Sök efter Paris eller Colosseum
Har du några frågor? +46 8 501 637 71

Gå till New Orleans All Inclusive-pass med 25+ attraktioner och turer

New Orleans, USA

Från 59,00 US$

Lägsta pris-garanti

Välj datum och resenärer

Inte återbetalningsbar
Du kommer inte att få en återbetalning om du avbokar.
  • 1 till 5 dagar (ung.)
  • Mobilbiljett
  • Erbjuds på: Engelska

Översikt

Maximera tiden i New Orleans med ett kraftkort till de populäraste stadens attraktioner. Få snabbspår och gratis inträde till Audubon Zoo, New Orleans busstur, Louisiana Childrens Museum och mer. Passet erbjuder också tillgång till vandringsturer som Haunted History Walking Tour. Välj mellan ett pass för en dag eller flera dagspass efter dina behov. Observera: Njut av den extra flexibiliteten i händelse av att dina reseplaner behöver ändras: Alla pass gäller för ett år från inköpsdatumet och aktiveras endast vid ditt första attraktionsbesök. Efter aktiveringen är ditt pass giltigt för antalet köpta dagar.
  • Spara pengar med ett strömkort till toppattraktioner och turer
  • Besök New Orleans Museum of Art, Oak Alley Plantation och mer till ett pris
  • Välj mellan ett 1-dagars pass eller flera dagars pass enligt dina behov

Det här ingår

  • Digital guidebok med attraktionsdetaljer och timmar, vägbeskrivningar och gatukartor i New Orleans
  • Digital pass valid for the number of days purchased
  • Mat och dryck, om inte annat anges
  • Särskilda utställningar i attraktioner (extra kostnader kan gälla)
  • Hotell pickup och drop-off

Möte och upphämtning

mötesplats

  • New Orleans
    New Orleans, LA, USA

    Du måste byta din kupong för en New Orleans Pass på äventyr i New Orleans Visitor Center

Starttid

Öppettider

Välj önskat biljett-/passalternativ för att visa timmar.
Visa rundtursalternativ

slutplats

Aktiviteten avslutas tillbaka vid mötesplatsen.

Det här kan du vänta dig

Ytterligare information

  • En bekräftelse skickas vid bokningstillfället
  • Anpassat för rullstol
  • Observera att de medföljande turer, sevärdheter och specialerbjudanden kan ändras när som helst utan föregående meddelande och är beroende av tillgänglighet och väderförhållanden
  • Åtkomligt med barnvagn
  • Servicedjur tillåtna
  • In light of covid-19 restrictions attractions may be temporarily closed or require advanced reservations. For the most up to date attraction information please check the included Go City digital guide.
  • Go City child passes are only available for ages 3 to 12 years old. For any accompanying children under 3 yrs old please check with each individual attraction or tour whether infants are accepted and/or need to pay an entrance fee.
  • De flesta resenärer kan delta
  • The most popular activities require advanced reservations, check the instructions on the included digital guide, or Go City app, and make sure to place reservations well in advance to avoid disappointment.
  • Den här rundturen/aktiviteten har ett maximiantal på 15 resenärer

Avbokningsregler

Den här upplevelsen är inte återbetalningsbar och går inte att ändra oavsett anledning. Om du avbokar eller ber om en ändring återbetalas inte det betalade beloppet.

  • Den här upplevelsen kräver bra väder. Om den är avbokad på grund av dåligt väder erbjuds du ett annat datum eller en fullständig återbetalning.

    om avbokningar.

