Visite à vélo des Lacs, Sources et Ponts d’Austin

|
Austin, États-Unis
2

À partir de 54,03 $US

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Nombre de voyageurs
Chargement des options disponibles…


2 heures (environ)
Billet mobile
Proposé en : Anglais

Vue d'ensemble

Découvrez les côtés les plus calmes d’Austin pendant ce circuit de 2 heures en vélo qui suit le sentier ombragé Butler autour du lac Lady Bird. Vous en apprendrez plus sur le passé et l’actualité de la ville pendant que vous roulez vers des sites incontournables comme Barton Springs, la galerie en plein air HOPE et le pont de Congress Street.
  • 2 heures de vélo à Austin avec le lac Lady Bird
  • Apprenez du guide sur la grande colonie de chauves-souris au Congress Street Bridge
  • Faites un plongeon rafraîchissant à Barton Springs
  • Admirez des peintures murales colorées et du street art à la galerie HOPE Outdoor
  • Comprend l'utilisation du vélo et du casque
Rendez-vous par vos propres moyens à la rencontre de votre guide dans le centre d'Austin et faites en sorte d’arriver quelques minutes en avance pour vous équiper d’un vélo et d’un casque.
Lorsque vous êtes prêt, pédalez avec votre guide le long du sentier ombragé Butler qui longe le lac Lady Bird. Votre guide partagera avec vous des commentaires instructifs sur l'histoire et les sites contemporains d’Austin pendant le trajet. Arrêtez-vous à des monuments tels que le pont de Congrès Street, qui abrite l'une des plus grandes colonies urbaines de chauve-souris. Vous aurez également la possibilité de patauger dans Barton Springs ou dans Deep Eddy, le plus ancien bassin alimenté par une source au Texas.
Terminez votre excursion par une visite de la galerie en plein air HOPE, un parc qui offre un espace aux peintres muralistes et aux artistes de rue pour exposer leur travail. Vous pouvez même laisser votre empreinte dans ce paysage artistique en constante évolution.

Avis

Avis des voyageurs Viator

5,0
1 avis
5 Étoile
4 Étoile
3 Étoile
2 Étoile
1 Étoile
M
Marilyn G
, déc. 2016

Hannah guided us through this beautiful area of Austin in an easy, casual pace. She was just a delight as she shared her love of Austin with interesting facts of the city. This tour is good for all ages I'm 67, my daughter 38, and even children would be entertained.


Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 16592P4

Parcourir les activités similaires

Austin, United States
Save to Wishlist

From $54.03 USD

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Loading available options...

Save to Wishlist

clock-o2 hours (Approx.)
ticket-oMobile ticket
commentOffered in: English

Overview

See Austin's quieter side on a 2-hour bike tour that follows the tree-shaded Butler Trail around Lady Bird Lake. Learn about the city's past and present as you ride to highlights such as Barton Springs, HOPE Outdoor Gallery, and the Congress Street Bridge.
  • 2-hour Austin bike tour with Lady Bird Lake
  • Learn from the guide about the large bat colony at Congress Street Bridge
  • Take a refreshing dip in Barton Springs
  • See colorful murals and street art at HOPE Outdoor Gallery
  • Includes use of bicycle and helmet
Make your own way to meet your guide in downtown Austin, and arrive a few minutes early to get outfitted with your bike and helmet.
When ready, pedal with your guide along the shady Butler Trail that skirts Lady Bird Lake. Your guide shares informative commentary about Austin's history and contemporary sights along the way. Stop at landmarks such as the Congress Street bridge, which is home to one of the world's largest urban bat populations. You'll also have the chance to splash around either Barton Springs or the Deep Eddy, the oldest spring-fed pool in Texas.
Wrap up your tour with a visit to the HOPE Outdoor Gallery, a park that provides a venue for muralists and street artists to display their work. You can even leave your mark at this ever-changing art project.

Reviews

Viator Traveler's Reviews

5.0
1 Review
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
M
, Dec 2016

Hannah guided us through this beautiful area of Austin in an easy, casual pace. She was just a delight as she shared her love of Austin with interesting facts of the city. This tour is good for all ages I'm 67, my daughter 38, and even children would be entertained.


mobile_o
Having trouble booking online?
(888) 651-9785
Call (888) 651-9785
Product code: 16592P4

Explore Similar Things to Do