Buscas recentes
Reserve agora, pague depois

Excursão pela Cidade Antiga de Praga, cruzeiro no rio e pelo Castelo de Praga incluindo almoço

Hlavní město Praha, Tchéquia

A partir de 66,24 US$

Garantia de menor preço

Data e participantes

Número de participantes
0 crianças1 criança2 crianças3 crianças4 crianças5 crianças6 crianças7 crianças8 crianças9 crianças10 crianças11 crianças12 crianças13 crianças14 crianças15 crianças0 adolescente1 adolescente2 adolescentes3 adolescentes4 adolescentes5 adolescentes6 adolescentes7 adolescentes8 adolescentes9 adolescentes10 adolescentes11 adolescentes12 adolescentes13 adolescentes14 adolescentes15 adolescentes0 adultos1 adulto2 adultos3 adultos4 adultos5 adultos6 adultos7 adultos8 adultos9 adultos10 adultos11 adultos12 adultos13 adultos14 adultos15 adultos0 idosos1 idoso2 idosos3 idosos4 idosos5 idosos6 idosos7 idosos8 idosos9 idosos10 idosos11 idosos12 idosos13 idosos14 idosos15 idosos
Reserve agora, pague depois
Garanta sua vaga com flexibilidade
Cancelamento gratuito
Até 24 horas de antecedência
Carregando opções disponíveis...

icon6 horas  (aproximadamente)
Ingresso digital
iconDisponível em: Inglês e mais 1

Visão geral

Deixe-se envolver por tudo o que se passa em Praga neste informativo e divertido passeio a pé e cruzeiro no rio, incluindo uma saudável refeição tradicional checa ao almoço. Comece por explorar a Cidade Velha, desfrute de um almoço de costela tcheca e, em seguida, embarque em um barco para passear pelo cênico Rio Vltava.
  • Explore o Centro Histórico e Histórico da Cidade de Praga (Patrimônio Mundial da UNESCO) e visite o Bairro Judeu, Clementinum, Cidade Pequena e o Castelo de Praga
  • Cruze através de 'Praga Veneza' em um barco e veja a cidade do rio
  • Veja as principais atrações como a Ponte Carlos, a Catedral de São Vito, a Praça da Cidade Velha e seu Relógio Astronômico, o Cemitério Judaico, a Muralha de Lennon e muito mais
  • Desfrute de vistas deslumbrantes de Praga a partir dos vinhedos mais antigos da cidade
  • Experimente uma refeição tradicional tcheca para almoçar em um restaurante local de Praga


20 avaliações
5 estrelas
4 estrelas
3 estrelas
2 estrelas
1 estrela
Avaliações dos viajantes da Viator
Our tour guide was very...
John G
, out 2016
Our tour guide was very knowledgeable but wasn't really suited to this job. She raced us around at a very fast pace, would not wait for anyone wanting to take photos and was very negative in her attitude. She gave her personal opinions too many times even talking about customers who were on our tour behind their backs........extremely unprofessional! She smoked all day in our presence and allowed the driver of the boat we took to swear at the people on our tour who requested the window open to take photos, with no apology. In fact they were laughing about it together whilst talking in their own language.She was not interested in showing us the tourist places we wanted to see but spent too long talking about the architecture of Prague. This tour has had many great reviews,that's why we chose it. It is just unfortunate for us that we ended up with a tour guide who didn't seem to care too much for her job .
icon Resposta do host , out 2016
Dear John, We are sorry to hear that you had such an experience on the tour. The review you sent describes a really unprofessional attitude, so we have searched which tour you had and the tour guide was defined. After an appropriate talk with her we agreed that such situation should never happen and she should pay more attention to the customers' wishes as well as stop smoking during the tour. We will do our best to prevent the mentioned problems in future. With best regards, Anastasia
The tour was very thorough, however...
, ago 2016
The tour was very thorough, however a five hour tour turned into eight hours. When we got to the castle, we were told we were on our own getting back to the hotel. We were given the wrong tram and ended up having to spend 20. on a taxi.
This tour should've been better. The...
, jul 2016
This tour should've been better. The pacing of the tour caused us to just want it be over by the end of the six hours. It started out with two hours literally circling the Old Town Sq four times with an in depth review of the architecture. After we went to the Jewish Quarter and then the short, not very interesting river cruise. The boat didn't take us any further down stream on the Vltava then we'd been walking. The last place we visited was the Castle/Cathedral. By the time we got there the Cathedral was closed for the day and we were exhausted. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable. But she told us that we wouldn't be listening to her by the end of the tour. And she was right so she should've made sure the pace of the tour would prevent that. If we'd just spent an hour at the start reviewing architecture, that would've been more than enough and made a big improvement on our enjoyment of the tour overall.
Walking tour through old town Prague...
Susan K
, jul 2016
Walking tour through old town Prague and Prague Castle. Fantastic... a must... Lunch... yummy. not disappointed. River cruise a waste of time. Made the day too long. Would have liked more time through the castle then the river cruise.
Hi it was truly the best tour ever...
colin b
, jul 2016
Hi it was truly the best tour ever. Very informative and so interesting. Martin our guide was exceptional cant rate him highly enough he was brilliant and made for an excellent guide. Thankyou.
Excellent tour of the old city. Our...
, jul 2016
Excellent tour of the old city. Our guide was very knowledgeable on the history. Thoroughly enjoyable atthe right pace.
Martin was great! Good English...
, jun 2016
Martin was great! Good English, excellent knowledge in Prague history and with a dry sense of humour. The group size is small, making interaction easier. Totally enjoyed the whole tour.
We had a great time! The tour guide...
Arthur D
, jun 2016
We had a great time! The tour guide Martin was very knowledgeable and friendly. He obviously enjoyed his job.
Highly informative. We covered...
Harris P
, jun 2016
Highly informative. We covered almost all of Prague in one day, including a traditional lunch.
Mark, our guide, was very...
, jun 2016
Mark, our guide, was very knowledgeable and was honest when he did not have an answer to a specific question. This was very refreshing, plus he has a great sense of humor. Couldn't have asked for a better person to take us around Praha

Reserve agora, pague depois
Garanta as atividades que você não quer perder sem se prender a elas
Reserve online ou por telefone
+55 (21) 3956-1660
+55 (21) 3956-1660
Código do produto: 7434P2

Descubra atividades semelhantes