Buscas recentes
Para limitar a propagação do coronavírus, as atrações podem ser total ou parcialmente fechadas. Antes de reservar, consulte as recomendações para viagens do governo local. A OMS está monitorando de perto a situação. Encontre mais informações aqui.
Reserve agora, pague depois

Excursão de dia inteiro em catamarã, com destino a Hvar, Ilhas Pakleni e Brač

Split, Croácia

A partir de 109,51 US$

Garantia de menor preço
Para limitar a propagação do coronavírus, as atrações podem ser total ou parcialmente fechadas. Antes de reservar, consulte as recomendações para viagens do governo local. A OMS está monitorando de perto a situação. Encontre mais informações aqui.

Data e participantes

Número de participantes
0 bebês1 bebê2 bebês3 bebês4 bebês5 bebês6 bebês7 bebês8 bebês9 bebês10 bebês0 crianças1 criança2 crianças3 crianças4 crianças5 crianças6 crianças7 crianças8 crianças9 crianças10 crianças0 adultos1 adulto2 adultos3 adultos4 adultos5 adultos6 adultos7 adultos8 adultos9 adultos10 adultos
Reserve agora, pague depois
Garanta sua vaga com flexibilidade
Cancelamento gratuito
Até 24 horas de antecedência
Carregando opções disponíveis...

icon10 horas  (aproximadamente)
Ingresso digital
iconDisponível em: Inglês

Mantendo você seguro durante a COVID-19
O que você pode esperar durante a sua visita
Álcool em gel estará disponível para os viajantes e funcionários
Mais perguntas?
+55 (21) 3956-1660
Mais perguntas?
+55 (21) 3956-1660

Visão geral

Desfrute de aventuras inesquecíveis na costa da Croácia nesta excursão de catamarã de dia inteiro para Hvar, as Ilhas Pakleni e Brač de Split. Suba a bordo do seu catamarã de luxo e leve-o às ondas com um guia. Navegue pelo Split Riviera em direção às Ilhas Pakleni e desfrute de belas vistas das Ilhas Brač e Šolta. Nade e tome banhos de sol ao seu ritmo em baías tranquilas ao redor das Ilhas Pakleni e, em seguida, saboreie um delicioso almoço com vinho. Explore a antiga cidade de Hvar e depois retorne a Split enquanto o sol se põe no horizonte.
  • Desfrute de um dia longe da azáfama da cidade
  • Passe o dia relaxando e explorando no barco, na praia e na cidade
  • Cerveja, vinho, refrigerantes e água ilimitados incluídos
  • Almoço incluido
Saved to wishlist!
Bebidas com tudo incluído: cerveja, vinho tinto / branco, água parada, refrigerantes
Bebidas limitadas: café
Menu (sanduíche, salada de frango, bolos e frutas)
Passeio de catamarã: 8 horas
2 h incluindo passeio de guia profissional da cidade Hvar + tempo livre na cidade
3 intervalos para natação: baías escondidas das ilhas Pakleni, Šolta e Bra
Wi-Fi grátis a bordo
Toalha de praia Premium Summer Blues

Ponto de partida

Obala Hrvatskog narodnog preporoda 55, 21000, Split, Croácia

Horário de partida

8:30 AM

Detalhes da volta

Retorna ao ponto de partida original
  • A confirmação será recebida no momento da reserva
  • Opção vegetariana está disponível, por favor avise no momento da reserva, se necessário.
  • Sem acessibilidade para cadeirantes
  • Perto de transporte público
  • A maioria dos viajantes está apta a participar
  • Esta excursão/atividade terá até 75 viajantes
  • OPERADO POR Tourism company Bremen

Para obter um reembolso integral, cancele com até 24 horas de antecedência da data de início da experiência.

  • Esta experiência requer boas condições climáticas. Caso seja cancelada devido ao mau tempo, ofereceremos uma data diferente ou o reembolso integral.

  • Esta experiência requer um número mínimo de pessoas. Caso seja cancelada por falta de viajantes, ofereceremos uma data/experiência diferente ou o reembolso integral.

Saiba mais sobre cancelamentos.

