Buscas recentes
Limpar

COVID-19: Verifique as restrições locais para turistas e saiba em que estamos a trabalhar para o ajudar a manter-se seguro e os seus planos flexíveis. Saiba mais.

Leia mais
Reserve agora, pague depois

Excursão para as Cachoeiras de Frutillar, Puerto Varas e Petrohué saindo de Puerto Montt

|
Puerto Varas, Chile

A partir de 71,00 US$

Garantia de menor preço

COVID-19: Verifique as restrições locais para turistas e saiba em que estamos a trabalhar para o ajudar a manter-se seguro e os seus planos flexíveis. Saiba mais.

Leia mais

Data e participantes

Número de participantes
0 bebês1 bebê2 bebês3 bebês4 bebês5 bebês6 bebês7 bebês8 bebês9 bebês10 bebês11 bebês12 bebês13 bebês14 bebês15 bebês0 crianças1 criança2 crianças3 crianças4 crianças5 crianças6 crianças7 crianças8 crianças9 crianças10 crianças11 crianças12 crianças13 crianças14 crianças15 crianças1 adulto2 adultos3 adultos4 adultos5 adultos6 adultos7 adultos8 adultos9 adultos10 adultos11 adultos12 adultos13 adultos14 adultos15 adultos
Reserve agora, pague depois
Garanta sua vaga com flexibilidade
Cancelamento gratuito
Até 24 horas de antecedência
Carregando opções disponíveis...


icon6 horas  (aproximadamente)
Oferece traslado do hotel
Ingresso digital
iconDisponível em: Português e mais 2
Good for avoiding crowds

Mantendo você seguro durante a COVID-19
O que você pode esperar durante a sua visita
Uso obrigatório de máscara pelos viajantes em áreas públicas
Uso obrigatório de máscara pelos guias em áreas públicas
Mascáras serão providenciadas aos viajantes
Álcool em gel estará disponível para os viajantes e funcionários
Distanciamemto social será obrigatório durante a experiência
Áreas de constante acesso serão desinfetadas regularmente
Equipamentos serão desinfetados entre uso
Veículos de transporte serão desinfetados regularmente
Guias serão obrigados a lavar as mãos regularmente
Rotina de verificação de temperatura corporal de funcionários
Verificação de temperatura corporal de viajantes antes do começo da experiência
Pagamento contactless disponível para gratificações e serviços extras
Mais perguntas?
+55 (21) 3956-1660

Visão geral

Conhecida por sua fantástica paisagem no sopé da cordilheira dos Andes, Puerto Montt pode ser melhor explorada fora dos limites da cidade. Visite três das principais atrações da região nesta excursão terrestre, saindo do porto, incluindo uma parada nas Cataratas de Petrohué, a cidade alemã de Frutillar e a Cidade das Rosas, tudo isso enquanto admira a incrível vista dos lagos, montanhas e vulcões ao redor. Esta excursão inclui todas as taxas de entrada e transporte.
  • Veja três das principais atrações da área em uma única excursão
  • Aprenda sobre a história e as atrações naturais da região ao longo da excursão
  • Opção de excursão para grupos pequenos ou excursão particular
  • Inclui traslado de ida e volta do hotel
Saved to wishlist!
Guia profissional
Empanada chilena de carne (para opção vegetariana, informe no momento da reserva)
Taça de vinho chileno (tinto e branco)
Embarque e desembarque no porto do cruzeiro
Embarque e desembarque no hotel
Fotos de souvenir (disponíveis para compra)
Gorjetas

Ponto de partida

O produto oferece traslado
Nós enviamos um e-mail a todos pelo menos 30 dias antes da excursão para confirmar os detalhes da coleta. Vamos especificar
horário da reunião, envie fotos de onde nos encontrar no porto de cruzeiros, se você estiver em um cruzeiro. Se o seu hotel
não está listado, ainda vamos buscá-lo (mesmo que seja airbnb).

Portos

  • Puerto Montt


  • A confirmação será recebida no momento da reserva
  • Existe à disposição uma opção vegetariana; informe no momento da reserva, se necessário
  • Haverá uma quantidade moderada de caminhada, assim, recomendamos o uso de sapatos confortáveis
  • Acessibilidade para cadeira de rodas
  • Acessível para carrinhos de bebê
  • Perto de transporte público
  • Cadeiras para bebê disponíveis
  • A maioria dos viajantes está apta a participar
  • Esta excursão/atividade terá até 10 viajantes
  • OPERADO POR GV Tours

Para obter um reembolso integral, cancele com até 24 horas de antecedência da data de início da experiência.

