Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

All Day Cruise -3 Islands to Agistri,Moni, Aegina with lunch and drinks included

Badge of ExcellencePireas, Greece

From $144.70

Select Date and Travelers

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 10 hours (approx.)
  • Pickup from select hotels
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English
  • Good for avoiding crowds


Escape the urban energy of Athens for the day and set sail for the Saronic Islands aboard a spacious Greek sailing ship. Find your favorite spot on deck to soak up the Mediterranean sun while island-hopping to Agistri, Moni, and Aegina. From ancient temples and wild peacocks to pristine beaches, there’s something for everyone at each stop. Swim and snorkel right off the boat, and indulge in a delicious Greek lunch onboard during this luxury island adventure.
  • Experience Greek island life on a sailing day trip from Athens
  • Cruise across the Saronic Gulf to three islands, with free time at each to explore
  • Take advantage of stops to swim, snorkel, and relax on beaches
  • Enjoy drinks, snacks, and a generous Greek lunch onboard the motorized sailing ship

What's Included

  • Welcome on board: coffee, juice, water & tea and pastries
  • Lunch with delicious Mediterranean-Greek food and traditional wine and beers
  • Stops for swimming and sunbathing in Moni or Metopi
  • Chill music and amazing atmosphere
  • Professional crew (4 people)
  • Coffee and/or Tea
  • Optional bike tour in Agistri- payment at the rent a bike shop in Agistri
  • Private transportation

Meeting And Pickup

You can head directly to the meeting point, or request pickup

Meeting point

  • Athens All Day Cruise -
    Near, Pireas 185 34, Greece

    We are located at Marina Zeas DOCK J 14 Boat name: Calypso A , Calypso B

Pickup points

Select a pickup point
Type to search

End point

This activity ends back at the meeting point.

Pickup details

For bookings purchased with round trip transfer from central Athens, we will confirm the pickup time a day before the cruise by 19:00 pm. Please make sure you added your accommodation address on the booking or send it to us 2 days before the cruise. For all tickets purchased after 19:00 pm for the next day's trip, please contact us immediately to arrange your transfer. Wait for your bus at the pickup point 5 minutes before your scheduled time. The bus cannot wait for delayed passengers. If the bus hasn't arrived within 10 minutes of the scheduled time, call the tour provider on the emergency number provided. Please note that our pick up is available only for central Athens. You may be given a meeting point within a short walking distance from your accommodation details. If your accommodation is outside our transportation boundaries or is not listed in the directory please contact us directly with your accommodation details and we'll confirm all details, including any extra fees for more distant locations. Refunds will not be issued if tour/activity is missed due to late or non-arrival. If you are late for your pick-up and or miss the boat departure, you won't be refunded. We can arrange a transfer from the airport, seaside or outside central Athens for an extra cost, please contact us to arrange it.

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Infant meals not included
  • Minimum drinking age is 18 years
  • Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking
  • Subject to favorable weather conditions. If cancelled due to poor weather, you will be given the option of an alternative date or full refund
  • Optional Bike tour in Agistri
  • Join us on our bike tour and awaken your inner adventure spirit to explore the charming island of Agistri.
  • We will take a 50-60 minutes bike ride between Megalochori and Chalkiada while enjoying the breath-taking view of the costal road and the pine scented warm sea breeze. We will stop in Skala to visit the church of Agioi Anargyroi who fascinates visitors with its blue dome.
  • From here, we will stroll through the magical dark green pine forest of Chalkiada, having the change to admire some of the most dramatic coastal views of the island. We will stop to catch our breath and just to lose it again once our eyes will encounter the pristine landscape of the Skliri beach. 10 more minutes and we will discover a small paradise on earth, the beach of Chalkiada, one of the first nudist beaches in Greece. Full of big white pebbles and encircled by the green forest, the beach will captivate your heart and soul. We will make our way back to the boat, capturing with our eyes once again the natural unspoilt beauty of Agistri.
  • Please note that our arrival and departure times may deviate from the schedule. The captain will change course and itinerary if the ship may be in danger but also for the safety and comfort of passengers and crew.
  • Near public transportation
  • Due to the COVID-19, we are not allowed to provide snorkeling mask,if you have one please bring it with you
  • For reservation with transfer option, we will contact you a day before the trip by 19:00 pm to confirm the pick up time, if you don't received the information, please contact us asap
  • If you are meeting other people on this trip apart from those in this booking, please let us know asap so that we can ensure you'll be boarded on the same boat.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Please note that our return time to Athens is 6 pm in October and November. The time allocated for the islands remains the same, however, the time allocated for swimming might be halved.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 49 travelers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

about cancellations.

