Senaste sökningar
Rensa

Are you interested in?

Thang Long Water Puppet Theatre Rundturer
78 Tours & Activities
Teatrar
52 Tours & Activities
Biljetter och pass
1334 Tours & Activities

För att begränsa spridningen av coronaviruset kan sevärdheter vara stängda eller delvis nedlagda. Kontrollera myndigheternas reserekommendationer innan du bokar. WHO övervakar coronaviruset noggrant och mer information finns här.

Läs mer
Boka nu och betala senare

Water Puppet Entrance Tickets med Hanoi Hotel Ticket Delivery

|
Hanoi, Vietnam

Från 5,50 US$

Lägsta pris-garanti

För att begränsa spridningen av coronaviruset kan sevärdheter vara stängda eller delvis nedlagda. Kontrollera myndigheternas reserekommendationer innan du bokar. WHO övervakar coronaviruset noggrant och mer information finns här.

Läs mer

Välj datum och resenärer

Antal resenärer
0 spädbarn1 spädbarn2 spädbarn3 spädbarn4 spädbarn5 spädbarn6 spädbarn7 spädbarn8 spädbarn9 spädbarn10 spädbarn11 spädbarn12 spädbarn13 spädbarn14 spädbarn15 spädbarn0 vuxna1 vuxen2 vuxna3 vuxna4 vuxna5 vuxna6 vuxna7 vuxna8 vuxna9 vuxna10 vuxna11 vuxna12 vuxna13 vuxna14 vuxna15 vuxna
Boka nu och betala senare
Säkra din plats samtidigt som du håller dig flexibel
Kostnadsfri avbokning
Upp till 24 timmar i förväg
Laddar tillgängliga alternativ ...


icon50 minuter  (ung.)
Upphämtning vid hotellet erbjuds
iconErbjuds på: Engelska

Översikt

Saved to wishlist!
Programinformation om flygbladet
Garanterat att hoppa över linjerna
Alla avgifter och skatter
Andra tjänster som inte beskrivs i resplanen

Avgångsplats

Resenärsupphämtning erbjuds

  • En bekräftelse skickas vid bokningstillfället
  • Anpassat för rullstol
  • Åtkomligt med barnvagn
  • Nära kollektivtrafik
  • Transporten är rullstolsanpassad
  • De flesta resenärer kan delta
  • DRIVS AV Hanoi Free Local Tours

För att du ska få en fullständig återbetalning måste du avboka minst 24 timmar innan upplevelsens startdatum. Läs mer om avbokningar.


Recensioner

3,0
star-3
3 omdömen
5 stjärnor
0
3 stjärnor
0
2 stjärnor
0
Omdömen från Viators resenärer
Showing 1-2 of 3 reviews
star-4
Vattendockor
Dale S
, okt. 2019
Original underhållande presentation av en klassisk vietnamesisk berättelse (det hela sjunger och presenteras på vietnamesiskt), så värt att läsa upp först
icon Svar från värd , feb. 2020
"Dear Dale S, Thank you very much for your recommendations here. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We greatly appreciate you as you not only love our tour but also leave us such wonderful words. Your satisfaction is the most important reason why we keep working hard everyday in order to better our service quality. Also, we do hope that The Old Quarter of Hanoi and also our destinations such as Hoan Kiem lake, Dong Xuan Market, Long Bien Bridge and others can leave you unforgettable memories about Vietnam's culture. Again, thank you for trusting and choosing us as your partner. I would be our big honor to have you back in the near future. All the best to you from AZ Local Trip. AZ Local Trip Team
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Inefficient, poor service.
gst623
, sep. 2019
Arrived at the theater to redeem the tickets only to find out that the voucher is not valid. The operator said there has been a problem with Viator but has not informed us ahead and we end up waiting up to the last minute of the 6:30 pm show only to be told we have to reschedule at the next show at 8 pm. Then again we waited until the show has started at 8pm before they can deliver the tickets. Not recommended for booking, better to fall in line and get tickets at booth at cheaper price.
icon Svar från värd , feb. 2020
Hi gst623, First of all, thank you so much for spending time to share your tour problem. We always to want serve services and help tourists as well as possible. However, I’m sorry to hear you had such an unhappy experience. You had to waste time for waiting your ticket when you booked before, your plan was broken. We are so sorry about that. We really do not want to happen this, you were unhappy we also would not happy. Because of the system, we were updating the system, change some tours and services and our staff were new and youn. Therefore it is difficult to avoid errors. We did not receive your booking before and could not book puppet show tickets. So the tickets at 6:30pm were out and had to book the show at 8:00pm. We are so sorry about that. This is the first time we missed puppet tickets of tourists like that. We can’t fix the past but you have my personal commitment to improve the way our staff serves every customer. Until then, please accept my sincerest apologies on behalf of everyone on the team. Thanks again for sharing your true thought and do come to our office again if you want to enjoy another trip to Vietnam. And we will try to make our system better in the future. Best regards, Hanoi Free Local Tour Team
HelpfulHelpful

Boka nu och betala senare
Säkra alla de saker du bara måste göra utan att begränsa dina möjligheter

Har du några frågor?

icon_solid_phone
Boka online eller ring
+46 8 446 822 37
+46 8 446 822 37
Produktkod: 184403P2

Upptäck liknande saker att göra