Senaste sökningar
Rensa

Are you interested in?

Halong Bay Rundturer
885 Tours & Activities
4WD-rundturer
1198 Tours & Activities
Rundturer, sightseeing och kryssningar
4505 Tours & Activities

För att begränsa spridningen av coronaviruset kan sevärdheter vara stängda eller delvis nedlagda. Kontrollera myndigheternas reserekommendationer innan du bokar. WHO övervakar coronaviruset noggrant och mer information finns här.

Läs mer

Lyx Cruise & Peaceful Resort i Halong Bay (1 natt båt och 1 natt bungalow)

|
Hoàn Kiếm, Vietnam
59

Från 196,16 US$

Lägsta pris-garanti

För att begränsa spridningen av coronaviruset kan sevärdheter vara stängda eller delvis nedlagda. Kontrollera myndigheternas reserekommendationer innan du bokar. WHO övervakar coronaviruset noggrant och mer information finns här.

Läs mer

Välj datum och resenärer

Antal resenärer
0 ungdomar1 ungdom2 ungdomar3 ungdomar4 ungdomar5 ungdomar6 ungdomar7 ungdomar8 ungdomar9 ungdomar10 ungdomar11 ungdomar12 ungdomar13 ungdomar14 ungdomar15 ungdomar1 vuxen2 vuxna3 vuxna4 vuxna5 vuxna6 vuxna7 vuxna8 vuxna9 vuxna10 vuxna11 vuxna12 vuxna13 vuxna14 vuxna15 vuxna
Kostnadsfri avbokning
upp till 24 timmar i förväg
Laddar tillgängliga alternativ ...


icon3 dagar  (ung.)
Upphämtning erbjuds
Mobilbiljett
iconErbjuds på: Engelska

Översikt

Ta dig tid i Halong Bay med denna turné. Kryssa med en båt och anlända i ett luftkonditionerat fordon med tre dagars måltider, stanna på en utväg och dagsturer på en båt. Nå några av Halong Bays ikoniska platser, samtidigt som du får ut det mesta av mat och aktiviteter som erbjuds på turnén.
  • Åk (eller inte): valfri extra cykeltur till en by om du bokar i förväg
  • Gör smaken: njut av en vietnamesisk matlagningskurs
  • Tid att koppla av: ledig tid på turné garanterar att det fortfarande är en semester
  • Sjung, dans, ät, koppla av: en professionell kock, karaoke, musik
Saved to wishlist!
Modern Shuttle buss med A / C för (retur) transport Hanoi - Halong Bay - Hanoi.
Boende på båt: Fullt utrustade lyxiga enrumshytt med luftkonditionering, varmt vatten
Boende i Bungalow på Nam Cat Island: Fullt utrustat bungalow med luftkonditionering, varmt vatten
Alla måltider på båten som nämns i resplanen (B = Frukost, L = Lunch, D = Middag)
Gratis 02 flaska mineralvatten inuti stugan
Gratis morgonte och kaffe
Välkomstdrink, Tai Chi, Sunset Party & Cookery demonstration
Ingångs- och sightseeingavgifter. Kajakpaddling eller lokal roddbåt
Frukt och lokalt vin till Sunset Party
Luftkonditionerat fordon
Lunch (3)
Frukost (2)
Middag (2)
Drycker
Alla övriga tjänster som inte tydligt nämns ovan
Viet Hai Village Trip, betala extra 5 USD / person - måste bokas i förskott.
Enkelt tillägg för ensamresenär
Tillägg för semester (juldag-västra nyår-Vietnamesiska månens nyår)
39 Ngõ Huyện, Hàng Trống, Hoàn Kiếm, Hà Nội 100000, Vietnam

Information om återresa

Återvänder till den ursprungliga avgångsplatsen
  • En bekräftelse skickas inom 48 timmar efter bokningen i mån av tillgänglighet
  • Inte anpassat för rullstol
  • De flesta resenärer kan delta
  • Den här rundturen/aktiviteten har ett maximiantal på 40 resenärer
  • DRIVS AV Authentic Hanoi Homestay & Travel

För att du ska få en fullständig återbetalning måste du avboka minst 24 timmar innan upplevelsens startdatum.

  • Den här upplevelsen kräver bra väder. Om den är avbokad på grund av dåligt väder erbjuds du ett annat datum eller en fullständig återbetalning.

