Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles

We’re committed to helping you feel confident as you get back out there. Check out our flexible cancellation policies and learn what steps operators are taking to keep you safe. As conditions evolve, check local regulations for the latest information.

Read More
Reserve Now & Pay Later

La Sagrada Familia Guided Tour

|
Barcelona, Spain
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
More questions?
(888) 651-9785
Chat now

Overview

La Sagrada Familia is indisputably Barcelona’s most iconic landmark. Make the most of your time at Gaudi’s modernist masterpiece on a 1.5-hour guided tour of the cathedral’s interior. Alongside your guide, you’ll admire the elaborate detail of the facades and learn about the religious symbolism of the interior.
  • Informative, friendly and professional guide
  • All entrance fees included
  • Instant confirmation
The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during La Sagrada Familia Guided Tour?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by La Sagrada Familia Guided Tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during La Sagrada Familia Guided Tour?
A:
The policy on sanitization is:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
See all safety measures taken by La Sagrada Familia Guided Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during La Sagrada Familia Guided Tour?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by La Sagrada Familia Guided Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during La Sagrada Familia Guided Tour?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by La Sagrada Familia Guided Tour.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during La Sagrada Familia Guided Tour?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 99 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by La Sagrada Familia Guided Tour.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "This is tour is a must if you're in Barcelona!"
  • "This tour allows you to stop those dreaded lines and get to see this beautiful landmark." See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
79 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-5
Guided Sagrada Família
yakijacki
, Feb 2020
Our guide Manu was excellent. From the meeting point, to guiding us through and not rushing. We had a group of 6. Awesome tour and highly recommend!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Dear Amigo Thank you very much for your great words. We love that you liked our tour and we hope to welcome you again soon. Thank you Best regards
star-5
Visit to Sagrada Familia 5th January
Departure34880445644
, Jan 2020
Our guide Sarah was excellent. Provided lots of information and allowed enough time for photos etc. Really excellent activity.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Dear Amigo, we are so glad you enjoyed this beautiful monument together with our guide Sara. We hope we can receive you soon again in any of Amigo Tours destinations. Many thanks Kind regards AMIGO GROUP
star-5
A Must See
493dorothyc
, Nov 2019
Barcelona and Antoni Gaudi’s “Holy Family” basilica is a must see guided tour. Our tour guide Clara brought the history, religion and interpretation of Gaudi’s work together. Without our guide, we would not have seen or understood the majesty of this UNESCO site. Thank you Clara.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Dear custumer Many thanks for your great words. We love you liked our tour with Clara and we look forward to receiving you soon again. Many thanks Kind regards
star-3
Sagrada Familia
laurafZ945SY
, Oct 2019
This tour unfortunately didn’t fulfill our expectations 😏. There were a lot of questions thrown back at us! We weren’t on a school excursion!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Dear customer many thanks for taking time to let us know your opinion. We regret you did not like this tour. Our guides, work on giving always the best experience, making your participation important :) We hope we can receive you soon again. many thanks Regards AMIGO GROUP
star-5
Excellent guide but the star of the show is Gaudi's masterpiece
Vacation13377291763
, Oct 2019
Rahul was so enthusiastic with excellent knowledge and a good level of interaction. The temple is the most amazing building I have ever seen both from the outside and the inside.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Dear customer many thanks for youw words. we are so happy you enjoyed this jewel together with our guide. We hope we can receive you soon again!! Many thanks Regards AMIGO GROUP
star-5
Breathtaking church
JAS052
, Sep 2019
This was my third attempt to visit inside Sagrada Família, having been taken there over 20 years ago & it was closed. Last year all tickets were sold & so excited to go this year. It didn’t disappoint. Truly breathtaking inside, you will have a moment where you are overwhelmed by the enormity of Gaudí s lifetime of work & passion. Try & go mid morning before the crowds & see the sunlight streaming in through the stained glass windows.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2019
Hello, Thank you for your comments, it is great for us to know you had a wonderful time with us. We work every day to provide the best service to all our clients because we love what we do. We hope you to come back soon. Best regards, Amigo Group
star-5
Awesome and informative tour!
Talia72
, Aug 2019
Our tour guide Mark provides us with interesting information about the Sagrada Familia in a friendly and casual manner. He involved the group by asking questions and thoughtfully answering them. The guide was a perfect length of time and very fun. I would recommend it to all!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Hello, Thank you for your comments, it is great for us to know you had a wonderful time with us. We work every day to provide the best service to all our clients because we love what we do. We hope you to come back soon. Best regards, Amigo Group
star-5
Great tour!
Virginia G
, Aug 2019
This tour allows you to stop those dreaded lines and get to see this beautiful landmark. I appreciated the use of the earphones to hear our guide all along the tour. He was vey knowledgable and interesting to listen tell the story of this amazing church and its history.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Hello, Thank you for your comments, it is great for us to know you had a wonderful time with us. We work every day to provide the best service to all our clients because we love what we do. We hope you to come back soon. Best regards, Amigo Group
star-1
Missed tour completely!! Absolutely no customer service!
Jean W
, Jul 2019
We were sent a confirmation with a meeting place with a name of a bar and no address. There are three bars in Barcelona with the same name and our cab driver took us to the wrong one. We knew that because of this, we were going to arrive late for our 18:00/6:00 PM tour. Two of us tried to contact Amigo Tours with the number provided on the confirmation. Between the two of us, we called a minimum of 10 times. Each time we reached a recorded greeting in Spanish, then English, then it would ring about 5 times and then the call would disconnect. We started calling from 5:45 until about 6:45 pm and never could reach anyone. I even tried to contact someone via email but still have never gotten a response!!! All the tickets were sold out for that day and we were leaving the following day so never got a chance to visit the only site I had definitely wanted to see while in Barcelona. Finally reached someone at the office the next day, explained what had happened and they told me that there was definitely someone in the office until 7:00 pm. As a told them, if they were there, either their phone system was messed up or the person in the office was ignoring the calls, They told us that we had to contact Viator because they provided an incomplete address and it wasn't their responsibility!! We are going to request a refund for being provided an incomplete address as well as the inability to reach someone with the tour company.
star-5
Excellent
Discover03516928481
, Jun 2019
Tour guide was great- very knowledgeable of the church and history. Church is so beautiful inside and out!! Would highly recommend this tour.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Hello, Thank you for your comments, it is great for us to know you had a wonderful time with us. We work every day to provide the best service to all our clients because we love what we do. We hope you to come back soon. Best regards, Amigo Group

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 22869P83

Explore Similar Things to Do