From USD $ 35.47 View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Advertisement
Advertisement
Viewing All 60 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Victoria E H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide and driver were fabulous.

Ramesh M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a great tour. Salzburg city is a beautiful city. Both the city tour and the river cruise were amazing.
It is one of those MUST GO places. I would recommend to any body going to Austria.

Hilary G

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Enjoyed the tour and would recommend it to others.

Greg C

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Boring

Pamela L

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Liked it and enjoyed the "dancing" boat ride. Relaxing. Good guide.

Virginia P

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2012

After having taken the Sound of Music tour, this City Tour repeats everything we saw, so it was a waste of our time and money, plus the guide did not seem very interested in being there. The River tour was nice and my teens enjoyed that.

David P

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2012

Useful for a quick look around the city, river cruise ok but not a lot to look at

Darlene F United States of ... 

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

The 1st part was a fast Drive through the city - the driver pointed out a few buildings of interest but did not even pause for a "photo op" - several times mentioned "I will tell you more later..." giving the impression we were not actually missing anything because we would see again later. Suddenly, it was over! What had we seen? The boat was more pleasant and apparently on a less cloudy day we would have seen a memorable view at turnaround point. Since it was cloudy - in reality to was a ride to nowhere! Not worth the fee!

Robert M USA

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2013

The bus part of the tour was in places we had not had an opportunity to walk and see. The boat trip was alright but we could have passed it up as it did not go very far up and down the river.

Daniel P

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2012

This was a little disappointing. The cruise was pretty much just a shuttle between Salzburg and Hellbrunn. There isn't much to see from the river when you are past the old city.

Viewing 1 of 1

Page: 1

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message