För att begränsa spridningen av coronaviruset kan sevärdheter vara stängda eller delvis nedlagda. Kontrollera myndigheternas reserekommendationer innan du bokar. WHO övervakar coronaviruset noggrant och mer information finns här.

Läs mer
Senaste sökningar
Rensa
Boka nu och betala senare

Kombination: Cambridge University Graduate-Guided Punting & College Walking Tour

star-4.5
|
Märke för Spetskompetens
|
Cambridgeshire, Storbritannien
50

Från 52,70 US$

Priset varierar beroende på gruppens storlek

Lägsta pris-garanti

Välj datum och resenärer

Antal resenärer
1 vuxen2 vuxna3 vuxna4 vuxna5 vuxna6 vuxna7 vuxna8 vuxna9 vuxna
Boka nu och betala senare
Säkra din plats samtidigt som du håller dig flexibel
Kostnadsfri avbokning
Upp till 24 timmar i förväg
Laddar tillgängliga alternativ ...


icon3 timmar  (ung.)
Mobilbiljett
iconErbjuds på: Engelska

Håll dig säker under covid-19-krisen
Det här kan du förvänta dig under ditt besök
Ansiktsmasker krävs för resenärer i offentliga områden
Ansiktsmasker krävs för guider i offentliga områden
Ansiktsmasker finns tillgängliga för resenärer
Handsprit finns tillgänglig för resenärer och personal
Social distansering respekteras genom hela upplevelsen
Högtrafikerade områden desinficeras regelbundet
Redskap/utrustning desinficeras mellan användning
Det är ett krav att guiderna tvättar händerna regelbundet
Regelbundna temperaturkontroller för personal
Har du fler frågor?
+46 8 446 822 37
Chatta nu

Översikt

Kombinera två klassiska Cambridge-upplevelser till en turné - en vandringstur till Cambridge University och en kryssningskryssning längs Cam River. Börja först på en rundtur i de prestigefyllda högskolorna och få en inblick i studentlivet från din Cambridge University examen guide. Efter att ha beundrat arkitektoniska höjdpunkter som King's College, Trinity College och The Senate House, hopp ombord på en traditionell poäng för en kryssning. När du glider längs flodstränderna kan du njuta av oslagbar utsikt över The Backs, de pittoreska parkerna och högskolorna som ligger vid vattnet.
  • Cambridge combo tour: Cambridge University vandring och River Cam punting kryssning
  • Njut av en vandringstur i Cambridge University, där prins Charles, Sir Isaac Newton och Stephen Hawking studerade
  • Kryssa längs Cam River på en traditionell punktturné
  • Små gruppresor begränsad garanterar en personlig upplevelse
Saved to wishlist!
90-minuters guidad vandringstur
50-minuters studentguidad punktturné
Professionella guider
Historia & anekdoter
Tillträde till Pembroke College och Trinity College backs (när de är öppna)
King's College Chapel inträde
Alumni Tours, Blue flag at King’s College on, King's Parade, Cambridge CB2 1SJ, UK

Information om återresa

14 Newnham Rd, Cambridge CB3 9EX, UK
  • En bekräftelse skickas vid bokningstillfället
  • Anpassat för rullstol
  • Din poängtur är en öppen biljett, så tänk på förseningar vid topptider mellan 12: 00-15: 00 på helgerna.
  • Åtkomligt med barnvagn
  • Servicedjur tillåtna
  • Nära kollektivtrafik
  • Spädbarn måste sitta i knät
  • Säten för spädbarn tillgängliga
  • Transporten är rullstolsanpassad
  • Ytorna är rullstolsanpassade
  • Cambridge Alumni Tours - Pandemic Health and Safety Policy Your health is our top priority, and we have put special measures in place to keep all guests safe both during and after your activity. Stringent Cleaning - We’ve increased the frequency of disinfecting surfaces and high traffic areas between each tour, and hand sanitizer will be available to all of our guests at our starting points. Social Distancing – We have reduced maximum capacity of our tours by 50%. Guests will stay at a safe 6-foot distance during all points of our walking tour and guests will be seated further apart on our punting tours. We also ensure that all staff members will be wearing the necessary PPE and sanitise between each tour. Wellness Checks - Employees receive daily wellness checks to ensure they are healthy and symptom-free. If you or anyone in your group is experiencing symptoms, we will work directly with you to cancel or reschedule your tour. Please refer to our cancellation terms.
  • Resenärer bör vara i medelbra fysisk kondition
  • Den här rundturen/aktiviteten har ett maximiantal på 20 resenärer
  • DRIVS AV Cambridge Alumni Tours

För att du ska få en fullständig återbetalning måste du avboka minst 24 timmar innan upplevelsens startdatum.

  • Den här upplevelsen kräver bra väder. Om den är avbokad på grund av dåligt väder erbjuds du ett annat datum eller en fullständig återbetalning.

Läs mer om avbokningar.


