From USD $ 241.12 View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Advertisement
Advertisement
Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Questions?

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 9 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

mommadonna1756 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We were slightly skeptical about being on a submarine, but did fine. One other gentleman was not feeling too good and maybe should have not went on the underwater submarine. We saw fish we never saw before, or never will, as we are not scuba divers or swimmers. Thank you for the experience, Donna

Jatinder K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great we had lot fun....service was great and friendly....

Heidi M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Everything was great. Our sub tour and sunset cruise was very nice. The Pearl Harbor tour was very nice and meaningful.

Bonnie Burns

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Really fun, on sub had a really neat crew that keeped us imformed of what we were seeing, shuttles were on time and fun to take, The sunset dinner cruise was fun and the food really good tasting, again the ship crew and servers were so much fun and the entainment was excellent. My husband, sister and i really enjoyed both of these a lot.

Edward G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great tour - highly recommended. The food was great and staff were fantastic.

June D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Fantastic submarine dive, well orgainised and friendly staff, would highly recommend it.

Jordan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

This was definitely worth doing once. A bit pricey, but the high end dinner was great, and the submarine experience was unique.

Mr Gregory B

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Enjoyed this tour. Organisation was excellent and staff/crew engagement and assistance was excellent. Went done to 118ft and was able to observe lots of marine animals. Would recommend this tour to everyone. It was really enjoyable.

Jessica M Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

excellent tour, I thought this would be lame as I scuba dive but it was great, pretty much just like scuba diving without getting wet!

Viewing 1 of 1

Page: 1

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message