Senaste sökningar
Rensa

Kvällssafari i Singapore med buffémiddag som tillval

|
Singapore, Singapore

Från 50,05 US$

Lägsta pris-garanti

Välj datum och resenärer

Antal resenärer
Kostnadsfri avbokning
upp till 24 timmar i förväg
Laddar tillgängliga alternativ ...


4 timmar 30 minuter  (ung.)
Upphämtning vid hotellet erbjuds
Mobilbiljett
Erbjuds på: Engelska

Översikt

Missa inte Singapore Night Safari, en av Singapores bästa familjeattraktioner, som ligger bredvid Singapore Zoo. Du kommer att utforska djungelparken på en utomhusspårvagn och fånga syn på nattliga djur i autentiskt skapade livsmiljöer. Följ sedan en guide på en vandringsled för att se leoparder och andra vilda djur på nära håll. Du kan också titta på en av de nattliga showerna, och du har möjlighet att uppgradera till middag på Ulu Ulu Safari Restaurant.
  • Singapore Zoo Night Safari turné
  • Se den prisbelönta nattsjungelsafari med öppen spårvagn
  • Få närbilder av djuren på en guidad vandringsled
  • Titta på varelserna i Night Show eller Thumbuakar Performance
  • Uppgradera till middag på Ulu Ulu Safari Restaurant
  • Hör kommentarer från en guide
  • Rundturstransport med luftkonditionerad buss från ditt hotell
När du anländer till Night Safari, en del av samma djurreservat som Singapores zoo, hoppar du ombord på en utomhusspårvagn för att resa genom den 98 hektar stora djungelparken, subtilt upplyst för att lyfta fram det spännande nattliga atmosfär där de boende djuren lever.

På spårvagnen passera en stor reservoar och reser genom livsmiljöer som är speciellt utformade för att simulera naturens miljöer, från regnskogen i Sydostasien till det indiska subkontinentet till foten av Himalaya. Ta en promenad längs en safari spår med en guide, som hjälper dig att upptäcka stora katter som Sri Lanka leoparder och en Gir lejon. Promenera längs East Lodge Trail för att titta på en malayansk tiger, prickade hyener och röda flodhästar och kolla in Wallaby Trail för att leta efter vilda djur som är infödda till Australien.

Din entré till Night Safari inkluderar tillgång till två shower, beskrivna nedan. När du bokar denna turné har du också möjlighet att inkludera middag; se nedan för mer information.

Thumbuakar Prestanda:

Titta på ett resultat av kulturella dansrörelser från en entusiastisk troupe av Thumbuakar-krigare. Du kommer att bli förvånad över deras rytm, eldspannande tricks, flammaskastande demonstrationer och otroliga stunts.

Nattshowens varelser:

Resan till regnskogen under denna interaktiva show som framhäver uppförande och färdigheter hos nattliga djur som civit, binturong, otter och mer. Bli wowed av den kraftiga käften av en fläckig hyena och titta på den afrikanska tjänsten visa sin förmåga att springa för byte.

Valfri buffé middag uppgradering:

Förbättra din tid på Natt Safari med middag på Ulu Ulu Safari Restaurant, en 600-sätes matplats med en rad lokala rätter och internationella rätter. Njut av den rustik eleganta inställningen, oavsett om den är inuti med träaccenter och rottingfläktar eller ute där du kan lyssna på ljudet av cikader, grodor och andra nattdjur medan Ankole boskap gräver i närheten.

