Senaste sökningar
Rensa
För att begränsa spridningen av coronaviruset kan sevärdheter vara stängda eller delvis nedlagda. Kontrollera myndigheternas reserekommendationer innan du bokar. WHO övervakar coronaviruset noggrant och mer information finns här.

DC Ghost Tour

star-4.5
|
Washington, USA
2

Från 21,47 US$

Lägsta pris-garanti

Välj datum och resenärer

Antal resenärer
0 spädbarn1 spädbarn2 spädbarn3 spädbarn4 spädbarn5 spädbarn6 spädbarn7 spädbarn8 spädbarn9 spädbarn10 spädbarn11 spädbarn12 spädbarn13 spädbarn14 spädbarn15 spädbarn0 barn1 barn2 barn3 barn4 barn5 barn6 barn7 barn8 barn9 barn10 barn11 barn12 barn13 barn14 barn15 barn1 vuxen2 vuxna3 vuxna4 vuxna5 vuxna6 vuxna7 vuxna8 vuxna9 vuxna10 vuxna11 vuxna12 vuxna13 vuxna14 vuxna15 vuxna
Laddar tillgängliga alternativ ...


icon1 timme  (ung.)
Mobilbiljett
iconErbjuds på: Engelska

Översikt

Njut av en otrolig upplevelse på en 1-timmars kvällspöktur i DC. Med högst 20 personer per grupp är du garanterad en engagerande turnéupplevelse. Följ din animerade guide till Treasury Annex, Dolley Madison House, Lafayette Square och fem andra platser. Vid varje stopp lär du dig historien bakom stadens påstådda hauntings och spökbevakningar. Resan är också en utmärkt möjlighet att se nationens huvudstad upplyst på natten.
  • Ta en ojämn kvällstur i DC
  • Hör skrämmande historier om nationens huvudstad
  • Besök åtta separata intressanta platser
  • Ställ frågor och engagera dig med din guide

Recensioner

4,5
star-4.5
79 omdömen
5 stjärnor
4 stjärnor
3 stjärnor
2 stjärnor
1 stjärna
Omdömen från Viators resenärer
star-5
Fin natt
Tammy S
, nov 2019
Detta var lite annorlunda än andra spökturer jag har gjort. Men det var fortfarande ett roligt sätt att spendera en timme
icon Svar från värd , dec 2019
Thanks Tammy! We're glad you had a fun time with us while you were in D.C.!
star-5
Fun educational experience
Candice_B
, mar 2020
Great stories, quick tour, really enjoyed our tourguide as well. Was educational and fun. Would recommend
star-3
Creepiness
Refraff
, nov 2019
Tour was just OK. Lots of knowledge, just not a smooth execution by tour guide. So focused on information, difficulty articulating it smoothly, unable to acknowledge activities occurring around him (ie protest
icon Svar från värd , dec 2019
Hello! We're so sorry the tour did not meet your expecations! We'd love to get some more feedback to give to the guide and improve the experience. Please email us at contact@dcghosts.com and give us the opportunity to make it right. Thank you!
star-2
Save Your Money
RJM703
, okt 2019
We thought this would be a good tour because it was only one hour and didn't require a ton of walking. Unfortunately our tour guide Drew was not the best. He was a nice enough guy and knew his facts but overall presentation was very dry, monotone and just seemed like he was going through the motions. He didn't really engage with the people and didn't show much enthusiasm. Probably 75% of the people on our tour dropped out early. Interesting facts and history it was just a shame that the presentation was very poor. On the other hand, we had a total of 44 people in the group so we were split into two separate groups and the people that went with the female guide seemed to have a much better experience and her tour was full up until the end where as almost all of our people dropped out half way through. So depending on your guide, the tour may be worthwhile. It was only $20 and one hour so it was not a big investment of time or money. Wish we could have experienced the other guide's tour.
icon Svar från värd , nov 2019
Hello! Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that the tour did not meet your expectations. If you could please email us at contact@dcghosts.com and give us the name, date, and time of your reservation, we'd love the opportunity to make it right!
star-5
Ghost Tour
Rachel102019
, okt 2019
We had a Ghost Tour while we were visiting DC and our Tour Guide by the name of Andrew was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and kept our interest. He knew the history well and it was great to learn about all the hidden ghost stories of the area.
icon Svar från värd , nov 2019
Hi Rachel! Thank you for the feedback! We're glad you ha a fun tour with Andrew!
star-4
Fun historic ghost tour
shellandkeith
, okt 2019
Was an easy walking tour hour tour guide was very informative and knowledgeable great with questions nice personality. We had a good evening. we weren't looking for ghosts, we were looking for fun history stories so we had a great time..
icon Svar från värd , nov 2019
Thank you! We're glad you had a great time! Thanks for the feedback!
star-5
So fun
msim76
, okt 2019
It was a nice break from the museum to museum race. Very well presented and so much fun. WE had perfect weather and a great guide
icon Svar från värd , okt 2019
Hi! Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you had a great guide and a lot of fun!
star-5
Nice walk
annah0700
, okt 2019
Learned a lot. Also knew some that was told to the group. Wish we saw a ghost👻. Would like tour to maybe go they dark alleys or tell us more about ghosts in White House. All in all Sina was excellent
icon Svar från värd , okt 2019
Hi Annah! Thank you! We wish you could've seen a ghost too! Sana is a great guide. Glad you had a great time!
star-5
Loved our Ghost tour walk
Tera C
, sep 2019
Loved our tour last night September 14,2019! Our tour guide (forgot her name) was well spoken, excited about the information she was giving and was FULL of good stories and willing to answer questions. Highly recomend this experience .
star-5
Tour was awesome!
Meghan K
, sep 2019
Our tour guide Sana was very knowledgeable with a wonderful personality! We learned a lot of historical facts and the ghost stories made it entertaining. Definitely recommend the tour.

Boka nu och betala senare
Säkra alla de saker du bara måste göra utan att begränsa dina möjligheter

Har du några frågor?

icon_solid_phone
Boka online eller ring
+46 8 446 822 37
+46 8 446 822 37
Produktkod: 70686P1

Upptäck liknande saker att göra