Senaste sökningar
Rensa

Lyx Cruise & Peaceful Resort i Halong Bay (1 natt båt och 1 natt bungalow)

|
Hoàn Kiếm, Vietnam

Från 180,00 US$

Lägsta pris-garanti

Välj datum och resenärer

Antal resenärer
0 ungdomar1 ungdom2 ungdomar3 ungdomar4 ungdomar5 ungdomar6 ungdomar7 ungdomar8 ungdomar9 ungdomar10 ungdomar11 ungdomar12 ungdomar13 ungdomar14 ungdomar15 ungdomar1 vuxen2 vuxna3 vuxna4 vuxna5 vuxna6 vuxna7 vuxna8 vuxna9 vuxna10 vuxna11 vuxna12 vuxna13 vuxna14 vuxna15 vuxna
Kostnadsfri avbokning
upp till 24 timmar i förväg
Laddar tillgängliga alternativ ...


icon3 dagar  (ung.)
Upphämtning erbjuds
Mobilbiljett
iconErbjuds på: Engelska

Översikt

Ta dig tid i Halong Bay med denna turné. Kryssa med en båt och anlända i ett luftkonditionerat fordon med tre dagars måltider, stanna på en utväg och dagsturer på en båt. Nå några av Halong Bays ikoniska platser, samtidigt som du får ut det mesta av mat och aktiviteter som erbjuds på turnén.
  • Åk (eller inte): valfri extra cykeltur till en by om du bokar i förväg
  • Gör smaken: njut av en vietnamesisk matlagningskurs
  • Tid att koppla av: ledig tid på turné garanterar att det fortfarande är en semester
  • Sjung, dans, ät, koppla av: en professionell kock, karaoke, musik

Recensioner

4,0
star-4
5 omdömen
5 stjärnor
4 stjärnor
3 stjärnor
2 stjärnor
1 stjärna
Omdömen från Viators resenärer
star-5
Kryssning till en lugn utväg
Leo C
, okt 2019
Lång bilresa från Hanoi. Guiden var underhållande underhållande och informativ. Kryssningsbesättningen var så vänliga. Grottor fantastiska. Resort fredlig (musik lite störande av freden!)
icon Svar från värd , okt 2019
Dear Leo C, Thank you so much for your wonderful review about our service. What a great pleasure to learn that we were able to give you a memorable and enjoyable experience! Everyday, try our best to improve better and better. We do hope to welcome you again.. Thanks best regards Linh - Local Tours consultant
star-2
Not as advertised - crowded, impersonal, not relaxing.
arah1240
, aug 2019
Throughout the three day trip, I frequently felt like cattle or cargo being shipped around from place to place. The overall experience felt really impersonal. And I suspect this is because many different companies are shuttling thousands and thousands of people through a small number of viable places to visit/swim/sleep. But I still expected a little more for what I paid. I thought I had purchased a ticket for one of the nicer boats since that's what is depicted in the online advert. But was told that I would be on a "standard" boat as we were departing Hanoi. And the "standard" boats look a little worn, appliances are very dated, crowded and they only allow the A/C on at night. So it was hot and stuffy almost all the time. The staff tries really hard but I just couldn't understand what they were saying so we were clueless about the itinerary almost the entire time. We just had no idea what was going on and where we were headed and the staff didn't tell us until we got somewhere and had to quickly pack up and go. Each place we visited and "activity" and it always felt rushed. We did not have the opportunity to skip any of the activities because we kept getting moved around from boat to boat to boat. The bungalows on Cat Ong Island were nicer and the beach was very pretty but it took so much time to just get there (a boat and then a bus and then another boat) that it wasn't even worth going. We had less than 15 hours there all told. The staff at the resort in Cat Ong tried to overcharge several people for drinks and then was viably upset when we refused to pay for drinks we didn't drink. If you are planning to come to Halong Bay, I do not recommend going with one of these organized tours. It's way overpriced for the rushed, impersonal experience that you get.
icon Svar från värd , aug 2019
Dear Sarah Smith First thanks for your review about our trip Secondly, I would like to explain your feed back as follows: 1-When you send the tour request online, we also told you the option you booked " Standard Cruise - Seaview Bungalow" and you have only 1 person so we also inform you know about extra charger for single supplement about single room on boat and single room bugalow and also inform you about the prices for extra charge . We said if you are okay, we will accept and arrange the tour for you.. In fact, we already offer you good price for extra charge for single supplement for 2 nights ( on boat and bugalow as well) And you are okay with the price we inform you that why we accept and arrange the tour for you It means that we are very clearly everything for customers know 2- You know almost boat staff are not speak well English because they did not go to school for styding. They work very hard everyday . That why we have tour guide take care the customers from the beginning of the trip until the end the trip. On The boat, when you ask them soemthing, if they can not speak and you don't understant , you should ask the tour guide again because the tour guide who take care you for the trip and also inform you itinenary and information and place you wii go and will stay. 3-You know durring 3 days 2 nights, we arrange the single room on boat and bugalow as well for you as you oder before . And our boat is rebuilt again so look it is not old as you said. 4-About Cat Ong Island That's located in Cat Ba Island so it is very far Halong Bay ( it is not inland ) so it sometime difficult to move from this place to other place, you know That why it might take a longer time than normal Infact, Cat Ong Island is very beautiful island and the view and the beach very lovely Almost pur customers like this island very much when they stayed there In short of, again , we would like say thank you very much for your booking with us . This is only your misunderstanding about our cruise or staff as well Hopefully, you will sympath for us and hope will host you next time .all the best come to you Best Regard Kevin

