Senaste sökningar

Tauranga Shore Excursion: Skyline Gondola Rotorua plus Geothermals

Tauranga, Nya Zeeland
Bokat av 78 resenärer

Från 97 US$

Lägsta pris-garanti
Antal resenärer
0 spädbarn1 spädbarn2 spädbarn3 spädbarn4 spädbarn5 spädbarn6 spädbarn7 spädbarn8 spädbarn9 spädbarn10 spädbarn11 spädbarn12 spädbarn13 spädbarn14 spädbarn15 spädbarn0 barn1 barn2 barn3 barn4 barn5 barn6 barn7 barn8 barn9 barn10 barn11 barn12 barn13 barn14 barn15 barn1 vuxen2 vuxna3 vuxna4 vuxna5 vuxna6 vuxna7 vuxna8 vuxna9 vuxna10 vuxna11 vuxna12 vuxna13 vuxna14 vuxna15 vuxna
Laddar tillgängliga alternativ ...

icon7 timmar  (ung.)
iconErbjuds på: Engelska


När ditt skepp hamnar i Taurangas hamn, lära känna Nya Zeelands geotermiska hjärtland på den här helgedagsturneringen till Rotorua. Att boka din resa i förväg innebär ingen kryptering och konkurrerar med folkmassorna när du går i land. Den här familjevänliga rundturen omfattar stannar vid lera pooler och varma källor, de lokala kiwiplantagen och en gondoltur på äventyrsparken på Skyline Rotorua för panoramautsikt över staden. Rundturstransport i ett luftkonditionerat fordon ingår för en extra bekvämlighet.
  • Guide ger insiktsfull berättelse när du reser
  • Biljetter till en linbana rida upp Mt. Ngongotaha tillhandahålls
  • Små gruppstorlek garanterar en mer personlig upplevelse
  • Rundturstransport från Tauranga Port ingår


7 omdömen
5 stjärnor
4 stjärnor
3 stjärnor
2 stjärnor
1 stjärna
Omdömen från Viators resenärer
Neither here, nor there !!
, feb 2020
Was a little disappointed with this tour as the way it is advertised is misleading. It reads as though all of the activities are covered in the price which is incorrect. You have the choice of one the Gondola or Kiwi Bird Sanctuary, which are next to one another. If you do as described it costs an extra $60 per couple. The trip was a long time on the bus for the experience you get.
icon Svar från värd , feb 2020
Sorry you did not find the tour to your liking. We have priced the tour to only include one of the 4 main activities in Rotorua that are NOT geothermal sights. So when you book you select either the Skyline Gondola, Rainbow Springs, The Agrodome or The Polynesian Spa. We also spend about half the time in Rotorua showing you the other sights and especially some of the geothermals such as the steaming lakes and mud pools, with the expense of paying to go into places such as Te Puia [$76 entry fee] but we do have tours that do include visits to Te Puia. So you need to make a choice on which tour and how much you want to spend. We delivered the exact tour that you booked. The journey to Rotorua from the port is about 60 to 70 minutes each way and we do stop along the way as well, to see the kiwi fruit vines and also a honey and bee display. Maybe next time you visit we will suggest an alternative tour. If we covered all the "possible" destinations, the the total cost of the entry fees would be in excess of the cost of the tour which included "one" of the locations only. If you wanted to see all 4 places then we can run a private tour for about 10 hours and the charge would be around $300 NZ per person. Maybe next time! Regards Ian
Grahame - A great driver and tour guide
, feb 2020
A fantastic day out with our guide/driver Grahame. Nothing was to much trouble for him His is easy going and friendly manner made for a great experience. The places we visited and the experiences we had were brilliant. viator never fails to satisfy in every way. Well done
icon Svar från värd , feb 2020
Thanks for your very positive review, but please note that Viator is only the booking web site, its all the local companies in all the ports of call that actually run the tours, but now that Trip Advisor [where the reviews are] are also into selling the tickets, then this sometimes gets over-looked. regards Ian
Tauranga tour
, feb 2020
Grahame was an excellent tour guide and gave us a wonderful tour. We even got to stop at Patrick's pies and get a mince meat/cheese pie that was delicious! Enjoyed getting to see the country symbol-silver fern. The waterfalls were beautiful and it was an amazing view from our gondola ride.
icon Svar från värd , feb 2020
Thanks for your review and pleased you had a great day with Grahame, just one of almost 60 great guides we have around the ports of call here in New Zealand who deliver our tours. Patrick's Pies are one of the most awarded pie makers in NZ, and we eat more pies than any other nation i think. Regards Ian
Incorrect Information
, dec 2019
My main purpose for going on this tour was the Gondola, however some of us were dropped off at a farm and the driver did not advise by going to the farm that I missed the opportunity to see Gondola. Disappointing
icon Svar från värd , dec 2019
Hi Kathy, as you have not given us your surname we are unable to see which of our 20 or so tours you booked and on what day. It would be great if you had made contact with us directly so that we could check the details of your trip on the day. If you booked our "Hop On Off" tour then the drivers give you a brochure and timetable of the many stops you can make and places to visit, the driver also offers guidance on the best order to do things. If your tour was not this then if you got off at the Agrodome then this would have been our specific Agrodome tour. We also offer a specific tour to visit the Skyline Rotorua Gondola. If you would like to contact us with your details i will be happy to look into the complaint further and if we have made a mistake in some way will certainly makes amends to you. Kind regards and a very Happy Christmas to you.
Tauranga Shore Excursion: Gondola Rotorua
, nov 2019
we did all the attractions in good time, guide was very knowledgeable sites were all well planned, Rotorua central, redwood forest & geothermal park.
icon Svar från värd , nov 2019
Thank you for your feedback. We will pass on the comments to the guide if you are able to let us know the date of the tour. Regards Ian
Great tour guide/driver
R Donald L
, nov 2019
Interesting sights and tour driver/guide was terrific. We experienced a problem with the van. Driver did an excellent job of getting us to a convenient stop. Another van was dispatched and we made it back to the cruise ship with time to spare. We really enjoyed the Geothermals.
icon Svar från värd , nov 2019
Hi, thanks for the review, and sorry about the issue having to swap the vans on that day, the one you were in developed a slipping clutch [despite being just 18 months old and only traveled 28,000 km] so we sent another of our vans out to the scheduled stop at the Kiwifruit Orchard visit and switched you onto that for the final part of the day, so pretty sure you managed to do the whole program and still arrived back at the ship in good time. Luckily these are very rare situations and we use mostly late model vehicles, Pleased you enjoyed the trip. Regards Ian

Boka nu och betala senare
Säkra alla de saker du bara måste göra utan att begränsa dina möjligheter

Har du några frågor?

Boka online eller ring
+46 8 446 822 37
+46 8 446 822 37
Produktkod: 9218P9

Upptäck liknande saker att göra