Senaste sökningar
Rensa

Are you interested in?

Hanoi Old Quarter Rundturer
1120 Tours & Activities
Matlagningskurser
75 Tours & Activities
Matrundturer
489 Tours & Activities

För att begränsa spridningen av coronaviruset kan sevärdheter vara stängda eller delvis nedlagda. Kontrollera myndigheternas reserekommendationer innan du bokar. WHO övervakar coronaviruset noggrant och mer information finns här.

Läs mer
Boka nu och betala senare

Hanoi Street Food Tour & Walking Hanoi Old Quarter & Water Puppet Show

|
Hoàn Kiếm, Vietnam

Från 5,20 US$

Lägsta pris-garanti

För att begränsa spridningen av coronaviruset kan sevärdheter vara stängda eller delvis nedlagda. Kontrollera myndigheternas reserekommendationer innan du bokar. WHO övervakar coronaviruset noggrant och mer information finns här.

Läs mer

Välj datum och resenärer

Antal resenärer
0 barn1 barn2 barn3 barn4 barn5 barn6 barn7 barn8 barn9 barn10 barn11 barn12 barn13 barn14 barn15 barn0 ungdomar1 ungdom2 ungdomar3 ungdomar4 ungdomar5 ungdomar6 ungdomar7 ungdomar8 ungdomar9 ungdomar10 ungdomar11 ungdomar12 ungdomar13 ungdomar14 ungdomar15 ungdomar0 vuxna1 vuxen2 vuxna3 vuxna4 vuxna5 vuxna6 vuxna7 vuxna8 vuxna9 vuxna10 vuxna11 vuxna12 vuxna13 vuxna14 vuxna15 vuxna0 pensionärer1 pensionär2 pensionärer3 pensionärer4 pensionärer5 pensionärer6 pensionärer7 pensionärer8 pensionärer9 pensionärer10 pensionärer11 pensionärer12 pensionärer13 pensionärer14 pensionärer15 pensionärer
Boka nu och betala senare
Säkra din plats samtidigt som du håller dig flexibel
Kostnadsfri avbokning
Upp till 24 timmar i förväg
Laddar tillgängliga alternativ ...


icon3 till 7 timmar  (ung.)
Mobilbiljett
iconErbjuds på: Engelska
Good for avoiding crowds

Översikt

Saved to wishlist!
Gratis Hotellhämtning (Endast Hanoi Old Quarter)
Gratis Hotell Drop-off (Hanoi Old Quarter Only)
Engelsktalande tour guide
Ingen dold kostnad under turerna
Lokala livsmedel
Vatten på flaska
Transport avgift
Personliga utgifter

Avgångsplats

91c Hàng Mã, Hàng Bồ, Hoàn Kiếm, Hà Nội, Vietnam

Information om återresa

Återvänder till den ursprungliga avgångsplatsen
  • En bekräftelse skickas vid bokningstillfället
  • Inte anpassat för rullstol
  • Servicedjur tillåtna
  • Nära kollektivtrafik
  • Säten för spädbarn tillgängliga
  • De flesta resenärer kan delta
  • Den här rundturen/aktiviteten har ett maximiantal på 15 resenärer
  • DRIVS AV AZ Local Trip

För att du ska få en fullständig återbetalning måste du avboka minst 24 timmar innan upplevelsens startdatum. Läs mer om avbokningar.


Recensioner

5,0
star-5
157 omdömen
3 stjärnor
0
2 stjärnor
0
Omdömen från Viators resenärer
Showing 1-3 of 157 reviews
star-1
Tour was a No Show....
iluvboopie
, feb. 2020
I scheduled this tour for 11:30AM but no one showed up. I WhatsApp’d the contact and was offered the food tour and puppet show at 16:00 and 17:30 but no time for the Walking Tour of Old Quarter. Since I was ready to sight-seeing, I resolved to go it alone and not rush back or over-extend my day or depend upon a tour that had already not shown up so I requested a full refund. Though I’m sure this person felt bad for their mistake and apologized profusely, and promised a full refund, I was really disappointed with the first impression I received of this tour. I cancelled my 2 subsequent tours with this group. The one was for the next day and was already too late to cancel but I took the loss. Hopefully this is a lesson to this group to ensure they’re more responsible with their bookings and their customer’s time.
icon Svar från värd , feb. 2020
Hi Iluvboopie, First of all, thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. I hope that you can sympathy for us because we have already hired more staff and they are new, so your supporter did not understand about your tour carefully. She missed one part of your tour and we are so sorry about that. Also it is our fault when we did not train our staff carefully because there are lack of staff at that time and so busy after Tet Holiday, so new staff did that. We can’t fix the past but you have my personal commitment to improve the way our staff serves every customer. Until then, please accept my sincerest apologies on behalf of everyone on the team. Thanks again for sharing your true thought and do come to our office again if you want to enjoy another trip to Vietnam. And we will try to make our system better in the future. Best regards, AZ Local Trip Team
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great tour
GrandTour806384
, aug. 2019
We had a great day with Huyen and Kien. They suggested some options and took us to Ho Chi Ming Complex, a secret café, and famous bun cha restaurant and accompanied us walking around the Old Quarter. They were very informative and we got to know about the city and their culture well. We also felt secured being with locals especially on ourfirst day in Hanoi. Thank you Huyen and Kien!
icon Svar från värd , aug. 2019
Thank you for taking your time to leave us such a wonderful review on your recent trip with us. It is a privilege for us that you have chosen our company among so many. All our team are delighted to have made such a good impression with you. Also, we are glad to help you know more about the famous destinations in Hanoi such as Ho Chi Minh Museum, Hoa Lo Prison and Temple of Literature. It would be much more wonderful if we have the honor to accompany you in the next time you visit Vietnam. Once again, thank you for trusting and choosing us as your partner. All the best to you from AZ Local Trip.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excellent guide and tour
victorlX3348VE
, aug. 2019
I thoroughly enjoyed the tour, particularly you can customized it as much as you like. We took the suggestion from the tour company and rented a car (with a driver) to travel around. Even though the distance is not far, for foreigners like ourselves, the car is more of a safety option - not because of people, but for the organized traffic chaos! We asked for a food tour and sightseeing combo, definitely recommend!
icon Svar från värd , aug. 2019
Thank you for taking your time to leave us such a wonderful review on your recent trip with us. It is a privilege for us that you have chosen our company among so many. All our team are delighted to have made such a good impression with you. Also, we are glad to help you know more about the famous destinations in Hanoi such as Ho Chi Minh Museum, Hoa Lo Prison and Temple of Literature. It would be much more wonderful if we have the honor to accompany you in the next time you visit Vietnam. Once again, thank you for trusting and choosing us as your partner. All the best to you from AZ Local Trip.
HelpfulHelpful

Boka nu och betala senare
Säkra alla de saker du bara måste göra utan att begränsa dina möjligheter

Har du några frågor?

icon_solid_phone
Boka online eller ring
+46 8 446 822 37
+46 8 446 822 37
Produktkod: 101440P17

Upptäck liknande saker att göra