    Resenärsbilder

    Läs mer
    Recensioner
    3,0
    27 omdömen
    Totalt antal omdömen och totalbetyg baserat på Viators och Tripadvisors omdömen
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Omdömen från Viators resenärer.
    Visar 1–10 av 27 omdömen
    Bra Bang för pengarna
    Christian_M, mars 2022
    Jag gillade verkligen matlagningsdemonstrationen och träskturen. Guiden för sumpturen var fantastisk och instruktören för matlagningskursen var mycket kunnig och rolig. Hon gjorde klassen väldigt intressant och maten var god. hon hade alternativa recept till oss som inte äter kött. Se till att planera dina evenemang i enlighet med detta, särskilt med ett endagspass. Boka i förväg. Vi kunde bara klämma in två evenemang på en dag, men det var ändå värt det.
    Svar från värd, mars 2022
    Hello! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the cooking class and the swamp tour with our passes. Take care, Go City -MC
    Inte värt det.
    Shsujazz, nov. 2019
    Jag köpte ett 3 dagars pass för måndag - onsdag. Nästan alla museer är stängda på måndagar. Transport ingår inte i någon plantering eller träsktur. Stadsturen var utmärkt. Riverboat kryssning var okej.
    Svar från värd, nov. 2020
    Hello Shsujazz, thank you for taking the time to write your review. We highly appreciate your feedback and we will be in charge take it into consideration to avoid any inconvenience in the future. The Go New Orleans Pass wish you the best and hope you have a nice day!
    1 resenär tycker det här var användbart
    NOLA
    haroldsutter, okt. 2019
    För ett problemfritt inträde i populära sevärdheter, få ett New Orleans Power Pass. Visa ditt pass vid biljettdisken, låt det skannas och du är i. Fantastiskt sätt att sightseea till ett rimligt pris. Kan inte säga tillräckligt bra om vår erfarenhet.
    Svar från värd, nov. 2020
    Hello haroldsutter, thank you very much for sharing your opinion with us! We appreciate you have chosen our product and you enjoyed the benefits of the same. The Go New Orleans Pass wish you the best and hope you have an amazing day!
    1 resenär tycker det här var användbart
    SCAM
    Austin_L, jan. 2022
    This is a scam they wouldn’t refund our money after our flight got canceled and said we were using them.
    Svar från värd, jan. 2022
    Dear Austin, we regret to hear about this situation and apologize for the frustration caused. We would like to investigate further and rectify this for you, could you please email us at feedback@leisurepassgroup.com and include your order number if possible?, thank you. Go City - WS
    AWFUL RIPOFF
    Sheri_D, dec. 2021
    This was a total ripoff! They inactivated the pass after the first use. I placed five calls but they refused to rectify the problem. My $59 one day pass end up costing me $125 because I had to pay separately for the attractions. And by the way, five of the events on the list were either closed or didn’t operate on the day we were there. BEWARE and do your research before falling for this scam.
    Svar från värd, dec. 2021
    Hello Sheri, we are sorry to hear of this experience and would like to take a further look to your case and provide you additional assistance. Can you please provide us your order number and email address, once received, a member of our team will be in touch. Best regards, Go City - WS
    1 resenär tycker det här var användbart
    Avoid the “Go Pass”
    Ray, juli 2021
    Nothing remarkable. All Tours we were interested in were sold out. The ones we did were boring to say the least
    Svar från värd, juli 2021
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are sorry for this inconvenience and the frustration it may have caused you during your trip. We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with our business. We appreciate your feedback and we will take this into consideration to avoid any inconvenience in the future, and to help improve our product as well.
    1 resenär tycker det här var användbart
    Used in Other Cities
    Melissa_R, juli 2021
    Great deal if you plan ahead and select the attractions that you really want to see. Several events conflicted with each other so choices had to be made.
    Svar från värd, juli 2021
    Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to know that you enjoyed the tour included with your Go New Orleans Pass. We hope to have a next opportunity to serve you on your next city trip, best regards.
    Wouldn't do this again
    Brighette_S, juni 2021
    Everything is booked solid and can't use or closed while we are here. And no refund has been a big waste of money.
    Svar från värd, juni 2021
    Thank you for sharing your situation with us, we are sorry for this inconvenience and the frustration it may have caused you. In order to help you get this issue resolved we kindly ask you to please send us your order number and some additional information, such as the full name of the attractions you were unable to enjoy at reviews@leisurepassgroup.com or contact@gocity.com so we would be able to provide you with further assistance regarding this matter. Thanks in advance.
    New Orleans all-inclusive pass - A Great Deal!
    Julia_S, apr. 2021
    New Orleans all-inclusive pass has a wide variety of choices to choose from. I purchased a 3-days pass - kept me very busy, and still did not see everything that I would like to see. The pass is definitely worth the value it asks for. Recommend!
    Svar från värd, maj 2021
    Hello, thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! We are really happy to know you enjoyed some of the attractions we offer on our Go New Orleans All-Inclusive Pass. We will wait for your review on your next city trip!
    Loved New Orleans
    Kim_T, mars 2021
    Cooking school was wonderful, entertaining and educational. We also loved the Ultimate Swomp Adventure.
    Svar från värd, mars 2021
    Hello Kim_T, thank you very much for your review! We are really happy to know that you enjoyed using our pass and also you had a great experience at the New Orleans School of Cooking Demo and The Ultimate Swomp Adventure. We hope you use a Go New Orleans Pass on your next trip!
    New Orleans we love you!
    Diana H, aug. 2019
    We love coming to New Orleans. It's a nine hour drive so we usually will stay 3 or 4 days. The pass allows us the best options to our favorite things . The creole Queen is great. The city bus tour. Zoo. Aquarium. The favorite if mine has to be the cooking school this is our 3 time and it doesn't disappoint. The OAk Plantation is wonderful I live the trees.
    Svar från värd, nov. 2020
    Hello,Diana H and thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! We highly appreciate your feedback and we will take it into consideration, also we appreciate you have chosen our product. The Go New Orleans Pass wishes you the best and hopes you have an amazing day!
    1 resenär tycker det här var användbart
    Wonderful deal
    338latanyam, aug. 2019
    We bought the 3 day pass and did something each day. Some days we did two things. We were able to take advantage of the fast pass entry at the aquarium and the zoo. Had a wonderful time.
    2 resenärer tycker det här var användbart

    Har du några frågor?

    Produktkod: 76319P2