Resenärsbilder

Recensioner

4,0
1 090 omdömen
5 Stjärna
4 Stjärna
3 Stjärna
2 Stjärna
1 Stjärna
Omdömen från Viators resenärer
Vi tyckte det var ganska dåligt, dåligt...
Lars S
, mar 2016
Vi tyckte det var ganska dåligt, dåligt organiserat, inte så mycket att se och hela grejen var lite turistfälla.
A Great Experience
kezza6h
, sep 2019
A well organised night out. The two gentleman on the bus in charge with organising each group were very engaging, which resulted in a very pleasant night. A very different experience to seeing animals in a natural environment at night. We had plenty of time to see animals, eat dinner and also go on an animal trail. Would highly recommend.
Night zoo was great, tour operator was amateur
408tracyh
, sep 2019
We had booked for a hotel pick up and the operator didn’t show. They said they had come to the foyer and couldn’t find us but we were there and they hadn’t even approached concierge for assistance! Had to fr our own taxi to get to zoo to meet your group. Don’t think they would have even refunded me for that had I not gotten very cranky, as they were trying to say it was our fault! Won’t book with Viator again!!
Svar från värd , sep 2019
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize if we missed the pick up service. Please write to us so that we can investigate this issue.
Too rushed, too many people.
Nicky L
, aug 2019
The organisation by the tour guide was very good and glad there was priorty boarding due to the amount of people waiting. There was alot of noise due to tour guide having to shout over the amout of people. The transfer was good, but need to allow for more time at zoo. You cannot to shows and see zoo. I had to power walk around zoo to be back to bus. No time to eat or see shows. The zoo is qite hilly and may be difficult for some people. Mant people confused over signs and lost. Not well lit, mind your step. Very hard to see animals, too dark to photograph. I would not recomend this activity.
Svar från värd , aug 2019
Dear Nicky, Thank you for your fair review. While WRS take every precaution to ensure passengers are always safe and areas are well lit enough to walk with care, it may be a challenge for some people but the Night Safari is a nocturnal zoo hence it cannot be too well lit up. Nevertheless I hope the tour was enjoyable for you. The next time you are in Singapore, do make time to visit our Zoo, it is a very popular attraction and you can a wide range of animals in landscaped surroundings with streams and boulders to separate animals from visitors. Thank you.
Unique Experience!
Jayvora_jvo
, aug 2019
Zoo at night is always special and Singapore has very unique animals. The atmosphere, the setup is too good. We went with viator and everything went pretty perfect.
Be very wary
Annomymo
, jul 2019
I booked this trip months ago. I sent my hotel details and then re confirmed them a couple of weeks ago. No emails from these people apart from one after my booking to be ready at 5:45 in hotel lobby. At 5:20 I went to the hotel lobby with my daughter and we waited and waited. At 6:10 I called Viator and asked where the operator was. They did not pick me up. They claimed they emailed me to tell me to meet at the hotel around the corner (they did not). They advertise hotel pick up (they didn’t pick me up). They picked up at the hotel which is literally around the corner so they had no reason not to pick me up from my hotel. They had my phone number so they could have called me to let me know they weren’t coming - they didn’t bother I ended up with a young disappointed daughter and despite them being at fault they refuse to refund my money. This is a lot of money to have stolen from this company. I used Viator for all my holiday bookings but now I am very concerned that they take bookings from unreliable companies and provide no protection to customers.
Wonderful Experience
George2726
, jul 2019
A unique experience enhanced by the commentary of a very amiable and knowledgeable tour guide. Walking through the Zoo experiencing the animals close up was wonderful
Svar från värd , jul 2019
Dear George, Thank you for your kind comments and happy that you have enjoyed your trip to the Night Safari. With the animals separated from the visitors by clever designs and landscaping, the Night Safari is one of the most popular attractions in Singapore and is the world's first nocturnal zoo. We hope you had time to visit the day zoo as well, if not the next time you are in Singapore, make sure that you do, we assure you that you will not be disappointed. Cheers
Tour guide was excellent. Night safari...
DrCarlo
, aug 2018
Tour guide was excellent. Night safari did not meet our expectation as we did not really have a close encounter with nocturnal animals. Some of them on display may not even be real.
Well organised. Didn't do the...
libby k
, jun 2018
Well organised. Didn't do the dinner as I didn't want to waste zoo time in a tourist cafe. If you stop to eat you will have very little free time to look around. The queues for the two included shows were so long we had no hope of getting into either. If you line up earlier ie 40 to 50 mins before show starts you will also waste your free time to look around. Very interesting walking in the 'jungle' at night. Saw lots of animals, even in the dim light, but some were obviously stressed at being in such small areas.
Amazing experience, the food was...
Anji
, jun 2018
Amazing experience, the food was beautiful...huge variety. loved it

Har du några frågor?

Boka online eller ring
+46 8 446 822 37
+46 8 446 822 37
Produktkod: 3695NSC

Upptäck liknande saker att göra