Resenärsbilder

Recensioner

4,5
star-4.5
137 omdömen
Omdömen från Viators resenärer
Showing 1-10 of 137 reviews
star-5
Beautiful City Tour
Hanna_G
, apr. 2021
Chris was a great guide and he really knew everything about the city, the university and all the important people associated with the two. We had an amazing, informative and funny tour and went home with a lot of knowledge about Cambridge...Highly recommend the boat tour AFTER the walking tour because it is super relaxing and fun.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
I would not recommend it
Natalia
, juli 2020
Punting as a part of my combo was cancelled without notice and tour was really useless. We just walked around King’s College as all tourists do without a guide
icon Svar från värd , juli 2020
Dear Natalia, Thank you for leaving a review. We are very sorry your punting tour was cancelled. Unfortunately due to COVID, the council in Cambridge decided to postpone the reopening of guided punting tours to later in July and we were only notified about this a day or so before you arrived. We reached out to everyone who had booked a punting tour and offered to rebook them or issue a refund but it seems as if our message did not make it through. Due to the inconvenience, you experienced, we will refund you in full and would like to offer you a complimentary punting tour. Please send us an email or give us a call so we can rebook you at a later date of your choice. We wish you the best in your future travels! Sincerely, Cambridge Alumni Tours
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Day ruined
Gareth_P
, mars 2020
I booked a Cambridge combo punting tour for my wife’s birthday. We had traveled from derby. Just as we left our hotel for the tour I received a message that the walk was on but the punting was cancelled. Unfortunately the punting was something my wife wanted to do for a long time. They had no reserve students to take us so we had to leave that part of the tour. The walk was very interesting but I still have not received a refund for the punting.
icon Svar från värd , mars 2020
Hi Gareth, Thanks for leaving a review. We are very sorry to hear your day was ruined. Unfortunately due to the coronavirus, our punting company decided to close so we let all our customers know as soon as possible. In regard to your delayed refund, our booking system had recently gone through maintenance which interrupted the API connection between us and the Get Your Guide booking portal. Once you called us to let us know we immediately contacted Get Your Guide who then issued your refund within a few hours. In light of this situation and the inconvenience you experienced we would like to offer you and your wife a complimentary punting tour in the future. Simply send an email to info@cambridgealumnitours.co.uk when you are ready to book and we will get this confirmed for you. Sincerely, Cambridge Alumni Tours
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Terrible Tour
Eugene D
, okt. 2019
This tour was all bad; Tickets were not reviewed and collected. Tour just started. Tour guide spoke quietly with no verve for Cambridge University. No inside stories, ie-this is the building where the double helix was discovered-. Guide spoke with a quiet voice obscured by the Cambridge traffic noise. NO audio aids to help hear the guide ( old common technology ) . Nothing positive about the tour. Decided to leave and take financial loss. Recommend — Don’t go
icon Svar från värd , nov. 2019
Dear Eugene, Thank you for taking the time to give feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience. As soon as we saw your review we called you to investigate your concern and you told us that you arrived 5 minutes late for the tour which had already started and you stayed for only 5-10 minutes before deciding to leave. When you arrived a team member escorted you to the tour group and because they wanted to get you to the group quickly for your own benefit, this resulted in them not checking your ticket. We also feel that staying for 5-10 minutes of the tour is not enough time to decide our tour is the 'worst tour possible' and we feel this is VERY unfair. Also, we do not advertise audio guides anywhere. We take our reputation seriously which you will see from our other positive reviews which are rated as excellent and very good 90% of the time. All our tour guides are given a carefully prepared script and receive full training. We wish you would have come to see the manager when you left the tour and reported your concern so we could have resolved the situation. Since speaking with you on the phone I have issued you a full refund. Best wishes, Cambridge Alumni Tours
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great tours
Phillip B
, okt. 2019
Our first student guide was Anastasia, she was witty and had a great sense of humor. The tour was detailed and entertaining. The second guide on the pudding trip was a hard worker he had just returned when he hopped on our punt then was off on another before we hit the dock. Bother great tours
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great combination tour
Beach2Ski
, sep. 2019
The grad student who conducted the tour was very friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. The punting boat ride was very relaxing and the student-captain explained all the highlights nicely.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Walking Tour Only
psschwartz
, sep. 2019
The walking tour was great. The Trinity College undergrad guide was knowledgeable and full of energy. Cambridge is s beautiful campus worth the visit.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Both Parts Great
M7994VVterryp
, sep. 2019
We had a really pleasant day with some wonderful students. Samuel from Trinity Hall gave us a delightful walking tour of may of the colleges. We even learned that Trinity Hall and Trinity are not the same college! Had originally booked 1pm but easily switched to 11am by just showing up and requesting the change. We then had time for lunch before the 2pm punting tour which was lovely. Granted we had fantastic weather, mid 70's and sunshine so everything was enhanced but it was still great to do these tours with students.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Informative and enjoyable
160julia
, aug. 2019
Our guide (Samuel) deserves the highest praise! Intelligent and knowledgeable, he provided more information than what must have been in the 'script' and was most eager to answer all our questions. In general, it was a well-structured tour - enough time to get acquainted with the city without getting too tired or overwhelmed with detail. The punting part of the tour was pure joy - although the narration of the guide/punter was to some extent a reiteration of some of the information provided earlier by Samuel, the beauty of the surroundings was so breathtaking that no narrative was necessary and it did not hurt to hear some details again, anyway. The punter was most capable and we felt in good hands. Julia, Australia
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Weekend in Cambridge
kfparsons100
, aug. 2019
Very informative walking tour. Great guide. Provided all the skinny about all the well known Cambridge grads
HelpfulHelpful

Boka nu och betala senare
Säkra alla de saker du bara måste göra utan att begränsa dina möjligheter

Har du några frågor?

icon_solid_phone
Boka online eller ring
+46 8 446 822 37
+46 8 446 822 37
chat-bubblesChatta nu
Produktkod: 14229P2

Upptäck liknande saker att göra