  • Esta experiência requer boas condições climáticas. Caso seja cancelada devido ao mau tempo, ofereceremos uma data diferente ou o reembolso integral.

  • Esta experiência requer um número mínimo de pessoas. Caso seja cancelada por falta de viajantes, ofereceremos uma data/experiência diferente ou o reembolso integral.

Saiba mais sobre cancelamentos.


Fotos dos viajantes

Avaliações

4,5
star-4.5
192 avaliações
Avaliações dos viajantes da Viator
Showing 1-10 of 192 reviews
star-5
Quedas de água desonestos
edjg123
, dez 2019
Uma viagem agradável a um belo lugar chamado Puerto Montt. O guia de turismo foi muito profissional e fez da viagem uma ótima experiência.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Cruzeiro ao redor do chifre
250klausl
, nov 2019
Devido à aproximação do mau tempo, o navio pulou esse porto. Nós não fomos informados até a noite anterior, então não tive a chance de cancelar esta viagem dentro da janela necessária para cancelar. Estou de volta agora do cruzeiro e tentarei recuperar meu dinheiro. Antes de reservar essa viagem, perguntei ao agente sobre o navio que estava saltando neste porto e me disseram que recuperaria meu dinheiro se o navio não pudesse atracar. . . . Vamos ver.
icon Resposta do host , nov 2019
Dear Sir, I see you have not sent a refund request yet, please send it whenever you can as all our reservations that have cruises that cannot dock or disembark due to weather are refunded in full. We await your refund request.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
A Great Trip with Excellent Guide
Traveller_G
, abr 2020
The guide was at the port gates in Purto Montt as informed by email. The communication between the tour operator and ourselves on the cruise ship was excellent and very precise. The trip was a great experience and having lunch on the go with a glass of good quality wine was something different. This was essential in order to see everything and be back in plenty of time for the ships departure. The guide was very good and the weather could not have been better, glorious sunshine. All the stops were up to expectations and it was a great day out.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
GV Tours
Diane_C
, mar 2020
I was dissappointed with this excursion. I booked this tour with GV Tours and after I paid and received a printed confrimation time to meet at 10am. We came off the ship at 9:15, made our way to the street for pickup at 9:30 only to find our from the other tours that GV Tours had left without us. I tried calling and no one answered. I have been trying to get a refund from them and viator, they will not give me one saying I should have gotten there sooner like the others
icon Resposta do host , mar 2020
Hello again, Diane, We are happy to refund our customers when we see that they deserve to be refunded, especially now during the COVID-19 pandemic. But you have to remind yourself that you booked a tour and didn't show up for it. Unfortunately, you were the only party that didn't show up for the tour out of all of our reservations.The 10:00 AM pick up is what YOU chose at time of booking, not what we told you. Let me just copy what you responded when we sent you the meeting instructions 30 days before your tour, this is what you responded: "GV Tours,Thank you for all the information and the picture. I'm very happy that I chose this excursion because you are very organized and helpful. We will be the first off and are looking forward to an exciting day with you." So clearly, you read our instructions which did not say anywhere to meet us at 10:00 am. And let me copy what I sent you the day of the tour after you did not show: " Hello! Unfortunately, even though you responded that you would be the first ones off, you never showed up! Our last vehicle left at 9:30 AM. Are you okay? You were the only party that didn't make it. Kind regards, Victoria Stein +56933956055" PS: 136 people took our tour that day from your cruise. Kind regards, Victoria Stein
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Disappointing all around
JB4
, mar 2020
We were disappointed with this tour. The day we arrived, Puerto Montt received a deluge of rain and we all got drenched at the waterfall. It was surprising we could make it there at all...by the time we returned, the road was being washed away by a mudslide. Not blaming our tour guide at all for pouring rain! By the time we arrived in Puerto Varas, and then Frutillar, the sun was shining. We had an empanada (ok) and wine standing next to the lake in Puerto Varas (I think). We had 1/2 hour in Frutillar for a quick restroom stop but there were GORGEOUS shops and restaurants which we could have explored if given time. I think the decision should’ve been made to skip the waterfall and do the cute towns instead. Our guide told us very little about the German culture of the area, no history, just nothing. We were thrilled to return to the ship after a long day in the 14-passenger van (which was nice).