Traveler Photos

See more

Traveler Tips

I highly recommend taking advantage of the taxi/car service that they will arrange - it ensures boat leaves on time and you have a direct way back to where you are staying - no thought required, and very reasonable pricing.
If you look for a relaxing day outside Athens this tour is a must.
Get comfortable at the front of the ship and relax during the 1.5-2 hours sail towards Aegina.
985 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-10 of 985 reviews
Wonderful relaxing day Island Hopping in Greece
Melanie_R, Nov 2022
It was a totally relaxing day. The sun was beaming and met people easily. Staff incredible, lunch served was amazing and perfect for the day. The three islands chosen awesome. Just enough to experience. I loved the sun "beds" at front of boat.
Wonderful experience and...
Michael_M, Nov 2022
Wonderful experience and the crew and food were great. Only wish there was more time for the water, but overall can't complain.
Cancelled again...
Mathew_H, Nov 2022
Wish I could share a good story but they kept canceling the cruise. I get it's the offseason but when you plan your trip around things you need them to happen or not post them at all.
Amazing time in Athens!
Anika_O, Nov 2022
Had a Really great time onboard Sam and Hassan’s beautiful boat! The food was amazing, the islands are breathtaking! We also got really lucky with the weather; it was summer in November!
Amazing but….
Abhainn_O, Nov 2022
Beautiful boat , amazing food and somthing new to do and explore on each island , my only Criticism is as a solo female travelers one of the men working the boat made me very uncomfortable and would not leave me alone when I was in the boat to the point where I didn’t want to get back on the boat off islands and made me wary of interacting with other geusts
Exceeding Expectations
Steven_A, Nov 2022
I had high hopes for this, and they were far exceeded. The boat was very comfortable, lots of seating, multiple decks, great views. The crew was incredibly attentive and accommodating. And the lunch was somehow one of the best meals we had in Athens (I went on this trip with some business associates and they totally agreed!). By the end of the day I'd say I was as relaxed as I've been in a very long time.
Response from Host, Nov 2022
Dear Steven_A, Thank you for providing us with your views of the cruise and we're chuffed to know that you have had a good outing with us. We hope you'll be holidaying with us again soon!
Awesome day trip
Elan_B, Nov 2022
Amazing trip and amazing crew. Recommend this highly if visiting Athens for the first time! The crew was very friendly and gave us everything we needed during the entire day.
Response from Host, Nov 2022
Dear Elan_B, Thank you for providing us with your views of the cruise and we're chuffed to know that you have had a good outing with us. We hope you'll be holidaying with us again soon!
Best food ever on a boat trip
Jill_J, Nov 2022
The crew was nice and the food was amazing!!!! We are lucky as the weather was nice (was told the trip was cancel 3 days in a roll before )
Response from Host, Nov 2022
Dear Jill_J, Thank you for providing us with your views of the cruise and we're chuffed to know that you have had a good outing with us. We hope you'll be holidaying with us again soon!
A great trip with a fantastic crew!
Steve_A, Oct 2022
Our daughter was originally scheduled to take the trip with us but was not able to. The chef was kind enough to offer some of the lunch leftovers for us to take back for our daughter at the end of the excursion!
Response from Host, Nov 2022
Dear Steve_A, Thank you for providing us with your views of the cruise and we're chuffed to know that you have had a good outing with us. We hope you'll be holidaying with us again soon!
Not what was advertised. No lounging on the sun deck if you are last to arrive.
Adeline_S, Oct 2022
We were the last to arrive at the boat due to other van passagers being quite late. The only place to sit was at the table. While most everyone else lounged in the sun on soft areas, I was stuck at the table the whole day. Nothing was done to find more comfortable seating. I felt cheated as I had paid extra for transport to the boat. I would not take this tour again or recommend it to anyone.
Response from Host, Nov 2022
Dear Adeline_S, It is not easy to read your review knowing that you've left our boat feeling disappointed. We understand the feeling, and we are disappointed in ourselves for not reading the situation correctly and discerning that it was not by choice you were staying at the table. We always encourage our guests to ask staff for assistance regarding any concerns. Our crew would have found you a place on the deck. With a bit of organization, there are sufficient spaces on the deck to fit everyone on board, but people are encouraged to move around the boat, on the top deck as well and thus enjoy different views, find shade and enjoy the sun. If only we could have another cruise with you, we'll make sure you would enjoy every aspect of the trip to the fullest. We apologise for our shortcomings and we hope that your stay in Greece was far better!
Super fun and friendly staff!!
Gabrielle_J, Oct 2022
So fun and beautiful!! The staff on the boat was so friendly and made it a point to chat with us and remember our names, offer us drinks, even helped us on and off the boat. The food they served for lunch was amazing. I loved being able to jump off the boat and swim in the sea!! I really recommend if you want to get a feel for some Greek islands and only have one day.
Response from Host, Nov 2022
