Senaste sökningar
Rensa

För att begränsa spridningen av coronaviruset kan sevärdheter vara stängda eller delvis nedlagda. Kontrollera myndigheternas reserekommendationer innan du bokar. WHO övervakar coronaviruset noggrant och mer information finns här.

Läs mer
Boka nu och betala senare

Amalfi Coast Tour med båt

star-4.5
|
Sorrento, Italien
2

Från 77,90 US$

Lägsta pris-garanti

Välj datum och resenärer

Antal resenärer
0 spädbarn1 spädbarn2 spädbarn3 spädbarn4 spädbarn5 spädbarn6 spädbarn7 spädbarn8 spädbarn9 spädbarn10 spädbarn11 spädbarn12 spädbarn13 spädbarn14 spädbarn15 spädbarn0 vuxna1 vuxen2 vuxna3 vuxna4 vuxna5 vuxna6 vuxna7 vuxna8 vuxna9 vuxna10 vuxna11 vuxna12 vuxna13 vuxna14 vuxna15 vuxna
Boka nu och betala senare
Säkra din plats samtidigt som du håller dig flexibel
Kostnadsfri avbokning
Upp till 24 timmar i förväg
Laddar tillgängliga alternativ ...


icon8 till 9 timmar  (ung.)
Upphämtning vid hotellet erbjuds
Mobilbiljett
iconErbjuds på: Engelska och 1 till

Översikt

Venture till två av Amalfi-kustens mest efterfrågade destinationer, och ta sevärdheterna från vattnet, på denna hel dags båttur från Sorrento. Efter pickup från ditt hotell, överför till hamnen och klättra ombord. Se Sorrentokustens robusta skönhet innan du fortsätter till den UNESCO-listade Amalfikusten. Gå ut i Amalfi och utforska staden på en vandringstur (extra kostnad), innan du fortsätter till Positano, där du har flera timmar att shoppa, bada, koppla av på stranden och mycket mer.
  • Omvandling från ditt hotell gör logistik enkel
  • Se höjdpunkterna på den UNESCO-listade Amalfikusten
  • Gå av i Amalfi och gå på en vandring (extra kostnad)
  • Njut av tid på din fritid för att handla, sightsee och mer i Positano
Hotellupphämtning och avresa i Sorrento centrum
Ombordbesättningshjälp
Toalett anläggning ombord
Hotellupphämtning och avresa utanför Sorrento centrum (från 5 €)
Entréavgifter till platser och grottor som inte ingår som betalas på plats
Lunch
Läsk
Snacks
Dricks

Avgångsplats

Resenärsupphämtning erbjuds
Transfer från och till hotellet utanför Sorrento från 5 € extra per person (tillägg beräknas på begäran beroende på avstånd)

Hotell eller närmaste mötesplats minibuss Hämtningsplats kommer att bekräftas minst en dag före turnén via SMS - text msg, WhatsApp eller e-post.

Vänligen ange ditt mobil- / mobilnummer till oss för att kunna kommunicera med dig för att informera dig om den exakta hämtningsplatsen och den exakta mötesplatsen.

Ta inte något personligt initiativ, följ alltid våra instruktioner som skickats till dig före turnén för att undvika förseningar eller missa turnén.

Avgångstid

8:00 AM
  • En bekräftelse skickas vid bokningstillfället
  • Inte anpassat för rullstol
  • Barn måste åtföljas av en vuxen
  • Var vänlig ta med baddräkt, handduk, hatt och solskyddsmedel
  • Var vänlig ta med din personliga sjösjuk medicin
  • Åtkomligt med barnvagn
  • Servicedjur tillåtna
  • Nära kollektivtrafik
  • De flesta resenärer kan delta
  • Den här rundturen/aktiviteten har ett maximiantal på 40 resenärer
  • DRIVS AV Tours & More Italia

För att du ska få en fullständig återbetalning måste du avboka minst 24 timmar innan upplevelsens startdatum.

  • Den här upplevelsen kräver bra väder. Om den är avbokad på grund av dåligt väder erbjuds du ett annat datum eller en fullständig återbetalning.

  • Den här upplevelsen kräver ett minimiantal resenärer. Om den avbokas eftersom minimiantalet inte har uppnåtts erbjuds du ett annat datum/en annan upplevelse eller en fullständig återbetalning.

Läs mer om avbokningar.