Fotos dos viajantes


199 avaliações
Avaliações dos viajantes da Viator
Showing 1-10 of 199 reviews
Good experience
, ago 2020
Food, drinks and tour were really good, also had enough time in Hvar to explore ourselves. Felt like the swim spots could have been a bit more picturesque or some snorkelling equipment or goggles provided, like we've had on other boat trips. Nonetheless a lovely day.
icon Resposta do host , ago 2020
Dear Chris, Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear that you had a lovely day! On the boat we have snorkeling mask, maybe you did not see it. I am sorry that you did not ask the crew, they would give it to you. Hope to see you back on board in the future. Best Regards, Tino Summer Blues Team
, ago 2020
The staff are very helpful and friendly but be warned - this is a full 10 hour day. It doesn’t say on the booking but you leave at 8.45 and return back at 7pm which in my opinion is far too long. The food is average, especially the lunch.
icon Resposta do host , ago 2020
Dear Charlotte, Thank you for taking the time to review your day with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your day pleasant. It seems it was a misunderstanding, on Viator platform you can clearly see the duration of the trip by which you can see that the trip lasts approximately 10 hours. Anyway, we’re glad it didn’t completely affect your trip experience. Kind Regards, Tino Summer Blues Team
Highly recommended
, ago 2020
We had a fantastic day on the boat, so glad we booked this trip. Wasn’t too crowded, the food and free drinks were good, and the staff were lovely. Highlight was when we put the sails up and were riding the waves back to Split getting soaked (you can sit somewhere dry if you prefer). Would really recommend it. Thank you to the team!
icon Resposta do host , ago 2020
Dear Sian, I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your day pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon on Summer Blues tours. Kind Regards, Tino Summer Blues Team
highly disappointing
, ago 2020
This trip was such an awful experience! I highly recommend to avoid it unless you are 100% sure that the weather is going to be really good. I called the company a couple of days before our trip as the weather forecast was rainy and windy to ask them if they are going to cancel it if weather is bad. A woman told me that the forecast is "changeable" so they will call me the afternoon before the trip and if it's expected to rain, they will cancel the trip. I trusted their judgement as they are locals and know better which sources of information about the weather to use and I doubted they will risk going in open water if weather conditions are unfavourable. Anyway I didn't get a call, so we went to the trip. 30 minutes later we were freezing, the wind was so strong that it was almost impossible to really enjoy the views and the sailing. By the time we reached Hvar it has already started to rain and everyone was shivering on the boat trying to stay dry somehow. The only comment on the weather from our guide were some ridiculous jokes. They didn't even put an effort in preparing some blankets or taking other measures to protect us from the wind. As we were at the beginning of our holidays we decided to get off the catamaran and catch a regular ferry to come back to Split (paying some extra money on the top of the 100$) before we catch a cold. It was obvious that the weather is not going to get any better (and indeed it didn't stop raining till late afternoon). I intend to claim an at least partial refund after for this extremely disappointing trip. The people organizing this trip are so irresponsible they not only decided not to cancel the trip in order to get our money but they didn't even try to contact us after we didn't come back to the catamaran after visiting Hvar. We didn't consume any of the promised lunch, drinks, etc, hence I believe we fully deserve to be refunded, We really wanted to enjoy the beauty of Croatian islands and had a bad luck with the weather (can't blame anyone for this) but a company claiming to provide high quality services (if we judge by the high price) would have either cancelled the trip or at least taken some measures to keep the passengers in good health and mood and amended the itinerary if necessary.
icon Resposta do host , ago 2020
Hi Lyubomira, thank you for your feedback. Of course, it is always hard to read such bad comments and harsh review. We can not run away from some of the comments, in the sense that we should take responsibility for organizing the trip under certain conditions. In the morning, we have analyzed the most recent forecasts that did not show major concerns in terms of the rain and moderate wind which should be expected only in the morning period. Unfortunately, the rain occurred before we reached Hvar, so our management and crew were in communication to decide what would will we do after a 2-hour break in Hvar according to the current situation and updated forecast. The situation got better and sunnier so we continued the remaining part of the tour. Alternatively, we would organize the return to Split with a fast catamaran. First of all, I am very sorry that you did not return to the catamaran in Hvar and communicated any of the issues with the crew. It leaves us with no possibilities to react in the moment, to address your concern and immediately assist & purchase the fast catamaran to Split. Also, we have waited in Hvar for an extra 20 minutes if you will show up on the boat. As you are probably aware, in the meantime we have processed a refund for the major part of the ticket amount. Once again, we are truly sorry for the experience you had and I only regret that we didn't have a chance to communicate it directly on the boat, or at least later through email with our staff - it would not change your experience but it would def help in organizing the rest and process the refund as we did now. Hopefully, the remaining part of your stay in Split & Hvar went well and you had a nice memory of Croatia. Best regards, Duje Summer Blues team
Visiting Hvar
, ago 2020
Excellent day. Thoroughly recommend this day trip. Staff were lovely and friendly. Good food provided and unlimited drinks for a relaxing day at sea.
Fantastic Day Trip
, jul 2020
Great crew, amazing swim tops, Hvar was incredible a fantastic boat and free trips on tap! What more can you ask for ..,
Great Day!
, set 2019
We had a wonderful day! The staff were wonderful and extremely friendly. They were very helfpul and made the day a success. The group was a perfect size - not to crowded. Everyone enjoyed themselves and had a great time. The open bar and food was great. I would highly recommend it. It was a great way to see Hvar and the other islands.
icon Resposta do host , set 2019
Dear, Thank you for reviewing Summer Blues. We are so happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Your review makes a difference to us and it helps motivate us even more to do our best. Kind regards, Tino Summer Blues Team
great day on the water
, set 2019
Water day on the water. Start with sandwiches , coffee, juice or beer and wine. We had two deep water swims and 3 hours on Hvar where you can swim at the beach, visit the city or whatever you want. Tony, Damian and the crew were amazing. Making sure we had a good time, glasses were full and music playing. There was snorkel equipment and noodles for use during our deep water swims. Really nice Salad with Chicken and fresh watermelon and Apple strudel for dessert. We had so much fun and it appeared so did everyone else on the boat. Great relaxing day on the water.
Relaxed Excursion!
, set 2019
My husband and i enjoyed this trip very much. The crew is professional and friendly and even though the title says full day, it wasn't tiring at all. It was a leisurely excursion with plenty of time to enjoy and unwind. The food and drinks were quite good and it is unlimited. Great way to spend a day and seeing the islands.
Brilliant day
, ago 2019
Fantastic day, would recommended this to anybody looking to do a boat trip. Staff and organisation 10/10. The free bar was defiantly a plus

Reserve agora, pague depois
Garanta as atividades que você não quer perder sem se prender a elas
Reserve online ou por telefone
+55 (21) 3956-1660
+55 (21) 3956-1660
Código do produto: 15602P1

Descubra atividades semelhantes