From USD $ 97.50 View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Advertisement
Advertisement
Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 18 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Lynda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Was not cheap, but was elated when we arrived at Theatre as had front row seats!

alisonteesdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The whole family loved this show - even my husband and eldest daughter who are not huge fans of musical theatre.

We had great seats - right in front of the stage, where we could see the actors close up. The Sam Shubert Theatre is quite a small venue and at first we were concerned about being so close to the stage but actually when the show started we realised how great the seats were and despite being only one row back, we saw everything with ease.

To be honest 'Matilda' kept us spellbound right up until the end, and the quality of acting and singing was superb, especially when you consider how young some of the cast are.

It's definitely a show worth seeing for all ages!

Rachel W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic! Highly recommended, kids also loved it (4 and 5yrs).

MARTIN C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

bad seats bat a great show

Mccrory80

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was amazing. We went as 2 adults no Childeren in our party. Very enjoyable and cast was amazing!!! Tickets where front of Stage so couldn't have got any closer. Would highly recommend it.

Richard C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fabulous show. Tickets easy to collect and realt good seats.

Mohamed O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

alexwolf9

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great show, pretty good seats, we had a lot of fun

fsmithng

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

So much fun - talented cast. Tickets were wonderful and really easy to use

Anna H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing show! Super quick and easy to get the ticket in exchange for the printed voucher. The theatre is very cleverly decorated. Sets and props are very well done. Acting and singing absolutely awesome. A must see show for all ages.

Thomas O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great show, great Tickets

Michael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great show. Exchanging voucher for tickets was done very professionally. Would recommend viator to friends and family without hesitation.

Darrel B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We enjoyed this show very much. The acting was wonderful and the staging was incredible. My only complaint was with the seating. The seats are very uncomfortable for anyone over about five feet six inches tall or over 150 pounds.

Maree W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The best musical I've ever seen... Kids loved it also .

Tracy S

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great show

Maria C

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Great performance! Thoroughly enjoyable, process was very easy!

Susan H Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

fantastic experience and show. Great tickets in the very front row. Second row would have been perfect. Don't purchase the drinks at interval. A bottle of water and a cup of wine was $19. The wine was the most undrinkable rough red I have ever tasted. The show is a must for both children and adults (including a husband who doesn't really like musicals)

Judith V

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Heaps of fun! Amazing sets!

Viewing 1 of 1

Page: 1

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message