Läs mer om avbokningar.


Resenärsbilder

Recensioner

4,0
star-4
5 omdömen
3 stjärnor
0
1 stjärna
0
Omdömen från Viators resenärer
Showing 1-2 of 5 reviews
star-5
Kryssning till en lugn utväg
Leo C
, okt. 2019
Lång bilresa från Hanoi. Guiden var underhållande underhållande och informativ. Kryssningsbesättningen var så vänliga. Grottor fantastiska. Resort fredlig (musik lite störande av freden!)
icon Svar från värd , okt. 2019
Dear Leo C, Thank you so much for your wonderful review about our service. What a great pleasure to learn that we were able to give you a memorable and enjoyable experience! Everyday, try our best to improve better and better. We do hope to welcome you again.. Thanks best regards Linh - Local Tours consultant
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Not as advertised - crowded, impersonal, not relaxing.
arah1240
, aug. 2019
Throughout the three day trip, I frequently felt like cattle or cargo being shipped around from place to place. The overall experience felt really impersonal. And I suspect this is because many different companies are shuttling thousands and thousands of people through a small number of viable places to visit/swim/sleep. But I still expected a little more for what I paid. I thought I had purchased a ticket for one of the nicer boats since that's what is depicted in the online advert. But was told that I would be on a "standard" boat as we were departing Hanoi. And the "standard" boats look a little worn, appliances are very dated, crowded and they only allow the A/C on at night. So it was hot and stuffy almost all the time. The staff tries really hard but I just couldn't understand what they were saying so we were clueless about the itinerary almost the entire time. We just had no idea what was going on and where we were headed and the staff didn't tell us until we got somewhere and had to quickly pack up and go. Each place we visited and "activity" and it always felt rushed. We did not have the opportunity to skip any of the activities because we kept getting moved around from boat to boat to boat. The bungalows on Cat Ong Island were nicer and the beach was very pretty but it took so much time to just get there (a boat and then a bus and then another boat) that it wasn't even worth going. We had less than 15 hours there all told. The staff at the resort in Cat Ong tried to overcharge several people for drinks and then was viably upset when we refused to pay for drinks we didn't drink. If you are planning to come to Halong Bay, I do not recommend going with one of these organized tours. It's way overpriced for the rushed, impersonal experience that you get.
icon Svar från värd , aug. 2019
Dear Sarah Smith First thanks for your review about our trip Secondly, I would like to explain your feed back as follows: 1-When you send the tour request online, we also told you the option you booked " Standard Cruise - Seaview Bungalow" and you have only 1 person so we also inform you know about extra charger for single supplement about single room on boat and single room bugalow and also inform you about the prices for extra charge . We said if you are okay, we will accept and arrange the tour for you.. In fact, we already offer you good price for extra charge for single supplement for 2 nights ( on boat and bugalow as well) And you are okay with the price we inform you that why we accept and arrange the tour for you It means that we are very clearly everything for customers know 2- You know almost boat staff are not speak well English because they did not go to school for styding. They work very hard everyday . That why we have tour guide take care the customers from the beginning of the trip until the end the trip. On The boat, when you ask them soemthing, if they can not speak and you don't understant , you should ask the tour guide again because the tour guide who take care you for the trip and also inform you itinenary and information and place you wii go and will stay. 3-You know durring 3 days 2 nights, we arrange the single room on boat and bugalow as well for you as you oder before . And our boat is rebuilt again so look it is not old as you said. 4-About Cat Ong Island That's located in Cat Ba Island so it is very far Halong Bay ( it is not inland ) so it sometime difficult to move from this place to other place, you know That why it might take a longer time than normal Infact, Cat Ong Island is very beautiful island and the view and the beach very lovely Almost pur customers like this island very much when they stayed there In short of, again , we would like say thank you very much for your booking with us . This is only your misunderstanding about our cruise or staff as well Hopefully, you will sympath for us and hope will host you next time .all the best come to you Best Regard Kevin
HelpfulHelpful

Boka nu och betala senare
Säkra alla de saker du bara måste göra utan att begränsa dina möjligheter

Har du några frågor?

icon_solid_phone
Boka online eller ring
+46 8 446 822 37
+46 8 446 822 37
chat-bubblesChatta nu
Produktkod: 101924P60

Upptäck liknande saker att göra