Senaste sökningar

Amalfi Coast Tour med båt

Sorrento, Italien

Från 73,74 US$

Lägsta pris-garanti

Välj datum och resenärer

Antal resenärer
Kostnadsfri avbokning
upp till 24 timmar i förväg
Laddar tillgängliga alternativ ...

8 till 9 timmar  (ung.)
Erbjuds på: Engelska och 1 till


Venture till två av Amalfi-kustens mest efterfrågade destinationer, och ta sevärdheterna från vattnet, på denna hel dags båttur från Sorrento. Efter pickup från ditt hotell, överför till hamnen och klättra ombord. Se Sorrentokustens robusta skönhet innan du fortsätter till den UNESCO-listade Amalfikusten. Gå ut i Amalfi och utforska staden på en vandringstur (extra kostnad), innan du fortsätter till Positano, där du har flera timmar att shoppa, bada, koppla av på stranden och mycket mer.
  • Omvandling från ditt hotell gör logistik enkel
  • Se höjdpunkterna på den UNESCO-listade Amalfikusten
  • Gå av i Amalfi och gå på en vandring (extra kostnad)
  • Njut av tid på din fritid för att handla, sightsee och mer i Positano


43 omdömen
5 Stjärna
4 Stjärna
3 Stjärna
2 Stjärna
1 Stjärna
Omdömen från Viators resenärer
Stor tur !!
Simon L
, sep 2019
Hämtas i tid av en fantastisk värdinna! ! Hon var varm & gav oss en bra förklaring av var man kan besöka trots att vi var på överföring för en annan turné (panik inte var vi på en Almafi Coast-turné men de skulle till Capri men förklarade överallt vi borde gå & tillbringade mycket tid för två av oss). Båttur var bra för vad vi betalade & väl värt det! Almalfi var bättre än Postiano (inte turfel) ta badkläder och handdukar! ! Alla sprang till tiden & var välorganiserad, tack A + för 60 framöver! ! ! Definitivt skulle rekommendera att se Amalfi, Postiano och alla öarna och mer! Såg mer än vi förväntade oss så tack! ! ! ?
Svar från värd , okt 2019
Dear Mr Simon, thank you so much for your comment and wonderful review, we appreciate your time and being with us on our tours. On behalf of Maria G. the hostess guide on the transfer bus sends her best regards and thanks you very much for appreciating her explanation of the Amalfi Coast details prior the cruise despite she was on duty for the Capri Island tour :-) GRAZIE
No Show!
, okt 2019
Tour operator never came to get us at our hotel and did not answer repeated (14) phone calls. They called 4 hours later looking for us and said we weren’t at the meeting site. I asked where they went and they could not give me a proper address. You might ask to be scheduled with Capitano Argo who we used for the a Capri tour. They were awesome.
Svar från värd , okt 2019
Dear client, we regret to read your review regarding the unfortunate episode of the pick up. We would like to remind you the important fact of following the right pick up instructions for the tour pick up meeting point that we advised few days in advance but you decided to ignore despite we have proof that you received and read our whatsapp message as well as our email and viator message with picture and details of the meeting point and time you had to be there. Despite that, in the morning our driver and our guide called you few times on your cellular phone, we have proof of that, but you didn't answer. We honestly believe that your review in unfair as we didn't find any of your calls coming in and are not recorded on the historical of our emergency phone. Furthemore, you received a full refund back excpectionally even if according to our terms & conditions you didn't follow our instructions, you should have been satisfied about it, and we now regret to have granted you this refund representing a financial loss for us. Thank you. regards
Amalfi coast tour by boat
Elaine E
, okt 2019
Got picked up at the hotel and we were taken to the port to get the boat. The views along the coast were amazing. We got to hear about different places along the way. Got a couple of hours in amalfi and then on to position which was also lovely. Woul recommend the trip
Svar från värd , okt 2019
Dear Elaine, thank you for writing your good comments and review of our tour. Kind regards froma all of us in Sorrento.
Perfect day!
, sep 2019
