Buscas recentes

Evite filas: Entrada prioritária no Coliseu, no Fórum e nos Palatinos

Roma, Itália

A partir de 44,04 US$

Garantia de menor preço

Data e participantes

Número de participantes
0 crianças1 criança2 crianças3 crianças4 crianças5 crianças6 crianças7 crianças8 crianças9 crianças10 crianças11 crianças12 crianças13 crianças14 crianças15 crianças0 adolescente1 adolescente2 adolescentes3 adolescentes4 adolescentes5 adolescentes6 adolescentes7 adolescentes8 adolescentes9 adolescentes10 adolescentes11 adolescentes12 adolescentes13 adolescentes14 adolescentes15 adolescentes1 adulto2 adultos3 adultos4 adultos5 adultos6 adultos7 adultos8 adultos9 adultos10 adultos11 adultos12 adultos13 adultos14 adultos15 adultos
Cancelamento gratuito
com até 24 horas de antecedência
Carregando opções disponíveis...

icon1 a 3 horas  (aproximadamente)
Ingresso digital

Visão geral

Descubra a história da Roma Antiga durante uma excursão que combina vários pontos de referência. Utilize ingressos sem fila para entrada prioritária no Coliseu e veja onde os gladiadores lutaram uma vez. Veja o ponto focal da vida política e social na Roma Antiga no Fórum Romano. Complete o passeio com uma visita ao Monte Palatino, uma das sete colinas de Roma.
  • Explore três marcos da Roma Antiga em um tour
  • Vá para dentro do Coliseu com ingressos de acesso prioritário
  • Saiba mais sobre as histórias por trás das ruínas do Fórum Romano
  • Admire as vistas do topo do Monte Palatino


35 avaliações
5 estrelas
4 estrelas
3 estrelas
2 estrelas
1 estrela
Avaliações dos viajantes da Viator
Ótima experiência
, jan 2020
Minha primeira vez em Roma e, claro, vendo o coliseu. Raju foi a nossa pessoa de turismo e saiu do seu caminho para nos acomodar. Chegamos tarde, mas ele cuidou de nós. Eu altamente recomendaria este passeio!
Hard to listen and poor communication
Joshua A
, jun 2019
Directions to arrive and pick up tickets prior to tour were unclear. Once on the tour it was difficult to hear the tour guide. There were no headphones provided and no microphone was used by our guide and his voice was not loud enough. After completing the tour of the Colosseum we were given vague directions on where to meet for the Forum and Palatine Hill. Had to wait an hour between the two yours.
icon Resposta do host , jun 2019
Thanks for your review. Your comments helps us for improvements on our service. As your title says you have bought a skip the line ticket only, a guide was bonus from the supplier. However, we are sorry for the inconvenience for the service provided by the guide.
Buyer be aware - this is some sort of scalping
, jun 2019
This is not a tour. This appears to be a scam. It’s the tickets that one can purchase online directly from the colosseum. The issue is that if you were to buy the tickets yourself they are sold out. Probably purchased by folks like Dream tours. So basically with this you are paying a premium to buy the same skip a line tickets sold directly from the Colosseum. Also you have to redeem prior to using them at a hidden small gelato place by the Vatican. Completely away from the Colosseum. When I asked questions I received a response that was not coherent.
icon Resposta do host , jun 2019
we welcome your comments as it helps us to improve our quality of services. YES you are right sir, this is not a tour and we did not write so on our listing. Regarding the Price, it increases according to availability and demand. It is not illegal to purchase the tickets in bulk as a licensed Company. Finally, we serve 100s of happy customers from this office.
Good to skip the line but the tour weak.
, jun 2019
Booked this trip then found out I had to collect tickets near the Vatican not great but move things around. We walked up and down trying to find the address but could not find it until a lady at an ice cream shop asked if we were looking for Dreams. Well we founds it on a shelf in the ice cream shop but he had gone to church and we should come back the next day. We spoke to the owner who did eventually sent a copy of the sheet but for the wrong time. After a few words he agreed to meet next morning and fix the issue he did thanks. The tour was ok but lacked real detail look around for an alternative.
icon Resposta do host , jun 2019
Thank you for your feedback. We take every comments positively as it helps us to improve our service quality. We are serving 100s of customers everyday from our office at vatican and most of them are happy. However, We are really sorry for the inconvenience you have faced. We shall strictly handle such kind of issues in future.
Von wegen überspringen
, jun 2019
Den Abholungsort für die Karten gab es nicht. Wir sind in Rom herumgeirrt. Das Kolosseum konnten wir letztendlich dennoch besuchen, allerdings mit einer Stunde anstehen.
icon Resposta do host , jun 2019
Sehr geehrter Kunde Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Wir nehmen Ihre Kommentare positiv auf, da dies uns hilft, unsere Servicequalität zu verbessern. Kunden, die ihre Tickets bei uns abholen möchten, erhalten diese auf Anfrage per E-Mail. Es muss eine Lücke in der Kommunikation geben. Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten.

Reserve online ou por telefone
+55 (21) 3956-1660
+55 (21) 3956-1660
Código do produto: 141458P10

Descubra atividades semelhantes