Senaste sökningar
Rensa
Alla Kulturella rundturer

Square of Miracles guidad tur med lutande tornbiljett (tillval)

star-4.5
|
Pisa, Italien

Från 16,84 US$

Lägsta pris-garanti

Välj datum och resenärer

Antal resenärer
Kostnadsfri avbokning
upp till 24 timmar i förväg
Laddar tillgängliga alternativ ...


icon1 timme till 1 timme 30 minuter  (ung.)
Mobilbiljett
iconErbjuds på: Engelska och 3 till

Översikt

Den UNESCO-noterade Piazza dei Miracoli, eller Miracle Square, har några av Pisas mest imponerande arkitektur - med dolda hemligheter som går tillbaka till medeltiden. På denna turné, utforska torget med din guide och höra historierna om toppattraktioner, inklusive det historiska Baptisteriet. Besök Pisa katedral från 1200-talet och uppgradera din tur för att klättra på det världsberömda lutande tornet i Pisa.
  • Hör de dolda hemligheterna bakom Pisa's UNESCO-listade Miracle Square
  • Oavbruten utsikt över baptisteriet, Pisa-katedralen och det lutande tornet
  • Din guide leder till Pisa medeltida historia
  • Uppgradera din tur för att klättra på det berömda lutande tornet i Pisa

Recensioner

4,5
star-4.5
26 omdömen
5 Stjärna
4 Stjärna
3 Stjärna
2 Stjärna
1 Stjärna
Omdömen från Viators resenärer
star-2
Misleading Tour Info
Nupursahgal
, sep 2019
The tour says 90 min, but the Leaning tower option is not included in this time, so it actually can take upto 2.5 hours because the Tower entry is not flexible. The tour of church started at 11.15 and ended at 12.15 but the tower entry was not before 12.45... I had paid extra especially for it but had to leave it because i had booked a train back accordingly at 1.30. The guide was of no help. Money wasted.
icon Svar från värd , sep 2019
dear costumer, We are sorry that you did not enjoyed the tour with us. Actually you never joined the guided tour, you leave before we started, but anyway we're sorry you didn't enjoyed. it's been 3 years we do this tours, and 8 we are tour guides so we have certain experience. our experience of 3 years shows us that 80% of our costumers arrive late because trains are late or they find traffic or don't find where to park the car, in order to avoid that people miss the entrance we take tickets with time enough. Usually people wants to enjoy the city, usually our costumers don't came from Rome to visit Pisa and then Venice in the same day as you did. I was the guide and I'm olso the owner so don't say I didn't hepl you because is not true. tickets for the tower cannot be change, this are not my rules. you had the train at 13.16 not 13.30 I remember perfectly, you won't have time anyway to arrive to the train although if the tickets for the tower were for 12.30. On the description of the tour says the you will climb the Tower after the guided tour, the description also says that before to go up you need to pass through the cloackroom to leave your bags, so of course Tower entry is not flexible. and the tour never takes more than 105min so please don't say 2,5h when is not true. you didn't follow the guided tour so you don't know how was the tour.... Anyway we hope next time you visit a city like Pisa with centuries of history you dedicate to the city more than 90min, we will be happy to assist you.
star-5
Leaning tower
Carin L
, aug 2019
A perfekt tour, the guide told us lots of intressenting things. It was a hot day but he always found us shade that made the tour so much more pleasant. Recommended!
icon Svar från värd , aug 2019
Dear Carin, thank you so much for your review !!
star-5
Fantastic and fun tour
AstridV42
, jun 2019
The guide was very friendly and good at keeping up the energy, so that everyone got something out of it - both young and old. She is a joker and full of energy - we had fun and learned something - so win-win. The Tour was absolutely carried by the guide, so big thanks to her!
icon Svar från värd , jun 2019
Thank you so much, we appreciate a lot your review!
star-5
Square of Miracles
DayTrip18632414805
, apr 2019
Alessia was a funny, informative and very helpful guide. Nothing was too much for her. Would recommend her for any visitor.
icon Svar från värd , apr 2019
Thank you for your review!! Was a pleasure meeting you!
star-5
Guide was better than the tower
Viper1981
, apr 2019
Amazing tour of what is a beautiful site and it’s wonky bell tower... for me the guide was fantastic and really made the experience better...
icon Svar från värd , apr 2019
Thank you so much for your review! We're happy to know you enjoyed our visit!
star-4
Took this tour as I wanted an assured...
prasanthm2604
, sep 2018
Took this tour as I wanted an assured ticket to climb the Pisa tower, owing to limited time we had. But in the hindsight felt absolutely satisfied that we took this tour. Our Guide was really informative,humorous and knew how to make the tour engaging. So quality wise this was top notch, very professionally handled. Now to the question do you really need the tour, well yes if you are interested in the history and anecdotes related to the construction, Galileo etc. If on the other hand all you are interested in taking some pictures of the tower and cathedral and have enough time at your disposal to buy a ticket,then may be not that necessary to to take this tour.
star-5
Visite instructive à PISE
Pierre J
, sep 2019
Très bon guide qui a su nous indiquer et expliquer tous les trésors que l'on peut voir sur cette place des Miracles Sans ses explications ,nous aurions manqué beaucoup de choses.
icon Svar från värd , okt 2019
merci beacoup!
star-4
Très bien
kerzu1
, sep 2019
Un peu de difficulté à trouver le bon guide au début, la guide n’avait pas notre réservation. Mais après un coup de tel tout est rentré dans l’ordre
icon Svar från värd , okt 2019
merci beacoup
star-4
informative Führung
Traveler17158014247
, maj 2019
Die Führung war sehr informativ und die Führerin sehr nett. Allerdings hatte sie keines der vereinbarten Erkennungszeivhen (u.a. den orangenen Schirm), weswegen ich die erst nicht finden konnte. Letztlich Sie mich angesprochen, ob ich eine Führung suche. Aber Ende gut alles gut.
icon Svar från värd , maj 2019
Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate it a lot! we will work to improve our meeting point.
star-5
GENIAL !!!
Titi6352
, apr 2019
Cette visite du 18/04/2019 fut une réussite. Rdv à 12h30 avec notre guide prénommée Manuella. Bonne surprise nous n’étions que 2 participants. Toutes les explications nécessaires sur ce site et des réponses à nos questions. Une très belle expérience.
icon Svar från värd , maj 2019
Merci! we will tell to Manuela that you enjoyed the tour with her.

Har du några frågor?

icon_solid_phone
Boka online eller ring
+46 8 446 822 37
+46 8 446 822 37
Produktkod: 67254P5

Upptäck liknande saker att göra