What a wonderful adventure. We were collected from our hotel on time, then taken to the harbour to catch the boat. Everyone on board was friendly & welcoming with drinks available & toilet facilities. The 1 1/2 hour cruise to Amalfi was spectacular, being given information & interesting facts by our tour guide all the way. We sailed around little islands, near caves and spectacular rock formations. The time spent in Amalfi was great, we had free time to relax on the beach and explore the town. Then we cruised back 45 minutes to Positano, again a lovely travel with more information and the guide pointing out hotels, villas & buildings along the way. Positano was a smaller, quieter town to Amalfi with lots of hidden treasures! A fantastic day, would highly recommend!
Svar från värd , okt 2019
Thank you so much for your great comments. Our best regards
Not as advertised...
, aug 2019
Waste of money, get the ferry or hire a car and drive to these towns. The fine print states maximum of 40 travellers - there were at least 80 on the boat. And they have amended the departure time from 9:30am to 8am which is correct. However, we discovered this information 2 days before the trip, which was not ideal. Also, we were not given the option to visit the Emerald Cave (the part I was looking forward to most) despite it being mentioned at the start of the journey and the weather was fine - also, they said it would cost EUR 16, not EUR 5. Overall, the tour company weren't great at communicating any real info about the trip and ran late at points which meant that you lost time in places, probably why they cut the Emerald Cave visit. The towns are beautiful so definitely worth seeing but perhaps by alternative means?
Svar från värd , sep 2019
Dear Sheen, thank you for your review. To clarify your wrong infos: 1) The prints states + 40 people maybe you didn't see the + sign perhaps, it is a group semi shared tour, not a small boat and not a private tour, which are much more expensive in price compared to the group semi shared tour that you have chosen to buy; 2) The hotel or meeting point pick up start from 07:45 am - 08:00 am according to the street map of your hotel accomodation; 3) Boat departure once at the port leaves at 09:00 am not 09:30 am; 4) The Emerald Grotto is an optional attraction that cannot be guaranteed for a number of reasons subject to sea / weather condition or due to long waiting time outside the grotto etc... The updated price of the Grotto is EUR 6 from our boat, but EUR 16 if done during your free time from the harbour of Amalfi by the local official authorized by the city council company of Amalfi located at the harbour of Amalfi, it's an opportunity more to do the experience of the grotto in case our boat cannot stop during the cruise for the above mentioned technical reasons; 5) Live commentary with plenty of infos is provided on board during the cruise if people focus on the speech and details of course; Best regards from all of us at Tours&More Sorrento
Stunningly beautiful trip
, aug 2019
Wow, Wow and Wow again! This well run trip was fabulous from beginning to end. Our only complaint would be that Positano was too hot and too busy, but hey it’s August!, the boat trip was absolutely wonderful, with the captain sailing near to the coastline to show us lots of interest viewpoints, loads of photo opportunities. This trip is well worth the money. The minibus drive from Sorrento to Nerano took in some beautiful scenery too.
Brilliant introduction to the Amalfi coast
, aug 2019
Brilliant first day. Plenty time in each place. Extremely well organised. Would definitely recommend.
Hannah R
, aug 2019
We were under the impression that this would be a more intimate tour. On the page it said that a maximum of 40 people would be on the boat however we got there and it was more like 70+. Very overcrowded and overpriced. Would have been better off getting a ferry. We also couldn’t hear a would of the commentary.
Fantastic day trip
, jun 2019
The day was perfect, from the coach pick and drop off to getting on the boat and sailing along the coast and seeing the magical Amalfi coastline to the crew on board being friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this to anyone and we’ll do be doing it again when we return.
Very relaxing tour. I'm not sure if it...
Anita F
, sep 2018
Very relaxing tour. I'm not sure if it was the microphone, loud engine noise or just her accent but we hard a hard time hearing/understanding what our tour guise was saying. That being said, still a nice boat tour with 2 island stops.

Har du några frågor?

Boka online eller ring
+46 8 446 822 37
+46 8 446 822 37
Produktkod: 23356P14

Upptäck liknande saker att göra