Dear Gabrielle_J, Your kind words bring us so much joy! We're very happy to know that you've had a great day and we thank you for sharing your experience with others! All the best from the team!
Blissful trip on saronic gulf. Not to be missed!
Lisa_D, Oct 2022
Wonderful trip from start to finish. Crew were very friendly & welcoming - so much so that they’d arranged for a large pod of dolphins to swim past not long after setting off! The drinks flowed all day. The lunch was plentiful and delicious! Agistri, the first stop, is as others have mentioned, pretty dull. If we did the trip again we’d probably stay on the boat & sunbathe. Swimming off the boat at Moni was great fun. We were offered pool noodles and goggles. Aegina Island is much more attractive & interesting but we arrived during the mid day period when most shops were closed. This didn’t bother us at all. We were able to buy some pistachio delicacies and, have an ice cream and a beer at a seafront taverna. The boat, Calypso B, was busy but not oppressively so. We managed to get a sunbed/mattress on the deck. Laying on the deck, under azure skies, lulled by the action of the waves and the gentle Balearic beats was sublime. A previous review said the music was too loud and this did worry us. We found it not to be the case at all. However, since the staff were so attentive, I’m sure they would have turned it down had it been bothersome. Previous reviews also mentioned smoking. We weren’t aware of any smoking throughout the trip however, we were nowhere near the back where it was permitted. It was an idyllic day, would highly recommend and would love the opportunity to do it again one day.
Response from Host, Nov 2022
Dear Lisa_D, Your heartwarming review means so much to us. Thank you for writing this wonderful, poetic review and for taking the time to recommend us to other tourists in such laudatory manner. We all hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you aboard next time your travels bring you back in Athens. Happy trails to you, until we meet again!
Donna_D, Oct 2022
It was great. Every minute of it. The crew was lovely. The food was delicious. It could not have been better!
Response from Host, Nov 2022
Dear Donna_D, Thank you for rating us on TripAdvisor. We hope you'll be holidaying with us soon!
Would do it again!
Nina_S, Oct 2022
The staff was very friendly, we had a nice lunch and everything was well organized. We visited some nice places!
Response from Host, Nov 2022
Dear Nina_S, Thank you for your perfect rating and we hope to see you again soon!
Relaxed a day beautiful
Katie_M, Oct 2022
Very relaxed on board and the crew were friendly and calm. Beautiful scenery, dolphins, turquoise sea and warm enough for swimming even at the end of October! Food was great too.
Response from Host, Nov 2022
Dear Katie_M, We're so happy to read that you have enjoyed so much your trip with us. Thank you for your laudatory review and endorsement on TripAdvisor. We hope to be part of your future holidays!
Would definitely recommend!
Sam_G, Oct 2022
Sam and Hassan were so kind and fun. The islands were BEAUTIFUL and they had great suggestions on what to do at each.
Response from Host, Nov 2022
Dear Sam_G, It's great to know we have served you well. Thank you for allowing us to be part of your holiday time and we hope you'll all come back on board at some point!
Absolutely Perfect! Loved it!
Sandi_M, Oct 2022
This tour was absolutely magical and one of the best moments of my trip to Greece. The crew were outstanding, and went above and beyond! As I was coming back onto the boat my ring fell off: Paulo went diving for it for me. We didn't find it but the efforts the whole crew went to was just amazing. There was also a lovely family on board who helped dive for the ring as well: if you guys see this! So much love! Also, big ups to the chef! The food (especially the chicken) was delicious! I can't recommend this tour enough! Thank you! Xxx
Response from Host, Nov 2022
Dear Sandi_M, Thank you for your appreciative words to our team members and wonderful recommendation on TripAdvisor. We are proud of them all and it feels great to have their efforts recognized. We are glad to read about your outing with us and we hope you'll be holidaying with us again!
Cruise on Calypso A
Caroline_W, Oct 2022
Great crew. Food was amazing. Three lovely islands with great shopping on the larger. Stop on Moni for swim was great.
Response from Host, Nov 2022
Dear Caroline_W, Thank you for your perfect rating and kind comments we hope to see you again soon!
A great experience!
Tatyana_F, Oct 2022
This was definitely a highlight of our trip❤️ The crew is very friendly! The boat is very comfortable and clean. It was a very valuable experience to get to see these beautiful islands.
Response from Host, Nov 2022
Dear Tatyana_F, Thank you for providing us with your views of the cruise and we're chuffed to know that you have had a good outing with us. We hope you'll be holidaying with us again soon!
Cruise cancelled for weather
Tom_W, Oct 2022
Unfortunately, the cruise was cancelled due to weather conditions, we were unavailable for suggested akternative dates (no longer in the country...), and we are awaiting a refund.
Response from Host, Nov 2022
Dear Tom_W, Thank you for choosing All Day Cruise and we are sorry for not being able to depart as scheduled. As you were informed, for safety reasons, we had to cancel the trip due to inclement weather. As rescheduling wasn't an option on your end, we immediately requested a full refund. Funds may take up to 10 days to reach your account. We understand the disappointment and we hope that you have had an entertaining day in Athens. We'd love to get the chance of showing you the Saronic islands when back in Greece!


Product code: 64524P4