Geister Tour durch die Stadt von Auckland

|
Auckland, Neuseeland

Ab $ 43.20 USD

Tiefpreisgarantie

Wählen Sie ein Datum und die Anzahl der Reisenden aus.

Anzahl der Reisenden
Verfügbare Optionen werden geladen …


2 Stunden (ca.)
Mobiles Ticket
Angeboten in: Englisch

Übersicht

Navigieren Sie in Auckland bei Nacht auf einer Geisterwanderung mit makabren Proportionen. Dieser von Laternen beleuchtete Ausflug durch die historischen Straßen der Stadt führt Sie auf eine 2-stündige Reise mit eindringlichen Geschichten über Morde, Hinrichtungen und Pandemien aus der Zeit vor der Kolonialzeit. Erkunden Sie Aucklands heilige Hallen und enge Gassen auf dem Weg zu Kneipen, Parks und ehemaligen Gefängnissen. Bei dieser Tour in kleiner Gruppe hören Sie bizarre Geschichten aus Ihrem "Ghost Walker" -Führer, der für ein intimes Erlebnis sorgt.
  • 2-stündige Geisterwanderung durch Auckland
  • Machen Sie einen historischen Spaziergang durch die verwunschenen Straßen
  • Hören Sie sich blutige Geschichten von Morden und Chaos an
  • Kleingruppen-Tour sorgt für persönliche Aufmerksamkeit
Ihre 2-stündige Geisterwanderung durch Auckland beginnt in der Innenstadt, wo Sie Ihren Guide treffen. Erfahren Sie mehr über die neuseeländische Geschichte, von der Stammeskriegsführung der indigenen Maori bis zum Ausbruch der Grippe 1918, während Sie entlang der Küste spazieren gehen.
Sie werden blutrünstige Geschichten über die Massaker an der Short Street, den Koffermord und die Selbstmorde von Albert Park hören. Besuchen Sie das Queens Ferry Hotel, den Standort des ältesten Pubs des Landes, das Gin Room, und entspannen Sie bei Erfrischungen (auf eigene Kosten). Halten Sie bei einem Gefängnis an, in dem öffentliche Hinrichtungen stattgefunden haben, und hören Sie von Gefangenen, die in ihrem Fundament begraben sind. Erfahren Sie mehr über das ehemalige Justizsystem, wenn Sie sich mit den Techniken vertraut machen, die für das Leben von Gefangenen verwendet werden. Sehen Sie das Civic Theatre mit seinem "Grey Ghost" und vielem mehr!
Lernen Sie die unheimlichen Geheimnisse mysteriöser Morde kennen, unter anderem in einem prominenten Princes Street Hotel und einer lokalen Milchgesellschaft, und hören Sie knochende Anekdoten über experimentelle Behandlungen im ehemaligen Auckland Lunatic Asylum.

Bewertungen

Bewertungen von Viator-Reisenden

5.0
1 Bewertung
5 Stern
4 Stern
3 Stern
2 Stern
1 Stern
L
Laurie S
, Apr 2017

The tour guide is now the owner operator and is able to change the tour to meet the needs of the guests. He carried a real kerosene lantern, making it more fun. We walked about 4 km or 2.5 miles on hilly streets, so wear good walking shoes. He provided many interesting stories, including history lessons on Auckland and New Zealand, and stories of the darker side of New Zealand. I would highly recommend this tour.


Fragen?

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973
Produktcode: 18443P1

Ähnliche Unternehmungen entdecken

From $43.85 USD

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Loading available options...


Time2 hours (Approx.)
TicketMobile ticket
Offered in: English

Overview

Navigate Auckland by night on a ghost-walking tour of macabre proportions. This lantern-lit excursion through the city’s historical streets takes you on a 2-hour journey, complete with haunting tales of murders, hangings and pandemics, starting from pre-colonial times. Explore Auckland's hallowed halls and narrow alleyways en route to pubs, parks and former prisons. You’ll hear bizarre tales from your 'ghost walker' guide on this small-group tour, which ensures an intimate experience.
  • 2-hour ghost walking tour of Auckland
  • Step back in time on a historical walk through haunted streets
  • Listen to blood-curdling tales of murders and mayhem
  • Small-group tour ensures personalized attention
Your 2-hour ghost walking tour of Auckland begins in the central city where you’ll meet your guide. Learn about New Zealand history, from the tribal warfare of the indigenous Maori to the influenza outbreak of 1918, while you walk along the shoreline.
You’ll hear blood-curdling tales about the Short Street massacres, suitcase murder and the suicides of Albert Park. Visit Queens Ferry Hotel, site of the country’s oldest pub, the Gin Room, and relax with refreshments (own expense). Stop by a prison where public hangings took place, and hear about prisoners buried into its foundation. Learn about the former justice system as your guide sheds light on techniques used to take the lives of prisoners. See the Civic Theatre with its ‘Grey Ghost' and much more!
Learn the sinister secrets of mysterious murders including at a prominent Princes Street hotel and a local milk company, and hear bone-chilling anecdotes about experimental treatments at the former Auckland Lunatic Asylum.

Reviews

Viator Traveler's Reviews

5.0
1 Review
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
L
, Apr 2017

The tour guide is now the owner operator and is able to change the tour to meet the needs of the guests. He carried a real kerosene lantern, making it more fun. We walked about 4 km or 2.5 miles on hilly streets, so wear good walking shoes. He provided many interesting stories, including history lessons on Auckland and New Zealand, and stories of the darker side of New Zealand. I would highly recommend this tour.


Phone
Having trouble booking online?
(888) 651-9785
Call (888) 651-9785
Product code: 18443P1

Explore Similar Things to Do