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Breathtaking
Michael_C
, mar 2020
The hostess Nelly was very informative and knew her job. She was extremely friendly and made the trip very enjoyable. It was a beautiful place.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Loved the galls
Libby_G
, mar 2020
We loved Nellie- and the driver!! The empanadas and wine were great too!! Disappointed in the rain but cannot be helped! The bus windows leaked! We had to wait one hour 10 minutes for all passengers to get there!!!!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Highly recommend
Nancy_F
, mar 2020
Amazing tour and tour guide NELLIE. Although it rained incredibly hard our spirits were not dampened!!
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Price gouging
Barb
, mar 2020
We paid extra for a small group tour. We ended up in a regular group van where everyone else paid much less than we did. No response from the GV Tours on refunding the price difference. The guide provided min to no information.
icon Resposta do host , mar 2020
Hi there! You booked through Viator, not our website so you can check that there is a price difference of $15 dollars more. Our website is cheaper. Kind regards, Victoria Stein
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Lakes,Llamas and Volcanoes with a dash of waterfall.
keith_C
, mar 2020
Tuesday March 3rd, our final port on our cruise with Coral Princess.Myself and 5 friends had booked this tour independently with Viator. We needed a water shuttle to travel from ship to shore, using the water shuttle required all our group to be present before we could collect tickets for the shuttle. I advise anyone making this trip to ensure they have all their party in the lounge as early as possible as our delayed departure from the ship resulted in a late departure for our tour. All that said the tour guide Nelly and her driver (sorry forgotten his name) gave us a most enjoyable and full day. We headed for Puerto Varas first , The City of the Roses. The morning mist started to clear and we had 30 minutes to visit the lakeside and the local handicraft centre. Nelly explained about the Chilean Lake District and how the locals live with the constant presence of earthquakes. She also gave us a wonderful background into the history of the area and the original German settlers as we travelled through the countryside to our second stop, the llamas. We stopped for 10 minutes or so at a roadside shop and cafe which keeps llamas and alpacas for meat and wool and as a tourist attraction. Leaving the llamas we headed to the Petrohue Waterfalls and along the way had our first sighting of Mt Fuji's rival in Chile. Inside the park itself we took the boardwalk for a smart 5 minute walk to the waterfall and the best views of the volcano. The far end the walk was uneven concrete with steps and would probably not been suitable for anyone with walking difficulties. The views were magnificent with plenty of spots from which to photograph the waterfall and the volcanoes. Nelly had explained the different types of volcano we would see and when they last errupted on our drive up to the park. The day was warm and the sky clear blue my only (slight) complaint was that we could have done with slightly longer at the park we got 30 minutes whereas I overheard another group complain that their 45 minutes went too quickly. The shorter time meant, for me, that my wife did not have time to look at the local handicrafts. (On second thoughts perhaps this was not a bad idea!) Back into the coach again and the promise of a roadside stop, lunch of empanadas and wine and more views of the volcanoes. Unfortunately the mist had not fully cleared as we stopped and so no view of the mountains but lunch was delicious washed down with a substantial cup of red or white wine. Next stop Frutillar once more Nellie gave us a good commentary on what to expect of this lakeside resort. Apfel Strudel and real coffee con leche and plenty of time to wander along the lakeside to look at the large houses now operating as B&B's . The sun shone and the views across the lake to the three volcanoes were marvellous. Frutillar is an ideal holiday spot but a long way from England. After about an hour in Frutillar we made our way back to the ship to arrive at the port in plenty of time before the last water shuttle. We crammed a lot into the day and Nelly was a mine of information, the trip was excellent and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a snapshot tour of the area.
HelpfulHelpful

Reserve agora, pague depois
Garanta as atividades que você não quer perder sem se prender a elas
icon_solid_phone
Reserve online ou por telefone
+55 (21) 3956-1660
+55 (21) 3956-1660
Código do produto: 19298P1

Descubra atividades semelhantes