Senaste sökningar

Full-Day Marlborough Catamaran Cruise med vintur och lunch

Blenheim, Nya Zeeland

Från 177,18 US$

Lägsta pris-garanti

Välj datum och resenärer

Antal resenärer
Kostnadsfri avbokning
upp till 24 timmar i förväg
Laddar tillgängliga alternativ ...

7 timmar  (ung.)
Upphämtning vid hotellet erbjuds
Erbjuds på: Engelska


Kombinera några av Marlboroughs klassiska aktiviteter på den här helgedagsturen: kryssning på Queen Charlotte Sound och prova några av områdets världsberömda viner. Tillbringa morgonen ut på kryssning ombord på en katamaran, gå sedan till land till en vingård för lunch och vinprovning. Fortsätt på eftermiddagen med mer vingårdsbesök och smakprov.
  • Kombinera segling och vinprovning
  • Segla runt Queen Charlotte Sound på en katamaran
  • Lunch och ett glas vin på en vingård
  • Eftermiddag spenderade på vingårdar och smakade
  • Pickup och drop-off i Blenheim och Picton


9 omdömen
5 Stjärna
4 Stjärna
3 Stjärna
2 Stjärna
1 Stjärna
Omdömen från Viators resenärer
This could have been a nice tour but...
, mar 2018
This could have been a nice tour but the Catamatan Cruise part of the trip is AWFUL!! It was nothing but a glorified water taxi that dropped off and picked up people!! Worst ever! Our boat also had a plumbing issue from one of the bathrooms so we were down about 20 minutes repairing the problem. DO NOT ride this !!! If you rode the ferry over you dont need to go out on this glorified water taxi!! You see the same thing on the ferry. Also our voucher stated it included lunch at our winery stop but we had to pay for it!! Overall this was pricey and mis-represented. Book a Marlborough wine tour only and book a smaller boat that takes you to Cook Island !! I have done Viator tours in the past and been very pleased but this one was terrible!!
Svar från värd , mar 2018
TOUR OPERATOR COMMENT: We are very sorry that you didn't enjoy your mailboat cruise on the Marlborough Sounds. We have had plenty of very good reviews but occasionally some people don't enjoy the trip, we will alter the explanation to explain that it is a mailboat crusie and will stop to drop people and supplies at various points along the way. In regards to lunch yes the price was included so I am not sure why you paid and I wasn't aware of that, so if you get in contact with me I will refund that as that was a mistake on the part of our driver who was new that week. Once again we apoligise that you didn't enjoy your day out with our team. Kind Regards, Jess
Cruise was fantastic, beautiful...
Noel D
, maj 2017
Cruise was fantastic, beautiful morning on the sound, but was disappointed in the wine tour, only 3 wineries in 4 hours, long way between selected wineries, we passed so many more. the guide was very friendly and knowledgable, but we had plenty of time to visit more wineries, if only we didn't have to drive 20 minutes to 1/2 hour between each.
Svar från värd , maj 2017
Tour Supplier Comment: Hi, and thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you did not enjoy your wine tour. This tour is about relaxing and taking in this beautiful Marlborough Wine Region. To relax and and partake in a laid back cellar door for lunch then a few vineyards for the afternoon getting away from the crowds and relaxing enjoying this area. Hope you enjoyed the rest of your New Zealand trip. Best Wishes, Tricia P. (Owner)

Har du några frågor?

Boka online eller ring
+46 8 446 822 37
+46 8 446 822 37
Produktkod: 26702P3

Upptäck liknande saker att göra