Har du några frågor?

icon_solid_phone
Boka online eller ring
+46 8 446 822 37
+46 8 446 822 37
Produktkod: 101924P60

Upptäck liknande saker att göra

Rundturer med 4WD, ATV och terrängfordonFiskeresor och -rundturerLyxiga rundturerPaddelsurfingBussresorNatur och djurlivRundturer på flera dagarKryssningar på flera dagarBåtturerVandringsturerUnderjordiska rundturer Kanot- och kajakpaddlingAndra vattensporterRundturer till fots och på cykelVattensporterKryssningar, seglings- och vattenturerRundturer på flera dagar och längre rundturerLyx och särskilda tillfällenFriluftsaktiviteterRundturer och sightseeingHanoiRundturer med 4WD, ATV och terrängfordon - Norra VietnamFiskeresor och -rundturer - Norra VietnamLyxiga rundturer - Norra VietnamPaddelsurfing - Norra VietnamBussresor - Norra VietnamNatur och djurliv - Norra VietnamRundturer på flera dagar - Norra VietnamKryssningar på flera dagar - Norra VietnamBåtturer - Norra VietnamVandringsturer - Norra VietnamUnderjordiska rundturer - Norra VietnamKanot- och kajakpaddling - Norra VietnamAndra vattensporter - Norra VietnamRundturer med 4WD, ATV och terrängfordon - Ha Long-buktenFiskeresor och -rundturer - Ha Long-buktenLyxiga rundturer - Ha Long-buktenPaddelsurfing - Ha Long-buktenBussresor - Ha Long-buktenNatur och djurliv - Ha Long-buktenRundturer på flera dagar - Ha Long-buktenKryssningar på flera dagar - Ha Long-buktenBåtturer - Ha Long-buktenVandringsturer - Ha Long-buktenUnderjordiska rundturer - Ha Long-buktenKanot- och kajakpaddling - Ha Long-buktenAndra vattensporter - Ha Long-buktenRundturer med 4WD, ATV och terrängfordon - NanningFiskeresor och -rundturer - NanningLyxiga rundturer - NanningPaddelsurfing - NanningBussresor - NanningNatur och djurliv - NanningRundturer på flera dagar - NanningKryssningar på flera dagar - NanningBåtturer - NanningVandringsturer - NanningUnderjordiska rundturer - NanningKanot- och kajakpaddling - NanningAndra vattensporter - NanningKategori