Senaste sökningar
Rensa

För att begränsa spridningen av coronaviruset kan sevärdheter vara stängda eller delvis nedlagda. Kontrollera myndigheternas reserekommendationer innan du bokar. WHO övervakar coronaviruset noggrant och mer information finns här.

Läs mer

Windsor Castle Half Day Trip från London

|
Storlondon, Storbritannien

Från 84,07 US$

Lägsta pris-garanti

Välj datum och resenärer

Antal resenärer
0 spädbarn1 spädbarn2 spädbarn3 spädbarn4 spädbarn5 spädbarn6 spädbarn7 spädbarn8 spädbarn9 spädbarn10 spädbarn11 spädbarn12 spädbarn13 spädbarn14 spädbarn15 spädbarn0 barn1 barn2 barn3 barn4 barn5 barn6 barn7 barn8 barn9 barn10 barn11 barn12 barn13 barn14 barn15 barn0 vuxna1 vuxen2 vuxna3 vuxna4 vuxna5 vuxna6 vuxna7 vuxna8 vuxna9 vuxna10 vuxna11 vuxna12 vuxna13 vuxna14 vuxna15 vuxna
Kostnadsfri avbokning
upp till 24 timmar i förväg
Laddar tillgängliga alternativ ...


icon1 dag  (ung.)
Mobilbiljett
iconErbjuds på: Engelska

Håll dig säker under covid-19-krisen
Det här kan du förvänta dig under ditt besök
Ansiktsmasker krävs för resenärer i offentliga områden
Ansiktsmasker krävs för guider i offentliga områden
Handsprit finns tillgänglig för resenärer och personal
Social distansering respekteras genom hela upplevelsen
Högtrafikerade områden desinficeras regelbundet
Redskap/utrustning desinficeras mellan användning
Transportmedel desinficeras regelbundet
Det är ett krav att guiderna tvättar händerna regelbundet
Betald stanna hemma-policy för personal med symptom
Har du fler frågor?
+46 8 446 822 37

Översikt

Besök den historiska staden Windsor på en halvdagstur från London, inklusive transferresor och ingång till det overdådiga Windsor Castle, den officiella boendet i Hennes Majestät Drottning Elizabeth. Beundra det mäktiga högborg, byggt av William the Conqueror på 1100-talet, kika in i royal bedchambers och se Queen Marys dockhus, sedan promenera de vackra trädgårdarna och njut av ledig tid i Windsor.
  • Omfattande rundtur med buss
  • Pickup från en centralt belägen mötesplats
Förare endast till och från London
Transport med luftkonditionerad lyxbuss
Dricks
Turistguide - du går runt Windsor Castle av dig själv på egen fritid

Avgångsplats

Earl's Court Station (Stop C), Earl's Court, London SW5 9TB, Storbritannien

Avgångstid

9:50 AM

Information om återresa

Återvänder till den ursprungliga avgångsplatsen
  • En bekräftelse skickas vid bokningstillfället
  • Vänligen kolla Windsor Castle webbplats för några specifika aspekter av slottet du vill besöka, eftersom det kan vara stängt den dag du vill resa men slottet själv kommer att vara öppet för besökare (dvs State Apartments etc).
  • Observera: resplanen är avsedd som en guide och vissa detaljer kan komma att ändras
  • Inte anpassat för rullstol
  • Servicedjur tillåtna
  • Nära kollektivtrafik
  • Spädbarn måste sitta i knät
  • De flesta resenärer kan delta
  • Den här rundturen/aktiviteten har ett maximiantal på 40 resenärer
  • DRIVS AV Anderson Tours

För att du ska få en fullständig återbetalning måste du avboka minst 24 timmar innan upplevelsens startdatum.

  • Den här upplevelsen kräver bra väder. Om den är avbokad på grund av dåligt väder erbjuds du ett annat datum eller en fullständig återbetalning.

  • Den här upplevelsen kräver ett minimiantal resenärer. Om den avbokas eftersom minimiantalet inte har uppnåtts erbjuds du ett annat datum/en annan upplevelse eller en fullständig återbetalning.

Läs mer om avbokningar.