Recensioner

4,5
star-4.5
47 omdömen
3 stjärnor
0
Omdömen från Viators resenärer
Showing 1-10 of 47 reviews
star-5
Stor tur !!
Simon L
, sep. 2019
Hämtas i tid av en fantastisk värdinna! ! Hon var varm & gav oss en bra förklaring av var man kan besöka trots att vi var på överföring för en annan turné (panik inte var vi på en Almafi Coast-turné men de skulle till Capri men förklarade överallt vi borde gå & tillbringade mycket tid för två av oss). Båttur var bra för vad vi betalade & väl värt det! Almalfi var bättre än Postiano (inte turfel) ta badkläder och handdukar! ! Alla sprang till tiden & var välorganiserad, tack A + för 60 framöver! ! ! Definitivt skulle rekommendera att se Amalfi, Postiano och alla öarna och mer! Såg mer än vi förväntade oss så tack! ! ! ?
icon Svar från värd , okt. 2019
Dear Mr Simon, thank you so much for your comment and wonderful review, we appreciate your time and being with us on our tours. On behalf of Maria G. the hostess guide on the transfer bus sends her best regards and thanks you very much for appreciating her explanation of the Amalfi Coast details prior the cruise despite she was on duty for the Capri Island tour :-) GRAZIE
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Friendly and fun
Ashley
, aug. 2020
Great experience! Was able to travel to Amalfi and Positano without the hassle of driving!! Got picked up and dropped from our hotel, seemed well organized. And everyone was very friendly and made sure we had a great time!!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Amalfi Coast from the sea!!!
Lilybeth E
, nov. 2019
Perfect for seeing the beautiful Amalfi Coast from the sea and in one day! Very well organized. Pick-up and drop-off in comfortable minibuses; the boat itself looked well-maintained, felt safe and was big enough for the crowd of people that joined the tour. Highly recommended if you are short of time!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amalfi coast by boat a trip highlight!
jomacinvic
, nov. 2019
A superb way to visit this coast and such a great perspective to take in the beauty of the shoreline! Ample time at each port in Amalfi and Positano!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amalfi coast tour by boat
Elaine E
, okt. 2019
Got picked up at the hotel and we were taken to the port to get the boat. The views along the coast were amazing. We got to hear about different places along the way. Got a couple of hours in amalfi and then on to position which was also lovely. Woul recommend the trip
icon Svar från värd , okt. 2019
Dear Elaine, thank you for writing your good comments and review of our tour. Kind regards froma all of us in Sorrento.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Perfect day!
HTWarner19
, sep. 2019
What a wonderful adventure. We were collected from our hotel on time, then taken to the harbour to catch the boat. Everyone on board was friendly & welcoming with drinks available & toilet facilities. The 1 1/2 hour cruise to Amalfi was spectacular, being given information & interesting facts by our tour guide all the way. We sailed around little islands, near caves and spectacular rock formations. The time spent in Amalfi was great, we had free time to relax on the beach and explore the town. Then we cruised back 45 minutes to Positano, again a lovely travel with more information and the guide pointing out hotels, villas & buildings along the way. Positano was a smaller, quieter town to Amalfi with lots of hidden treasures! A fantastic day, would highly recommend!
icon Svar från värd , okt. 2019
Thank you so much for your great comments. Our best regards
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Not as advertised...
SheensA86
, aug. 2019
Waste of money, get the ferry or hire a car and drive to these towns. The fine print states maximum of 40 travellers - there were at least 80 on the boat. And they have amended the departure time from 9:30am to 8am which is correct. However, we discovered this information 2 days before the trip, which was not ideal. Also, we were not given the option to visit the Emerald Cave (the part I was looking forward to most) despite it being mentioned at the start of the journey and the weather was fine - also, they said it would cost EUR 16, not EUR 5. Overall, the tour company weren't great at communicating any real info about the trip and ran late at points which meant that you lost time in places, probably why they cut the Emerald Cave visit. The towns are beautiful so definitely worth seeing but perhaps by alternative means?
icon Svar från värd , sep. 2019
Dear Sheen, thank you for your review. To clarify your wrong infos: 1) The prints states + 40 people maybe you didn't see the + sign perhaps, it is a group semi shared tour, not a small boat and not a private tour, which are much more expensive in price compared to the group semi shared tour that you have chosen to buy; 2) The hotel or meeting point pick up start from 07:45 am - 08:00 am according to the street map of your hotel accomodation; 3) Boat departure once at the port leaves at 09:00 am not 09:30 am; 4) The Emerald Grotto is an optional attraction that cannot be guaranteed for a number of reasons subject to sea / weather condition or due to long waiting time outside the grotto etc... The updated price of the Grotto is EUR 6 from our boat, but EUR 16 if done during your free time from the harbour of Amalfi by the local official authorized by the city council company of Amalfi located at the harbour of Amalfi, it's an opportunity more to do the experience of the grotto in case our boat cannot stop during the cruise for the above mentioned technical reasons; 5) Live commentary with plenty of infos is provided on board during the cruise if people focus on the speech and details of course; Best regards from all of us at Tours&More Sorrento
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Stunningly beautiful trip
suevans93
, aug. 2019
Wow, Wow and Wow again! This well run trip was fabulous from beginning to end. Our only complaint would be that Positano was too hot and too busy, but hey it’s August!, the boat trip was absolutely wonderful, with the captain sailing near to the coastline to show us lots of interest viewpoints, loads of photo opportunities. This trip is well worth the money. The minibus drive from Sorrento to Nerano took in some beautiful scenery too.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Brilliant introduction to the Amalfi coast
Philbio2
, aug. 2019
Brilliant first day. Plenty time in each place. Extremely well organised. Would definitely recommend.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Misleading
Hannah R
, aug. 2019
We were under the impression that this would be a more intimate tour. On the page it said that a maximum of 40 people would be on the boat however we got there and it was more like 70+. Very overcrowded and overpriced. Would have been better off getting a ferry. We also couldn’t hear a would of the commentary.
HelpfulHelpful

Boka nu och betala senare
Säkra alla de saker du bara måste göra utan att begränsa dina möjligheter

Har du några frågor?

icon_solid_phone
Boka online eller ring
+46 8 446 822 37
+46 8 446 822 37
Produktkod: 23356P14

Upptäck liknande saker att göra