv um unsere Kunden zu kümmern. Wir möchten die Möglichkeit haben, Ihr Feedback weiter zu untersuchen
, set 2019
Cogimos el paquete en el cual estaba incluido el transporte, guía y la comida, mereció mucho la pena. El paisaje y las cascadas son muy bonitas, la comida genial y el guía local( que ahora no recuerdo su nombre) muy amable dándonos todo tipo de explicaciones.
Resposta do host , set 2019
Apprenez à prononcer Querido invitado , Waw! Muchas gracias por tan buena crítica, estamos muy contentos de que haya disfrutado de su viaje y lo haya reconocido. Esperamos verte pronto
Belle journée
, ago 2019
Journée au top !! Endroit magnifique 😍 le transport s'est très bien passé avec des pauses régulières sur le trajet. Le bus est climatisé et spacieux.
Resposta do host , ago 2019
Bonjour , Je vous remercie infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser votre commentaire. Je suis très heureux que vous avez passez des moments agréables avec nous . Au plaisir de vous revoir bientôt.
Las cascadas de ouzoud
, ago 2019
Bonita excursión. Caminata agradable por un entorno bonito. El lugar un poco sucio. Las cascadas impresionantes y no vimos ningun mono
Resposta do host , ago 2019
Estimado invitado. Gracias por tus comentarios positivos. Me alegra saber que disfrutaste de tu recorrido con nosotros. Todo lo mejor

Reserve online ou por telefone
+55 (21) 3956-1660
+55 (21) 3956-1660
Código do produto: 90460P23

Descubra atividades semelhantes