Den här webbplatsen använder cookies för att förbättra din upplevelse, för att förbättra säkerheten på webbplatsen och för att visa dig personanpassade annonser. Klicka här för att läsa mer eller kontrollera dina inställningar. Genom att klicka på eller navigera på webbplatsen samtycker du till vår användning av cookies.
E-postadressen eller lösenordet du angav är inte korrekt. Om du har glömt ditt lösenord ska du återställa det. Klicka här
Ett fel inträffade när du loggade in. Försök igen.
Logga in på Viator
Logga in för att lägga till saker i din önskelista och få åtkomst till dina bokningar från alla enheter.
Ta dig tid i Halong Bay med denna turné. Kryssa med en båt och anlända i ett luftkonditionerat fordon med tre dagars måltider, stanna på en utväg och dagsturer på en båt. Nå några av Halong Bays ikoniska platser, samtidigt som du får ut det mesta av mat och aktiviteter som erbjuds på turnén.
Åk (eller inte): valfri extra cykeltur till en by om du bokar i förväg
Gör smaken: njut av en vietnamesisk matlagningskurs
Tid att koppla av: ledig tid på turné garanterar att det fortfarande är en semester
Sjung, dans, ät, koppla av: en professionell kock, karaoke, musik
Dear Leo C,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review about our service. What a great pleasure to learn that we were able to give you a memorable and enjoyable experience! Everyday, try our best to improve better and better. We do hope to welcome you again.. Thanks
Linh - Local Tours consultant
Not as advertised - crowded, impersonal, not relaxing.
, aug 2019
Throughout the three day trip, I frequently felt like cattle or cargo being shipped around from place to place. The overall experience felt really impersonal. And I suspect this is because many different companies are shuttling thousands and thousands of people through a small number of viable places to visit/swim/sleep. But I still expected a little more for what I paid.
I thought I had purchased a ticket for one of the nicer boats since that's what is depicted in the online advert. But was told that I would be on a "standard" boat as we were departing Hanoi. And the "standard" boats look a little worn, appliances are very dated, crowded and they only allow the A/C on at night. So it was hot and stuffy almost all the time.
The staff tries really hard but I just couldn't understand what they were saying so we were clueless about the itinerary almost the entire time. We just had no idea what was going on and where we were headed and the staff didn't tell us until we got somewhere and had to quickly pack up and go.
Each place we visited and "activity" and it always felt rushed. We did not have the opportunity to skip any of the activities because we kept getting moved around from boat to boat to boat.
The bungalows on Cat Ong Island were nicer and the beach was very pretty but it took so much time to just get there (a boat and then a bus and then another boat) that it wasn't even worth going. We had less than 15 hours there all told. The staff at the resort in Cat Ong tried to overcharge several people for drinks and then was viably upset when we refused to pay for drinks we didn't drink.
If you are planning to come to Halong Bay, I do not recommend going with one of these organized tours. It's way overpriced for the rushed, impersonal experience that you get.
Dear Sarah Smith
First thanks for your review about our trip
Secondly, I would like to explain your feed back as follows:
1-When you send the tour request online, we also told you the option you booked " Standard Cruise - Seaview Bungalow" and you have only 1 person so we also inform you know about extra charger for single supplement about single room on boat and single room bugalow and also inform you about the prices for extra charge . We said if you are okay, we will accept and arrange the tour for you.. In fact, we already offer you good price for extra charge for single supplement for 2 nights ( on boat and bugalow as well)
And you are okay with the price we inform you that why we accept and arrange the tour for you
It means that we are very clearly everything for customers know
2- You know almost boat staff are not speak well English because they did not go to school for styding. They work very hard everyday . That why we have tour guide take care the customers from the beginning of the trip until the end the trip. On The boat, when you ask them soemthing, if they can not speak and you don't understant , you should ask the tour guide again because the tour guide who take care you for the trip and also inform you itinenary and information and place you wii go and will stay.
3-You know durring 3 days 2 nights, we arrange the single room on boat and bugalow as well for you as you oder before . And our boat is rebuilt again so look it is not old as you said.
4-About Cat Ong Island
That's located in Cat Ba Island so it is very far Halong Bay ( it is not inland ) so it sometime difficult to move from this place to other place, you know
That why it might take a longer time than normal
Infact, Cat Ong Island is very beautiful island and the view and the beach very lovely
Almost pur customers like this island very much when they stayed there
In short of, again , we would like say thank you very much for your booking with us . This is only your misunderstanding about our cruise or staff as well
Hopefully, you will sympath for us and hope will host you next time .all the best come to you
Vi garanterar lägsta pris på alla de över 200 000 upplevelser vi säljer. Om du hittar samma produkt billigare inom tre dagar efter bokningen eller medan du är på ditt resmål återbetalar vi mellanskillnaden.
Det är enkelt att göra
Samla dina uppgifter
Leta reda på ditt Viator-bokningsnummer eller referensnumret för resplanen samt beviset på det lägre priset du hittade.