From USD $ View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Advertisement
Advertisement
Viewing All Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Phil S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Adventure to the extreme! Great company with super knowledgeable staff and top of the line equipment. Only regret was that we didn't do it sooner. Must do again event.

koopzfam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Scared me to death but was a blast!!! The highlight of the trip. Jeff was an awesome guide!!

brad.christus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

No joke from the other reviews... this was awesome! Do the morning trip, it was quite and we had the trails to ourselves!

Francis B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a great time. Ben was a very knowledge guide and I would recommend him. Hopefully we will be back to do this again only this time we will bring more of the family.

William R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Absolutely wonderful experience. some friends of ours had done this 3 weeks prior to our trip and recommended this as the high point of their trip to Moab. We were not disappointed. Ben our guide did a great job of providing a fun and entreating ride on the slick rock. he is to be commended!

William R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

another couple that we were doing a motorcycle trip through Utah scheduled this for the two couples. to be honest I was scared of doing this but had a great time. Ben our guide provided us with local insight as well as a geography and archeology lesson. we loved it.

Beth J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Took the family not knowing what to expect and we had an incredible experience. Our Guide Christina was the Best!!

Tim C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic! People have reviewed this with kids and said it was great - we thought it was fantastic for adults. Definitely a highlight of our trip to Moab and we did a lot.

Geoff M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Challenging driving. Absolute fun.

Terrance C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Incredible tour. Ask for the Jeff Tour. Roller Coaster on steroids. This is a scenic, at times heart pounding thrill ride. This is for all ages. Our group had a young family with three children ages 10 and younger that had a ball. Tour guide was excellent would definitely go back and do this activity again.

Leslie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was so much fun! We took our 3 kids ages 12, 10, and 7 and they LOVED it! Tom was an excellent tour guide!

MARY V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

THE MOST AWESOME EXPERIENCE DURING OUR WEEK OF ADVENTURES IN UTAH. BEING ABLE TO DRIVE THE VEHICLE OURSELVES WAS THE ULTIMATE, HEART POUNDING EXCITEMENT. THE VIEWS WERE BEAUTIFUL. BUT MOST OF ALL, OUR GUIDE JEFF WAS AMAZING. VERY NICE, PERSONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE OF DRIVING, THE AREA AND GEOLOGICAL FACTS. LOVED THIS TRIP AND WOULD DO IT AGAIN.!!!!!!!!

Yvette D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

TRex 4x4 Scary Fun.. A new adventure for my husbands Father's Day. It was scary fun but amazing.. Our guide Ben was excellent. He had may fun facts.. I highly recommend him. Thanks Ben.. Y and M

Victor L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Ben was a great tour guide, very knowledgeable and friendly. This was an extreme tour for us, it kept us on the edge of our seats for sure! Great trip for a first timer on the slick rock!

Kent R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a wonderful experience for me and my wife. Everything was as promised and Ben was as good as any tour guide I have had in the past. He was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Genevieve B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Jeff was great. Keep a 70 and two teenagers entertained and safe.

Bobby F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour, Jeff was a fantastic tour guide.

Don M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

From the time that Tate called me to confirm the reservation to Jeff finishing the tour, everything went as smoothly as possible. We were treated with utmost courtesy and could not have enjoyed the tour more than we did. It was a blast experiencing the area. Jeff was terrific in his management of the stops on the tour opting to take us to the Colorado River overlook first while the dinosaur tracks were busy with other tours and then returning to the tracks later in the tour. This let our party take photos at the overlook without interference and dealing with a logjam of people from other tours. Jeff clearly loves his job and it showed throughout the tour. With excellent equipment and a great course to drive, this is a must do if you have any sense of adventure at all. The evening tour was great, not too hot and nice views of sunset. No complaints whatsoever, only compliments.

Christine K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Had a blast on this evening ride!! My husband got to drive our vehicle. Followed two other families and the guide. Our guide was raised in Moab which was a plus for this tour. Found out if it wasn't for these tours and the wonder of the National Parks Moab would have become a ghost town after the uranium mines were closed. Loved the people we met along the way. Saw some amazing country!!! Can't wait to go back.

Bonnie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our tour on Hell's Revenge was the highlight of our 10 day trip to the southwest. The tour company was awesome and our guide Ben kept the tour fun and interesting. Highly recommend. It was a thrill ride, I chickened out and had my husband drive the whole time. Kids 10 and 11 loved it.

KARAN W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a great exciting adventure driving/riding these awesome kawasaki 4 x 4 wheelers in Moab, UT. Our guide, Jeff made it alot of fun and exciting. We stopped a few times on our ride to see the beautiful Colo River and some other awesome views. We are in our late 50's and never too old to experience this adventure. We climbed some pretty steep hills, some were a 60 degree angle. I am very scared of roller coasters, but I managed to just laugh with delite when riding on these crazy machines. You feel safe when following Jeff, as he makes it safe and fun and just takes care of you. I would highly recommend this fun Hell's Revenge 4 x 4 Off-Road Adventure when visiting Moab. We did the 2 1/2 hr Sunset tour which was just perfect. Got our picture taken with the sunset behind sitting in our rig. Jeff does a great job. He called me a half hr later and said I forgot my camera and would meet us at the place we were having dinner. We met up and bought him a drink and he shared alot of fun stories living in the great state of Utah. Make this a fun adventure and book this fun experience. You will never regret it. Gary and Karan from Nebraska.

Matthew D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great trip to take with the family! Tom was a great tour guide, and we hope to go another tour next time we visit Moab!

guillermo f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Was timid at first. I'm not the thrill seeker type and the weather didn't help, but with the help of the guide I survived and had so much fun! Would do it again.

Christine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a super fun and exhilarating tour. Our guide, Kristin, was great and provided us with all the assistance, training and education we needed to feel comfortable and empowered to take on the crazy Hell's Revenge trail. We hadn't done my off-roading in the past. She was a local and provided tons of information on the area and was able to answer all of our questions. I also enjoyed getting to know other people in our group there were two other UTVs with our group aside from Kristin, the guide. I should not that we did the sunset tour and though it was perfectly nice time to go we didn't actually watch the sunset. We were back before dark. I definitely recommend the tour!

Erica O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was so much fun! We weren't sure how we would feel about going on a guided tour but now we wouldn't have it any other way. Our tour guide, Ben, made the trip so much fun with his wit and history lessons. Knowing the history behind Moab made the tour an enriching and unforgettable experience.

Viewing 1 of 2

Page: 1 | 2 | Next

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message