Resenärsbilder

Recensioner

4,0
star-4
86 omdömen
Omdömen från Viators resenärer
Showing 1-10 of 86 reviews
star-5
Passa perfekt in i vårt schema
SNOWCOUSIN
, sep. 2019
tar en halvdagstur som passar in i vårt korta stopp i London. anvisningarna för var man skulle träffa bussen var exakta, och tränaren var mycket bekväm. Vår förare Antonio var fantastisk! !
icon Svar från värd , sep. 2019
Thank you for your review! We are happy to read you enjoyed your tour and Antonio's driving! Kind regards, The Anderson Tours Team
star-4
Windsor castle day trip
Glenys N
, aug. 2019
Really good day out. Can’t control the weather or the crowds. Had to queue except for that all good. The castle was magnificent and the walk around the town was interesting. Good trip back to Earl’s Court which was near where we were staying. Meeting place instructions were spot on. Thanks.
icon Svar från värd , aug. 2019
Dear Glenys, Thank you for your review! We are delighted to read you enjoyed the tour and that you found our explanations about the pickup point spot on. The Anderson Tours Team
star-4
Wonderful Windsor
Heidi O
, aug. 2019
Loved sightseeing at Windsor Castle! The bus was late for pick up so the tour company gave us an extra hour. Only problem was that we missed the changing of the guards which was disappointing. Could have used more time to explore Wiindsor and surrounding area.
icon Svar från värd , aug. 2019
Dear Heidi, Thank you for your review! We are delighted you enjoyed your visit of Windsor Castle and would like to apologize once more for the delay. Sincerely, The Anderson Tours Team
star-2
Missing Staff
Cstarz76
, juli 2019
Bus Driver apologized repeatedly that he was supposed to have a second person with him to bring us to the entrance of the castle and talk along the drive from London to Windsor. We knew that there was no guide for the castle tour with what we booked but it was obvious this trip was short staffed. Contacted Anderson Tours and received a curt response. I would choose a different company if going from London to Windsor Castle.
icon Svar från värd , juli 2019
Thank you for your review. The complaint we received from you mentioned you were expecting a guide and as we pointed out to you, it is advertised as transport and ticket only, no guide included. I am sorry you feel that this tour deserves 2 stars as we delivered the exact service advertised. We do hope you still enjoyed your visit of the Castle. Sincerely, The Anderson Tours Team
star-5
Windsor Half Day from London
Trail365538
, juli 2019
Our bus driver,George, was excellent. He was early to our pick up point once at Windsor we were placed in a perfect location to see the parade band/guards for the changing of the guards at the castle. Getting our tickets was easy and then we were on our way to enjoy the castle and St. George’s Chapel. Time allotted was just right and we were returned to our original pick up point.
icon Svar från värd , juli 2019
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the visit of Windsor! We'll make sure to pass your compliments onto George too. Sincerely, The Anderson Tours Team
star-4
Totally worth the trip - wonderful tour
adamgbass2019
, juli 2019
This isn't so much of a "tour" as it is a shuttle service to and from Windsor Castle. But, it's totally worth the money - it's an easy site to navigate through the audio tour free on-site. I would highly recommend this tour.
icon Svar från värd , juli 2019
We are so thrilled that you enjoyed the Windsor Half-Day tour! Thank you for booking with us and taking the time to write this review. Sincerely, The Anderson Tours Team
star-4
Great to skip the lines
U3613AMchristines
, juli 2019
Just the opportunity to skip the lines made this well worth it. My only negative was our driver, who took us up for our entry tickets, rushed us along and the only people who could hear him were the people in front of the line.
icon Svar från värd , juli 2019
We are so thrilled that you enjoyed skipping the lines at Windsor Castle! We have noted your feedback about the tour driver and will endeavor to retrain them to give everybody a chance to follow him. Sincerely, The Anderson Tours Team
star-5
Fantastic
U3613AMchristines
, juli 2019
Passed the long lines which was well worth it! Going on your own made it more relaxing and we were given more than enough time to tour the castle and see the changing of the guards.
icon Svar från värd , juli 2019
We are so thrilled that you enjoyed the Windsor Half Day tour! Thank you for booking with us and taking the time to write this review. We are glad you had a relaxing time traveling around the castle. Hopefully we can assist you on your next adventure! Sincerely, The Anderson Tours Team
star-2
Late bus
Rob B
, juli 2019
Two hours late starting, missed our next tour, no refunds. DO NOT USE this company And Viator is NOT of any help
icon Svar från värd , juli 2019
Dear Rob, We are so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not up to our usual standards. We will take all of your feedback in consideration and use it to better our future experience. We truly do apologize for the issue with your pickup time and your missing your next tour. Sincerely, The Anderson Tours Team
star-3
Windsor castle half day
armee b
, juni 2019
The ticket entrance to the Windsor castle was supposed to be pre booked and printed upfront by the agent. We wasted 45 minutes queuing like others who did not have pre booked tickets. A waste of time.
icon Svar från värd , juli 2019
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, in summer season, there can be some queue even on the group admittance due to the number of visitors Windsor welcomes. We do hope that you still enjoyed the castle itself, Sincerely, The Anderson Tours Team

Boka nu och betala senare
Säkra alla de saker du bara måste göra utan att begränsa dina möjligheter

Har du några frågor?

icon_solid_phone
Boka online eller ring
+46 8 446 822 37
+46 8 446 822 37
Produktkod: 8754P4

Upptäck liknande saker att göra